Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

Cozy B&B à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Waldo Emerson Inn. The home is cozy and comfortable and the price was right. The owners were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! I loved having a fireplace in my room at night. I would recommend this B&B for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond all expectations à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

The Waldo Emerson is a beautiful Inn but it was John and Kathy who made our stay memorable. I called the Inn a few days prior to our arrival to alert them of our late arrival, while doing so I requested a small plate of cheese ad crackers along with some beer for a snack be available. They went above and beyond with a fantastic assortment of snacks. They had also strategically placed signs to make navigating to our room easier. The breakfasts were perfect! Their homemade granola is the best I have ever had! Thank you so much for a beautiful weekend. Both John and Kathy are charming people who really take pride in their work. I look forward to visiting again this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine trip à Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

This was our 1st visit to Kennebunkport & our stay at the Captain Lord Mansion. It was beautiful. The staff were so friendly & helpful. Wonderful breakfast! too. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. And the location was perfect & within walking distance to the town although we only walked one day because of rain. Would loved to have riden bikes all around if weather permitted. Would def. recomended it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent Maine à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Just returned from spending two nights at the Maine Stay Inn & Cottages. The Hauers are a warm, friendly, and gracious family who truly enjoy being innkeepers. Their recommendations for restaurants and things to do were perfect for a relaxing getaway. It's a lovely inn and exceptionally clean and uncluttered. The breakfasts are delicious with interesting combinations and flavors and presented like a picture in a magazine. It's a close walk to Dock Square where there are great shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone. We plan on returning in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

Great place to stay in Kennebunkport... Walt and his wife were great. Definitely will stay there again on my next visit out East.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

My wife and I stayed for a two-night getaway just before Thanksgiving. The rooms are great, the common areas are clean and comfortable, the staff are wonderful, the treats aplenty, and don't even get me started on the three-course breakfast...delicious!! We're already planning our next trip for the Spring!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

Beautiful property, fantastic location, great breakfast, very helpful staff, exceptional rooms. We'll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

This was the perfect inn for our wedding anniversary

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serene honeymoon in Ogunquit à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

My wife and I returned to the Gazebo Inn for our honeymoon (this was our third stay at the Gazebo). All I can say is perfect. Just like our first two trips, this stay was so comfortable, relaxing and enjoyable. Scott and Peter and their staff did a great job of welcoming us and making sure we were comfortable. They are never pushy, despite all of the great amenities they offer. Because we were there for our honeymoon we got a couples massage and also reserved the Gazebo's limo to take us to dinner. Both were excellent. The room is incredible (we stay in the same room every time). The shower/bath is truly epic. You have to see for yourself. Despite coming in November, the Inn's hot tub was open and we were encouraged to use it (we did, usually twice a day). If you're looking for a comfortable, beautiful and luxurious place to get away and relax, you have to try the Gazebo. We have become regular guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pure Perfection à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 16, 2014

My husband and I have been visiting the Gazebo Inn for the past nine years. Over the years we have visited as a couple, with my brother and sister-in-law, and now we have 6 couples traveling with us. The entire Inn is awesome, all the suites are amazing, we tend to stay in the barn suites. The outdoor hot tub is incredible and there is plenty of room for all of us, and then some! Scott & Peter & their staff do everything above and beyond, keep doing what you are doing, and they will come! Love you guys!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vet's Stay at Captain Jefferds Inn, Kennebunkport, Me. à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2014

Thanks, Erik and Sarah for opening your doors to veterans. Our stay was memorable; we shall return. Outstanding accommodations, services, breakfast--truly a top-drawer B&B. kin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Aways a treat à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

We have had the pleasure of staying at The Captain Jefferds Inn a few times now. It is always a pleasure. Incredibly warm and welcoming with a all the touches of home.From the spiced apple cider to the wonderful breakfasts you will want to to return. Always a special thank you. Nick and Pat from New Haven ,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at Waldo à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

My husband and I highly recommend the Waldo Emerson Inn B & B in Kennebunk. John gave us a warm welcome and enlightening and entertaining tour of their historic home. He graciously provided tips for restaurants and areas of interest to visit. He, Kathy and Waldo, their sweet four-pawed son, ensured that we had a wonderful experience with their friendliness and warm hospitality. We also thoroughly enjoyed the delicious breakfast that John prepared and served. Not only was it very tasty, but presentation was outstanding as well! Look forward to going back for a future visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Weekend Getaway à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

The Maine Stay was a great getaway retreat in Kennebunkport. Our room in the Inn was comfortable and beautifully furnished. Breakfasts were delicious and so enjoyable. The staff and owners were accommodating and very personable. The relaxed atmosphere made for a great weekend away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Captain Should Have Been A General à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2014

My only disappointment is that the place wasn't haunted and it was shortly before Halloween. Otherwise it was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Historical Property à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

We stayed in the second floor of the Carriage House (The New Hampshire Suite) and it was charming. The bedroom is beautiful and there is handy second room with a small bed if necessary. As an historical inn, there are some quirks. The ceilings are a bit low in places. The bathroom is small but utilitarian. The floors do squeak and sounds seem to carry from room to room. The breakfast was fabulous. The main house is beautiful and the service was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Price for comfort and location. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

Cozy and fun to be in this 1700's house with modern conviences. The other guests were interesting. The best thing was the location near to Kennebunkport, the beach, many places to eat and shop. and then come "home" to the quiet of the B&B. We do not like it when breakfasts are served with sweets as the entree two days in a row...even when they are delious. The price is just right!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

2nd time we have stayed here with quite some elapsed time in between, and the experience was just as good as the 1st. We loved the room and wished we never had to leave! Both the Innkeeper Steve, and the owners Sarah and Eric were very accommodating, and a pleasure to talk to on any subject matter. The amenities provided were exceptional, never encountered such quality in the linens and towels, as compared to other 4 and 5 star resorts which we have stayed. It was exciting to hear the breakfast provisions each morning, both unique, unexpected, and exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


outstanding and well-recommended à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

We stayed for a night. A few weeks prior to arriving, we called and added a second night in the same room. When we arrived, we were greeted and shown a list of things to do in the area. They offered to carry our luggage to our room. When we got to the room, it was much better than expected! The room was clean and there was an iPhone dock playing music. They also had homemade cookies :-) the bathroom was a bit small for someone who is 6"4'. Breakfast the next morning was at a community table with the other guests. The food was simply amazing. Check-out was at 11, but since we were staying an extra night, we made our way to Portland for some sight seeing. While in Portland, they called us and asked why we had not yet checked out. We mentioned that we added a second night. They had no record of this but immediately offered to transfer us to another room and charge us the price of our original room. We ended up being upgraded to a better room. Breakfast the next morning was even better. While the error should not have happened in the first place, they went above and beyond to correct it. This place is highly recommended and we will be staying again in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recomend à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

Great Inn all the way around!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine Stay Inn à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

Great private cottage. Comfortable bed. Breakfast was delicious. Was a little more spendy then others in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}