Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

The place to stay... à Coco Plum Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

As a first time visitor to Key West, we had no idea what to expect at the Coco Plum Inn. What we got was a super friendly staff, a comfortable room, delicious breakfast, and a delightful Key West experience. If we had any questions about what to see and where to eat, they gave us honest and accurate descriptions. The only reason I gave cleanliness four stars was that this is a Bed & Breakfast. If you want crazy clean, go stay at the Hyatt. If you want a wonderful experience, head to the Coco Plum Inn. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoonbliss à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Absolutely wonderful. Thanks for tremendous time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West Getaway à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

We always stay at Alexander Palms when in Key West. It is the perfect location to enjoy all KW has to offer. Rooms are clean and very comfortable. We love walking the town then relaxing in the pool. Alexander Palms provides a quiet secluded relaxing hotel, close to many outstanding places to eat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Key West! à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We came for a quick weekend with the kids and was so happy with our accommodations at the Southernmost Pointe Guest House! Very clean and quiet, defiantly would stay there again and recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

The rooms were nice and clean. The pool is nice. The service was great. The breakfast was not very substantial.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will return à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Friendly staff, helpful ,VERY CLEAN the lady's work very hard,great location .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Hidden Gem à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We were only in Key West for one night and wanted a place to stay on Duval and found Southernmost Point Guest House online. It was adorable. We stayed in a 2nd story suite away from the main house and facing away from Duval. It was adorable and the innkeeper was so friendly, nice and welcoming. The bed was comfy, and there was a small kitchen in our suite if we had stayed longer we could've used. I visit Key West about once a year and usually stay in a timeshare away from Duval, so being close to everything was great. Every day at 3:30, they have a small happy hour with wine and snacks available, and breakfast in the morning. More than worth what we paid for it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Trip of a lifetime à La Mer & Dewey House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the La Mer house for 5 nights. The room was immaculate, staff was courteous and went out of their way to make our stay perfect. Waking up each morning to a sea breeze and enjoying the continental breakfast was luxury. The afternoon spread of food was delicious too. I highly recommend the restaurant for the caribbean themed cuisine. Overall, the La Mer and Dewey House is a great getaway for those seeking an unforgettable experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Find and Romantic à Tropical Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We stayed for a long weekend at the Tropical Inn in August 2016. Its a beautiful Inn that was carefully decorated and felt just like home. We stayed in the Tuckaway and it was very private, very clean, and just a few steps away from the garden, pool, and breakfast area. The pool and hot tub were bigger than expected and the pool turned out to be especially nice since Key West isn't known for their beaches. Jane, Allen, Brandi and Tammy we so very helpful for suggestions on where to eat, shop, and even called us a taxi when it was time to leave. A must stay if you want to be steps away from all the action Key West has to offer, but want a quiet, romantic evening when it's time to wind down. We will be staying here again the next time we're in Key West.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


1st timers à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

I was unable to book a room at my usual Key West hotel so I gave Marrero's Guest Mansion a try. The room was all that we needed and was quite clean. The location was convenient to all the action on Duval St. and the pool area was fantastic! Jen was a great hostess and made us feel welcomed. Marrero's is our new hotel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable room in decent location. 4 blocks from Duval. à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Cute little hotel on White Street. Not the cleanest area of Key West, but a 15 minute walk to Duval Street. Room was clean and comfortable - we would stay there again. Be sure to eat at Sandy's!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Real Key West à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Had a great time at Authors! The host was fantastic and gave us many pointers of where to go and what to see in the area. The library room was small, but just what was needed, very comfortable and a place to recharge phones and catch some sleep. The continental breakfast was just fine with us. The grounds are nice and clean and give you a more authentic experience of Key West than a generic hotel would.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon bliss à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

From check in to check out, simply outstanding. Will stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best anniversary vacation ever! à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

When we arrived two hours after check-in had closed, we found that the staff had graciously left the room key on the door for us so we were able to just settle in and get a good night's rest before the day began. A well prepared continental breakfast of scrambled eggs, sausage links, biscuits and gravy, waffles, toast, bagels, yogurt, great fruit, juice, coffee and all the expected accompaniments were provided without fail, every morning, to fuel us for our days activities. The property is beautifully landscaped with lush tropical foliage of unknown variety and made for a comfortable feeling of seclusion even though the bustling activity of Duval street was just on the other side of the hedge. The we stayed in the room with the balcony view of the southernmost point monument and the open waters beyond. The patio made for a perfect spot for my wife to read in the early morning while I snoozed in the cozy king bed. Tasteful modern decor let you know that this was more that a simple bed and breakfast. The owners have put much thought into the decoration and accommodations of the space. The large bathroom and spacious galley kitchen rounded out what was a wonderful surprise beyond what I was expecting. We are already considering a return to Key West and will undoubtedly stay at this wonderful and historic B&B when we do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B you don´t want to miss à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

This B&B is an excellent choice. The location is perfect and the hotel is amazing. The couple who owns this hote as well as their employees are really service minded and friendly. If you are looking for a very personal experience, this hotel is absolutely the right place to stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Key West à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Our stay was incredible and everyone went above and beyond to make sure we were comfortable and enjoyed all aspects of the town. We will be going back and recommending to everyone to stay at Marerros.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

The room was amazing better than what the photos show. The room was so clean and well put together. I love how everything is set-up. The happy hour there is such a great little treat by the pool area. It's right by everything. we never had to drive. The people are so sweet and ready to help. A great Stay overall

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweep her off her feet! à Atlantis House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Romance is not reserved only to the rich & the lucky ...If she deserves the mystique of sultry tropical appointments...once attained by world travel...immerse yourself in this lost gem hideaway! You will be torn as to the wisdom of sharing this beguiling beauty...enthralled as you are in her torrid remembrances. You will go away reluctantly...changed in you essence, her charms hath captured thee...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quintessential Key West à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Marrero's Mansion is in the perfect location near the west end of Duval, but away from the busy traffic (foot and car). The mansion is an historical gem. It is well kept, nicely furnished, and has ductless, quiet, cool air conditioning units in each of the private guest rooms. My husband and I stayed in the Palms which was large, fresh smelling, and had a private entrance off the back porch. Of special note is that this is a true mansion, so most rooms must be accessed by entering the front door on Fleming and going up the shared carpeted, wooden staircase. The pool area is private with comfortable lounge chairs, pool recliners/floats, and a self-serve honor system fridge full of frosty adult beverages. The innkeeper, Cassidy, was especially friendly and welcoming in the Key West spirit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet Weekend in Key West à Southernmost Point Guest House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

This gem is on the quiet, south end of Duval street so it's the perfect balance of paradise meets fun! Our room was perfect and nice and private. We would definitely consider staying here again, and will recommend it to others. Kudos to Bobbie, who helped get us settled in. She was so friendly and kind! We can't say enough of how bright of a personality she has!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value - Clean & Cozy à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

This Hotel definitely provides a fantastic value. We slept 3 people comfortably in a room for just over $100 - you can't beat that in a pristine-ly clean hotel. I was a little surprised as to how small the room was. It was advertised as a Queen bed and I have a feeling it was a Full. The pull out sofa was very thin and plastic - it felt like a hospital bed. The shower was a bit tight. I loved how all the rooms opened up into the pool area. It felt like everyone staying there was part of this big family, and we were walking in and out of the room the whole stay. It's a bit of a hike to Duval, about 20-30 minutes. The only very irritating thing was that there was maintenance being done on the property and the hot water was shut off for a few days. Would I stay here again? Quite possibly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, quiet getaway from Duval Street mayhem! à Azul Key West (Key West, FL)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Really lovely, clean and quiet accomodations. Simple but charming and very friendly and helpful staff. Only change -- please add more loungers near pool and be sure it stays clean. Thanks so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Marrero's Guest Mansion à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

It was an absolutely beautiful B&B! I loved the location and it's surroundings. The room was spacious and welcoming. The staff was great and I will definitely stay here the nex time I'm in Key West!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Out of the Way--But Cozy and Comfy à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The shower stall was the size of a tanning bed. That's OK. Consider at least one safety bar for us elderly folks. Nothing to hold onto. And kudos to the gardener (I forget her name). We had to be at Sloppy Joe's at 5 pm to register for the Hemingway Look-a-like contest. Too hot to walk. The cab was 15 minutes late. The gardener, a sweet 45-yr. resident of KW, offered to drive us. She would take no compensation, so I gave her copies of two of my books. And I recommend the Peruvian restaurant across the street (Inca's?). Different cuisine. Interesting. If you're going to a do lot of sightseeing by foot, you're a bit out of the way. And in the July heat, you better be in good shape. If not, arrange transportation. We had good luck with the cabs after and they're quite reasonable. With tip, $10 to Sloppy Joe's for two people. Worth it. I would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Clean, cozy, and true to it's description.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Great place. Clean, comfortable, kind and friendly staff, close to Duvall St.We will return here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great, but tiny! à The Palms Hotel (Key West, Florida)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

The room was exactly what we needed, but very small. The high ceilings made up for it, but it was definitely a very small space.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two days Key West à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We stayed for two nights at Authors Guesthouse. Since we are a family of 5 we had two rooms (Wilder and Audobon) that were connected. The guesthouse is very nice and in good shape. A little oasis it is. We felt very comfortable and everything from Duval St over Mile 0 to Hemmingway and Southern Most Point can be reached by foot. Only the breakfeast is somewhat reduced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time staying at a Bed and Breakfast à Marrero's Guest Mansion (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

“First time to stay at a B&B.” 5 of 5 starsReviewed 2 days ago NEW NO way could I ever stay at another B&B and NOT compare it with the excellent visit we had at Marrero's. We stayed three nights in the huge Savannah room and loved every minute of it! Our room was kept clean with fresh towels whenever needed and offered many ammenities. Hairdryer, soap, conditioner, shampoo and refridgerator are all in the room. The ladies would get us reservations at the drop of a hat and it was so much fun enjoying their company over our very busy happy hours. They were so popular that the second evening we were there, five couples sat, stood and brought in extra chairs for an hour of fun conversation before finding our way out for the evening. Fun, fun memories. The day we arrived from the KW Express we arrived into town around noon and took our luggage directly to Marrero's where they stored it for us in a locked closet while we ate lunch. Got back around 1:30 and were allowed to check in early so that we could enjoy the pool before going out for the evening. On the day we left we also locked our luggage in the closet as the boat did not leave until five. This is a huge bonus. Location is Excellent!! Marrero's is just a half block off Duval St. so late night walks home were easily done. Thank You Sally and Jen. Can not wait to be Repeat Offenders!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect July 4th weekend getaway à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

I stayed at this wonderful place during July 4th weekend, one of the busiest weekends in Key West. The place was quiet and very accommodating. My favorite part of this bed and breakfast is that you can rent bicycles for $10/day to ride around the island - very much suggest this!! This is my third time returning to this bed and breakfast and I cannot imagine staying anywhere else when I visit the beautiful island of Key West. Thank you again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les Mots du Propriétaire... Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}