Avis récents dans Langley, Washington

A peaceful retreat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

The Inn at Langley is a lovely little place with a fabulous view of the water. Whidbey is an island with several delightful towns sprinkled on it. The Inns rooms are wonderful for those looking for a retreat from the hustle and bustle of the city. Relax on your balcony, take a stroll down by the water, or visit some of the shops and little museums nearby. The Inn provided a delicious breakfast buffet every morning that was wonderful. Wonderful fruits, granola, quiches, bakery goods! Their coffee was fabulous. Cute little old theater down the street with current movie showings. The inn provided free passes for us to use-nice touch. In town there is a pizza restaurant, a cute little French Bistro, a tiny Latin restaurant and one other small restaurant in town. Could seriously use a few other options for dining. How about a little brew pub with burgers, sandwiches, etc.? We were there for four nights during the week, and really struggled for dining. The Inn has a very highly acclaimed multi course dinner on weekends, but it is quite pricey. Might be nice to have a light fare option during the week. Overall, it was a wonderful and relaxing several days. Very Zen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend in Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

We went to the Inn at Langley for a birthday celebration and had a great weekend. It is such an amazing Inn located right on the water's edge. The simply elegant interiors are very well matched with the attentive service. We did have dinner at the onsite restaurant and the food and service was perfect. Clearly, having dinner at the Inn is an event with the courses timed perfectly to maintain a relaxed pace but no long waits between tastes. The wine pairing was also perfectly matched to the food. Great job folks !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Great weekend getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

Only gave 2 stars for the room due to the bed. All rooms, with exception of the suites, have queen beds, we prefer King. In addition we felt the mattress was too hard for our liking. The restaurant is fantastic! Do not miss...Definitely worth every penny.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway for a couple of days à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

The Inn at Langley and the town itself is a great place to get away from the hustle and bustle of King-Snohomish County, especially if you have a well-behaved dog.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'm Coming Back! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Lovely night at a wonderful inn. I,was planning my next stay while I was ther.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was perfect à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

A simple overnight and dinner exceeded my expectations. The rooms have a Zen calmy, and the creative dinner by Matt Costello was a series of flavorful, savory and whimsical revelations. Must do again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Love Love The Inn at Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Wonderful experience. Came and stayed at the Inn. We used the spa and also had dinner at the Inn. It was a really great experience. The meal was 5 star, Michelin worthy. A really foodie treat. The spa was also on point. The facility is small and intimate. The Massage Therapists seemed very knowledgeable. The Inn is modern and has a spectacular view of the sound. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2016

A nice weekend get away from Seattle. We've stayed here before and is very relaxing every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

We try to come for a few days every year. The Inn is charming, the location is perfect and the service is efficient, warm and personalized. This is an ideal place for a calm retreat, a romantic getaway or a relaxed time with friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service - charming location à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

The Inn is located in the town of Langley on the bottom portion of Whidbey island, a charming Pac NW island. There were storms the night I stayed on the island and power was out most of the time. However, my room had a fire place and candles which only made the stay ,pre special. The women who run the resort were sure to make sure I had enough wood and candles all night. It may be a bit more rustic that their website would have you believe but I would recommend this place to anyone. I hope to take my kids some day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic retreat on one of the most underrated islands in the Pacific NW à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

I arrived to the Inn a day late (due to my own error) late in the day and the staff was too eager to help me sort things out and transfer my reservation. I would not have had similar luck at larger chain hotel. There are cheaper and more hotel-style places to stay on Whidbey Island, but it's almost certainly worth paying extra to say somewhere unique. I cannot speak highly enough about the property. The power was out when I arrived due to storms on the island and the manager herself made sure I knew how to use the fire place and provided candles. It was not the property's fault the power went out and there is not a more serene place I could have curled up in a chair and read a book by firelight. This place is somewhat on the rustic side but had enough accouterments and dining options in the nearby town that it should't keep anyone away. My only regret is not staying longer. Kudos to the staff and management of the Inn at Langley for building such a fantastic lodge. Please stay in business so I can bring my kids some day...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

We travel a lot and this is one of our top 5 Inns. What a lovely place stay included a breakfast, the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful view à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2016

Room could use a good going over. There were a few items in the room that needed attention. Great view from the deck and the jetted tub was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best weekend getaway ever!! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

Over the top fabulous!! The dinner was an artistic event in dining, something unique and beautiful!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Everything was perfect and the setting was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great local get away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

Unfortunately the kitchen was close the week of our visit. Was off season so many shops were closed. Still a wonderful few days away. Enjoyed the walks on the beach, nightly fires and Jacuzzi tub. Highly recommended

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal Anniversary Get-away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2016

On a whim, my husband and I made last minute plans to visit The Inn At Langley for our anniversary. Our experience was great--a place we'd definitely recommend and would go again. We enjoyed: Beautiful room with a view and private patio-- romantic wood-burning fireplace,(logs provided) relaxing private steam room before an a-m-a-z-i-n-g massage cool gardens-- great walk friendly location to take in the local amenities-- very personable, friendly service-- even the snacks in the room were yummy If there is availability, I would take advantage of a chance to stay, get a massage and enjoy the resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite local getaway! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2016

Gorgeous views, fabulous service and extraordinary food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Breathtaking views of the water, tranquil, fantastic soaking tub. Food is unbelievably delicious and healthy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inn at Langkey à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

Great views of the water, and amazing multi- course dinner!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2016

Loved our stay at the Inn at Langley. Gorgeous view! Can't wait to come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary near home à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

The Inn is very beautiful and well kept. I just wish their beds were a king and not just queen, as it is tight. I like that they include many things, and the breakfast was AMAZING!!! Pretty expensive for the average person.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday weekend à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

Amazing and relaxing weekend with the wife to celebrate her birthday. Dinner we'll never forget; it rocked!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Saratoga room à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2015

We have stayed at the inn before and love it. The views of the sound are amazing, and it has a great northwest lodge zen atmosphere. This time Wiebe stayed in the Saratoga room which is a suite, apartment really, with full kitchen and living room. It has an incredible view and is just a few doors down the street in an annex of sorts. Very private and quiet. Breakfast there continues to be a favorite as Amanda whips up some wonderful breakfast treats daily. A great place in a quaint seaside town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

This is the place to go to treat yourself. The view from the rooms is gorgeous. The staff is wonderful, and the place is so, so quiet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A brilliant place to stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

Superb location close to the village with outstanding views. Japanese feel, low key architecture. Peaceful. Excellent, unusual breakfasts. Helpful staff. Disappointingly, dinner not served every evening, so we missed it on our three day stay. Also, we found it rather strange that a hotel of this calibre doesn't have a bar/lounge for guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on Earth à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

One of our very favorite places to visit. The Inn at Langley never disappoints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Gem, Needs Update à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2015

We (two adults and a dog) thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Inn at Langley. Our room was right on top of the water and steps away from the boardwalk to the beach and downtown. Location wise this is the best -- minutes to restaurants, art galleries, coffee shops and parks. The service and food were excellent. We were always greeted with a nice smile and our pup got plenty of treats. Our dog had a very comfortable bed to sleep on--she now won't sleep in her own bed, we had to upgrade at home. The stay came with free breakfast, I should say gourmet breakfast with quiche, cakes, pies, tarts, smoked salmon, homemade muesli, etc. We couldn't leave the dog alone for 3 hours so we didn't try the Dinner. The room had everything you need for a comfortable stay. However it wasn't cleaned to my very basic standards. There were cobwebs everywhere, and the carpet smelled faintly of dog urine (but we understand! We were in a dog-friendly room). The door to balcony had no screen and since we wanted to hear the sound of the water, we were greeted by bugs in the morning (my dog certainly had fun chasing them!). Overall it was an excellent experience and I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay for a weekend getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

I was only able to say for one night but it was great. I would suggest this place to anyone. The breakfast was out of this world. I am so glad that I was able to stay with you. I will definitely be back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Country Cottage of Langley (5)
  2. Saratoga Inn (4,71)
  3. The Inn At Langley (4,45)
Haut
}