Avis récents dans Perpignan, France

Very nice stay à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2015

Very welcome stay in a great house, large rooms, pleasant atmosphere and very friendly people. I'd recommend this B&B to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


¡¡¡TODO UN DESCUBRIMIENTO!!! à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Hemos tenido el privilegio de pasar este verano un par de días en esta interesante casa señorial del siglo XVIII. Queríamos agradecer el magnífico trato dispensado por Daniel y Michèle durante nuestra estancia. La casa está decorada con gusto y tiene una atmósfera de tranquilidad que te transporta a otros tiempos. El jardín con plátanos bicentenarios es espectacular. Hemos podido llevar a nuestro perro y no hemos tenido ningún inconveniente, todo lo contrario. Nuestras habitaciones, el baño, las escaleras, el precioso comedor, la biblioteca, la entrada...estábamos inmersos en el escenario de una novela del siglo XIX... La situación de la población de Estagel muy conveniente para disfrutar de la montaña, el mar, y de ciudades y pueblos interesantes, sus gentes amables.Los desayunos deliciosos y entretenidos porque te reúnes con el resto de las personas allí alojadas y cambias impresiones. Nos gustaría volver pues hay mucho que explorar. ¡¡¡Todo un descubrimiento!!!. ¡¡¡Muchas gracias!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rincón ideal con encanto y personalidad à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2014

Ha sido una grata sorpresa encontrar esta magnífica casa en plena ruta de los vinos del Languedoc-Roussillon. Los propietarios, Michelle y Daniel, son el paradigma de la amabilidad y junto a sus perros, Blanche y Elliot, nos han abierto las puertas de su casa durante estos días de Semana Santa. Hospitalidad, amabilidad, habitaciones espaciosas, desayuno casero, frondoso jardín,…un lugar ideal para relajarse y sentirse como en casa. Destino totalmente recomendable para los que buscan lugares con verdadera personalidad y que devuelven el sentido original a la palabra encanto.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


In love with the B&B, the village and the region à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2013

We have enjoyed sadly, just one night, with Michele and Daniel who were amazing hosts. I say sadly because it was very tough to leave this place. The house is beautiful: the kind of place where inspiration storms as a gentle breeze and which marks your heart forever. The hosts are friendly, warm and welcoming. The family suite was very nicely split, clean and nicely decorated; the backyard relaxing and the bells of the church provided a reminder that time passed by, quicker than we would have liked. Even if you are staying for one night, I still highly recommend the Demeure Saint-Vincent. But, if you are looking to relax and enjoy the charm of a quaint French village, or planning to write a book this is the place for you! You will love it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay with Daniel and Michel à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2013

We have just got back from staying with Daniel and Michel ,we had a wonderful time , they made us feel so welcome and the house was so interesting with many lovely antiques .We had 2 meals with them and tasted some wonderful local dishes , as well as wines . We thoroughly recommend this B + B and hope to go back one day . Thank you Graham and Yvonne

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We wished we could have stayed longer à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2012

We really enjoyed our brief time in Estagel and would have liked to stay for longer, perhaps for 3 nights instead of 1. Michele and Daniel were very nice, helpful and accommodating. The interior of their home is enchanting and romantic. The room was large and the bed very luxurious. Our breakfast was home-made- French-inspired and delicious. They also recommended a wonderful dinner experience- where we visited a nearby vineyard and got an amazing four course meal and tasted 7 different wines. Such a beautiful setting! We hope to visit again in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quedamos enamorados del lugar y sus dueños, fueron 4 dias maravillosos!!! à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2012

Las habitaciones muy confortables y el desayuno un placer!!! Esperamos tener la oportunidad para volver alli!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We did not eat dinner at Demuere Sant-Vincent à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2011

We stayed for 2 nights and would love to come back. We really enjoyed our visit. Michele and Daniel were warm, helpfull and very relaxed even they were busy. We most certainly will recommend other travellers to visit their lovely home. Carsten and Anne, Danmark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Getaway! à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2011

My husband and I had the pleasure of staying with Daniel and Michele for one night and our stay was absolutely delightful. Their bed and breakfast is tucked away from the main road, and attached to a lovely 18th century church. We emailed with them before we arrived and they assisted us in any way they could, even finding us a perfect spot for dinner and making our reservation. Our room was a portrait of French elegance and the attention to detail was so lovely - right down to the antique porcelain cups in our bathroom. It is a pleasure to write such a glowing review and I highly recommend this destination to anyone who is passing through Estagel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast à Demeure Saint-Vincent (ESTAGEL, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2011

What a beautiful home and bed and breakfast. We loved our visit with Michele and Daniel. Their home is beautiful as are the grounds. The breakfasts were amazing and they were very helpful with directions and sightseeing ideas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Demeure Saint-Vincent (4,90)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... Perpignan

Vos vacances en chambre d'hôte Perpignan

Vous prendrez bien des Boles de Picoulat, de la Bullinada, de l'escalivade de légumes accompagnés en dessert par un Pa d'Ous ou un Braç de Gitano? Pour déguster un tel repas et découvrir ces plats de la gastronomie locale, rendez-vous à Perpignan, « la catalane », préfecture des Pyrénées-Orientales. Ici, entre littoral méditerranéen et montagnes, au pied du massif du Canigou, lumière, soleil et tramontane, rythment la vie d'une ville dont l'histoire s'est écrite en plusieurs langues. Capitale de la Catalogne française du Xe siècle au milieu du XVIIe, un temps capitale du Royaume de Majorque (1276-1344), Perpignan a été incorporée au royaume de France en 1659 par le Traité des Pyrénées, qui en fit alors une place forte. L'histoire se découvre ainsi au fil des monuments à visiter pour qui prend une location à Perpignan. Du castillet, ancienne porte principale de l'enceinte et emblème de la ville, au Palais des rois de Mallorca, en passant par la cathédrale, le Campo santo, la Casa Xanx – un hôtel particulier de style gothique – ou l'ancienne poudrière, Perpignan est une cité d'une richesse parfois insoupçonnée. Elle est aussi, depuis 2002, une ville labellisée d'Art et d'histoire, ce qui permet notamment au visiteur de la découvrir de multiples manières : visites découverte, visites à thème, signalétique... Les espaces verts y sont nombreux, les Jardins des remparts, Terrus, Muchard, le parc Maillol ou le bois des chênes. Les musées, eux, promettent des découverts riches et variées, que ce soit le Musée de la catalanité, celui de l'histoire de la catalogne nord, de l'aviation, le Musée Bella et ses 500 poupées ou encore le Museum d'histoire naturelle.

Haut
}