Avis récents dans Kilmarnock, Virginie

Wedding in VA à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Wedding in Kilmarnock, VA (did not know this slice of the world). Room was ready when arrived. Staff attentive. Coffee available, breakfast sublime. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kilmarnock Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Everything and everyone was outstanding. Perfect in town location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great experience! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This is my second visit to the Kilmarnock Inn and I really enjoyed myself! The rooms are lovely and there is plenty of porch and patio space for hanging out. The breakfast that's included with your stay is delicious!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful setting! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

The Kilmarnock Inn was much more than we expected. The room was impeccable, the decor all over the main building was exquisite, and the interior courtyard was a nice amenity. Service staff was friendly, and the overall atmosphere is very cozy and welcoming. We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Wonderful experience especially the Breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a great time at kilmarnock inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

victor kirkland and his wife robin very much enjoyed our stay at the kilmarnock inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kilmarnock Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

Great stay and great staff! Breakfast was awesome! Snowed while we were there but that added to the coziness of the Inn. Will come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in the area... à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

Lodging and dining are both outstanding. Can't beat the breakfast that is included. Great staff that is friendly and willing to make your stay the best. Relaxed atmosphere that makes you feel at home....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4,78)
  2. Fleeton Fields Bed & Breakfast (4,69)
  3. Kilmarnock Inn (4,65)
Haut
}