Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

Stay at The Palms Hotel à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Really great spot, the hose was beautiful and I would definitely return. Thanks!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The rooms were very nice. The staff was awesome. And the manager was great. I had the best stay there .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Hidden Gem! à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Needed a place to stay for a wedding. Found the Blue Parrot and was quite surprised with what I received for what I paid. The room is just a small room with a bathroom, full sized bed. It was all my girlfriend and I needed, for we did not spend much time in our room. The atmosphere there is very great and the pool is an awesome spot to relax with friends. I will say I was quite surprised with this spot and will definitely go back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key west in a flash à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

Although only in key west overnight the blue parrot made every accommodation so that our stay was great! Super rooms, spacious pool and a jungle of a backyard oasis. Would return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our trip to the keys à Artist House on Fleming (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

we went to key largo for a wedding and then went to key west to visit for a few days. our b/b was the best I would tell anyone to asked to stay there.. it was clean, service was above board and the location was the best could walk to everywhere. gotta try it...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Spot à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Older property but well kept. Small property with small rooms. Staff very friendly and accommodating. Nice pool. Parking limited onsite. Reasonable walking distance to fun end of Duval. Relatively inexpensive for KW but don't go in expecting a deluxe hotel...temper your expectations and you'll be fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great value, great management à La Pensione Inn B&B (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

We recently stayed in room 9 and would recommend this fun BnB to anyone spending some time in Key West. The managers were on site all of our visit and helped us with all of our questions and requests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite Place to stay in the Keys à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

Hands down, our favorite place to stay while visiting the Florida Keys. Not only do I look forward to coming down and visiting my home town, but I genuinely loving coming and staying at the Palms. I recommend it to all of my friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West vom Feinsten à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Everything perfect

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charm and comfort in Historic Old Town Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

The Blue Parrot Inn is a beautiful gem nestled in historic old town Key West, within a pleasant walking distance from all the attractions and treasures that Key West has to offer. The rooms are beautiful, comfortable and spacious and with a historic charm. The surroundings are inviting and relaxing. I wish I had stayed longer to enjoy all the amenities that The Blue Parrot has to offer. My only complaint is the absolute lack of parking the inn provides. There are only five parking spaces offered to guests, which is less than half of what the inn holds on a daily basis, and these parking spots are almost never available. Be prepared to park on Truman Avenue, most likely many blocks away from the Inn if you stay here. Overall, however, this was a very pleasant stay and I would recommend it to anyone visiting Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Great room and excellent and friendly service. The location was perfect as we could walk to everything and Duval was half a block away. We enjoyed spending our 30th anniversary there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved our stay ! à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

We loved the pool and the house. The place is perfect ! Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

This is a quiet little place with friendly staff and clean rooms. We enjoyed our stay and believe given the area, was priced appropriately. My only suggestion would be to expand the breakfast menu a bit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place!!! à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Wonderful weekend. Convenient location with all attractions within a 5 minute bike ride. Justine was gracious and helpful. Will definitely return!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great !!!! à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

My wife and I had a motorcycle accident while staying at the Palms. The people went way out of their way to make us comfortable. Great place and pricing. Thanks Phyllis & Mike

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We enjoyed our stay à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

My wife and I enjoyed our stay. The room was clean as could be. The bed was one of the most comfortable I have had in any hotel/motel. The desk agent, Justine. was great. She is very friendly, courteous, and kind. She was always available with helpful information about where to eat, how to rent bicycles, and how to enjoy Key West. The room we had was on the small side, but adequate for our two night stay. The Alexander is close (a couple of blocks walk) to the Casa Marina where we were attending a wedding. There is adequate parking on the property and on the street in that section of Key West. There is no onsite dining at the Alexander, but there are numerous restaurants within a short 3 or 4 block walk. I would definitely stay again at the Alexander.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I will stay there again and again à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

I have already been staying at the Authors Guest House for 3 times and I will continue to go back! The rooms are so lovely and the staff just amazing and very kind and helpful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean and Friendly à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Perfect getaway for our 25th anniversary. Staff friendly without being imposing. Room was clean and even though we picked the smallest room (Key West), we had a big bathroom and plenty of place for our stuff, plus nice porch with adirondeck chairs outside our door. Pool was clean and happy hour was a nice touch. Very convenient to Duval yet private and quiet. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Authors is Authentic à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Great experience. Warm, friendly, kind place to enjoy the simple life of Key Wedt for a while....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend trip à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Cute little place. Our room was very small, but we didn't spend much time in it so it wasn't much of an issue. Love the attitude of the place- friendly, relaxed. The owner even offered to mail my postcards for free! Would definitely recommend it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our top benchmark for B&B's à The Mermaid & Alligator (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Lovely setting, especially for breakfast & afternoon leisure time in garden. Host's thought of every little detail to make stay most enjoyable. Exceeded our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extended our stay shortly after we arrived à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Wonderful place to stay. Spacious room, great outdoor seating , great service from staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West southern style à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Walking distance to Key West sites and restaurants. Can park the car and enjoy the fun of KeyWest. Nice breakfast by the pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Sunset in the World à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

Our stay at the Duval House was great! The location is perfect. We walked most places. It was nice to sit on the porch and relax while watching the activity on Duval Street. Breakfast in the courtyard was a wonderful way to start the day. Room was a little small but no longer than we were in it, it was fine. Staff was friendly and helpful from the front office to the maintenance workers. My next visit to Key West will include the Duval House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent time à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

We stayed at The Palms Hotel for two nights and had a great time. The staff at the hotel was great, very knowledgeable about great places to eat. The room was clean. Location very convenient to Duval Street. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first time to Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

Would defiantly stay at Blue Parrot Inn again. Barby in the office was extremely helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sanctuary in Paradise à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

We had a great time in Key West and this B&B was the best part. Close to all the action but just apart enough to be a quiet retreat. Loved the pool, it provided a wonderful cool down during the day and a relaxing dip at night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Everything was wonderful super clean rooms great staff clean pool and located 2 blocks from Duvall streets I will be returning to the blue parrot again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pre-wedding vacation à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Our family stayed at the Palms Hotel for a pre-wedding vacation. We were only there two nights but definately would return. The staff could not have been nicer and more accomodating. Breakfast was great and the pool is beautiful. Short walk to Duval Street. We would stay here again without hesitation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West vom Feinsten à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Sehr netter und kompetenter Empfang. Tolles Zimmer (tree top suite) und perfekter Standort in Key West. Wir würden immer wieder hier einchecken.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}