Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

First stay at Buffaloed Cove à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

Owners and family are very friendly and accommodating. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Love the fact that the inn is set back off the road and right on the cove.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Captain Jefferds à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

Absolutely a great place to stay in Kennebunkport. Convenient to everything and the very best accommodation and service. Would highly recommend a stay at Captain Jefferds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great property, great people, great time!!!! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Rick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Historic Home à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

The Waldo Emerson Inn was beautiful. The historic significance and period furnishings made it a great place to stay. John and Kathy, the inn keepers were very friendly and welcoming. We were in the Yellow Room which was a bit small with a tiny shower but the morning sunlight and big windows were very nice. We expected a TV in the room but there wasn't one - which we met with mixed feelings. The TV in the living room was available and with the inn not at full capacity while we were there, was a private setting for us. Overall, the weekend we spent was lovely and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway! à King's Port Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2016

We loved our time at King's Port Inn during offseason and cannot wait to go again. Very clean, quiet and very charming! Staff was quiet accommodating and quite courtesy. Would highly recommend King's Port Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Small Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

This is the second time I've stayed at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The owners/innkeepers are warm and helpful but not intrusive. The breakfasts are excellent and beautifully served and the management graciously accommodated a guest who had specific dietary requirements. Rooms are clean and well-appointed, some having gas fireplaces which work well. I recommend this inn most highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


No matter what the season a wonderful setting and wonderful hosts. à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

The hospitality and caring of the hosts cannot be beat. This is a place that deserves repeat visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Valentines weekend à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay for Valentines weekend. The owners were wonderful. The cottages were convenient, private and exceeded expectations. Can't wait to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Third visit! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

My husband and I visited Sarah and Erik at Captain Jefferds for the 3rd time this past weekend. As always, the Inn is beautiful and the hosts wonderful. A fabulous breakfast awaits each morning. We'll be back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home from home à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

Thinking back about our recent stay at the Captain Jefferds Inn, it was perfect! Felt like we were visiting family. The staff and owners catered to our every need. A home from home experience with added luxuries...including the softest towels ever and a cozy log fire in the sitting room, the perfect place to share a bottle of wine. We stayed in the Arundel room which was spacious, elegantly comfortable, immaculate with gas fireplace and jacuzzi bath tub...who could ask for more. Thanks for a wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2016

Spent a cold, wintry weekend here in cottage #4. Clean, modern, well stocked, cozy warm with a fireplace and top notch facility! Service could not have been better - breakfast delivered to our door promptly at our requested time, excellent food, and friendly, helpful staff! So many things to do within minutes of the Inn. Thank you for a much needed getaway. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such a gem à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2016

A beautiful inn with great food. Rooms are perfect. It's family run, and some family members are friendly and chatty, others not so much, but it's all part of the experience, and we had a wonderful stay. I would certainly recommend it and I would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2015

I highly recommend the Maine Stay Inn! My husband and I have been there twice and are already planning next year's trip!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Place à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

Excellent Place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


PLEASUREABLE VISIT à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at The Maine Stay recently and we really enjoyed our visit. Our room was exactly what we wanted and was clean as could be. Breakfast was excellent, although I'd prefer to have breakfast earlier than 9PM. Hosts were outstanding, especially Walt, who has a fantastic personality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent getaway! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2015

The perfect weekend getaway! Beautiful rooms and very friendly service. Willing to go above and beyond to make our stay exceptional! Our go-to place from now on!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

My husband and I stayed here on Veterns Day. Erik and Sarah open their home free of charge to Verterns on Veterns Day. We were so grateful to have the opportunity to stay here this Veterns Day. Our room was beautiful, cozy and so peaceful. The wine and cheese reception was a very nice touch to a special stay. Breakfast was delicious. We thank you for all you do for Veterns and we appreciated our stay. I highly recommend staying here. Sincerely Karrie and Tony O'Regan

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice inn à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

The innkeepers, Judy and Walter, are very friendly and make you feel right at home. The breakfast is fantastic. We were there for Christmas Prelude and the inn is within walking distance to town but far enough to not be in the thick of it. Would highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas prelude à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 09, 2015

This was our first time staying here and first time attending Christmas prelude. We have been coming to kennebunkport for many years. We had a great time and a wonderful stay! Perfect walking distance to town and couldn't have asked for better hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Don't buy the sheets à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2015

The Captain Jefferds is a wonderful inn that is in a great location. The bed was so comfortable that we decided to purchase the sheets. These were pricey sheets and I thoroughly enjoyed them, until 17 months later the fitted sheet disintegrated. I called the inn and they said there was a one year warranty on the sheets and there was nothing they could do. She said they have this problem from time to time. Of course I could purchase another fitted sheet for $75.00 + shipping...why would I do that when the product is obviously inferior. Why are they still selling these to customers? Shame.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2015

The Maine Stay Inn is truly one of the most beautiful places to stay in Kennebunkport. The cottages are beautifully decorated , warm and inviting. Incredible breakfast daily either at he inn or in your cottage. Judi and Walter are so welcoming. We can't wait to return..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top notch B&B in cutest little town in Maine à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2015

If you're looking for an inn that delivers a quiet, luxurious, romantic atmosphere with unparalleled amenities, attention to detail, customer service and friendly staff in one of the most beautiful places in Maine...this is the place for you. This is our first trip to the Gazebo Inn, and certainly not the last. Scott & Peter take such pride in creating the perfect experience for each one of their guests. They offered helpful suggestions and packages to nearby restaurants, and are more than willing to help you find something to do during the day if you're unfamiliar with the area. The rooms are beautiful and beyond comfortable, and the amenities above any expectations. If given the opportunity, stay in one of the suites. I promise you won't be disappointed. Heated floors, giant steam showers and baths. You truly need a day set aside just to enjoy the room! The breakfasts were delicious and amazingly generous (don't forget to try their scones!). We skipped lunch both days! As always, we are sad to leave, but excited to plan a return trip! On, or off season the trip is always amazing. This year we took home an ornament to put on our Christmas tree. Perhaps next year we'll take home some of their amazing bed linens & towels! Thanks again Scott & Peter! You guys are the best!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


More than accommodating à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

Spent a long weekend, enjoyed first class breakfasts, complete with homemade granola. John and Kathy truly treat you like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time trip to Maine! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2015

On our first trip to Maine we stayed at the beautiful Captain Jefferds!! It was one of the nicest bed and breakfasts we have ever had the pleasure of visiting!! Our room was very nice and very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious and we met people from California and New York who loved The Captain Jefferds as much as we did. Thank you all at CJ!! Our trip was amazing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}