Avis récents dans Langley, Washington

Just as wonderful the second time around à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

This was our second stay at the Inn and it was 8 days or fantastic relaxation. We chose a suite this time rather than a single room. I found I preferred to the single room because you can hear the water gently splashing just outside your bedroom. The view from our room of the Saratoga Passage and of Comano Island are unbelievable!. We have stayed at one other property on the island and we definitely prefer this one because of its location. The town is small but the small town feeling from the year-round residents is a welcome change from the hectic, impersonal atmosphere of the big city. The staff is very friendly and accommodating. We only wish the beds were a bit more comfortable -- but then we didn't have any trouble sleeping 8 to 10 hours each day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


albun review à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

Nice weather, great room, fun destination and shopping. Just the place to get to quick to relax longer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It's a B & B à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

I chose the Inn at Langley because it was run by the same folks who run Salish Lodge, which we love. The rooms were great, though not inexpensive, but keep in mind this is not a hotel. So make sure you have everything you need before the office closes at 6. Like towels. Ours were removed by housekeeping but not replaced. Also, if you plan to enjoy the in room tub, close the blinds that look into the neighboring room. I didn't realize until too late that we might have given our neighbors a bit of a show. Nice. Breakfast was terrific. Filling and delicious and they readily accommodated my dietary restrictions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


beautiful spot in Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We celebrated our anniversary here, and everything was just wonderful. The view from the deck is excellent, the room is very clean and spacious. Wish I had more time to stay. The dinner at the Inn is over the top in taste and presentation. Chef Matt makes the diner feel welcome and the food is wonderful. Some great ideas! We will come again. Breakfast the next morning included in the Room rate was delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long Weekend at Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

The Inn is exceptional. We stayed in one of the suites and wanted to move in forever... all the finishes and little touches are very well done. The town is quaint with some good coffee and dining options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn at Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

One of the best places we've stayed at. Room and view was magnificent! Was like being in another world, and very special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Very comfortable stay in a beautiful tranquil setting

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

For an afternoon, an evening, and a morning we celebrated our wedding anniversary in the elegant comfort of the Langley Inn, and the town of Langley. I think we enjoyed the porch and view of the strait most of all. The room is simple but perfect and spacious. I had been camping for the two days before we arrived, and will never forget the delicious shower I had just after we checked in. The complimentary snacks and drinks were a surprise, we didn't indulge but will remember that Langley Inn gives more than expected. Breakfast was absolutely delicious, and I think there was even fresh squeezed orange juice. Lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

We would stay at the Langley again if we have the opportunity to go back to the Seattle/Puget Sound area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding on Whidbey à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Breakfast was off the charts!! Room was lovely with an excellent view.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

The Inn was beautiful and the scenery was amazing. My biggest complaint is that there was an odor to the room. I wasn't sure if it was mildew or the laundry detergent. Other than that, I give the inn an excellent review.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic get away à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

Spent a couple of nights here this summer. It was lovely and peaceful. Enjoyed some nice walks, a bike ride and exploring Langley. Breakfasts were wonderful. We were sad we weren't there on a night when dinner is served. Hopefully next time. Enjoyed a great couples massage in the spa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We spent 3 nights there and very much enjoyed the stay---lovely design in the room which comes w/ jacuzzi and view of the sea, beautiful breakfast/dining room, and excellent quality breakfast. Seeing and speaking w/ owners Pam and Paul each morning is a special touch as it makes us feel at home. Spa was good. The dinner menu, available on weekend, looked really delicious, I just wish that we could be there to have dinner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene Waterfront Inn à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

This property is on the shores of Saratoga Passage and has a modern and serene Zen-like ambiance. Rooms are spotless and relaxing, with large showers, jetted tubs, fireplaces and large decks overlooking the water. Snow capped mountains and other islands can also be seen. We saw Herons, sail boats, and competitive swimmers from the deck. Breakfast has a variety of hot and cold dishes, including quiche, special desserts and in season fresh produce. Dinner is a prix-fixe experience that should not be missed. We came for peace and relaxation, and this is exactly what we got.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Getaway à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

My wife and I needed a place to getaway and relax. We were blown away by the rooms and service from the Inn workers. We loved our view and the town. We would recommend The Inn At Langley to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn T Langley à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Absolutely lively inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely retreat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

Great getaway and chance to, "get lost" while having everything you need or want nearby (for us, great food, wine and opportunity to explore).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2014

The Inn at Langley exceeded our expectations. The room was fantastic, the view is unparalleled, and the staff is pleasant and accommodating. The spa treatment is incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just tops. Everything as expected! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2014

Looking forward to the next stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the extras! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2014

Great view, super relaxing B&B with little added bonuses like outdoor fire on beach, snacks included, fire place logs for your room, bikes, and wonderful breakfast! Only disappointed with the Qu vs. Kg size beds in rooms. Lovely area and town to visit as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely Mother's Day à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

The Inn at Langley is now my favorite place in the world. I've stayed at the Ritz Carlton and the Four Seasons, but nothing compares to the personal attention and quality of service at this lovely hotel. We stayed in the Saratoga Master Suite and loved the accommodations, especially the tub for two with a 180 degree view of the water. In fact you feel as if you are on a boat, floating dreamily on the waves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem of the Northwest à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2014

My wife and I sorely needed a few days away from the family life. We were debating as to where to go and discovered the Inn at Langley. The four day weekend was everything we could have hoped for. From the moment you step into the lobby (smells like a spa) you are in a special place. The room was great and the view incredible. We explored Whidbey Island and had a great time in Langley exploring shops and restaurants. We finished off our weekend with a dinner at the Inn's restaurant. The food was inventive and excellent. The wine just as good. I can't wait to go back...recommended without any reservation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Beautiful Escape à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

We love the Inn at Langley and are repeat visitors. The Inn has a wonderful Zen like feel to it. The office staff is always gracious and the rooms have a perfect 180 view of the tranquil Sound with herons and seagulls and a beautiful seemingly private beach to wander and explore. You can relax on your terrace and read or just look at the scenery soaking in the natural beauty and quiet. There is a great spa that I've visited on two occasions and the treatments reflect the same serenity as the Inn. Breakfast offers a huge vareity of baked goods, egg dishes, delicious bread, cheeses, yogurt and anything else you can thinik of and the coffee come from the local roaster. We've done the dinner once and it is definitely an occasion with multiple regional creative small plates paired with wine fromt the area as well. You will love this experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Great Escape à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

A divine escape to the shores if Puget Sound. The elegant fountain at the entrance immediately draws you in to what feels like your own private retreat. The sound of the Sound lapping at your room's balcony washes away all the cares of the day. The staff provides a warm welcome, suggestions for the day, and the respect to allow your visit flow at your own pace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience! à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2014

Wonderful weekend - Highly recommend The Inn at Langley for a quiet and peaceful getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Romantic Retreat à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Very pretty view, rooms are humble (given the cost) aside from the view. Linens are nice, beds are comfy. I did think it'd be nice if the beds were a little taller so one would be able to see the view from bed rather than having to prop yourself up. The duraflame logs they supply are super user friendly and offer a nice ambience. I definitely want to come back, the sooner the better and with more time. Oh and I'll try the restaurant next time, the complementary breakfast was lovely. Overall it is a very special place, just not for bargain travelers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect weekend à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

My wife and I wanted to try somewhere new to celebrate our 4th anniversary. I found the Inn on line, and it sounded perfect. The view from room had both the water and the Cascades. We even saw a harbor seal just off shore. The rooms were quiet and very comforable and had a VERY unique shower tub combo. The town is very small and makes for an enjoyable mosey through the shops and stores. We did not eat dinner at the Inn, but both days the breakfast buffet was excellent! I highly recommned the Inn at Langley for a get away,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

Quick overnighter to get away. Perfect choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rainy Weekend Charmer à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2014

Although the weather was wet, the room was warm dry and had an exceptional view. We had a cozy fire to enjoy. The bathroom was spectacular! Our own spa! This was our second time at the Inn and while we did not dine there this time previous meal was exceptional. Had a totally relaxing weekend away from the city!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best kept semi-secret close to Seattle à The Inn At Langley (Langley, Washington)

5 Dernier avis le février 27, 2014

My wife and I needed to get away from everything just for a couple of days, and really didn't have the time to go very far. The Inn at Langley provided the perfect escape to relax, unwind, and really enjoy ourselves. The town is quaint (and had the annual Mystery Weekend happening - http://langleymysteryweekend.com/, which we guessed the correct suspect), and has everything you need within a couple of blocks of the Inn. However, we 100% recommend partaking in the 12 course dinner with Chef Costello, maybe only one night (kind of spendy but, well worth it), followed by a soak in your private Jacuzzi tub with a fire going, and a romantic movie playing (borrowed from the welcome entrance). Altogether a fantastic weekend within an hour of Seattle. We highly recommend it and will be back as soon as we can...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Inn At Langley (4,46)
Haut
}