Avis récents dans Lake Mills, Wisconsin

A quaint place to stay à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Teri was a terrific hostess. She welcomed us into her home. She had details of what to do, eat and drink establishments at her fingertips. The rooms were well apportioned and comfortable. She was very accommodating. The breakfast she served the next morning was outstanding. We were sorry we could only stay there for one night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

The rooms and amenities were outstanding. Terri was an awesome hostess. I will definitely be back and recommend the establishment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely respite à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

Our 3-day stay produced 3 outstanding breakfasts, 3 pleasant days and 3 comfortable nights. We remained close to " home " for all 3 days. There were 2 beaches very close by, a variety of restaurants, a large archaeological site and a new outlet mall. This was our second stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2016

The place to stay for a great bike trip close to the trail after along days ride. Teri was very friendly with an outstanding breakfast. Close to downtown restaurants. What a great value for the price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A home away from home à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We stayed here last weekend and had a wonderful time. The inn and are room are lovely and comfortable. Teri is a fantastic, friendly host who makes you feel at home and is very accommodating. And the breakfast! Delicious and even healthy! We highly recommend the Sweet Autumn Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Total Gem à Fargo Mansion Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Stayed several times in past years. Always feel totally at home, like we're visiting friends. Beautiful and serene!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Lake Mills à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

My husband and I have spent several weekends in Lake Mills over the last few years and always stay at Sweet Autumn Inn. Every stay has been a great experience! Teri is a wonderful host and we always feel welcome and at home. And the breakfasts are delicious :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location and Hospitality! à Fargo Mansion Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

My husband booked a mid winter get away and selected the Fargo Mansion Inn. The inside of the Inn is just beautiful. The trim, doors, windows, furniture are grand. Tom and Barry are the perfect hosts. You truly free like you are at a friends home. Our room was great - had a little porch which we got to enjoy on a February day! Great location - close to shops, restaurants, winery and beer tap room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recent getaway à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

our second time around at SAI. Terri does an outstanding job. The rooms are so warm and welcoming, clean, comfortable, and gave us the perfect setting to turn our lives off for a night. Our only regret is that we didn't stay for 2 nights! Her breakfast is out of bounds good and delicious from start to finish. We'll be back soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't possible be better! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2015

Teri, Is such a sweet lady! The rooms were nice, and she makes you feel special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Holiday Getaway à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

Terry makes the stay special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

I loved my stay at Sweet Autumn Inn! My room was decorated in a classy nautical, lighthouse theme. The bed was very comfy. The house is beautiful and everywhere you turn there is something new to discover. The owner, Teri, is so gracious, personable, and very knowledgeable about the area. She prepared a scrumptious breakfast that met my dietary restrictions. I will definitely stay three again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, comfortable home, and charming, flexible innkeeper! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2015

I had stayed here a number of years ago, but I hadn't remembered how cozy the home was! I also needed an early breakfast because of a schedule change, and Terri was gracious in accommodating me. I look forward to staying there again very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay once again à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2015

This is our second time visiting Sweet Autumn. We feel so much at home when we're there. Terri is a wonderful hostess and cook. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet in a small village à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2015

Nice location for a quieter get a way. Food is excellent and owner accommodates late check in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Autumn Inn Review à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2015

Teri is the best innkeeper. Her two course breakfasts were the best ever. She is so friendly and gave tips and directions for us to get around in the town. The bed was very comfortable and room was quiet. It was our first B & B experience but could not be happier with decision to stay at this lovely inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Teri..What a Gal! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2014

Teri is a wonderful hostess, friendly, knowledgeable on just about any topic, and a caring, excellent cook. She cares about you, and will become a friend in short order. Accommodations excellent, but personal druthers would have added a TV in our room and a whirlpool bath. For many, everything will be as perfect as can be. Don't pass up an opportunity to stay with her.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

This was our first trip to the Lake Mills area, and our hostess gave us wonderful suggestions for evening dining, tips about the local brewery, and was just wonderful! Her breakfasts were fabulous, and a lot to choose from between fruits, sweets, and the main dish. Thank you for a wonderful weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely first B&B experience à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

We biked from Milwaukee and it was so nice to be warmly welcomed by Teri after a long day on a bicycle. Room and bed was comfortable, breakfast was delicious. and we learned some interesting things about Rock Lake. We enjoyed everything and hope to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bike trip to Lake Mills à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

We biked from Madison. The Inn is a block from the trail. Teri is an incredibly gracious hostess. We slept better than we had in weeks, and we ended our trip with an outstanding breakfast. We plan to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You'll like it. à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Sweet Autumn is a warm and welcoming B&B. The bed was very comfortable, and the room has great amenities - even more than a hotel, like the 3 x's mirror - I love it! Also Teri made us feel like it was our home. We would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

Owner was very friendly. Breakfast was delicious. Contained library and TV room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet Autumn Inn à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at the Sweet Autumn Inn. We did a lot in town and it was such a comfortable place to come back to between all of our exploring. Teri was very friendly and accommodating, always making sure we had what we needed. Our breakfasts were very unique and delicious. It was great fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great choice for a small town visit à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

This three bedroom Band B is affordable, comfortable, for of history (just ask the owner), and an easy access to much of the area. A great value

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girl's Weekend à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

I chose Sweet Autumn Inn for my weekend getaway with my sister. The inn was clean, quiet and had a very lovely setting. All of the amenities were very nice and the food was excellent! Both my sister and I enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

This is our first time staying at Sweet Autumn Inn. Teri was such a nice host and fabulous cook. We liked the location - easy access to the beach and the Sand Bar and Grill, and just a few driving blocks from downtown. If the opportunity comes again for us to be in Lake Mills, we will be staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B experience à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2014

Beautiful house, comfortable room and bed. Friendly atmosphere and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A B&B definitely worth the drive! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

We have stayed at this B&B multiple times because of the comfortable accommodations and the wonderful breakfasts prepared by the innkeeper. Teri Nelson is very personable and friendly and will do everything possible to make sure you have a pleasant stay. There is ample parking on the premises. Lake Mills is an interesting town with many shops, bars, and restaurants. Rock Lake is also nearby where you can go swimming, fishing, and boating or just go to have a beer and something to eat at the Sand Bar with a lake view. There are also biking and hiking trails nearby or you can go to the golf course right across the street from the B&B. In summary, Sweet Autumn Inn is a great place to go to relax and have some fun in Wisconsin!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing, cozy, clean B&B with delicious breakfast à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

Host and owner, Terry, will give you a warm welcome into her comfortable and tastefully decorated home. She makes a wonderful full breakfast filled with homemade goodies. It was a great weekend getaway. The rooms are immaculate and cozy with fireplaces. It's very quiet and relaxing. We had a relaxing weekend complete with wine tastings and antiquing in town. We will return soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The breakfast alone is worth the money!! à Sweet Autumn Inn (Lake Mills, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 18, 2014

We were very pleasantly surprised. This was a last minute decision that turned out to be a great find! The room was very nice and clean. Nothing super fancy. The fireplace was a nice touch. The bed was EXTREMELY comfortable!! The best part of our experience was visiting with the owner Teri. We were the only guests the night we stayed and she went out of her way to make us feel welcome and special. She is a super sweet lady and very easy to talk to. The glass of wine she offered us when we got there was a very nice touch. The breakfast... TO DIE FOR! She is a fantastic cook and is the best breakfast I have ever had at a B&B. We would definately return if the situation presents itself again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Fargo Mansion Inn (4,83)
  2. Sweet Autumn Inn (4,66)
Haut
}