Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

Pleasant stay. Good breakfast. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2014

A very pleasant stay in a good location. Very attractive historic building with interesting period furnishings. Room was clean and roomy. Breakfast each day was very good... especially John's apple flapjes!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first night in Maine à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This was our our first night's stay of a week vacation with our two young kids. Erik and Sarah provided a second room with a cot and Pack&Play for our little ones so that we would have a good night's rest as well. The linens were amazing but the breakfast was OUT OF THIS WORLD!!! So delicious. Can't wait to return next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice romantic getaway à Chetwynd House Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Great location right next to downtown, but on a quiet street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

We showed up after hours and the personal touch couldn't have been more evident. Cathy called to check in on us and to make sure we knew where to go once we arrived. When we got to the B&B there were personalized signs welcoming our party, a light on in the room-- such strong hospitality from the very beginning. Breakfast was wonderful, the concierge services were through and the relaxed culture of the place was superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well maintained property à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

The room and property were clean, well presented, and comfortable. The afternoon refreshments were great. I would have preferred options for breakfast instead of very sugary choices but it seems like that is the New England way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming villa in Kennenbunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2014

We stayed in one of the cottages: very nice the room and kitchen, a little too small the bathroom. The main house instead is really beautifull. Excellent the service: Ann the person that was in charge of us was really kind and helpfull with always a smile on her face. Wonderful hospitality from the owner. The only negative thing is the price, just a little over correct price.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We enjoyed our time at Captain Jefferds Inn

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night in Kennebunkport à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

The innkeepers, John and Kathy are great. Breakfast was excellent and we met some very nice folks at breakfast. We would recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lots of History in This Inn à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Loved being next door to the Wedding Cake House!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful Bed and Breakfast à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

This property is very lovely and in a good location. The innkeepers Ray and Heidi were very knowledgeable about the area. They answered all questions and helped with directions. Our room the Alberta was decorated in purple and my wife just loved it. If I visit this area of Maine again I will stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice B&B in Kennebunk à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

The place is nice, John and Kathy very warm. It's a little far from town center and the beach so you need to take your car. Overall very pleasant

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Stay à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Stayed at this B&B several times over the last 20+ years and have never been disappointed. The rooms have always been well kept and clean, they have that old fashion homey feeling to them. The Inn is just a few minutes walk from the beach and all the activities. We will stay here again the next time we go to O.O.B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Cheated à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

2,0 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

We reserved via phone because we wanted: 1. Secure a certain room 2. Pay with B&B giftcards. During the phone call innkeeper Kathy confirmed that we could stay in the room we wanted, and that she accepted gift cards. Once we arrived it turned out that we had to stay in two different rooms. Apparently someone else booked the room we wanted to via internet. This was a very unpleasant surprise. Especially because the room we moved to did not have its own bathroom, and we had to share the bathroom with the innkeepers and stay on the floor where they live. Something we did not want and we weren't prepared for. Upon check out we presented the innkeepers with our gift cards. However, they told us they already ran our creditcard and they did not want to reverse the charges. In the end, we were stuck with a room we did not reserve and did not want, some B&B giftcards we cannot use anymore, and unexpected charges on our credit card. Especially the feeling there is nowhere we can go about these charges and claim our money back makes us feel we will probably not stay at a B&B again, and especially not this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atlantic Birches Inn à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2014

Room was clean and comfortable, rates were very reasonable, within walking distance of beach, amusement park, pier and dining. Fresh baked muffins were a tasty morning treat with a cup of coffee. Easy drive to surrounding areas like Portland and Kennebunkport. I would recommend staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location, great property à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

An old house that doesn't feel old at all. Ultra-clean and comfortable room, comfortable mattress, well-maintained home and property. Felt more like a 4-star hotel than a B&B. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best b&b of my entire road trip à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

When I first booked this b&b, I wasn't sure about what to expect. As soon as we met Ray, we had no more doubt. He did his best to make us feel comfortable and to help us explore the area as real locals. Rooms are adorable. Breakfast great- especially for the home-made muffins. My boyfriend and I will always keep a great memory of this place and of the amazing person we met. Old Orchard Beach made sense only because of this b&b. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yes! To Atlantic birches à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Very friendly and informative hosts regarding the local area. Convenient walking location to dining beaches and carnival area. Also a bonus was a large heated pool.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

The hospitality at this Inn was wonderful. The rooms are clean and well-appointed. The grounds are well-maintained and beautiful. The owners provided a handwritten welcome note ... champagne to celebrate a wedding ... and delicious breakfasts. They even offer recipes -- what a treat! The inn is conveniently located -- and if provides free bicycles to reach destinations a bit farther away. We will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Fabulous stay in every way! We enjoyed the beautiful yard and quiet. A great location! Judy, Walter, Johanna and staff could not have been any nicer or more accommodating. Thank you for teaching us a new card game. Can't wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at Captain Jefferds Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

What an amazingly beautiful Inn. We felt welcome from the moment we walked Inn. And even our pooch was welcomed with a dog bone and a personal letter to her. The room was just lovely and sparkling clean. The property was so lovely and well taken care of. The breakfast was definitely gormet. Can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Very good service and cute room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2014

This was a great find! The inn is close to town, but so peaceful and quiet on the river. Very relaxing for a romantic weekend getaway. There was a couple staying there that return every year. I would definitely come back and highly recommend this inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Historic Home à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Best part was the friendliness of the owners John and Cathy. Stories about the house were very interesting especially about the indian shutters. Breakfast was wonderful and one of the best on our trip. They were most helpful in letting us know what we could do in our short visit and told us about the fabulous blueberry pie at Bartleys! We loved it! Wish we could have stayed longer. The room is what one might expect in an historic home and it was very clean. Only drawback was there was not a TV in our room but one was available in their parlor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


exeptionnel ! à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

des hôtes fantastiques et fiers de leur commerce.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look forward to staying here every year à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

We stay here every year for a few days in August. The house and rooms are charming and well kept. This year we stayed in the Velvet, which is our new favorite. The beach is only a 10 min walk. Breakfast is nice and Ray and his wife are very helpful if you're looking for ideas on things to do. We were not looking for someone to chitchat with us all morning so occasionally we ate breakfast on their beautiful wrap around porch. Fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}