Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

LOCATION LOCATION LOCATION! à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

This stay started off rocky when they refused to check us in before 3pm, and then when we returned at 5pm to check in there was a "problem" with our suite. They were very apologetic and ended up upgrading us to three separate rooms, which worked well for our party. The rest of our 3 night stay was awesome. This place smack in the middle of duval. So its a quick trek to the beach and also a quick stroll to the action on Duval about 4 blocks down. I recommend reserving room with a balcony facing Duval. Its great for relaxing and people watching. For the money there is no better deal. I would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Gem à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

The Blue Parrot was the perfect place to stay. Close enough to walk places but far enough away to not be in the midst of noise!!! Our room was adorable (Key West Room)...all we needed. I recommend this place highly!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Off the fast track! à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Although we were mere steps from Duval Street, our stay at Andrews Inn was quiet, quaint and relaxing. We had everything we needed while there (even snorkle equipment!!!) and enjoyed the morning breakfast, the afternoon happy hour and of course the friendly staff. If you want to feel at home while being conveniently located don't look any further. And, you will also have friendly felines and colorful cock-a-doodle doos to keep you from missing your left behind pets! We will definitely stay here again if returning to Key West. Thank you for a memorable four days. The Horbalys, Cville VA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than satisfied. à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

Had a wonderful stay, once again. This is my favorite place in Key West. The staff is excellent, friendly, helpful and all around great. Rooms are fine, may need a bit of updating but overall a great value. In my opinion, the only thing that needs to be improved is the Wifi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely, charming accommodations à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

I had planned a trip to Key West with my boyfriend only to break up a few weeks prior to the trip and was able to grab a girlfriend and go on the trip anyway! What lovely accommodations for someone in sort of a sour mood (me). We met some lovely people at the dipping pool the evening we arrived at the daily happy hour at the bed and breakfast. It was so nice and chill near the pool and on the patio. David, the manager, was very nice and full of great suggestions on how to get around the island and places to check out. We stayed in the Hemingway room and it was very spacious and clean and comfy. The beds and bedding were super luxurious too. I appreciated everything the staff and Artist House had to offer as it was a much needed break for me and provided the rest and relaxation I really needed. Thank you...I would definitely recommend to anyone traveling to Key West. It was just close enough or far enough from the "action" of the party scene of Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place to stay à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

Great place to stay as it is on the quite end of Duval Street. The rooms were clean and the breakfast was wonderful with plenty of variety. Lynn at the front desk was excellent as she took time to give suggestions on where to eat, made phone calls for us and marked places on the walking map. Lynn you rock!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I'd do it agai in heartbeat! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Stayed in the nursery. The steps are a climb but everything else meant they didnt matter. House hostess was wonderful! This place is a stones throw from Duval. Will return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location in the heart of Key West à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 04, 2014

The rooms and service was very good, but I was a little disappointed in the breakfast. It was just pastries and fruit and I was expecting a larger hot breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The real Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

3-4 day stay was marred by a bicycle accident , and Barby's help recommending a doctor and providing supplies was greatly appreciated. The Blue Parrot is a perfect real Key West home away from home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Wedding Trip à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2014

Quite and Peaceful Mel and Joel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay in KW à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

I'm a repeated customer...! and I've never been dissapointed...!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Poker Run/Duval House à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

i know its continental breakfast, but could get a little more creative. were no waffles this year, some in our party were disappointed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly welcome. Perfect location. à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

The parking is difficult. As soon as you get inside the registration the lady their was so friendly and gave us a lot of valuable information that you feel really well and comfortable. We only stayed one night. For Key West you need a couple of nights more to enjoy it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Such af lovely place to stay. So beautifull rooms. Great breakfast with fresh fruit. Clean and nice and service was great. Nice padio. We can defently recommend this place. 4 from Denmark - stayed august 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Andrews Inn à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

As a first time visitor to Key West I looked at B&B locations ; The Andrews Inn was exactly what I was looking for. From the quaint cottage atmosphere , the top notch staff , and the proximity to all Key West has to offer I couldn't have made a better choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place next to Duval à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Stayed here with my wife for 3 nights this september. Andrews Inn offers small, but nice rooms on a great location: Duval is around the corner and our room overlooked the garden of the Hemingway house. Staff was very friendly and polite: they helped us with parking and booked our trip to Dry Tortugas for us. The contintal breakfast was ok and is served on the terrace. The daily free happy hour is also nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Hideaway à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Great experience. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Walking thru an alley to get here was a little suspect but once we saw our quaint room, that was clean and roomy we were surprised and pleased. Surprised again at the selection of the breakfast that's included. Keep in mind this is not your modern hotel and you will see roosters walking around, which is no different from anywhere else in the Keys. Go in with an open mind and you will be pleasantly surprised

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely b&b à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Great location in the old town, the property and our room was very clean, the complimentary happy hour is a nice touch. The lady on reception was very welcoming and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Superbe hôtel avec un cadre magnifique et proche de la rue principale Responsable accueillante et souriante avec le sens du service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Key West à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Nice place and small number of guests. Pool area is nice and never crowded. Service is very good and always helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic key west house(s) à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Nice/charming garden, good pool, excellent location with car-parking just outside the hotel (just behind the backyard(garden) gate). We will come back to this hotel if we are going back to KeyWest some time. :-) Concerning dining: you can only have breakfast at this hotel,and we cannot therefore give dining a rating/stars. The hotel is located in the middle of Duval street in the old town, so there is plenty of restaurants nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all perfect à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

A friend of mine suggested me this hotel. I've been here for three days with 4 friends (coming from Italy, not so naer...). Everything was amazing. Hospitality, cleanliness, services. We couldn't ask for more. We've been happy to stay there and I think we'll surely stay in artist's house next time we go to key west.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

It was a great stay , we enjoied the time in Key West , Thamk you for your kindness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Key West Feel à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

First time in a bed and breakfast and it was a very good experience. Nice fully working kitchen, living room and master bedroom at a very good price. Staff was very nice and breakfast was out in the courtyard which gave you that island feel. We are going back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tippi Rocks à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

This place is outstanding. From the time we got there till we left. We had nothing but great service. The location is great and Tippi is freaking awesome. Thank you for a great time in the Keys and we will be back. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This place is absolutely wonderful! The house is gorgeous and the history behind it is so intersteing. The service and staff is outstanding! I will be back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stayed a night in 3B. Very nice room in the cottage in the back. Great value. Comfortable bed and pillows and the AC worked well. The gardens and grounds were lush tropical with little sitting areas all around. Continental breakfast by the pool was nice. The staff were also very nice. Only bad thing was we had to park several blocks down the street. I would stay there again and would recommend it to others. Kathy E.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming B and B à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

A charming B and B set in lovey planted gardens, and moments away from the hub of key west. Our stay was comfortable and met our expectations. The buffet breakfast was great and you had a wide choice. However, our room was a little disappointing especially the heavy scaled shower which was very off putting. I would recommend anyone to stay here but pled that the owners spend a little more time making sure the room cleaning is as high as the rest of the service they provide.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quick trip to Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Clean and comfortable room. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. I would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}