Buchanan Lofts Avis

Ensemble
4,0

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,6
  • Services3,7
  • Qualité/Prix4,1
  • Propreté4,4
  • Repas3,2

Notation basée sur
10 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Great!

5 sur mars 30, 2014

These lofts are absolutely amazing! Came into town for one night to chill with some old friends! Being that it's downtown Lafayette it have a perfect location!


Great Stay.

3,0 sur février 22, 2014

Had a nice at the Buchanan Loft. Had a few light bulbs that needed changing but that did not remotely hinder us from enjoying out stay.


Nice accommodations

4,0 sur octobre 14, 2013

This was a really nice place. The room was generous. The kitchen and bathroom very nice. Only drawback is that the downtown area around the corner is not very active. Slightly disappointed in the neighborhood.


Love Buchanan Lofts

5 sur juillet 25, 2013

Fantastic rooms, Leah the owner was very personal and friendly. Tsunami Sushi next door was terrific as well. Will stay here again.


Loft review

3,6 sur juillet 13, 2013

Beautiful rooms. Checked in and out without seeing someone at the desk. Very laid back innkeepers. Items in rooms were a bit pricey. Overall a wonderful place to stay.


Getaway for a bride & groom!

5 sur mars 18, 2013

Enjoyed our stay


NOISY

2,4 sur octobre 24, 2012

I went there after reading the above reviews and didn't have as great of an experience. We were in Loft 1 and ALL NIGHT until 4:30 am there were noisy drunk people coming up and down the loud hardwood stairs and slamming a fire door that jolted our beds each time. There was no receptionist - you cell phone someone and she gives you the code to the outside door and says your key is sitting on the front desk... maybe that is why so many people were in and out like a frat house all night bc they have the lobby door code! Three light bulbs were out, no big deal... the place was cool and pretty, but I would never go back. I wrote to the people and have had zero response.


Not a B&B

3,6 sur juin 29, 2012

The loft was spacious, clean, and nicely decorated. The beds are comfortable. It is conveniently located close to the downtown area, close to the children's museum, art museum, science museum, good restaurants and shops. It is also close to bars. The loft we booked was advertised as 'the quiet loft,' and this was a big part of the reason I chose it. It was not in the least bit quiet. The music from the clubs could be heard into the wee hours. We returned to the area at dark only to find that the street looked liked it had turned into a red light district. Thankfully, my kids can sleep through anything, but my husband and I did not get much sleep at all. Also the air conditioner could not keep up with the heat of the summer.


Buchanan Lofts a great place to stay

3,4 sur juin 27, 2012

Buchanan lofts is a hidden treasure in Lafayette. The room are big and spacious and very well appointed. Far superior to any hotel room in the area. I have stayed there several times and always enjoy it. There is no restaurant so disregard my one star dining rating, they did not have an N/A option.


Wonderful weekend in a great room.

5 sur octobre 03, 2011

Me and my wife loved this place. We only stayed for a night and didnt want to leave. As far as conveinance to downtown night life and restaurants , forget the hotels this is the place to stay. I will always try to stay here if there is room available. The loft is very comfortable with the latest design and comfort. I had a slight problem with the new internet tv service they are using but with a quick call the staff had me fixed right up. I am anxious to visit the area again and try out one of the other lofts and enjoy the comfort and space that buchanan offers.


Buchanan Lofts

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $100 - $400
  • Avis (10) 4,0
  • Chambres 9

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-3375344922

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut