Avis récents dans Lecce, Italie

ECCELLENTE SOGGIORNO à RELAIS CARLO V (Gallipoli (LECCE), Italy)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2013

“stupenda vacanza” ho trascorso insieme ad amici 10 giorni . tutto molto professionale , lo staff e' a disposizione per ogni esigenza, abbiamo avuto modo di trascorrere una giornata in barca uno splendido GOZZO di 9 metri, il comandante e' stato eccellente ,la barca bellissima. Anche questo servizio e' stato programmato ed organizzato dal direttore dell'hotel .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ottimo e confortevole B&B per relax perfetto à B&B INCANTO (Acqua rica del capo (LECCE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2013

Ottimo e confortevole B&B, curato con gusto nell'arredamento. Accoglienti e premutosi Salvatore e Livia ci hanno aiutato a rendere ancora più bello il nostro soggiorno. Da consigliare al 100%.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bellissimo soggiorno al bbIncanto à B&B INCANTO (Acqua rica del capo (LECCE), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2012

Abbiamo passato 5 giorni magnifici in questo bellissimo posto, piccolo, curato, elegante, dove ogni dettaglio è stato pensato e curato. Salvatore e Lidia sono due persone magnifiche che ci hanno trattato come vecchi amici. Complimenti per tutto! Gianni, Bologna

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable staying in Lecce à Masseria Sant'Angelo (Lecce, Italy)

5 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2012

i Spent three nights in Masseria Sant'angelo with my wife and two chidren and we are all looking forward to be back there! Immersed in the nature it is a fantastic place to relax.Very close to the historic center,and the family helped us a lot in discovering the beauties of the area. Thanks Angelica!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


absolutely recommended à B&B Palazzo Bernardini (Lecce, Italy)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2010

This place is precious in Lecce : very spacious suite rooms, wonderfully decorated, a nice garden to take the breakfast in the morning sun, ... the lady of the house can be proud.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay in the hart of Lecce à B&B Palazzo Bernardini (Lecce, Italy)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2010

Large rooms, beautifully furnished, right in the center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Property and B&B in Lecce with Great Host à Villa Giuliana country house, Puglia wine & rooms (Arnesano (Lecce), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2010

Andrea and his mother greeted us in Lecce at Villa Giuliana B&B on a hot July day with a plate of watermelon and a large bottle of water in our refrigerator. THAT was nice! We were made to feel at home, and Andrea was very helpful with suggestions and so helpful tips to discover the surroundings. The Villa grounds are beautiful, lush and restful. The breakfast rich of home baked cakes, organic fresh fruit from their own trees is a delight. It is a very good location for day trips exploring Lecce, and the Salento peninsula. Liked — Lush grounds, great location, nice accommodations, and Andrea! Disliked — no negatives in our opinion. Liked Our wonderful host Andrea.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


bed and breakfast in lecce beautiful Villa Giuliana à Villa Giuliana country house, Puglia wine & rooms (Arnesano (Lecce), Italy)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2008

Based on the consistently positive reviews we booked in to the Villa Giuliana for two nights. We were not disappointed. The location was perfect for us - sufficiently (approx. 5 km) outside Lecce to not be in the city - the villa is on the edge of Arnesano, a nearby town - but close enough to easily enter Lecce. The beautiful property, full of flowers, shrubs, palms, fruit and olive trees is such a peaceful and tranquil setting. Andrea was the perfect host, giving us a considerable amount of his time suggesting restaurants both nearby (we particularly enjoyed the Locanda degli Artisti in Arnesano) and in Lecce, places to see and things to do in the area, and even where to conveniently park in Lecce. Although not 'big city people' we found Lecce to be very walkable and quite an enjoyable visit. The room itself, while large and clean, was pretty standard - nothing special. The very nice breakfast served on the veranda overlooking the gardens was wonderful, especially the fresh croissants and cakes baked by Andrea. Again he was available for any questions we had, providing unending helpful advice. Note Andrea does not accept credit cards - no problem as that was perfectly clear when we booked. Just be aware. The B&B Villa Giuliana was a very pleasant, relaxing stay, particularly due to the personal care provided by Andrea. As others have done we very much recommend a stay. We're very glad we did.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Lecce

Lecce, c’est le grand sud de l’Italie, un univers très différent des grandes villes du nord. Ici, les influences grecques, espagnoles et turques se mêlent pour créer une atmosphère tout à fait unique.

La capitale des Pouilles est située au centre de la péninsule du Salento. Elle a pour particularité d’être proche de deux mers, les mers Adriatique et Ionienne. L’écrivain britannique Thomas Ashe, qui l’a visitée au 18ème siècle, a écrit d’elle que c’était la plus belle ville d’Italie. Et c’est vrai qu’avec ses monuments baroques, Lecce vaut le détour.

Il faut y louer une chambre d’hôtes et y passer la nuit. La ville est particulièrement spectaculaire le soir, toute illuminée. On y trouve plus de quarante églises de style baroque et autant de palais, tous décorés de façon extravagante et somptueuse. Sur la façade de la basilique Santa Croce se déploient par exemple des sculptures étonnantes, moutons, dodos, et chérubins. Mais Lecce possède aussi un patrimoine antique, avec les restes d’un amphithéâtre romain qui a été redécouvert par hasard en 1901.

Un b&b ou un gîte à Lecce constitue un bon point de départ pour explorer la penisola salentina, ses plages de sable blanc, et le splendide promontoire du Gargano, surnommé « l’éperon de l’Italie ».

Mais on peut également séjourner en maison d’hôtes dans la campagne des Pouilles. Cette région a longtemps été très pauvre, et n’a été découverte par les touristes que récemment. Elle a donc su rester authentique, et possède un patrimoine culinaire exquis qui met en valeur les artichauts, olives, tomates et poissons frais de la région.

Pendant les vacances d’été, les Pouilles s’animent, avec de nombreux festivals et concerts. Galentina vaut particulièrement le détour, et il faut y réserver un bed and breakfast pour découvrir son centre historique charmant et son incroyable basilique.

Haut
}