Avis récents dans Lake Mills, Wisconsin

Loved our stay! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

This was our first trip to the Lake Mills area, and our hostess gave us wonderful suggestions for evening dining, tips about the local brewery, and was just wonderful! Her breakfasts were fabulous, and a lot to choose from between fruits, sweets, and the main dish. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely first B&B experience à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

We biked from Milwaukee and it was so nice to be warmly welcomed by Teri after a long day on a bicycle. Room and bed was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. and we learned some interesting things about Rock Lake. We enjoyed everything and hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bike trip to Lake Mills à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

We biked from Madison. The Inn is a block from the trail. Teri is an incredibly gracious hostess. We slept better than we had in weeks, and we ended our trip with an outstanding breakfast. We plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You'll like it. à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Sweet Autumn is a warm and welcoming B&B. The bed was very comfortable, and the room has great amenities - even more than a hotel, like the 3 x's mirror - I love it! Also Teri made us feel like it was our home. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

Owner was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Contained library and TV room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn. We did a lot in town and it was such a comfortable place to come back to between all of our exploring. Teri was very friendly and accommodating, always making sure we had what we needed. Our breakfasts were very unique and delicious. It was great fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great choice for a small town visit à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

This three bedroom Band B is affordable, comfortable, for of history (just ask the owner), and an easy access to much of the area. A great value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's Weekend à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

I chose Sweet Autumn Inn for my weekend getaway with my sister. The inn was clean, quiet and had a very lovely setting. All of the amenities were very nice and the food was excellent! Both my sister and I enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

This is our first time staying at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri was such a nice host and fabulous cook. We liked the location - easy access to the beach and the Sand Bar and Grill, and just a few driving blocks from downtown. If the opportunity comes again for us to be in Lake Mills, we will be staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B experience à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

Beautiful house, comfortable room and bed. Friendly atmosphere and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A B&B definitely worth the drive! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

We have stayed at this B&B multiple times because of the comfortable accommodations and the wonderful breakfasts prepared by the innkeeper. Teri Nelson is very personable and friendly and will do everything possible to make sure you have a pleasant stay. There is ample parking on the premises. Lake Mills is an interesting town with many shops, bars, and restaurants. Rock Lake is also nearby where you can go swimming, fishing, and boating or just go to have a beer and something to eat at the Sand Bar with a lake view. There are also biking and hiking trails nearby or you can go to the golf course right across the street from the B&B. In summary, Sweet Autumn Inn is a great place to go to relax and have some fun in Wisconsin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, cozy, clean B&B with delicious breakfast à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

Host and owner, Terry, will give you a warm welcome into her comfortable and tastefully decorated home. She makes a wonderful full breakfast filled with homemade goodies. It was a great weekend getaway. The rooms are immaculate and cozy with fireplaces. It's very quiet and relaxing. We had a relaxing weekend complete with wine tastings and antiquing in town. We will return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The breakfast alone is worth the money!! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 18, 2014

We were very pleasantly surprised. This was a last minute decision that turned out to be a great find! The room was very nice and clean. Nothing super fancy. The fireplace was a nice touch. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable!! The best part of our experience was visiting with the owner Teri. We were the only guests the night we stayed and she went out of her way to make us feel welcome and special. She is a super sweet lady and very easy to talk to. The glass of wine she offered us when we got there was a very nice touch. The breakfast... TO DIE FOR! She is a fantastic cook and is the best breakfast I have ever had at a B&B. We would definately return if the situation presents itself again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect stay à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2014

We can't say enough good things about the Sweet Autumn Inn. The food and treats were incredible and homemade. The Inn Keeper is awesome and a dynamic cook. Bed was comfortable and the fireplace was a nice touch. Minutes from all sorts of fun activities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


offbeat getaway à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

Nice...quiet...relaxing

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a great stay à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

We really enjoyed our stay. Teri was an outstanding host who shared historical information about the area, suggested a stop at the local brewery which we enjoyed a visit with a pint, and the room was very nice. Before our departure, we enjoyed a relaxing and yummy breakfast. We found the Sweet Autumn Inn to be an sweet and outstanding value for B&B's and plan to stop back in the Autumn since the yard and porch look inviting too. Don and Janet.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday getaway à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2013

We had a delightful stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn! Teri was wonderful, the house warm, clean and safe feeling - we will be back! Breakfast was awesome too!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This B&B Amazing! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2013

My husband & I had a wonderful weekend staying at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri is a wonderful host & an amazing cook! It is also close enough to downtown that we were able to walk around town (which was great since we did not have a car to drive!). I would highly recommend this B&B if you are in the area & need a place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice and comfy stay after a long run à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 06, 2013

I wanted a cozy and unique place to stay after a long running event. Sweet Autumn Inn was warm and inviting. The room was comfy and cozy. Terry was a gracious host and truly enjoys what she does. Breakfast was truly outstanding. Really opened my eyes to the world of B and B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Autumn Inn is MORE than sweet!! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

This experience was amazing. The home was beautiful, well kept and charming. The Inn keeper was the most wonderful host, great cook, and a very special person. She was outgoing and friendly and made us feel so welcomed!! We have highly recommended Sweet Autumn to our friends and family, and will certainly plan on going back as often as we can.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Bed and Breakfast à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 01, 2013

Our hostesss was very accomodating and gracious. The rooms were big and cozy with nice sized bathrooms. The living area was homy and inviting. We enjoyed the front porch. The breakfast was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night at the Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2013

The Inn is an old Victorian house on the south side of Lake Mills. The house itself is quaint, but nothing real special. The yard is landscaped nicely. The hostess was very nice and friendly and served a very nice breakfast. There are two common rooms for talking and TV viewing. Our room was small, but adequate.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and lovely à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2013

It was a wonderful get away- a stay back in time with historic photos, antiques and delicious home cooking for breakfast. The innkeeper was so friendly and the conversation flowed naturally.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2013

Best B&B Ever. My husband and I stay there every year on our wedding anniversary. Going on to 9 years but stayed 11 times. Host, Teri is the best host anyone could ask for and faboulous breakfast. Never had a bad meal ever and she would accommodate my dietary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location. Really cute. à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

The rooms are cozy and the breakfast was great. Teri is really a great host.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very sweet stay in Lake Mills à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

We arrived on a Thursday evening - Teri was very attentive and recommended a great lakeside restaurant (The Sand Bar and Grill). The room was very cozy and comfortable. The breakfast on Friday morning was also excellent. I highly recommend the Sweet Autumn Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm welcome, fantastic breakfast! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2013

We've stayed in lots of B&Bs, and the breakfast at Sweet Autumn Inn was the best we've ever had. Everything was perfect. I'd highly recommend this place to a friend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place. à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

Enjoyed this Bed and Breakfast. Nice location, quiet place, very nice people. Delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable, clean and cozy à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2013

Teri knows hospitality. The room was excellent, the breakfasts were delicious, and the conversation made us feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Experience à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2013

What a nice first B&B experience. The host made it extra special. Our breakfast was phenomenal and the B&B was in just the right spot for riding on the GDT. Realxed on the porch with some wine when we got there and again in the morning with coffee before breakfast. We will definitely visit again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Sweet Autumn Inn (4,65)
Haut
}