Avis récents dans Lake Geneva, Wisconsin

Great Stay! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

My fiance and I stayed there for just one night but we had a wonderful time. Maureen was super helpful with places to eat or visit which was apprecieated. Breakfast was tasty and filling and a great start to our day. We loved our room and plan to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend. We loved it and our big dog did too!! The owner was very accommodating to make foods that my husband could eat, he's on a gluten free diet. Only 2 blocks from downtown, location is great!! We can't wait to stay again!! Free beach passes are also included with your stay which was a plus too!! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 Day Retreat à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Great old B&B, lovely house and grounds, great location and handy to Lake Geneva. Breakfast was wonderful and we had a great muffin demo. by John. All food presentation was very creative and deserves praise. My only negative comment is the bed and linens are tired and need possible retirement. Karen and John do a fantastic job and we look forward to a return trip on our 44th. anniversary. Al & Jan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

Rooms are beautiful, the bathrooms awesome. Had a Great Time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pretty place à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

We stayed at the B&B for one night, fortunately, because the bathroom in the room has no door (I don't remember the name of the room). The innkeeper is very special, friendly and she's a great cook, the breakfast was very good! It's a perfect place for one night, max two.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

Thank you Maureen! Enjoyed the personalized breakfast and your pastries and soufflé. 2 blocks from downtown is a huge bonus. Your recommendations were very helpful for us too! Thanks again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T.C. Smith Historic Inn à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

I had no idea what to expect staying at a bed and breakfast since it was my first time. Maureen made this stay amazing. The fact that it was dog friendly was awesome. The entire family had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

We will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Little Getaway à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

My boyfriend and I went up to Lake Geneva for a triathlon and were bringing our dog. There were only about three places that allowed dogs and this was one of them. Maureen was the innkeeper and she was extremely helpful throughout the whole process. She is very kind and hospital. The food for breakfast that she cooked was delicious. Her property is super close to the town which is a huge bonus and she's near some great restaurants. The room was clean and we enjoyed the historic feel of being back in time. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect place for the pup! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

We wound up needing to spend a few days in Lake Geneva so we could visit my mom as she underwent surgery at Mercy Hospital there, and since we never go anywhere without our 10-year old Yorkie, we were thrilled to find a B&B right downtown that welcomed our furry little friend. T.C. Smith is truly dog-friendly. We and our pet were perfectly comfortable there, and appreciated being right in the heart of town, within easy walking distance of all the restaurants and shops, the beach and farmers market, a quick drive over to the hospital allowed us to see my mom every day. The Inn isn't posh - more like grandma's house and cooking than a five star resort, but that's part of what made it so perfect in this case. The Innkeeper Maureen was as adorable, kind and attentive as the best sort of grandma. We had plenty of fresh fruit, good coffee, and tasty breakfast treats to eat. Our pet was perfectly welcome to run around the place and had a blast. And we felt perfectly comfortable leaving her there for a few hours at a time, just as we would in our own home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quite Lake Geneva get away à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

My husband and I have been staying at T. C. Smith for many years and have really enjoyed each and every stay at the Inn. Maureen has always made our twice a year visits very relaxing and comfortable for us. Maureen went way out of her way to make a visit by my sister who was extremely ill with cancer a very special occasion. My sister and I were both extremely thankful for all that she did to help Kathy during her visit to the Inn. Her care and understanding was very much appreciated by both Kathy and I. I look forward to each and every visit to T.C. Smith Inn. See you again in October Maureen can't hardly wait!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First timers à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

This was our first time at a B&B and we will make it appoint to come here every year now for our anniversary! It was charming, quiet, and comfortable! Maureen was a wonderful host and truly goes out of her way for her guests!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great place comfortable and clean great food to à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

Wife and i have been staying here for17 years. Came for our honey moon liked it so well we come back every year for our aniversery Would not be afraid to reccomend it to any one

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great quite place to go. à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful weekend getaway for our anniversary. The tc Smith Historic inn was very charming and welcoming Maureen is such a great sweet lady I will definitely go back. Breakfast was so good she provided fresh fruits and her eggs were delish...very relaxing. ...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

This was our second stay at TC Smith Historical Inn, it was wonderful, Maureen is the sweetest thing, lots of fun and so much knowledge about the area. Her cooking is the best, breakfast is always delicous and never boring. Our pet Marley loves it there, the rooms are so comfortable and the location is great. Very close to the main strip, walking distance to everything. If you decide to stay here you will be very happy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay. We didn't want to leave :) à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

My wife and I celebrated out 22nd wedding annivesary here. It was beautiful!! It was our first time at a B&B....we will definitely be back. I would highly recomend a stay here. John and Karen (and Barney) were great hosts. Very friendly and easy to talk to. Also great cooks, the food was fantastic!! Five stars all the way around.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A few days in Lake Geneva... à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2014

My husband and I recently spent 3 days at the T.C.Smith Historic Inn. Maureen was extremely accommodating and attentive to all detail. Her wonderful breakfasts started our day perfectly, and the central location of the Inn was perfect for strolls to the beach and around town. We look forward to returning in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


T.C. Smith Historic Inn à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2014

Great service. Within walking distance to Lake Geneva, beach, shopping, bars, restaurants, but off the main road.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2014

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast, Karen and John were excellent hosts with stories and exceptional meals served. They knew the area very well and gave us some insider tips while we were there. We hope to visit again very soon. Thank for a great time, Popo and the Psy Doc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Bailey House Bed and Breakfast à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2014

We want to thank Karen and John for the outstanding hospitality for our Anniversary weekend. The rooms were absolutely fabulous and the food was great. Again Thanks Dylen and Pam Larsen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B and B à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le février 24, 2014

Service was perfect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à Lazy Cloud Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2014

We stayed in the Paul Newman Suite and had a wonderful time! The coziness and décor of the room made our stay that much more romantic. I loved the fact that there were no TV's as it forces you to focus on each other. We had taken along books and other reading materials, and there were many games and other things to occupy your time, but we never even looked at one of them!! We spent the entire time getting to know each other better and just enjoying each other's company. I would strongly recommend the place for anyone wanting some true alone time with their significant other. Between the quiet, the wine, the candles, the big fireplace and the whirlpool, this place is set up perfectly for people to fall in love all over again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Winter Getaway à Lazy Cloud Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2014

We were looking for a place to get away and "reconnect" without all of life's daily distractions. This was thew PERFECT location. The staff were great and the rooms were very much as described. A place without TV's, phones, or internet, but having a fireplace, large hot tub, champaign, and candies, what more can I say. We had so much fun reading the signed wine corks and journals in the room. Definatly looking forward to a summer trip to enjoy their gardens also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of our favorite get-aways à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2014

My wife, and I have been staying at the Bailey House for years. The rooms are always in perfect condition, and well worth the price. We always enjoy the breakfast, and the conversation that comes with it. John and Karen always make sure we are well taken care of, and have always provided exceptional advice for things to do in the area. I would highly recommend staying, and will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Bed and Breakfast! à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2013

My husband and I along with our 10 year old english springer spaniel stayed this past weekend. What a joy to have great service by Maureen. She is very welcoming and her dog Forest is very friendly and well behaved. He got along great with our dog that was invited down to eat breakfast each morning. We loved that we could choose the time we had breakfast served in a four hour window. It allowed us to sleep in and get some much needed rest. Each morning we had a choice of five fresh fruits, fresh baked pastries, orange juice, water with lemon, and fresh coffee and tea. One morning we had a delicious egg dish that had canadian bacon, cheese, onion and other vegetables and the next morning we had homemade french toast along with canadian bacon and sausage patties. The rooms are fantastic, especially the big whirlpool with the back massager. The inn is in a great location because it is a couple blocks off Main Street so you are close to everything, but then when you return you are far enough away from the commotion that you can enjoy peace and quiet. We will definitely be returning because Maureen and the Lake Geneva area are dog friendly and offer great hospitality. An example is I left one of my winter hats at the inn and she packaged it up and had it shipped to our home in Milwaukee. I thought it was in the car or an unpacked bag still, but it showed up in the mail today!!! Thank you Maureen for the great experience, Kate, Ryan, and Rascal

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B & B à T. C. Smith Historic Inn (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2013

Maureen, The 3 of us had a great time. Our niece was married at the Geneva Grand Labor Day weekend. Your hospitality was superior along with your cuisine. You took great care of my husband and I but especially Buddy when we went to the wedding and reception. There were absolutely no worries or concerns about leaving our Yellow Labrador with you and Forest. Thank you for everything. Sorry I did this review so late. Very busy after the wedding. Steve and Debbie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 1st B&B à Lazy Cloud Lodge Bed & Breakfast (Lake Geneva, Wisconsin)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2013

Searching for our first B&B we wanted a special romantic place. After reviewing the B&B in Wisconsin and surrounding states we found Lazy Cloud and loved the rooms. My husband scheduled this special place for my birthday.. Very romantic get away...better yet to be our future hiding place....1, 2 maybe more days a year, now use your imagination....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love our stay! à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2013

We loved the Bailey House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort in Autum à Bailey House Bed and Breakfast (Williams Bay, Wisconsin)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2013

Our stay at the Bailey House Bed and Breakfast was once again a relaxing and most enjoyable one. They we very helpful in suggesting what activities we could participate in while visiting the area. The rooms were clean as to be expected, the breakfast was nicely served, and the conversation around the table was stimulating. One really got the sense that you were very welcomed to stay and do what every made you comfortable. My wife and I had recommended staying at the Bailey House a couple of years, and they did. We all still talk about how enjoyable our stay there was, and look forward to our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SLK à Pleasant Street Bed and Breakfast (Oconomowoc, Wisconsin)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2013

Beautiful home and generous hosts. WE had a wonderful experience and will happily return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}