Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

Wonderful stay at the Artist House on Fleming à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

We had a great time in Key West in no small part due to our hostess Jo, who was incredibly helpful. From fabulous restaurant recommendations (Santiago's Bodega!) to booking our tours and giving us great advice, she really helped make our trip so easy and enjoyable. Breakfast was plentiful and the happy hour is a really nice touch. We highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fantasy stay à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

great place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, quiet and quaint B&B à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Loved it! Its a bit further from the 'action' of KW but it makes it a quiet retreat. I would enjoy to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great weekend getaway à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We had a great stay at the Blue Parrot for a weekend in October. We arrived later in the evening and found our check in information right where Barby said she would leave it when we called her. We were worried about finding parking but there was a spot open directly in front of the inn. Our room was clean and tidy, just as pictured on the website. The location is great - just a couple blocks to Duval street and still within walking distance to other attractions. Breakfast was simple, consisting of bagels, yogurt, bananas, oranges, coffee and juice. Barby in the office is wonderful - she gave us several coupons for restaurants and attractions, and even called to make a reservation for a snorkeling trip for us. We were very pleased with the Blue Parrot and would definitely stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


last minute need for a room à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 27, 2014

I needed a one night stay urgently. I was thrilled with the hospitality. A great deal for the money. I wasnt in need of anything fancy yet the room was perfect for my needs and I was surprised by the convenience and breakfast in the AM

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice place à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

We liked the general setting and swimming in the pool after breakfast. It is a nice ancient and well kept wood construction dating from another period.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


birthday stay à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

Room was nice but small. Parking was only problem

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent location and service. à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

Stayed for one night in the honeymoon suite and it was amazing. Excellent service, even though it was a last minute reservation. Highly recommended. Thank you for the amazing memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at a great price à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Located just far enough off Duval to be convenient but private. Very helpful managers and staff. Glad we picked this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall a good value à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

This was our first time in Key West so we did not know anything. We were pleasantly surprised with our accommodations. Room was nice but small as expected and very clean. Location (near Southernmost, the beaches, the quieter part of Duval Street) and parking were a plus. Staff was nice and very helpful! It was a great value. We will return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


def going back... à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

this property is definately a value for the price... we had the artists room and was surprised at the size and cleanliness of the room. the breakfast was the standard fare but a bit upgraded with yogurts, peanut butter, and decent coffee. (throw in some hard bopiled eggs and this wouldve been perfect) staff was very helpful and friendly. will definately stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

This stay started off rocky when they refused to check us in before 3pm, and then when we returned at 5pm to check in there was a "problem" with our suite. They were very apologetic and ended up upgrading us to three separate rooms, which worked well for our party. The rest of our 3 night stay was awesome. This place smack in the middle of duval. So its a quick trek to the beach and also a quick stroll to the action on Duval about 4 blocks down. I recommend reserving room with a balcony facing Duval. Its great for relaxing and people watching. For the money there is no better deal. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

The Blue Parrot was the perfect place to stay. Close enough to walk places but far enough away to not be in the midst of noise!!! Our room was adorable (Key West Room)...all we needed. I recommend this place highly!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off the fast track! à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Although we were mere steps from Duval Street, our stay at Andrews Inn was quiet, quaint and relaxing. We had everything we needed while there (even snorkle equipment!!!) and enjoyed the morning breakfast, the afternoon happy hour and of course the friendly staff. If you want to feel at home while being conveniently located don't look any further. And, you will also have friendly felines and colorful cock-a-doodle doos to keep you from missing your left behind pets! We will definitely stay here again if returning to Key West. Thank you for a memorable four days. The Horbalys, Cville VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than satisfied. à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Had a wonderful stay, once again. This is my favorite place in Key West. The staff is excellent, friendly, helpful and all around great. Rooms are fine, may need a bit of updating but overall a great value. In my opinion, the only thing that needs to be improved is the Wifi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, charming accommodations à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

I had planned a trip to Key West with my boyfriend only to break up a few weeks prior to the trip and was able to grab a girlfriend and go on the trip anyway! What lovely accommodations for someone in sort of a sour mood (me). We met some lovely people at the dipping pool the evening we arrived at the daily happy hour at the bed and breakfast. It was so nice and chill near the pool and on the patio. David, the manager, was very nice and full of great suggestions on how to get around the island and places to check out. We stayed in the Hemingway room and it was very spacious and clean and comfy. The beds and bedding were super luxurious too. I appreciated everything the staff and Artist House had to offer as it was a much needed break for me and provided the rest and relaxation I really needed. Thank you...I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Key West. It was just close enough or far enough from the "action" of the party scene of Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to stay à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

Great place to stay as it is on the quite end of Duval Street. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was wonderful with plenty of variety. Lynn at the front desk was excellent as she took time to give suggestions on where to eat, made phone calls for us and marked places on the walking map. Lynn you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'd do it agai in heartbeat! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Stayed in the nursery. The steps are a climb but everything else meant they didnt matter. House hostess was wonderful! This place is a stones throw from Duval. Will return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in the heart of Key West à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The rooms and service was very good, but I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. It was just pastries and fruit and I was expecting a larger hot breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The real Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

3-4 day stay was marred by a bicycle accident , and Barby's help recommending a doctor and providing supplies was greatly appreciated. The Blue Parrot is a perfect real Key West home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Wedding Trip à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Quite and Peaceful Mel and Joel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay in KW à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

I'm a repeated customer...! and I've never been dissapointed...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Poker Run/Duval House à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

i know its continental breakfast, but could get a little more creative. were no waffles this year, some in our party were disappointed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly welcome. Perfect location. à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

The parking is difficult. As soon as you get inside the registration the lady their was so friendly and gave us a lot of valuable information that you feel really well and comfortable. We only stayed one night. For Key West you need a couple of nights more to enjoy it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Such af lovely place to stay. So beautifull rooms. Great breakfast with fresh fruit. Clean and nice and service was great. Nice padio. We can defently recommend this place. 4 from Denmark - stayed august 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Andrews Inn à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

As a first time visitor to Key West I looked at B&B locations ; The Andrews Inn was exactly what I was looking for. From the quaint cottage atmosphere , the top notch staff , and the proximity to all Key West has to offer I couldn't have made a better choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place next to Duval à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Stayed here with my wife for 3 nights this september. Andrews Inn offers small, but nice rooms on a great location: Duval is around the corner and our room overlooked the garden of the Hemingway house. Staff was very friendly and polite: they helped us with parking and booked our trip to Dry Tortugas for us. The contintal breakfast was ok and is served on the terrace. The daily free happy hour is also nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Hideaway à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Great experience. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Walking thru an alley to get here was a little suspect but once we saw our quaint room, that was clean and roomy we were surprised and pleased. Surprised again at the selection of the breakfast that's included. Keep in mind this is not your modern hotel and you will see roosters walking around, which is no different from anywhere else in the Keys. Go in with an open mind and you will be pleasantly surprised

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely b&b à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Great location in the old town, the property and our room was very clean, the complimentary happy hour is a nice touch. The lady on reception was very welcoming and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}