Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

Lovely Inn & Innkeeper à Harbor Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

Lovely location, Innkeeper very helpful and knowledgeable about area, friendly, made guests feel right at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very very pleasant stay. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

The place is really nice and relaxing. The breakfasts are wonderful; it's almost abuse. Kathy and John welcomed us with a touch of history and a Dutch coloring.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Labor Day Weekend à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

Staying at Capt Jefferds is the place to stay in Kennebunkport. Just a short walk to the main street for dining and shopping. The hosts were wonderful and very accommodating. We brought our 10 month old with us and we were provided with a garden room with a portable crib, baby blanket and rubber ducky. The garden room was very private with our own separate entrance so we didn't feel like we were bothering all the adult couples who wanted a restful stay. It also meant no lugging baby stuff up the stairs! The breakfasts were delicious - of course blueberry pancakes were my favorite. Would love to return another time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Son Mi is a delightful host of a beautiful B & B à The Elmere house (Wells, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

We stayed two nights at The Elmere House in Wells. What good fortune! The Elmere House is clean, homey, and beautifully decorated. Best of all, our host, Son Mi is delightful – as is Abby, Son Mi’s little Yorkie. We heartily recommend the Elmere House. Rachael & Paul, East Montpelier, VT

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

A first visit to Maine. We chose this inn through the web by looking at the location and the style. If we ever go back to that part of New England, this is definitely a place we'll stay at. The innkeepers were also very helpful in providing us with all sorts of information about the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Coming Home to the Captain Jefferds à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

You know that an Inn is the perfect place when you have been out for the day and you comment how nice it is to be home. Captain Jefferds Inn is just such a place. Innkeepers Sarah and Erik always make you feel like you are part of the family coming home for a visit. The staff are so gracious and accommodating. Christina and her girls make morning breakfast a treat and Steve keeps the lights burning at night to guide you back to the Inn. If you are ever thinking about taking a trip to Kennebunkport Maine put this Inn on your list as a place to stay. You will find yourself returning again and again. I am already planning next years stay. Susan M. from RI

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Bed and Breakfast à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful stay at the Maine Stay Inn. It was very clean and beautifully decorated. The breakfast was very delicious!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Anniversary Weekend à Shorelands Guest Resort and Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

My husband & I were celebrating our anniversary with a weekend away to Kennebunk. I hadn't been in a while so I wasn't exactly sure where to stay. Shorelands was the best value I could find online, and I had searched for days....most of the hotels/inns/b&b's in Kennebunkport were $300-500 a night! granted it was Labor Day weekend, but still that's outrageous. I was a little nervous because some of the reviews I had seen online, mostly from 2012. We checked in with ease with the owner, I'm guessing and she was extremely pleasant and low key. We had our own parking space. Our room which was a "jacuzzi room", it had a huge bath tub with jets, at first I wasn't sure if I really wanted to use it but it was spotless, actually gleaming that I had to! Pure bliss. The pool is on the smaller side but decent with a few lounge chairs around it, the hot tub is amazing! The water was perfectly hot! About a 10 min walk to the beach, a little longer than I would like but its great because on your way to the beach you walk by a horse farm. Its like country then the beach....I had never seen that before, it was pretty cool. The beach itself was pretty quiet, almost seemed like it was private. They supplied bath towels and did come take our trash daily. To get downtown Kennebunkport, its too far to walk but an easy 5 minute drive. Overall one of the best long weekend trips I have had in a long time. I would recommend this place to any one. There were some couples and a few families, everyone seemed to be having a great time, not too noisy either. Plenty of space to cookout and grill with a few picnic tables and a fire pit. They also had a jungle gym for the kids that looked newer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of the rest à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Far and away the standard bearer for all others to try to duplicate. Scott and Peter have thought of EVERYTHING!!!!. Upon entering to a warm reception and noting the "enter as strangers leave as friends" motto we were supremely impressed with the planning, layout and ambiance of the Gazebo Inn. Since this location was recommended by dear friends we were receptive to an exceptional expectation and it was met at every turn. From the complimentary water to the complimentary outdoor area including a fabulous hot tub that could accommodate 12 + but we had it all to ourselves. We looked for something to comment on and were flabbergasted with the service and need by the staff to satisfy our every request with a flamboyance that cannot be expressed in words. A truly fantastic experience. Wished we could have stayed for a month. Breakfast was homemade from the wonderful scones to the cream filled French toast to the fresh coffee.....EXCELLENT. Having stayed at B&B's worldwide and traveling to Ogunquit for the first time we were totally impressed with all aspects of this location and plan on regular visits to share with present and new friends for a long time. Scott and Peter, you guys are GREAT.... Bill & Eileen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed over Labor Day weekend 2014. Great location and lovely setting. Our room was extremely clean and comfortable. Judi and Walter were very welcoming and breakfast rivaled any 4 star restaurant. Will definitely go back next time we plan a trip to Southern Maine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Inn ever! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

This was a wonderful place to stay. The Hauers are excellent hosts and their staff is friendly and courteous and all were helpful from making reservations and advising us on getting around the area. The breakfasts were superb! We loved being within walking distance of the town. The living room and the porch were nice and comfortable places to sit and relax after a long day of sight-seeing with coffee and cookies always available! We will definitely plan to stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable stay! à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Very nice stay, the location is great only a couple minutes walk to the beach, the inn keepers are very friendly and helpful. Would definitely stay again! :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Stay in Kennebunk à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

John and Kathy are great hosts and the Inn is charming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitly stay here! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

My husband and I only stayed one night but we would definitly stay again. From the time we walked in we felt comfortable. The staff sat down with us and gave us the run down of all the area restaurants and their recommendations, including a map. They showed us the room and told us what we needed to know. The room was comfortable and super clean, and the breakfast the next day was delivered to our room and was delicious! We wish we were able to stay longer! We totally recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Old Lovely Home à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We really enjoyed our stay at this beautiful old home. The history here is amazing and the rooms were quaint and lovely. John and Kathy are very sweet and made us feel very welcome and were very helpful in getting us around town and suggestions for dining. They even provided us with chairs and towels for the beach. Breakfast was a special treat. All those lovely Maine Blueberries! We would stay here again in a heartbeat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Plush B&B, extremely accomodating owners à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Luxurious high end B&B, rooms very well appointed. Owners and night staff extremely accomodating (examples-lent us beach passes and towels day we checked out, any info about the area requested-they quickly went online and helped us map out itineraries graciously, we saw another the owners find another guest a room [the Inn was full and they needed another night]). Very clean (watched night Desk staff clean lounge toilet and tidy up), lovely teas/coffees/lemonade set out in sitting areas in afternoon and night. Understated elegance. Location excellent with easy parking-walk a few pleasant blocks into heart of the village for shops/restauants. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

We spent the Labor Day weekend in Kennebunkport, Me. at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The inn is in walking distance to the water and the town of Kennebunkport. Our room was warm, inviting, and comfortable with two chairs to watch TV. The room was clean and the sheets smelled wonderful! We enjoyed the breakfast served daily and the cookies and dip and chips served in the afternoon. I highly recommend this inn and would visit it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely outstanding experience à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

From the minute we checked in until we left five days later this was one of the best vacation experiences we have had. Sarah and Erik were wonderful Inn Keepers. Our room was wonderful. Breakfast was delicious and different each morning. The entire in and grounds were immaculately kept. We plan on returning again and again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend at Kennebunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

My husband and I had a wonderful time. The Inn is beautiful and lovely porch and property. We found the service to be very nice and friendly. Cottage 5 was great has it was super clean and very comfy amenities.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacation 2014 old orchard beach à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2014

Loved this place. The rooms were very clean and comfortable. The decor was warm and relaxing. Location was excellent and so close to the beach. Also liked that it was close to the kittery outlets. Most of all I loved the friendly welcome we received and how helpful staff was in offering information of the surrounding areas. Would go back there in a heartbeat and definitely would recommend it to others. ( I am usually a very picky person when it comes to accomodations)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place to stay à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

Very well located!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Uniquely Maine à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

The Maine Stay Inn is an excellent choice. Very clean, very good service from the Owners and Staff. The breakfasts on the porch are a great experience. Kennebunkport has many of the traditional Maine activities within a reasonable range and the Maine Stay Inn is a great home base.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at Shorelands Guest Resort à Shorelands Guest Resort and Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We had a nice stay. The cottage was clean and had everything we needed. My husband raved about the beds! The mattress was the best he has ever slept on while we are away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay. Good breakfast. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

A very pleasant stay in a good location. Very attractive historic building with interesting period furnishings. Room was clean and roomy. Breakfast each day was very good... especially John's apple flapjes!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first night in Maine à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This was our our first night's stay of a week vacation with our two young kids. Erik and Sarah provided a second room with a cot and Pack&Play for our little ones so that we would have a good night's rest as well. The linens were amazing but the breakfast was OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! So delicious. Can't wait to return next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}