Avis récents dans Kilmarnock, Virginie

a great time at kilmarnock inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

victor kirkland and his wife robin very much enjoyed our stay at the kilmarnock inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kilmarnock Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 26, 2016

Great stay and great staff! Breakfast was awesome! Snowed while we were there but that added to the coziness of the Inn. Will come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best in the area... à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

Lodging and dining are both outstanding. Can't beat the breakfast that is included. Great staff that is friendly and willing to make your stay the best. Relaxed atmosphere that makes you feel at home....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kilmarnock inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

This the second stay for my wife and I. We brought my parents for their first stay. Top quality people and outstanding service, plus an outstanding breakfast (I recommend the shrimp and grits) make the stay comfortable and relaxing. I am sure we will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. We especially appreciated the tip that our server at breakfast gave us about the beach at the nearby Hughlett's Point Nature Preserve. A truly beautiful spot. We will happily stay at the Kilmarnock Inn again, hopefully soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Over the Top à The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

Our two-night stay in October 2015 was our first to the Hope and Glory Inn and to the Northern Neck region. From the moment we arrived, Peggy and Dudley made us feel welcome and shared their wealth of knowledge about opportunities for us during our stay. We stayed in a cottage and found it charming and cozy, while providing modern conveniences. The entire property was designed for traveler comfort and relaxation. There were so many areas to "unstress" - the gardens, poolside, fountain area and the indoor sitting rooms. The dining was over the top. After the chef's personal consultation with us about our preferences, Meseret prepared one the best meals we have ever had. We were surprised at how much we enjoyed the area. We took a river cruise, toured historic buildings, shopped in unique boutiques and enjoyed lots of local oysters and wine. We can't wait to visit our new friends again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2015

The Hope and Glory is a first class boutique hotel. Dudley and Peggy are the perfect hosts. No detail has been overlooked. They obviously love what they do and it shows, The Inn is beautiful and everyone is so accommodating, This is a great place to go and relax. The Hope and Glory also owns the local winery which is just down the street. They have bikes that you can ride around town. We had a wonderful stay and look forward to going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven on earth! à The Hope and Glory Inn (Irvington, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

We cannot say enough wonderful remarks!! Peggy and Dudley are best host we have ever had. They accommodated special requests for us that most would not have !! That meant so much. The dining experience. Was impeccable with regard to Executive Chef Meseret Crockett and her staff. My husband is a chef and he has never and I mean never been so impressed!!!! It wasn't a dinner It was a heavenly dining experience!! Cottages and landscaping gorgeous. We felt so relaxed. Like we were different people We just,frankly. Cannot say enough Please go there. It will change your life!!! Oh and beautiful pool!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overnight stay à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2015

This B&B was a very pleasant experience with respect to the rooms, the public areas and the food which was excellent. A very relaxing environment very close to the town center area. The only minus was the lights in the York room where we stayed were flashing (bright and dim) during the late evening indicating some kind of electrical problem. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful find on the Northern Nexk à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2015

In the area for a 60th birthday party and we were delighted to find the Kilmarnock Inn and even more surprised to find a vacancy over Memorial weekend. Everyone we met was friendly and helpful. My only issue is that our room (Cavalier) was quite small, and no chair to sit on except one placed in the bathroom (a curious arrangement ). Also, only way to use the coffeemaker was to set it on the floor near an outlet. Recommendation to the innkeeper; get rid of the huge chest of drawers and use that space for a chair and side table. It would make the room much more functional. On the up side- the balcony was a nice place to sit with a cup of coffee and read the paper. The central garden was very pleasant and welcoming, with lots of flowers, a fountain and birds singing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4,78)
  2. Fleeton Fields Bed & Breakfast (4,69)
  3. Kilmarnock Inn (4,65)
Haut
}