Avis récents dans Key West, Floride

Very friendly welcome. Perfect location. à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

The parking is difficult. As soon as you get inside the registration the lady their was so friendly and gave us a lot of valuable information that you feel really well and comfortable. We only stayed one night. For Key West you need a couple of nights more to enjoy it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely place à Duval Gardens (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2014

Such af lovely place to stay. So beautifull rooms. Great breakfast with fresh fruit. Clean and nice and service was great. Nice padio. We can defently recommend this place. 4 from Denmark - stayed august 2014

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Andrews Inn à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

As a first time visitor to Key West I looked at B&B locations ; The Andrews Inn was exactly what I was looking for. From the quaint cottage atmosphere , the top notch staff , and the proximity to all Key West has to offer I couldn't have made a better choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best.Vacation. Ever. à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

Stayed at the Duval Inn recently for my birthday and it was fantastic. The staff's attention to detail was amazing. Everyone is friendly and accommodating. The happy hour is great as is the breakfast nice and light. I am already planning my next trip to Key West and will stay here, I can't wait. Loved the Duval Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place next to Duval à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Stayed here with my wife for 3 nights this september. Andrews Inn offers small, but nice rooms on a great location: Duval is around the corner and our room overlooked the garden of the Hemingway house. Staff was very friendly and polite: they helped us with parking and booked our trip to Dry Tortugas for us. The contintal breakfast was ok and is served on the terrace. The daily free happy hour is also nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Hideaway à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

Great experience. Can't wait to go back for a longer stay

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Key West Paradise à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

The Duval Inn was great. They were very accommodating when we needed a late check-in. The breakfast was adequate for the B&B and very comparable to other B&Bs in Key West. The pool and bar area were very relaxing and had plenty of room for many guests. The room was clean and the bed was very comfortable. We stayed with another couple in the adjoining queen rooms. The only downside is the bathroom is in the single room and did not connect to the other room, however we were not in the room often enough for this to be a bother. The Duval Inn was super close to everything on Duval Street, but distant enough that late night noise was not noticeable in the room. I would definitely recommend the Duval Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

This was our second stay. Staff is friendly and helpful. Location is great. The light breakfast is perfect and happy hour an added bonus. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasantly surprised à Andrews Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Walking thru an alley to get here was a little suspect but once we saw our quaint room, that was clean and roomy we were surprised and pleased. Surprised again at the selection of the breakfast that's included. Keep in mind this is not your modern hotel and you will see roosters walking around, which is no different from anywhere else in the Keys. Go in with an open mind and you will be pleasantly surprised

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely b&b à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Great location in the old town, the property and our room was very clean, the complimentary happy hour is a nice touch. The lady on reception was very welcoming and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Superbe hôtel avec un cadre magnifique et proche de la rue principale Responsable accueillante et souriante avec le sens du service

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A first, but not a last! à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

European style bathrooms (3 rooms, one bath) was not bad at all! However if you have urgent bladder syndrome, etc, get a room with a private bath, beacuse there is occasional waiting. The free breakfast buffet was delicious, my favorite were the mini quiche. They also had a free happy hour (premium!) at their tiki bar by the pool. Overall, we loved this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place in Key West à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

Nice place and small number of guests. Pool area is nice and never crowded. Service is very good and always helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


romantic key west house(s) à Duval House (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Nice/charming garden, good pool, excellent location with car-parking just outside the hotel (just behind the backyard(garden) gate). We will come back to this hotel if we are going back to KeyWest some time. :-) Concerning dining: you can only have breakfast at this hotel,and we cannot therefore give dining a rating/stars. The hotel is located in the middle of Duval street in the old town, so there is plenty of restaurants nearby.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


all perfect à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

A friend of mine suggested me this hotel. I've been here for three days with 4 friends (coming from Italy, not so naer...). Everything was amazing. Hospitality, cleanliness, services. We couldn't ask for more. We've been happy to stay there and I think we'll surely stay in artist's house next time we go to key west.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

It was a great stay , we enjoied the time in Key West , Thamk you for your kindness.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice Key West Feel à Authors Guest House / Authors of Key West (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

First time in a bed and breakfast and it was a very good experience. Nice fully working kitchen, living room and master bedroom at a very good price. Staff was very nice and breakfast was out in the courtyard which gave you that island feel. We are going back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tippi Rocks à Alexander Palms Court (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

This place is outstanding. From the time we got there till we left. We had nothing but great service. The location is great and Tippi is freaking awesome. Thank you for a great time in the Keys and we will be back. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This place is absolutely wonderful! The house is gorgeous and the history behind it is so intersteing. The service and staff is outstanding! I will be back! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice stay à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stayed a night in 3B. Very nice room in the cottage in the back. Great value. Comfortable bed and pillows and the AC worked well. The gardens and grounds were lush tropical with little sitting areas all around. Continental breakfast by the pool was nice. The staff were also very nice. Only bad thing was we had to park several blocks down the street. I would stay there again and would recommend it to others. Kathy E.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming B and B à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

A charming B and B set in lovey planted gardens, and moments away from the hub of key west. Our stay was comfortable and met our expectations. The buffet breakfast was great and you had a wide choice. However, our room was a little disappointing especially the heavy scaled shower which was very off putting. I would recommend anyone to stay here but pled that the owners spend a little more time making sure the room cleaning is as high as the rest of the service they provide.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


quick trip to Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Clean and comfortable room. Exceptionally helpful and friendly staff. I would stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Conch House in Key West à The Conch House Heritage Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

wonderful people and a beautiful home. You can't go wrong here folks. Great location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint in Key West à Blue Parrot Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Loved the place from the moment we got out of the taxi. The epitome of Key West style. Barby & Tippi... all hotel-like establishments should take tips from these two! Outstanding service!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The cost in key west à Ambrosia Key West (Key West, Florida)

1,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

I was disappointed by this B and B because the reception wasn't very good, the women didn't smile. Nobody didn't care about our feelings during the stay The shower and the w.c didn't work very well and you could see some insects on the floor during the night and that for 225 bucks a night

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend stay!!! à Artist House (Key West, Florida)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Beautiful hotel, friendly stuff, clean and big room. It was a weekend trip for my BF birthday and we had a great time. Quiet rooms, 2 minutes walk from all the action on Duval street. Would love to stay longer, but had to go back to work))

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful property, Great Location à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

This was by far the best B&B we have visited in Key West. The property was right in the heart of old town, only one block from the action. The grounds were very well maintained. They offered a mediocre breakfast and happy hour with free drinks every day! The only complaint I would have (this is more towards bedandbreakfast.com) is that I booked through bedandbreakfast.com and when I arrived I was told that the B&B did not accept gift cards. They were even curious as to how they ended up on the website. This is something I have to take up with b&b.com however it was a bit frustrating on my end. All in all it was a great stay and we will most certainly be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

great happy hour & rooms were very clean

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just visited Avalon house on August 12 2014 with family à Avalon Bed & Breakfast (Key West, Florida)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We recently visited Avalon house and can't say enough about it. We were met at the front desk by ivonne who could not have been more gracious. Quick check in provided suggestions of where to go and restaurants in the area. B and B has a lot of history and very centrally located. Rooms well appointed excellent bed and good shower. Breakfast was lovely and served in the front porch. You will not go wrong with this property. Would stay again in a heartbeat

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice place! I would highly recommend staying here! à Duval Inn (Key West, Florida)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Rooms are nicely decorated. Very convenient location and within walking distance Duval and all the entertainment. The price is very reasonable. Free happy hour!!! Woooooo!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Key West

KEY WEST chambre d'hôtes : Trouver une chambre d'hôte d'exception à Key West en Floride, consultez notre sélection de charme de B&b à Key West

Haut
}