Avis récents dans Lake Placid, New York

Hidden Lakefront Treasure à Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

We've never been to the area and absolutely loved our stay. So glad we found Kiwassa Lake B&B. The place is breathtaking! Very peaceful & quiet! We stayed in the Eagle Room - it's on the 2nd floor & overlooks the lake. Loved loved loved this room! Very comfortable, clean & spacious with a full bath. I almost forgot to mention breakfast - oh so yummy! If we go back to the Saranac Lake area we will be booking a room at Kiwassa Lake B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Adirondack oasis à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

We have enjoyed Susan and Dave's hospitality for years. Each stay is a pleasure highlighted by a tasty and bountiful breakfast seemingly prepared just for us. Although quiet relaxation attracts us, there is enough space for larger groups. As hikers, there is nothing like getting up early, being greeted by one of Susan's delicious breakfasts, and walking out the front door to a nearby trail for a wonderful walk in the woods. An ADK Keene Valley classic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Adirondack get-away à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

This is our absolute favorite place to stay when we go to the High Peak region to hike or cross country ski. It's perfect with cozy bedrooms, several central rooms to relax in with comfy couches and fireplaces, great morning breakfasts including for those who are vegan. It's within a 5 minute drive to a significant trail head. And practically across the street from the Noonmark Diner which serves the best homemade pies. I highly recommend the Trails End Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hiker's oasis à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We have already returned for a second stay. Great base camp for hiking in Keene Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Went at the end of May for two nights. Place was Great. Very quite and clean. Owners were there to answer questions, but not in your face. Can' wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great weekend getaway à Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

We were looking for a place to relax and unwind and found it! Our room was very comfortable, rustic and homey! The food was delicious and the hosts were quite friendly, and very helpful with tips on where to visit. Would love to return someday!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


gerat experience at Trails End à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Stayed one night and couldn' t have enjoyed it more. The room was lovely, with a sleeping porch where I piled on the comforters and enjoyed a spring night full of stars. The pancake breakfast was exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place to relax after a hike à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

We stayed in the separate cottage - very roomy and comfortable with a fire place and a full kitchen. Breakfast is delicious with a homemade baked goods. The hosts are welcoming and very knowledgeable about the Adirondacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2016

Great service, excellent food, very clean, friendly staff and innkeepers, relaxing, very convenient to hiking and Lake Placid area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific Inn in Keene Valley à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2016

I've been coming to Trail's End Inn for years and it's always a wonderful experience. The rooms are are different and each is delightful in its own way.. I've stayed in many different ones. The innkeepers are welcoming and food is scrumptious! Lovely setting for hiking, trips into Lake Placid, relaxing in the Inn and on the porch, and just enjoying being in the presence of the Adirondacks.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Stay à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

My recent stay was wonderful, as it has been time I've been there. The service is consistent from the fresh baked cookies, to coffee in the am, to the food, which is amazing! Rooms are super clean and have no complaints at all-it's cozy, non-intrusive, and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful place to stay à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Trail's End Inn was cozy and perfect for a long weekend of hiking!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely cabin in perfect setting à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Cascade cabin is everything you'd want for an Adirondack retreat. Spacious, well equipped, comfortable, everything made easy in a setting to die for. Just love the sound of the brook practically running under our pillow!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

The trail end inn is greatly located for hikes . The ambience is warm and well organised ,our room was spacious and clean ,might need a little update Here and there but overall good compromise away from the mainstream accommodations .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn located in the heart of the woods! à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Everything about the location and accommodations at Trails End Inn is amazing. It is a great place to go to get away and relax. The staff is very friendly, but you really only see them at breakfast. Aside from that, it feels like you have the entire inn to yourself! Breakfast includes homemade sausages, fresh baked goods, and fresh fruit. The Inn is located close to many of the high peaks and a short drive away from Lake Placid. This is truly a gem in the mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay - great value! à Spruce Lodge Bed & Breakfast & Guest Cottage (Lake Placid, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

Clean and cozy lodge. Very easy and laid back. Breakfast was very nice - just enough to get you started for the day. Definitely would recommend and stay there again. Mary - March 2016

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ADK Relaxation à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2016

Had a great time at Trails End Inn once again. A great, friendly, relaxing environment. The breakfast is always something we look forward to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the best place to stay in the ADKs. à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

My wife and I climb in the high peaks in winter, and I can't imagine a better place to stay. I won't even mention the value, which is great. But Dave and Susan have made a "base camp" with all the feel of home for us Rhode Islanders who transplant ourselves regularly to the ADKs over the last several years. When we are not getting an alpine start, we LOVE LOVE LOVE the breakfasts! The ambiance of the whole INN and the looking out for hikers (they have a sign out for hikers and keep an eye on that the guests return intact). In short. Go there. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rustic peaceful spot à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2016

This off the beaten path spot is a real gem! The innkeepers are extremely accommodating. The rooms are spacious, comfortable and very clean. Some of the rooms have fireplaces ,and logs and kindling are provided. This is the place to come if you want quiet. The breakfasts that are served are wholesome and nutritious not to mention delicious..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and lodging à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

I have stayed multiple times at this B & B. Perfect food, lodging, location, & service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


homey à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 23, 2016

WehavestayedheremanytimesandcomingforNewYearsisalwaysourfavoritewaytospendtheholiday.Everything is beautiful and comfortable. We come with friends and it is like inviting them home to share. We prepared a big dinner on New Years day and the kitchen was stocked with all the pots and pans we could need. The bedrooms were all clean and comfortable and of course the fireplace made everything just right.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


january stay à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

Trail's End is our favorite place to stay when we visit the north country. Love the Allen room~ a deep bath in the evening so nice. Lovely ambience, caring proprietors, comfortable rooms to relax in and delicious breakfasts. We also enjoyed the holiday lights!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New Years Weekend à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

We spent the first weekend of the new year at the Trails End Inn. The skylight was beautiful, great hot tub and cozy fireplace. The breakfast hit the spot in the morning and the view and atmosphere was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant stay and great view right on the lake! à Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

Very nice rooms with great view of the lake. Hospitable staff and great food selection. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece Of Heaven à Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2015

Clean mountain air, beautiful scenery, friendly accommodating hosts, clean comfortable rooms and good food - what more could you want?? Maybe a walk in the woods or a canoe ride on the lake, a little fishing? I loved it all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


two night stay at the Trails End à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Our family of four enjoyed a two night stay at the Trails End, and took advantage of a queen bed with an enclosed sleeping porch. The accommodations and breakfasts more than met our expectations, the Inn itself is lovely and very well kept, the WiFi is excellent, and Dave and Susan were a delight. One knock is that the mattresses are overdue for replacement. Still, we look forward to our next stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience! à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Great Inn, good price, excellent service, very comfortable rooms.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sleep with the Angels on the Sleeping Porch à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

Spend a night to two or more out in the woods, sleeping in an antique "Summer Camp" Gorgeous 100+ year old house with multiple sleeping porches for dreams of days gone by.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Trails End Inn (Keene Valley, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

I loved our stay at Trail's End! It is very clean and the breakfast we great. We loved the maps and trail books available for guests to research hikes. There is always coffee available and fresh cookies in the afternoon! A great location in the high peaks area. You can tell the owners really care about their Inn and try to give you a nice experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great fall retreat à Kiwassa Lake Bed & Breakfast and Cabins (Saranac Lake, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2015

If you are looking for a great fall retreat, you can do no better than Kiwassa. Comfortable rooms is an understatement as we stayed in the Bear room. Loved the fireplace, beds were great. Hospitality was excellent and the food was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}