Avis récents dans Lake Lure, Caroline du Nord

Wonderful Weekend! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Inn was spotless. Beds were very comfortable. Thoroughly enjoyed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Asheville getaway à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Wonderful, charming and romantic B&B tucked away in Grove Park area of Ashville. Close to to all major attractions in Asheville,NC. Innkeeper, Rosemary, very attentive to any needs and makes you feel comfortable and at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Albemarle Inn à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed a wonderful weekend visit at Albemarle Inn. The staff were very friendly and helpful with any questions or requests we had. The breakfasts were outstanding. A very substantial meal to start our day. Very quaint and comfortable room. Bed was so comfortable...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Comfort à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

We were attending a conference at The Grove Park Inn, but the room block was sold out. Albermale provided a very pleasant alternative.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Recently celebrated my husbands birthday in Asheville. We stayed at the Albemarle Inn and totally enjoyed ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and cozy getaway! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

My boyfriend and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here. The owners were very welcoming and the food was delicious. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Last Minute Getaway à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

My wife and I booked a room at the Albemarle Inn as a last minute getaway to Asheville and I have to say the Albemarle Inn was the highlight of our trip. Beautiful home and landscaped grounds and service was impeccable. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tesla Driver à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at this B&B in Asheville. A key attraction was the availability of a Tesla destination charger.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Hideaway à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

The Albermarle Inn offered the serenity sought and is is stunning- from the beautiful front porch and lovely garden to the living quarters and bedrooms. The inn is spacious, yet charming and the staff incredibly accommodating and well informed of areas of interest. The Alberlarle Inn is perfectly situated in a quiet neighborhood, and just a short drive to Biltmore, the downtown district, and parks. We loved our time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rehearsal Dinner and 2 night stay à The Esmeralda Inn & Restaurant (Chimney Rock, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

The absolute best venue for Rehearsal Dinner. Food was outstanding, owners and staff could not have been better to work with and the Inn was absolutely rustic and beautiful. What a history! There was 65 in attendance for the dinner and it could not have gone smoother from the social thru the dinner. A great staff, with smiles on their faces, and a willingness to make a perfect evening. It was perfect. Worth renting a room for the cookies which are to die for along with the breakfast muffins which could not be exceeded in excellence. Rooms were clean and beds oh so comfortable. Hope to go back soon to rent a cabin by the water. Hard to beat sweet music of running water over rocks. It was a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

We had a lovely experience at the Albemarle Inn. The service is excellent, the food delicious, and the rooms comfortable. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Peaceful Retreat à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

If you are looking for a lovely B&B in a quiet yet convenient location, the Albemarle Inn is the place to go. The house is stunning, inside and out, and the rooms are very comfortable and nicely decorated. The innkeepers and staff are wonderful hosts, extremely accommodating, and very knowledgeable about Asheville's local venues and activities. I feel fortunate to have discovered this beautiful gem!! CS, Fairfax, VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Lodge at Lake Lure à The Lodge on Lake Lure (Lake Lure, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

This is a hidden gem in the Tryon area. The staff couldn't have been any kinder or more helpful while we were there for our daughter's horse show. And, the setting is gorgeous.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


first B&B à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

During our stay, we had fill in Inn Keepers. They were awesome, and Tasha was great too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Getaway Imaginable à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

Words don't do this place justice. Just go and experience for yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Memorable Weekend à The Lodge on Lake Lure (Lake Lure, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our 12 year anniversary at this magical place. We enjoyed our 2 night stay in the beautiful Fortune Cookie suite. The views from our suite were stunning....right out of a story book. Sarah and the other staff were all very kind and made us feel right at home. Thanks so much for hosting us! We look forward to our next stay at the lodge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in the area à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

We were very satisfied with our stay and will be returning in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

Will definitely come back to the Albemarle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Albemarle Inn is simply awesome! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

My wife and I visited Albemarle Inn for a long weekend and we enjoyed every moment at the Inn. The Inn itself is very cozy and has a great vibe. We spent the days in Asheville but I found myself wanting to return to the Inn to soak in the atmosphere and to really enjoy the surroundings. Tasha tended to our every need and really cares about providing exceptional service. The Inn has a 100% health rating and it will take you about two seconds to see why. Every part of the Inn is immaculately maintained and I can honestly say that I've never seen a room as clean and perfect as the suite that we enjoyed during our stay. We opted for the suite with the jacuzzi and are glad that we did. It allowed us to relax after long days on our feet. I also really enjoyed the 5pm Happy Hour, as it was a nice break in the day and I found myself chatting up the other guests and really enjoying everything that Albemarle had to offer. We will certainly be returning many times in the future and plan on visiting again around the Christmas holiday. Great Inn. Great people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic getaway à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

My husband and I chose to visit Asheville for a romantic Valentine’s Day getaway. The Albemarle Inn was wonderful! The breakfasts were delicious and the room was just as pictured. We were greeted at the door by the assistant innkeeper and given all the information we needed. The only issue we had was that the house cat sat outside our door and meowed late into the night. Other than that, it was a wonderful stay. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


home away from home à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

We needed a magical get away and that's just what we got. the staff was amazing the place was beautiful and the city was fantastic. We are definitely returning to this amazing B&B

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Birthday Celebration! à The Esmeralda Inn & Restaurant (Chimney Rock, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Had a great stay at the Inn. The living room with fire place setting was relaxing and enjoyed drinks by the cozy fire. Dinner and breakfast was awesome and view from dining area was refreshing. The staff and inn keepers made our stay very enjoyable. We've already booked for our spring and fall visits!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/Daughter Weekend à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

Loved the home - no Victorian junk! Clean, beautifully decorated, lovely fireplaces in living room & dining room. Extra dining option was a lovely enclosed sun room off dining room. The in room 90 minute massage was a HUGE hit as was our day at the BILTMORE ESTATE! Tickets handled thru the B&B!! If you want a lovely weekend this is your B&B. Only suggestion was that a full protein breakfast option be offered every morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This is the definition of a 5 star B&B à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

3rd time at Albemarle Inn. I wouldn't go anywhere in Asheville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our visit! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The Albemarle Inn is absolutely beautiful. Rosemary was extremely welcoming and gave us the tour before we settled in. We also had a wonderful server during breakfast and was a joy to be around. I would highly recommend a visit to this beautiful home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful New Year's Celebration! à The Esmeralda Inn & Restaurant (Chimney Rock, North Carolina)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

Everything about our stay was wonderful--from the owners and their hospitality, the charm of the property, the absolutely delicious five-course dinner and lovely breakfast to the weather! It's one of our new "favorite places".

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Comfortable Stay à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2015

Linda Kepler

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent stay! à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2015

We picked this property at the last minute (the night before!) a weekend getaway for my birthday. In the past we have stayed at the Grove Park, but that has become so very crowded and expensive. Although we would book further in advance to get a second floor room instead of the third floor room we had this time, we definitely would stay here again. Beds, linens and amenities all were very nice. Breakfast and included snacks were all we could want. The inn is in a 100 year old (approx) Greek revival mansion in a very nice neighborhood. We walked to the Grove Park for dinner one night and were happy to get back to enjoy the last of our bottle of wine in front of the fire at the quiet, comfortable Albemarle.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hospitality à Albemarle Inn (Asheville, North Carolina)

3,4 Dernier avis le novembre 01, 2015

My husband and I visited Albemarle the end of October. We had a wonderful experience, wonderful food and beautiful b&b . Would recommend this to youn visit to Ashville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing hidden gem, lovedit!! à The Esmeralda Inn & Restaurant (Chimney Rock, North Carolina)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2015

I absolutely loved this place!! They made us feel so welcome, absolutely everything was above our expectations!! Thank you!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Esmeralda Inn & Restaurant (4,77)
  2. The Lodge on Lake Lure (4,71)
  3. Albemarle Inn (4,59)
Haut
}