Fleur De Lis Mansion Avis

Ensemble
5,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    5
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix5,0
  • Propreté5,0
  • Repas5,0

Notation basée sur
23 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Hidden gem in NOLA

5 sur avril 07, 2014

This place is so perfect. They thought of so many details that made our room and stay so much more than I could have imagined. I can't wait to go back again!!


Great place

5 sur mars 24, 2014

Had a short, but great stay. Would definitely come back with a group or for a longer stay. Owners were very accommodating and friendly. Easy walk to restaurants and nightlife.


Amazing B&B in an amazing location!

5 sur mars 18, 2014

Great amenities and delusions food! Will defiantly stay again!!


Most epic stay at the mansion!

5 sur mars 04, 2014

Thank you fleur de lis mansion! You made our New Orleans stay a true success!! Thank you Lauren and Jim, you both are so hospitable and took care of us and everything we needed. The mansion is beautiful, fun and designed to have a great time whether you rent the place out for a Bach party as I did, or just stay in one of the unique amazing rooms. Thank you, we will be back!


Best First Time Trip

5 sur février 27, 2014

My Wife and I came to New Orleans for the first time shortly after Valentines day for a short one night get away and I must say this was one of the best Bed and Breakfast places I have ever stayed at. The owners treated us like family and made us feel at home while we stayed. I would highly recommend to anyone to book a room here because you will not regret it. We stayed in the Hollywood room and it was perfect for us and if you just want to hide away from the world this place is great.


Unbelievable House and Location

5 sur février 26, 2014

I just had my bachelor party there with 14 guys and it was amazing. The house is setup perfectly for a big event. The hosts went out of their way to make everything perfect. Everyone had a blast and I would HIGHLY recommend staying there.


Loved it!

4,4 sur février 21, 2014

This place is beautiful! We loved the penthouse and it was a 15 min walk to Bourbon street. We were 2 women walking late at night and felt very safe. It was also very quiet at night considering how close it was to all the action. The owners sent very thorough information on how to get into the house, cab services, etc.


From the Dominican Republic

5 sur décembre 25, 2013

We stayed a week and a half for a medical convention,and everything was perfect. We recommend this place 100 percent.


Tres n Jenn's stay at the mansion!

5 sur décembre 23, 2013

Jim and Lauren are the best!!! You will not be disappointed! !


Excellent New Orleans Experience

5 sur décembre 05, 2013

Clean,comfortable, cozey,stylish and welcoming !


Wonderful White Penhouse

5 sur novembre 25, 2013

We would like to say how wonderful our stay at the white penthouse (separate from the Mansion) was. It was really nice, & everything we needed was there at our fingertips. The area of the penthouse was safe & we had no problems at all safety wise. We loved how it was set up. It accommodated me and my girlfriends better than any 5 star rates hotel, trust us when we say we loved the privacy. We really appreciate the stay and we will be staying here for our next New Orleans trip.


You don't have to be an out of towner to enjoy The Mansion!

5 sur novembre 23, 2013

We are locals here in New Orleans, and decided to rent out the suite in the Fleur de Lis Mansion for a little "staycation" birthday. The owners, Lauren and Jimmy, were great! They allowed us to come by and tour The Mansion before we booked, and were friendly, accommodating, and extremely helpful throughout our stay. You have to see this place in person to truly understand how amazing it is! They've done a wonderful job with the renovations, and it is fully stocked with more high end upgrades than I even knew existed! Whether you are a visitor to New Orleans, or a local looking for a little getaway- the Fleur de Lis Mansion has everything that you could want and more!!


amazing place to stay

5 sur octobre 28, 2013

Lauren and Jim were exceptionally wonderful. The place is beautiful the room was amazing, better than any pictures can show. Over all great experience and we will stay there again. Thank you


Fantastic home base for NOLA

5 sur septembre 06, 2013

Excellent hosts and a really fun and unique house with a great vibe. Rent the whole house with your friends for a great time! thank you Lauren and Jim. You Rock.


Bachelorette Party!

5 sur septembre 05, 2013

We were immediately floored when walking into the Mansion, it is beautiful! Lauren was so nice and took care of all of our needs! We had an amazing weekend and were glad to be able to stay at the Mansion while being there! It is way better than staying at a hotel and definitely something you must do!


Amazing place!

5 sur septembre 03, 2013

Had my brother bachelor party at the Fleur De Lis Mansion. The pictures didn't do this place justice. It was amazing. Every area in the house was done up right with that true New Orleans feel. We had 15 of us staying there and there was more than enough room. Would certainly recommend it to anyone going to NOLA. It was close enough to walk to all the restaurants and bars.


LOVED this place!! The ideal NOLA experience!

5 sur août 06, 2013

The style, original design of each room, and outstanding hospitality made FDL mansion the ideal place to stay for a trip to New Orleans. Had a group of 13 stay here for 3 nights and we were all extremely pleased. Had dinner plans all 3 nights and cooked at home 2/3 bec the Kitchen and house are so nice. The bedrooms are gorgeous and all very unique. Location was excellent- never took more than two mins to get a cab.


Perfect!

5 sur août 05, 2013

Excellent place to stay. Would recommend to anyone


B

5 sur août 01, 2013

Edgar Faber. Best Bn'B I experience in my whole life.


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast !

5 sur août 01, 2013

This is a great Bed & Breakfast that is in an outstanding & safe location. Relax & Enjoy!


Best Bed and Breakfast in NOLA!

5 sur août 01, 2013

Awesome service! Beautiful view off the balcony! The owners make you feel at home. A place you will never forget!


Gorgeous Historical Mansion

5 sur août 01, 2013

Fleur de Lis Mansion is a beautifully restored mansion with high end modern amenities. The property features a large hot tub with LED lighting, outdoor kitchen & grill, surround sound and parking. All units were tastefully decorated and there are many options to suit anyone's needs. The mansion is very conveniently located near restaurants, night life and the French Quarter with easy access to I-10. Jimmy and Lauren are wonderful hosts and seem to enjoy their guests very much. Make sure you rent the party bus complete with laser lights, smoke machine and stripper pole for your night out on the town!!


Best Bed and Breakfast in the City!!!

5 sur avril 22, 2013

The pictures simply cannot do it justice. My wife and I...and 18 of our closest friends rented the Fleur De Lis Mansion for Mardi Gras this year. We absolutely could not have picked a better place. The hosts have spared no expense in providing all the benefits of the 21st century without sacrificing one ounce of charm in a nearly 200-year-old Victorian mansion. I have never seen so many TV's in one place...and not just TV's. Everywhere I turned around I found a projector and large screen. Above the hot tub? Projector. On the balconies? Projectors. In our immaculately appointed bath? A TV inlaid into the tile of the shower. The system can run the same program on all umpteen TV's or each can operate independently. Mood lighting abounds...the hot tub and dens are equipped with disco lighting for those wanting to get down. There are fridges and microwaves everywhere...and the mattresses seem to absorb you like heavenly clouds. As if that were not enough, the hosts are the most charming, hospitable people you will find. Our first night they took an RV which they are turning into their "mini, mobile, mansion" down to St. Charles and parked it on the parade route for us to base out of during the parade. When the evening is done, everyone piled into the Mobile Mansion and rode home....not that we needed to as just about all of New Orleans is an easy walk. I can't recommend this place enough for groups looking for fun and adventure. It was perfect...but if you plan on renting it for Mardi Gras you'd better act quick...we just might make it an annual event. Five Stars. Two Thumbs Up. Totally awesome dude. Pick your top rating...that's what we give it.


Fleur De Lis Mansion

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $130 - $599
  • Avis (23) 5,0
  • Chambres 8
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-5042204044

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut