Avis récents dans Kilmarnock, Virginie

AWESOME EXPERIENCE à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay in Kilmarnock. The food was awesome and Mr Donahue was an excellent host

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great service! Kilmarnock Inn is truly a gem! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

My wife and I were taking a road trip down the East coast for our honeymoon. Our first stop was at the Kilmarnock Inn. We stayed in the Madison suite from July 17-19th, 2014 and we must say that it was a great kick off to our honeymoon! The Madison suite was clean, the staff members were great, and the atmosphere of the Kilmarnock Inn was a pleasant surprise. Downtown Kilmarnock was a great experience with plenty of small shops and antiques galore. We were able to tour four local wineries which was a blast. My wife and I left wishing we had stayed longer! If we ever have another chance to head down to the Northern Neck of Virginia again, without a doubt, Kilmarnock Inn is where we will stay! Respectfully, Stan P. Putney, Vermont

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect getaway! à Fleeton Fields Bed & Breakfast (Reedville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

My wife and I stayed at Fleeton Fields for our anniversary! It was the perfect place. The home was beautiful, the hostess lovely and the food delicious! We will certainly come back again! Thanks Marguerite!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Small room is a small gripe. à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

This B&B is awesome. Incredibly cute setup with multiple bungalows and a common courtyard. Food was great. People were friendly, attentive and exceedingly helpful. Our room was small (the bathroom was enormous) but it was clean and plenty of space for what we needed. Good value for the money no question and would recommend in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Elegance à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2014

A beautiful stop in a small town near our ferry trip to Tangier Island. Upon our arrival, Shawn took us up to our room and showed us around, making us feel at home.. Dinner was presented nicely in an elegant dining room. Our breakfast the next morning was very relaxed and pleasurable. We only wished that we could have stayed another night to explore the antigue mall and museum a little more!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Anniversary Weekend à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2014

The Kilmarnock Inn was a wonderful place to stay for our first wedding anniversary! The room was spotless clean and very comfortable. All the towels and other amenities were replaced daily without fault. The breakfast is a MUST! Delicious!! The inn staff were so kind and accomodating. Since it was our anniversary, they made cupcakes for us and brought them to our room at my request - the cupcakes were wonderful! They also were so kind to give us a complimentary bottle of champagne to take to our room for our anniversary. Overall - a wonderful place to stay for any occasion! The Kilmarnock Inn staff are 1st class!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to stay ! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

Great courtyard setting in front of all the rooms for a nice cup of coffee and some conversation. Very clean, quiet and cozy !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great retreat! à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2014

We stayed in The Taylor Room. It was clean and quite comfortably furnished. The staff was friendly and pleasant. They even made our little dog feel welcome. We enjoyed a wonderful dinner and a great breakfast as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OMG A true gold mine à Kilmarnock Inn (Kilmarnock, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

We had a wonderful stay at a very beautiful place. Everyone was so friendly and attentive. Absolutely loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Kilmarnock Inn (4,75)
  2. Fleeton Fields Bed & Breakfast (4,69)
Haut
}