Avis récents dans Lebanon, Pennsylvanie

Lovely time, gorgeous property à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2015

We had a really nice stay at Berry Patch. Bunny and Barb were friendly and helpful about recommending area attractions. We fell in love with the property and all the animals. The snacks and drinks were a nice addition after we came home and wanted to enjoy a nice cup of tea before bed. The bedroom was spacious and the sheets were so soft and comfy. The only downside to our stay was a clock that chimes with some kind of strange sound every hour, which woke us up a couple times throughout the night. Breakfast was huge and filling, and we got to share our table with Rusty, the adorable chocolate lab who used to be a seeing-eye dog! What a cutie. We would definitely stay again if we are in the area and will tell our friends and family about Berry Patch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A relaxed getaway for the two of us. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2015

A very relaxing an a natural and pleasant environmental patch with a "berry" nice and charming people (staff)..¿¿..!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2015

This bed and breakfast is amazing. My daughter and I came from Florida to stay with my husband while he is working there. We stayed in one of the cabins and it was perfect. It had a kitchen and we were able to cook as a family every night. The entire place was very clean and the grounds were perfect. Loved walking around and looking at all the flowers. We sat outside by the goldfish pond and my daughter got to feed the animals. I was able to get a tour of the entire inside of the lodge and every room is decorated so nice and so clean and inviting. I would not stay anywhere else when visiting. Bunny and Charles are the nicest people. They treat you like family, not like quests. So if you are looking for an amazing place to stay, this would be the place to come. If I were able to rate more than 5 stars I would.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Berry Patch Review à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at Berry Patch in Lebanon, Pa. The room was really nice and the breakfast was great! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


enjoyed our stay à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

this was a beautiful place ....beautiful beautiful scenery we really did enjoy our visit. we would surely go back anytime

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend at the Berry Patch à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2013

Had the best time at the wonderful Berry Patch B&B! Great place to stay, amazing rooms, hospitality galore, excellent food! Bunny is the sweetest, and she makes a mean breakfast! Would recommend over and over for anyone looking to visit the Hershey, PA area! Loved it, and will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2013

What a wonderful place to stay instead of a large, corporate hotel! Nestled just outside of the bigger cities, close distance to the Hershey Factory! Service was wonderful, atmosphere was quiet and relaxing, rooms were beautiful, and breakfast was delicious! Thank you for making my stop over in PA a pleasant experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


birthday weekend à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2013

My husband wanted to take me some place quiet for my birthday weekend. We both had a wonderful time! Last night they had a murder mystery dinner that I didnt even know they did there which gave me a great idea for friends! We are now thinking about having our wedding there. The owners are wonderful and sweet. The breakfast was amazing! I will recommend this place to anyone and cant wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable B&B à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2013

This was a special Valentine's Weekend stay as I proposed to my fiancé here. Our room was very clean and the area's setting was very romantic and so I am glad I chose Berry Patch to propose to my future wife. We will definitely be back. The White Tail Room is the perfect room to spend the weekend with someone special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME PLACE!!!!! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2012

I stayed a the Bed and Breakfast while moving to the area and and getting settled in my new job at the Hershey Medical Center, Bunny and Charlie were so nice to me and such wonderful people. The rooms were very clean and very nice. The food was excellent and Bunny was a very funny lady with great hospitality. I have enjoyed my stay and would highly recommend this to anyone coming to this area. Thanks again Bunny and Charlie Roxanne Conklin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful stay! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2012

When we drove around the corner and saw this Bed and Breakfast we thought we must be in a little piece of heaven! The log home is spectacular, the home is decorated like no other log home i have ever seen! Just beautiful! you feel the love from Bunny and Charlie as soon as you ring the door bell! It was the most enjoyable B&B I have ever experienced. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, Peaceful, Relaxing. à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2012

Had a wonderful time at Berry Patch. Just what we needed. Everything was so beautiful, the rooms were incredible. Very comfortable atmosphere. Great people. Breakfast was wonderful, they had a vegetarian & gluten free menu, with snacks available whenever we wanted. I can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing home away from home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2012

Love the Berry Patch. Beautiful Country, Quiet, and Close!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like home! à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2012

Bunny is the quintessential hostess and her inn is impeccably clean and welcoming. I always stay with her while in the area and recommend her inn to anyone visiting the area, or even not so close as the drive to the Berry Patch is worth it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Time à Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (Lebanon, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2011

I'm not big on words so I'll get straight to the point. We had a fun time there. It was worth the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Berry Patch Bed and Breakfast (4,63)
Haut
}