Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

Cindy was key tops. à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2014

Cindy was key to making our stay enjoyable. She made reservations, suggestions, and wonderful waffles for breakfast. The communal table fostered friendliness and sharing. Comfortable bed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 19, 2014

The Artist House was the perfect location for us to stay while visiting Key West. It was within walking distance to all the places we wanted to visit. Cindy and Susana made our visit even more special by making us feel at home and welcomed. The Artist House is beautifully furnished and a nice place to retreat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B! à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2014

This B&B was exactly what we wanted for our stay in Key West. Several blocks from Duval (the main street) yet close enough to walk to Duval and the piers. Exceptional dining was nearby for our evenings. Perfect location. The B&B itself was clean, the personnel were very acocommodating and the whole experience was very relaxing, which is exactly what we had sought. Would recommend and would use them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Mermaid and The Alligator à The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

It's not very often that one happens upon a hidden gem, but we certainly did with the Mermaid and the Alligator. The rooms are exquisitely appointed with every ammenity to provide a relaxing, pampered atmosphere. The common rooms shared by all the guests provide a relaxing atmosphere where you have an opportunity to unwind after a day of touring and to view the artwork and artifacts collected from around the world by the owners. The gardens, where breakfast is served poolside every morning, are breathtaking. The entire property is truly a hidden oasis among the delightful craziness of Key West. We cannot imagine staying anywhere else that would make you feel so welcome and pampered. We are anxiously awaiting out next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private & Dependable à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

This is our favorite place to stay in Key West. We have stayed here numerous times. It is simple, quiet and relaxing like Key West is supposed to be. If you want glitz & glamour then this is not the place you want to stay. But if you want Key West charm with convenience to the Southernmost area and Duval Street, this is it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

We loved Curry House! Couldn't be any better :) We warmly recommend it for all travelers!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Author's guest house à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

2,6 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2014

Nice room, great location. Staff were very nice and helpful. Only problem was with a plugged toilet (and that is enough of a problem...).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Staff Ever! à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

I cannot recommend this establishment enough! Close enough to the action but just far enough away for a very quiet evening. We will most definitely stay here again. Mark & Linda - Bellingham, WA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great little place!! à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2014

My experience at Andrews Inn was outstanding. I had the pleasure of staying at the Tree Top Studio (a warm, intimate, complete unit) and I don't believe I could have chosen a better place for my mini vacation at Key West. The staff was extremely polite and helpful. They accommodated parking for me during my stay (something that's a luxury in Key West), and I was about 30 steps away from Duval Street - the center of Key West. As they say: location, location, location! Thank you for your service and I look forward to doing it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a nice place to stay, I wanna go back NOW à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2014

This was our first time staying at a B&B in Key West and what a treat. Cindy is the Innkeeper, Roland is the housekeeper and they made us feel right at home. We stayed in room #7, it had a nice king bed, and offered a shared balcony to enjoy...And enjoy we did. The only downside to the room is the morning sunshine, but you cannot complain about sunshine in Key West! Breakfast was made to order each morning, coolers were available since they don't offer refrigerators in the room. But each day Roland refilled them. A plus is NO TELEVISIONS in the room. We'd go back there in a flash!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Value for money à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

a Fair price for a really nice B&B, great location and amazing service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Key West à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2014

My husband and I stayed for one night at Duval Gardens. The room was clean, had charming décor, and felt tropical. The staff went above and beyond in respect to service. The breakfast was good. Christmas decorations were wonderful. Would highly recommend to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect Key West getaway spot. à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2014

This was our first trip to Key West, and we planned it rather on the fly, so we didn't know exactly where to look for places to stay. We happened across the Andrews Inn's website and the description sounded exactly like what we were looking for. The great location in the middle of old Key West made it easy to walk to all of the sights, restaurants, bars, and beaches that we wanted to see. And when our feet were too tired, the available bikes to rent made it even easier to get around. Not to mention the friendly and attentive staff helped us greatly in planning everything we wanted to do during our oh-too-short stay on the Key. If (when) we go back to Key West, we'll be sure to check in with Andrews Inn first.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Overall very happy à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

the room was nice, the staff was more than helpful, and this is the perfect location if you want to be on Duval Street. It was a little loud from the wooden, old creaky floors and we stayed on the first floor, but all in all, we would definitely stay there again, plus it was fun to walk into the house as a ghost tour was going on and we were staying there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary trip! à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

we were very pleased, barby was so helpful.will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I would stay again à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 02, 2014

My o. Service was excellent and the staff was the best. Our only issue was the shower. It was very small and no type of grab bars. Breakfast was continental, which we knew, but it was excellent. Rooms were always clean. We got what we asked for. Very satisfied and would absolutely stay there again. Just make sure it is Duvall HOUSE, not Duvall Inn or Duvall Gardens.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the most beautiful houses in Key West à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

The house an the room are gorgeous (Eugene studio), but the bathroom would need some refreshement. The location is perfect (just near the main street of Key West) and the breakfast good with a wide choice of products. A bit noisy, but it is a hold house so this is understandable, but if the light coming through the roller blinds early in the morning it is quite annoying if you want to sleep longer in the morning. The bedding is absolutely outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Blue Parrot! à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

The location was spectacular. Close to Truman and Duvall but still peaceful and quiet at night. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place! à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

Wonderful and quiet location, charming house and rooms! Staff incredibly friendly! Best and huge breakfast of our whole journey although it was the smallest hotel! Coming back for sure :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent .......location and quaint à The Grand Guesthouse (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2014

Excellent location. ....walking distance to beach and Duval St. Rooms very comfortable and extremely clean and well equipped. We would not hesitate to return to this B&B next time we visit the Keys. Great staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West B & B à Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Great location, awesome breakfast and everyone was so friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again. Had a great time...thanks so much, Denese and Scott

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super cute à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Stayed in Paris room. Small but very clean & cute! Great Happy Hours. Perfect location! Would definitely return & try the other rooms!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightfully affordable à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Will definitely be staying again! Barby and the rest of the staff are top notch!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alexander would be proud! à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Consistently perfect. Quiet. Peaceful. Accommodating. Simple. What you expect in KW.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic service, everything else about average à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

This is a fantastic place to stay as far as the service is concerned. Extremely courteous personnel, prompt attention to issues, and close to Duval Street. I would say it's a bit expensive for what you get concerning room size and amenities. Also, children are allowed here so it can get noisy if there is a loud child. Overall, I would recommend this location, but I will personally likely look to another place next time I go to try some variety.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two thumbs up! à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

Everyone was very friendly and made us feel welcome. Great location, within walking distance to all the major points of interest. Room was very large and included a refrigerator which was convenient. Pool was on the small side but very well maintained. Would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing, yet again! à The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

My mother and I visited Key West for the second year in a row this November for our annual mother/daughter getaway and have stayed at the Mermaid and Alligator both times. The second stay (5 nights) was even more wonderful than the first, if that is possible. The rooms are comfortable and the décor well thought out - lots of interesting items to check out during your stay. The gardens and seating areas are filled with beautiful palms and other plants. For an entire week, I awoke to church bells and singing birds as opposed to a clanking alarm clock. Housekeeping staff are meticulous; they don't forget any details when making up your room. Dean, Geri and Rebecca are amazing hosts, and really did all they could to make us feel right at home. They served wonderful breakfasts to us each morning, helped with dining recommendations and transportation, provided a relaxing wine social every evening, and were there to chat and talk about everyone's favorite topic - the resident pup, Caya. We are already thinking about when we will be able to return to Key West, and of course, to this lovely inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place on Key West, very central à The Curry House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2014

Very lovely place in central key west. Near shops and the piers and beach.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Boat race stay à Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Loved this place! The breakfast was amazing, especially the eggs benedict, Room was a bit musty but very cozy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful hideaway! à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Authors Guest House is a beautiful hideaway tucked just 1 mile away from the crazy fun of Duval Street! Far enought to be secluded but close enough to walk! Beautiful rooms and a nice continental breakfast every morning!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}