Avis récents dans Lebanon, Pennsylvanie

Berry Patch Review à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Berry Patch in Lebanon, Pa. The room was really nice and the breakfast was great! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


enjoyed our stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

this was a beautiful place ....beautiful beautiful scenery we really did enjoy our visit. we would surely go back anytime

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend at the Berry Patch à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2013

Had the best time at the wonderful Berry Patch B&B! Great place to stay, amazing rooms, hospitality galore, excellent food! Bunny is the sweetest, and she makes a mean breakfast! Would recommend over and over for anyone looking to visit the Hershey, PA area! Loved it, and will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay instead of a large, corporate hotel! Nestled just outside of the bigger cities, close distance to the Hershey Factory! Service was wonderful, atmosphere was quiet and relaxing, rooms were beautiful, and breakfast was delicious! Thank you for making my stop over in PA a pleasant experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


birthday weekend à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2013

My husband wanted to take me some place quiet for my birthday weekend. We both had a wonderful time! Last night they had a murder mystery dinner that I didnt even know they did there which gave me a great idea for friends! We are now thinking about having our wedding there. The owners are wonderful and sweet. The breakfast was amazing! I will recommend this place to anyone and cant wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable B&B à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2013

This was a special Valentine's Weekend stay as I proposed to my fiancé here. Our room was very clean and the area's setting was very romantic and so I am glad I chose Berry Patch to propose to my future wife. We will definitely be back. The White Tail Room is the perfect room to spend the weekend with someone special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME PLACE!!!!! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2012

I stayed a the Bed and Breakfast while moving to the area and and getting settled in my new job at the Hershey Medical Center, Bunny and Charlie were so nice to me and such wonderful people. The rooms were very clean and very nice. The food was excellent and Bunny was a very funny lady with great hospitality. I have enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area. Thanks again Bunny and Charlie Roxanne Conklin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2012

When we drove around the corner and saw this Bed and Breakfast we thought we must be in a little piece of heaven! The log home is spectacular, the home is decorated like no other log home i have ever seen! Just beautiful! you feel the love from Bunny and Charlie as soon as you ring the door bell! It was the most enjoyable B&B I have ever experienced. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Peaceful, Relaxing. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2012

Had a wonderful time at Berry Patch. Just what we needed. Everything was so beautiful, the rooms were incredible. Very comfortable atmosphere. Great people. Breakfast was wonderful, they had a vegetarian & gluten free menu, with snacks available whenever we wanted. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing home away from home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2012

Love the Berry Patch. Beautiful Country, Quiet, and Close!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2012

Bunny is the quintessential hostess and her inn is impeccably clean and welcoming. I always stay with her while in the area and recommend her inn to anyone visiting the area, or even not so close as the drive to the Berry Patch is worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Time à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2011

I'm not big on words so I'll get straight to the point. We had a fun time there. It was worth the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unforgettable Bed and Breakfast à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2011

This was our first b&b experience and we simply loved it! We were treated with warmth and friendliness and the room was beyond our expectations! Breakfast each morning was very delicious and snacks were available to us at any time of the day. We will definately be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Berry Good Time à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2011

A great, relaxing, rural setting, off the beaten trail but close to activities. Bunny and Charles are available but not intrusive. The room was very comfortable. Everything in the facility was well maintained and functioning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2011

We recently stayed here for our honeymoon. It was my first B&B experience. I was made to feel at home the moment I walked into Bunny's door! She had decorated for Christmas and the place was amazing!! Her breakfasts are the best I've ever had! Her warm and inviting personality along with the beauty of her home, the surroundings and of course those breakfasts will have us back there again!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (4,64)
Haut
}