Avis récents dans Kerrville, Texas

Great Spot Close to everything à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

The room was great with all of the comforts of home. Pool area was nice, and the staff very attentive. Highly recommend this one!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great relaxing getaway à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

The room at the downtown retreat was even nicer than the pictures reflected. The room is quite large, decorated nicely, stocked nicely for a short or long stay. We wanted to get away for my better half to enjoy her 50th birthday. I picked this place because of the nice pool, and it was wonderful. Our only problem came with the hot tub. We had a lot of trouble with the hot tub controls, as it would not heat up after the first hour, I am assuming pool heater ran out of propane, but it was still great (being late Sunday afternoon, we figured it would not be worth a maintenance call and let it be) We enjoyed cooling off in the pool, which was relaxing and very private with the wonderful landscaping you have. I saw other reviews about the breakfast not being enough, but we both felt it was very nice and well done, we were absolutely satisfied with it. On another note, the packet that you put together for us was very informative and enjoyable to read. We felt that you provided a great product for us to use. I would recommend it to anyone who wants a nice getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love it! à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

We love staying here and will definitely come again!! Clean, quiet, nice special touches. We love the breakfast danish!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


would not stay here again à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

1,6 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2013

I had high hopes after all of these positive reviews. I don't feel like we got our money's worth. I knew the place was small, so I was prepared for that. For breakfast, they just served cereal, milk, juice, fruit, and coffee cake. No maid service after the first night. Smokers outside kept me up at night. Our friends that stayed at the same place did not have a good experience either. A problem arose with the facility and no compensation was offered (I would have expected a free night's stay for them after the particular issue they had). I will say the hot tub was nice. It did have pretty grounds and the decorations were cute.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it à Trail's End Guest House (Kerrville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

Overall our stay was wonderful. Loved the room, the quiet location and the breakfast is absolutely amazing. The only reason not to give 5 all the way is that their is a jacuzzi tub. .we used it one night and residue or something came through the jets. Would stay again definitely but would probably use the hand held shower rather than the jacuzzi.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great compromise between hotel and B&B! à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2013

My fiancé and I were fortunate enough to book this about a week out from our stay. We were in suite 6 right off the pool and it was wonderful. I am not a fan of traditional B&Bs so this was perfect for us. The coffee pot grinds fresh coffee beans internally so it wasn't crappy, cheap coffee. Close enough to walk Main Street but far enough so you're away from the hustle. The pool and hot tub were a nice touch. Next time we might buy our own food and grill out by the pool for dinner since restaurants close down earlier we are used to. The accommodations were very warm and clean and would highly recommend the downtown retreat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet oasis à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the downtown retreat this past weekend(sept 5-8). We had a lovely time. Cannot express enough how absolutely wonderful everything was. We stayed in suite 6 right off the pool. It was a sweet oasis and felt very private. All Seasons hospitality was exceptional and we highly reccomend this retreat. They will treat you well and tend to all your needs. Thank you all for making this a very rememorable weekend for us. -Lisa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2013

This was my first time staying at a B&B and I really enjoyed my experience. The room was very warm and welcoming and I really liked the pool and hot tub the best. We had a very relaxing time in Fredericksburg away from the hectic city life. Even though the stay was a block from the Main Street, it was very quiet and calm while in the pool and hot tub at night. I look forward to my next stay with you. Thank you!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Non-Tradtional B&B à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

2,6 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2013

My fiancé and myself stayed at All Seasons Bed and Breakfast this past weekend July 5th though the 7th. My cabin/room was the Vicar room. The staff was very nice and the room a cute room nestled in some trees off of Main Street in Fredericksburg, TX. Here are some things that you need to consider when staying here. I decided to stay at a Bed and Breakfast because my fiancé had never been to one. However this is not a traditional Bed and Breakfast. In each room is a kitchenette with cereal, a pie that I assume goes along with the coffee, some fruit, juice, and water. I would call it the barest of a continental breakfast with nothing warm. Our fruit was half bad and the cream was spoiled. The housekeep replaced it and told us that it was due to HEB. We did realize that the refrigerator was not cooling properly as we bought some ice cream and it melted overnight. The room that we stayed in did not have a switch for the air-conditioner. I assume that’s how the house is built there is one central switch and unfortunately it was not in our room. So in the evenings it was very hot. In the mornings while putting on my hair and makeup I would be sweating so bad that my makeup did look good until I left the room and dried out. On the Sunday morning and Saturday that we were there is was actually cooler outside then in the room. We did have some issues with the room for example the toilet was dirty as if maybe a workman used it and the toilet seat was severely warped. The following morning the toilet seat was chanced and cleaned which was very nice. Again, the room is nice but you have to weigh your options. If you want a traditional Bed and Breakfast you won’t get it here. You will get a continental breakfast in which you make your own cereal and coffee. It was similar to staying in a regular hotel with a cottage look, feel, and price. By the way- I told my fiancé to give me a second chance to introduce him to a traditional B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick and Beautiful à Trail's End Guest House (Kerrville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2013

A comfortable place to stay in the middle of the mountains. Great access to many hiking trails!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Trail's End Inn à Trail's End Guest House (Kerrville, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2013

Best place to stay when visiting High Peaks region. Food is excellent, rooms are always neat and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Even better the second time around! à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2013

This is our second girls trip to this enchanting retreat. We always stay in the Carriage House cottage. The 2 queen beds are so comfy, we slept in every morning. I am probably the pickiest traveler when it comes to clean rooms and bathroom. This place is beyond clean. The owner, Joe Cloud and his newest addition, Ray are so kind, yet funny. They will do anything to keep you pleased, just ask!. Oh and the fresh coffeecakes are to die for!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All Seasons Main Street Retreat à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2013

I am from Austin and I have been to Fredericksburg a couple of times before but this was my first time at the All Seasons Main Street Retreat. I booked the Vicars Room online for the easter weekend. I wanted to surprise my husband with a small weekend vacation. We loved and enjoyed staying here. The room was beautiful extremely clean and we were pampered with chocolates, cakes & Bubbles :D . This place is located a couple of blocks down the Main street. I was very impressed with the hospitality and cleanliness of the place. I highly recommend this place and I'm for sure revisiting All Seasons in my next trip to Frederickburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great place to visit! à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2013

This is the 4th time we have stayed at this location and we are looking forward to the 5th time. Even though we were used to the breakfast cooked and served right in the kitchen of the main house. The Continental Breakfast was much more than we expected. The staff, from the Joe and Ray on down was always friendly and helpful. There was landscaping going on while we were there and the workers were always willing and able to help in any way they could to make our stay exceptional. This is a real gem and should not be over looked for an exceptional lodging choice while in the Fredericksburg area. Thanks again, Joe and Ray

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect overnight get-a-way from Fort Worth. Will go again and stay longer à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2013

Great overnight! Only dining was the excellent provisions for breakfast. Love their attention to detail,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will Come Back à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2013

- A great place with every detail covered! Clean & comfy with a lot of attention to details. Nice landscaping and small pool. Quiet. Close to main street without main street noise. This is great for short term or long term stays.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Set-Up à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 13, 2013

All Seasons Fredericksburg is a great choice for a bed & breakfast. The location is perfect for downtown shopping! The suites are set up with everything you need for an enjoyable stay. We loved it!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TX Hill Country Wine tasting weekend - was fabulous! à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2013

This was our 2nd annual (girls) trip to the Texas Hill Country Vineyards and it was so much fun. We stayed in the Cottage House and it couldn't have been more comfortable. The accommodations were better than we expected; 2 oversized queen beds, flat screen TV, cosy comfy furniture, quaint patios and gardens, the Kitchenette had anrefrigerator and freezer, microwave, stove& coffee maker in which we could have easily prepared our own meals if we'd wanted to. Our room was stocked with milk, water, colas, OJ, & cereal. Delious coffee cakes, scones, muffins,& fruit was delivered daily. Ray, the property manager, gave us excellent service and attention. He made recommendations for restaurants (don't miss The Peach Tree Tea Room & Navajo Grill) and he went out of his way to make our stay comfortable. I would highly recommend the All Seasons Main Street B&B and I would definatley stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2013

This was the first time my husband and I have stayed at a Bed and Breakfast. We came to Fredricksburg for our 10 year Wedding Anniversary and had a wonderful stay! The room was immaculate, towels and bedding luxurious, and grounds were beautiful. There was much thought put into every detail of the room, including locally roasted coffee and gourmet pastry. We will certainly be back next year to celebrate another year! I highly recommend All Seasons Downtown for your stay in Fredricksburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent choice for a romantic getaway. à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 22, 2013

This may be conveniently located at the edge of town, but you feel like your in the country. This cute little cottage was plenty big, and in a quiet location. We arrived to a beautiful setting inside and out, and enjoyed wine and cheese in front of the fireplace, as well as breakfast on our front porch. The king size bed was so comfortable, we had to force ourselves to get up. We had fresh ground coffee to enjoy, with fresh fruit and strudel. Made my wife so happy. We will be back. Thank you Joe.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cotswald Cottage à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 10, 2012

Had never been to Fredericksburg and loved the cottage and the town...thanks for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in Fredricksburg à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2012

So close to everything. Lovely light breakfast provided, wonderful comfortable bed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home, close to great action à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2012

We had a relaxing and fun stay at All Seasons. The home is very comfortable and well appointed. I look forward to returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend Retreat à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2012

The All Seasons was a great get-a-way for the weekend, we enjoyed the peacefulness of the hill country. The place is very clean and they load you up with tons of goodies to snack on during your stay. I would recommend to anyone who just wants a relaxing weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peasceful retreat à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2012

We loved every bit of this b&b. the owner definately payedattention to every detail

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway! à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2012

My husband and I stayed at the Circle J for our 10 year anniversary and it was a wonderful weekend stay! EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT! We are already planning on our next visit to All Seasons, Thank you Joe!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place! à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2012

Joe was extremely accommodating for our last minute stay. When we arrived the place was clean, fire place lit, and fridge stocked with milk & cut fresh fruit. He even prepared our coffee for the morning so all we had to do was turn on the pot! I will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay at Ava's à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2012

The location is great and the interior is nicely furnished. My biggest issue is the constant traffic noise from Main St. It goes on all night with big rigs and bikes. While this is not any fault of the owner, I'll be sure to not stay at any property located directly on Main St. in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Perfect Wedding Weekend à All Seasons Main Street Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2012

If Fredericksburg is your wedding destination the Inn for All Seasons properties offer the perfect inventory of spaces for wedding party accommodations. The bridal party and family stayed at the Inn for All Seasons - Main Street and thoroughly enjoyed the quaint but well appointed cottages (including the delicious strudel and coffee and the exceptionally comfortable beds and beautiful bath products!). There was lots of space in the Vicar's Room bath for hair and makeup on the wedding day for all the girls - we had a ball! The groom's party was just a few blocks away at the Inn for All Seasons - Downtown Retreat which is more of a modern, masculine upscale motel with a neat pool. The bride and groom spent their wedding night in the amazing Circle J Cottage - 10 miles out of town. Joe Cloud the proprietor was a partner with us during all of the wedding planning. He offered advice about local vendors and assisted us with arrangements from our pre-wedding dinner at August E's, rehearsal dinner and dessert party at Boot Ranch, brides brunch at the Fredericksburg Herb Farm, grooms brunch at the Ratskeller, and wedding under the stars at Becker Vineyards. It was a dream wedding weekend and we are so grateful to Joe for all his expert advice. Don't miss the opportunity to stay in his properties and experience his hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extra nice. à All Seasons Downtown Retreat (Fredericksburg, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2012

Just returned from a 5pnight stay and we were thoroughly pleased with every aspect of the All Seasons Downtown retreat. Immaculately kept and amenity rich, we simply couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}