Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

East Coast Trip à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Loved it !!! John and Kathy were great hosts! Made us feel right at home,and provided us with any info we needed. Beautiful home,Great breakfasts,and the company of Waldo! AAAA++++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Kennebunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Kennebunkport. We stayed in cottage #5. It looked just like the picture and very clean. Breakfast was fabulous. This was our second time there and we will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was a very nice vacation à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Good breakfast, great room and wonderful family taking great care of everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most beautiful inn we've stayed in à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

This inn is nestled in the woods overlooking the river. The porch where breakfast is served every morning is reason enough to stay here.in addition to that the owners were so nice, helpful without being intrusive. We throughly enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm hospitality / Teutonic attention to detail à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Just about the perfect B&B experience. The grounds and rooms are impeccably maintained with numerous "extras" throughout. The innkeepers and staff all exude genuine, warm hospitality. Maine Stay has my highest possible recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

This is a beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk. Beautiful grounds, tastefully appointed rooms and great breakfasts! Also very close to Kennebunkport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever!! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Gazebo Inn, Where to begin,from the rooms to service, food, and great people who run it. It has to be the best experience I've ever had. My fiance and I visit there as often as we possibly can. Their rooms and suites have to be the some of the most beautiful I've seen. Their breakfast every morning has to be the best, great menu... Their homemade scones, THE BEST!! White chocolate raspberry is my favorite.. Did i mention the beautiful outdoor hot tub. beautiful and so relaxing all year round.. And on top of that Scott,Bruce, and Peter have to be some of the best people I've ever met, not to mention the rest of their wonderful staff make you feel like one of the family. All I have to say is I'm thinking of planning my wedding there.. By the way they do that too and beautifully I might add.. Its like a home away from home.. Peaceful, beautiful, plenty of wonderful restaurants with great food within a short distance.. Truly adore this place!! Definitely worth the visit and the money!! Thanks Scott, Bruce, and Peter you guys ROCK!! sincerely Debbie & Justin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity B&B à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Staff/owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Food was fresh and delicious. Service was amazing and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and we will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and quaint B&B à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we could not have been happier or more pleased with our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were right near the beach and town. The room we stayed in was inviting and romantic. We loved using the whirlpool and shower in our room and that was after we would use the pool and hot tub outside. Absolutely fantastic place and we cannot wait to visit again in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B experience à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We, very much, enjoyed our first stay at a B&B and having stayed at Waldo Emerson Inn has convinced us to choose a B&B for future stays. John and Kathy (and Waldo) were very gracious hosts and very helpful in pointing out things to do and see, as well as places to eat. The breakfasts were plentiful and very tasty (John does well in the kitchen) with a course of Kathy's granola. It was a great way to meet people from other areas while sitting around the breakfast table each morning. If looking for a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in the Kennebunk area, we would highly recommend a stay at the Waldo Emerson Inn. We will definitely stay here if we are in the area again. Thanks to John and Kathy (and Waldo-their dog) for the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

The captain Jeffreds inn is over the top GREAT. Our fifth stay over many years. We always return to the generosity warmth and hospitality of Eric and Sarah. We wouldn't think if staying anywhere else. Location is perfect. Warm and inviting. Breakfast over the top. Amenities perfect. Can't say enough great things. And many many new friends all due to the welcoming atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Teutonic attention to detail with warm personal hospitality from the innkeepers and staff make Maine Stay the inn of choice in all of New England. Could not be recommended more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&Bs in Maine à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Bufflehead is situated down a secluded lane on the outskirts of Kennebunk and right on the river. We have been staying here for at least 20 years, always lured back by the incomparable welcome and the quality of the breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Updated but historic character retained à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A n amazing truly historic old home. Wonderfully updated but retaining the historic character. Wonderful dining; gracious hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing getaway à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We stayed in the Garden Room which is private and beautiful. Food was amazing, view of the river over breakfast is breathtaking. Bikes for use, everyone is warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our trip to paradise! à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Location & hospitality were beyond great. Room was perfect with a breakfast to match. Located on the tidal Kennebunk River with specular views. Hosts were most gracious & knowledgeable of the areas sites to to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Very Best à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Thank you, Scott and Peter for a most relaxing getaway. The Inn is beautiful, clean and quiet inside and out. We had a fabulous stay ...enjoyed our room, (especially the bathroom with the steam shower and jacuzzi tub), welcomed a chance to forgo the beach and unwind by the pool and hot tub. There are no words to describe the massage...Amber is the best. Breakfast was delicious; be able to have it outside on such a beautiful morning was delightful! Can't wait to return in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and uber-friendly. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

John and Kathy are wonderful hosts and the property is beautiful and convenient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a jewel! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

What a wonderful jewel! My husband and I recently spent the week at the Gazebo Inn, and everything from check-in (reservation, actually) to check-out was professional, courteous, and exceeded our expectations. We had privacy when we wanted it; but the owners and their team were also there to assist when needed with everything from travel suggestions to amenities to helping us carry luggage and souvenirs to and from our room. (Literally, each evening when we pulled into the parking lot, if the desk attendant saw us, he would ask if we needed help carrying anything to the room. How sweet is that?) The breakfasts were delicious - with all the traditional choices that made my husband happy, but also extra flavor and flair options to add a gourmet touch (which was a nice treat for me!). The room was cozy, the bed very comfortable, and the sheets luxurious (we bought a set!). From our first night there, it felt like we were "coming home" every time we returned to our room. To Scott (the owner) and Peter (the manager): your attention to detail and special touches was outdone only by your genuine kindness and caring service. Thank you for an excellent visit! :) -bruce & kimberly

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Puppy's Paradise à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely and relaxing July getaway in the wonderfully pup-friendly New Hampshire room. Our curious and discriminating shepherd loved the enclosed porch, private entrance, personalized dog treat and convenient skid-proof bowls. Space was ample but our quarters felt cozy and both bedrooms and the bathroom were immaculate. The main house was also meticulously tended, with a beautiful sitting room and a breakfast table fit for Norman Rockwell. Staff and owners were warm, competent and attentive. Our every need was anticipated with aplomb. If only we could have stayed longer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place you shouldn't miss! à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Beautiful, charming house, wonderful landscape, very friendly host/staff. We have loved our stay there one night and would have stayed longer, but there was all booked. The view from the surrounding garden over the river is fantastic. Facilities with many aesthetic details. We enjoyed the 5:30p.m.-cheese-fruit-and-wine-time and also the delicious breakfast which was served outside on the porch. Very close to Kennebunkport, a very charming place. We only can recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Bucketlist Trip to Maine à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

We were very comfortable at the inn and our hosts were very helpful in pointing out the various things to see and do in this beautiful part of Maine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2016

Always pleasure to stay at the Captain Jeffers Inn. Innkeepers are professionals and have everything in order for your stay! Glad to find this inn through Bed & Breakfast .com

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely historic inn outside the crowded tourist village of Kennebunkport. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

We loved the Kennebunk location and would stay here again rather than in the much more touristy Kennebunkport. But the great news is that you can drive in just a few minutes to the restaurants in the port and, in the other direction, to some nice "lobsters in the rough" spots nearby. Delicious breakfasts here, served family style.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bufflehead Cove...Simply Amazing! à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The Inn is beautiful, and in a great location. Staff was outstanding as was the food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most comfortable bed ever! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

Innkeepers were kind, although the gentleman was a bit overly quirky. Nonetheless, we found our stay in one of the guest cottages incredibly comfortable. There was ample space, soft towels, and the most comfortable bed we've ever slept in! The inn is located within walking distance to the quaint downtown, and lovely river area, including loads of restaurants and shops. The only real down-side was the underwhelming food - the parmesan-crusted "savory French toast" with asparagus and hollandaise was lacking in flavor and texture, and the afternoon cookies were overcooked and reminiscent of something store-bought.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay in this area. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We stayed in the Yellow Room which was great. If you are a tall person I would choose a different room as the shower is very small. Otherwise it was very nice and comfortable. Breakfast was excellent and John provided interesting conversation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}