Avis récents dans Lake Arrowhead, Californie

Lovely Stay à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 nights. The Victoria Garden room was light, airy, and full of charm. The attention to detail contributed to the comfort and hominess of the room. We watched the moon rise sitting on our private front deck. We watched the sun set from a deck behind the house where we could enjoy the expansive mountain views and sparkling distant lights. We had delicious breakfasts and good conversations with Ray and Laurie. Staying in this lovely setting made the whole experience of visiting this lakeside community complete. Now we know there is a special home where we can stay whenever we come to the mountain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mid July 2016 - Fantastic B&B à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

My husband and I have stayed in numerous B&Bs in Canada, US, England and Scotland. This place compared to the others is outstanding in all respects and the breakfast is the best. Beautiful and peaceful surroundings and wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic weekend with gourmet breakfast à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our romantic weekend at the Rose Gables. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We had lots of entertainment options with DVDs. We enjoyed the nice bathtub and the lovely products available for washing. The gourmet breakfasts we enjoyed on Saturday and Sunday were outstanding. I enjoyed the nearby trails so we could hike without driving anywhere. We also enjoy the outdoor space where we could view the lights of Victorville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay at Bear Creek Resort & Big Bear Lake. à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Loved the cabin and resort. There was a continental breakfast each morning. The Time Bandit Pirate Ship cruise was fun! Had a great time at the Big Bear Mountain Brewery with live music!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

I really enjoyed my stay here. Fireside met my expectations and I would love to do it all over again and I'm planning to return. I love the peace and quite and the staff was very pleasant. The hot tub was not working in the room I previously booked but they acted accordingly and put me in a room were there was a tub that worked which I was very happy about. I enjoyed my stay here and will be back soon. Thanks for everything - Charlene Bequette

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little Getaway! à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Had a nice little getaway. My room was perfect. Nice little cozy place. Slept pretty comfortable. I will most definitely stay here again. Thank you guys.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

We've been to some very nice places, but it's wonderful people that will make your stay over the top!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Had a great stay! Staff was friendly and helpful. The Resort was very close to the Village, food, and entertainment for the whole family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous! à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We stayed in Pearls and Lace and the suite completed exceed my expectations. I would stay there again tomorrow if I could. May I live there forever?

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and affordable place in Big Bear à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

Needed a place to just crash, came up for the DSB concert. Came down with the flu and spent the night in the room instead :( Nice room, great pillows, plenty of hot water and the mountain feel. We will stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Worth It à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 25, 2016

Wolf Creek is very convenient if you are in Big Bear to ski and aren't having any luck dealing with the whole airbnb thing. We spent the day at Snow Summit and this was really easy to drive to after a long exhausting day on the slopes. Plus it is really reasonably close to the village. The cabs in town rob you for even a short drive, so I recommend the 15 min or so walk.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a family vacation à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

So much to do. The grounds were amazing and beautiful and relatively close to everything. The front desk people were so nice and accommodating. Planning on going back in the summer if possible. Highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great bed and breakfast in the lake arrowhead area à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

A charming house with unbelievable views of Lake Arrowhead and the surrounding area. Ray and Laurie were very friendly and helpful and Laurie's breakfast was delicious. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Different B&B Hospitality à Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (Lake Arrowhead, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

This review is simply based on my experience with B&B hospitality: PROS: Extraordinarily clean Friendly and accommodating Rose Gables male partner CONS: Website does not notify you that it is only open on weekends so hard to navigate booking without calling to get this piece of information Website does not notify you that because this couple-owners work full-time you will not receive breakfast there at the home (coupon to a restaurant I wasn't interested given in lieu) Upon arriving second sentence out of the female-owner was "I need your credit card" Location is far from interaction of people, restaurants and sites No kitchen privileges for anything fresh or reheated to be prepared No real beverage condiments or hot water for tea They joined me for the breakfast eating off of paper plates while I ate from a true table setting Bed linens are nylon-polyester, scant and uncomfortable Room had roof leak, nonworking deadbolt (for which you are given a key), inoperable 20'+ ceiling fan/light fixture remote and nonworking bathroom fireplace (fuse blown) Hard to get a hold of owners (only sometimes did they answered calls) Did not feel accommodated or served Departed without a thank you or send off (texted I had left key in the bedroom bedside)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 14, 2016

I booked this place at the last minute for a one night stay with another family. We were all pleasantly surprised at the roominess of the the little house we stayed in for a great price. The beds were comfortable. If you are going snowboarding/skiing at Snow Summit, this place is just a short drive away. We would stay here again. as for the onsite dining rating...we got there late in the evening and checked out the next morning, so we didn't access any dining onsite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Customer Service à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 04, 2016

Great customer service! We had left something behind and they were quick to respond and even shipped the item back to us within a day! Very nice and accommodating. The rooms are cute and cozy, especially with the fireplace :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Suites à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 03, 2016

I love this place. The rooms are beautiful and price is competitive. Every room has a fireplace. We stayed at the spa suite and it is gorgeous. The suite has everything we needed to have a fantastic vacation. I definitely recommend this place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super Fun à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

Great stay! It is right across the street from the Funplex and Bowling Alley so you have many options if you are traveling with kids. I stayed in Unit 09 which had a nice balcony, a nice fireplace, gas stovetop and fridge, King size bed and was enough space for me and my 3 kids. It was winter so the pool was not available. They are putting flat screens in all the rooms. Its a fine quiet, enjoyable venue! I don't think they had any breakfast served so it didn't apply to us but i saw a big room that looked like it would serve breakfast when applicable. I just dont think they had it during our stay and if they did i didn't know about it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

clean comfy so relaxing after snowboarding plus the jacuzzi in the room was soooo relaxing after a long day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for skiing à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le janvier 19, 2016

Stayed one night before we went skiing the next day. Acomodations were great. Location was close to Snow Summit and close to many restaurants.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Cabin 8 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

I had a good time, it was pet friendly and had a yard for me to let the dog out to do his business. It is near a few restaurants and stores within walking distance. I would definitely stay there again. Cabin 8 was far enough from the street to allow for peace and quiet. Good heat, cable, DVD player in the TV, free Wifi and if you bring your laptop or HDMI media center you can relax and watch movies at night. Our cabin was great for 2 plus 1 dog, not big enough for much more than that. It had a kitchen too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2016

The hotel suite I stayed in was very comfy and huge. The convenient of two restroom, a small fridge and a coffee maker made it even better. Will definitely book there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,6 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

Convenient location, with full kicture equipment, nice reception, overall is ok

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE PLACE TO STAY à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

This is our 2nd stay here . I really liked the Chalet room. I will probably stay here again We did not dine at the resort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Resort à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2016

The rooms were much larger and much nicer than expected. Our cabin had a "kitchen" table and plenty of chairs for everyone, full size kitchen, very nice living room and even had a closet in each bedroom. The rooms stayed warm our entire stay, which was one of my fears since there was snow outside! There were some batteries stolen from the TV remote from a previous guest and an electrical issue with the breaker, however the staff was very prompt to come help us, we did have to flip the breaker several times during our 3 day stay on our own. I had a misunderstanding when I booked I was told via e-mail that I was booking a specific cabin number. I thought I was strategically getting two cabins next to each other, however I was told at check in that I was only booking a 2 bedroom room, not a specific cabin. Onsite dining was very limited. Regarding the cookies/coffee/cocoa that was provided, it ran out quickly. Rooms and amenities were very clean. One suggestion, when booking online, it is difficult to determine which room type have outside Jacuzzi's and I could not determine this without contacting someone. I know that most ppl are booking online now so this could help with the online booking. Regardless of the small hiccup with not getting two cabins near each other, we were literally opposite ends of the complex, overall our stay was very memorable and we loved the cabin, we will definitely stay here again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bear Creek Cabin #14 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

2,0 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2016

This place was ran by very young, unprofessional, and unknowledgeable "adults" that were unable to help with any problems. Check in is supposed to be guaranteed by 3:00pm. Called the day before and was told they would do their best to get us in early. (This stay was for my sons 13th B'day and were only staying 1 day) Arrived at 11:45 am and inquired about checking in early. Was told that the maid was in a room already and would do our cabin next. Was guaranteed it would be done by 3pm at the latest if not earlier. Arrived at 3pm and maids were STILL in our cabin. Cabin was not ready until 3:30pm. Also, cabin description said living area had a futon and leather sofa. No leather sofa. Asked manager why there was no sofa, was told previous guests trashed it and another one was being ordered. I stated we paid full price we should receive full accommodations, all he said he could offer me was a sorry. Pretty pathetic, no discount or special offer towards a future stay??? Not a great way to get guests to return. We'll be looking elsewhere next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy Room à Fireside Lodge (Big Bear Lake, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Checked in , gal was very nice, went to the room FREEZING COLD, heaters was turned up all the way, I called front desk from my cell as the phone did not work in the room. She send out a Maintenance guy, he said to just let the electrical heat work and it will soon heat up the room. We bought firewood to help heat the room Maintenance guy also gave us 2 logs. If it wasnt for the fire place we would of froze

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Silvas 12/17-12/18 à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2015

The cabin we stayed in was very clean & cozy. My family of 6 all slept comfortably. Everything that was provided was wonderful & checking in was quick & easy. The staff was very nice & answered any questions we had. Would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Winter Trip à Bear Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

Family Winter Trip

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Wolf Creek Resort (Big Bear Lake, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

Nice and clean. Liked that it had all the kitchen supplies you needed all you had to bring was your food. Would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Rose Gables Bed and Breakfast (4,69)
  2. Wolf Creek Resort (4,15)
  3. Fireside Lodge (4,02)
  4. Bear Creek Resort (4,00)
Haut
}