Avis récents dans Kilmarnock, Virginie

Norther Neck charm à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

We spent a single night at the Kilmarnock Inn while visiting some local wineries. The Inn is beautifully maintained, and the morning breakfast on the patio was excellent. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend retreat à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

We stayed on a weekend night and the service was great and the restaurant alone is well worth the trip! The owner is very accommodating and friendly. Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

My boyfriend and I had a great stay here, the rooms are very cute and nice. We loved the courtyard and breakfast was delicious! We are all ready looking forward to our next stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great rooms and food! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 26, 2016

We spent a weekend night at this Inn and loved it. Rooms are spacious and clean, well appointed and comfortable. The restaurant is first class! The owner is great and very accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Kilmarnock Inn à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I have stayed at the Kilmarnock Inn several times now. As always the stay was comfortable affordable and the service is always awesome. The staff is always willing to accommodate any requests. Love this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great alternative to a Hotel in Kilmanock,VA à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Our family had a wonderful stay at the Kilmarnock Inn. The Martha Suite was excellent. Breakfast the following morning was very good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B on Northern Neck à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great room, great staff, outstanding location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding in VA à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

Wedding in Kilmarnock, VA (did not know this slice of the world). Room was ready when arrived. Staff attentive. Coffee available, breakfast sublime. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Hope and Glory Inn (4,78)
  2. Kilmarnock Inn (4,67)
Haut
}