Avis récents dans Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

A luxurious getaway à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

My husband and I had a wonderful 4-night stay in early June. The home is absolutely beautiful and impeccably maintained. For our first few nights, we were upgraded to the largest room in the home, and we felt like royalty! There is so much to see in the home, which has been beautifully restored and decorated. Breakfasts were amazing, and the staff was friendly and accommodating. The location is close to Lake Geneva and other lakes, wineries, shopping, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

What an historic place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We are repeat visitors à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

This is a great B&B. We love it also because we can bring our dog. We happened upon this place about 3 years ago while looking for 'pet friendly' lodging in Lake Geneva. We keep going back. Maureen is a great hostess and our dog, Chip, loves her. It is also a great place to stay because it is walking distance to the downtown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent getaway! à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Our trip to the Allyn Mansion was both relaxing and luxurious. Would highly recommend to fellow travelers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice room and great service,,wonderful stay! à Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2016

Very accommodating..good price and very comfortable..beautiful setting..would love to go back!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a great stay! à Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Very accommodating,,very friendly and so comfortable,,highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing place to experience. à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

What an amazing place to stay! It was like going back 100+ years. The furnishings are absolutely authentic and the management and staff are wonderful. The sheets are the softest I have ever slept on -- and they sell them! I will definitely refer my friends to the Allyn Mansion and return myself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


galena trip à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

2,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

Maureen was very friendly and nice. When we went to our room there was half a pot of cold coffee from previous people and one cup.. The back massage in the shower was broken and could not be used. The advertised whirlpool was the bottom of a shower with a door not really suited for adults. There was a noise in the wall that kept me up most of the night. Only one chair in the room for two people.. Breakfast was not as described. Pastries were a few slices of coffee cake,some fruit and small egg dishes. For over 200 dollars Ive had better breakfasts of biscuits and gravy,waffles, bagels,cereal etc complementary at hotels for less than 100 a night. Would not go back!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 02, 2016

I had stayed here in 2002 when it was owned by the original owners. It was great then and is great now. The house has had some modern amenities added like radios and tablets in the room. Breakfast was delicious. The new owner was very accommodating. To my surprise one of the original owners still lives in the house. I highly recommend this B & B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

We were looking for a different experience for a short getaway than a hotel. The Allyn Mansion was perfect. Friendly staff and an amazing collection of different articles made this choice the correct one.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

We booked for 2 nights in the Empire room and despite having high expectations, I was amazed that even these were surpassed. Randy and Tammie are amazing hosts, cooking the tastiest breakfasts. The house and room was so comfortable and beautiful, no matter how many times you enter a room something new stands out. Ron explained how his late partner had worked hard to renovate the property to as close to its origin, as possible, very successfully. A beautiful house, wonderful owners, great massage (upgrade its worth it!), amazing food. We arranged for the charcuterie plate and a bottle of port to be in our room on arrival, which was timed perfect and delicious. If you are looking for somewhere different to stay than the usual boring hotel rooms, this is the place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

We stayed for two nights. The room was very comfortable and the bed sheets and pillows were amazing. Was a very interesting place, got to take a tour of the house and learn about the history. Great breakfast, am Vegan and they did a great job accommodating me dietary needs. Would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in Delavan à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

This 1885 East Lake Victorian mansion is a treasure. The restoration that has occurred is remarkable. We enjoyed walking from room to room and viewing the finishes, the furniture, and the amazing painted ceilings. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T. C. Smith Historic Inn à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

The room was spotlessly clean and breakfast was delicious. Would have liked a common seating area, though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and Unique Getaway à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our Anniversary/Valentine's Day. It was wonderful! The Mansion is beautiful! The rooms have modern beds but because it is a Victorian Mansion the furniture in the rooms is not really comfortable, but there are so many other nice amenities it doesn't really matter. We just pretty much sat in the bed any time we wanted to just hang out. We got a free massage and purchased a few more to get to an hour for each of us which ended up being a very reasonable price thanks to the free one. We also enjoyed the nightly wine and beer and conversation with the manager of the Bed and Breakfast Randy. Breakfast was awesome! It can be sweet at times, but I have a sweet tooth so that didn't bother me as well. It is also a unique breakfast with a different twist on things. Randy is quick to accommodate any food allergies or particular preferences as well if they are made known. He also gives a great tour with historical background of the Mansion which is super enjoyable. I hope that we get to go back and I have been telling all my friends and family about it already!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful warm and cozy place! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

There was no onsite dining, but we found a great place to eat less than a block away. The room was clean and comfortable and had lots of blankets and pillows, the fireplace was a nice touch but the room seemed to be the perfect temprature. The bed was comfortable and the shower hot and hard. Breakfast was great and the innkeeper was very friendly and chatty. It was peaceful and quiet which was very nice. We would definitely visit again. My wife and I had a very nice time here and really enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

I already reviewed this a couple of weeks ago. The place is fantastic and having onsite massages was terrific. I would stay there again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous place à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 09, 2016

My girlfriend and I celebrated our anniversary here and Delavan/Lake Geneva is a great area for activities. The mansion is absolutely stunning; we just walked around taking pictures and exploring for hours. The only downsides: the fireplaces, which are shown as functioning on the website, do not actually work. Furthermore, the heat was broken in our room, so we were kinda chilly. They have this cool Sonos sound system in each room, but the problem is that there is nearly no music selection from it.. We couldn't find numerous popular artists which was a bummer. They also only give one free massage which is awkward if you're there in a couple.. Overall though we loved it, the food was fantastic, the place was so beautiful, and we hope to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute Historic Inn with Spectacular Service à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Came up here with my girlfriend for a one night getaway. The inn is of very cool construction from the 1800's, and Maureen (the proprietor) was an absolute delight who continues to keep the inn in great shape. We spent a lot of time talking and getting to know more about Lake Geneva while enjoying the myriad artwork and decorations throughout the space. The William and Mary Room we stayed in had an awesome steam shower, plus a sweet, old Victorian style tub. Unfortunately, we didn't get to use the tub or whirlpool due to an issue with the water heater, but she's been having some work done on it. Before we checked out, Maureen cooked us a delicious breakfast with a full fruit spread, then gave us some deals to local spots to check out before we left. All in all, it was a lovely experience and we would love to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tc smiths B and B à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

The items in this home are amazing, a beautiful collection! The room William and Mary room was tremendous!! The barroom shower state of art with the charm of the claw foot rub- the owner pays so much attention to detail!! Everything you could want ice bucket with other accessories and coffee maker extra bathroom and bedroom linens provided all in the room!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice and cozy and accomodating à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Went for a weekend overnight stay for a break from work and typical routine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, historic mansion à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

We enjoyed a one-night stay at the Allyn Mansion during the holidays. The restored mansion is beautiful, both inside and outside, and we especially liked the house tour after breakfast. The cheese and wine/beer reception gave us an opportunity to mingle with other guests. Breakfast was very good and included a couple of items that we have not had at other B&Bs such as the oatmeal entrée. When I declined one of the courses because it did not meet my dietary requirements, Randy soon appeared with a substitute. A complimentary massage was given since none of the guest rooms have a whirlpool and there was even a guestbook in each room, similar to one that you would find in a hotel. Our room had beautiful stained glass windows and a comfortable bed. The mansion is conveniently located within a short walking distance to downtown shops, restaurants, and historic murals painted on buildings. Randy responded promptly and positively to several suggestions and comments we made after our stay. The B&B reopened under new management in the middle of 2015 and continues to undergo changes, improvements, and finetuning. We believe that ongoing and proposed changes will enhance stays at this beautiful property. I would definitely recommend an overnight here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

Beautiful house, Maureen is fantastic. Food was incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and beautiful à Eagle Centre House B&B (Eagle, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

My husband and I had a great stay here. Reine was very accommodating and made our stay very enjoyable. The room was very charming along with the rest of the house. Beautifully decorated for Christmas. I would recommend the Eagle Centre House to anyone looking for a step into the past without sacrificing the luxuries of today. Thanks Reine!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Get-Away à French Country Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2015

We stayed at the Inn to celebrate our wedding anniversary. Each room has a lovely view overlooking Lake Como. Our spacious room had a vaulted ceiling, Jacuzzi tub, 3 sided fireplace, sitting area, refrigerator and coffeemaker. The continental breakfast in the morning was good.There's so much to do within couple miles, but the room and grounds are so beautiful, why leave? We had a wonderfully relaxing and romantic get-away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th wedding anniversary à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

Had a very lovely stay. Maureen was very friendly and made a delicious breakfast. We will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful friendly place to stay à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2015

My wife and I stayed in this beautifully restored 1880's era mansion for three nights recently and it was a real pleasure. Away from the crowds of Lake Geneva but a short drive there as well as to many of the other sites of the area. What makes this B&B special is the people. Tammy was a wonderful hostess and we were treated so well that we missed the pampering when we had to leave. Breakfasts were ample and delicious and they even took care of my vegan diet without a problem. The mansion itself is worth the trip and it is furnished with authentic period pieces throughout so take the time to stroll through it. The massage was quite nice also and I recommend that you get it. If you are looking at this area, stay here. You will not regret it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2015

We loved our experience at T.C Smith Historic Inn! A charming haven in a tourist town- delightful for a great get-away experience. Wonderful host, incredible price, perfect location. I would highly recommend to anyone looking for a B+B in Lake Geneva area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary weekend à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

My husband and I had a great anniversary weekend. Service was awesome, food was wonderful and room was great. We received a great recommendation for and Italian dinner and they made reservations for us and told the restraunt about our anniversary so the restraunt also provided dessert. The mansion was beautiful, the October colors were great and we were 11 miles for Lake Geneva. We could not have asked for a more relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic stay à Allyn Mansion Bed and Breakfast (Delavan, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2015

Great one-night stay, LGBTQ friendly and affirming. Great atmosphere, unique rooms with rich history. Enjoyed tour of the mansion, delicious breakfast, and enjoyed the extra amenities like massages (Shelley was amazing!!) and cheese and beer in the tower (with a great view). Highly recommend and hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}