Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

One of our very favorite vacations - ever! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

My husband & I just spent 3 nights here and it was good for the soul! It was our 2nd stay & we plan to return next year. The location is within walking distance to beaches, shopping & restaurants - but the Inn is an oasis in the midst of it. It's like a top notch boutique hotel with all the amenities - without hustle & bustle and MUCH more personality. The Innkeepers & staff couldn't be more attuned to guests and go out of their way to provide a caring, friendly level of service you don't often find. We brought our own glassware for wine & cocktails - but it wasn't necessary. The (BYOB - Yay!) bar in the luxurious (but cozy) common room is fully stocked with ice & all types of glassware, including unbreakables for the pool area. We took advantage of the huge unique saltwater hot tub & pool on the private grounds. The gardens & plantings everywhere are fabulous - even this late in the season - the last week of summer. Just a couple steps outside our door (patio level King 5) were tables & chairs for our wine & cheese happy hour. Happy hours they were. We enjoyed uncrowded beaches this is the time of year to come! Our two cloudy drizzly days were just as enjoyable. We walked on the beach and spent hours poking around antique shops - finding several unique treasures you're not going to find back at HomeGoods. There are plenty of boutique shops & outlets close by if you're inclined. When we had enough antiquing we returned to the inn to relax, make our martinis & lounge around the pools or comfy common room. We're foodies and LOVE to cook, so we appreciated the fantastic extensive inn breakfasts & restaurant recommendations Scott provided. You can not beat the $47.pp deal (purchase your voucher at the Inn) for a four-course dinner at Clay Hill Farm. This was a three night/four-day mini-vacation, but we left feeling completely refreshed, relaxed and pampered. It couldn't have been a better stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ogunquit First à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

We had a one night stay booked on a B&B gift certificate. We have stayed in Kennebunkport and Camden before, but never in Ogunquit. The Hartwell house was a great spot for walking to Perkin's Cove in one direction, and the town center in the other. We stayed in the Polly Reed room and enjoyed the view of the garden from the balcony.. It was very quiet and relaxing. The breakfast in the morning was great. the table in the front watching the people walk by shore rd.was terrific. We'll be back again i the future. Great staff all around

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

Everything was very nice. (One minor downside was that the Blue Room faced the road, and we could hear traffic noise.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Waldo Emerson Inn à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

We spent a wonderful week here while visiting with family. It was truly our home away from home, but with fabulous breakfasts every day. Absolutely no complaints!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Inn à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

Charming inn just outside Kennebunkport(KBP). Actually it's the oldest home in KBP. Easy access from the highway, and 5 min to downtown KBP. John and Kathy are wonderful hosts. The breakfasts were fantastic.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent place to go à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

Beautiful place, people and breakfast. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Way Life Should Be à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in the Hideaway room at Bufflehead Cove Inn. Coffee arrived at 7:00am every morning just steps outside the room, sipping coffee in the early morning hours seated in the Adirondack chairs facing the cove was beyond beautiful and relaxing, as was the delicious breakfast served daily on the porch overlooking the River. Bufflehead Cove Inn is delightful where nothing is over looked including tasty afternoon treats and early evening wine and cheese which makes every moment a small celebration. Erin is a fantastic host, pleasant, knowledgeable yet he leaves just the right amount of personal space to enjoy all the Inn offers. The weather was beyond fantastic during our stay in late August which made it even more difficult to leave this lovely Inn. The Way Life Should Be……

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Love our vacation to Maine. It was such a great experience staying at the Waldo Emerson Inn. It was very clean and central to everything best breakfasts ever. Your Host's are very charming. Love, Love this place! Paulette Pierce

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Experience maine the right way. à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

WE have stayed at the Main Stay Inn a nunmer of times. The rooms are very comfortable and clean. The service and breakfasts are excellent. A nice way to experience maine and kennebunkport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Doesn't get any better à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

If you are looking for a place where there is no pressure, has an amazing setting, spectacular rooms, unparalleled service and best home made breakfasts, make your reservation today! No place better to stay in New England!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B experience à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2016

This was my first stay in a B&B, and John and Kathy set the bar high! They went over the top to make our stay pleasant and comfortable. The rooms were beautiful, the breakfasts were beyond our expectations. This is somewhere I'd return again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


East Coast Trip à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Loved it !!! John and Kathy were great hosts! Made us feel right at home,and provided us with any info we needed. Beautiful home,Great breakfasts,and the company of Waldo! AAAA++++

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay in Kennebunkport à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

This is by far the best place to stay in Kennebunkport. We stayed in cottage #5. It looked just like the picture and very clean. Breakfast was fabulous. This was our second time there and we will be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Was a very nice vacation à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

Good breakfast, great room and wonderful family taking great care of everyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most beautiful inn we've stayed in à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

This inn is nestled in the woods overlooking the river. The porch where breakfast is served every morning is reason enough to stay here.in addition to that the owners were so nice, helpful without being intrusive. We throughly enjoyed our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm hospitality / Teutonic attention to detail à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Just about the perfect B&B experience. The grounds and rooms are impeccably maintained with numerous "extras" throughout. The innkeepers and staff all exude genuine, warm hospitality. Maine Stay has my highest possible recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

This is a beautiful and affordable B&B in Kennebunk. Beautiful grounds, tastefully appointed rooms and great breakfasts! Also very close to Kennebunkport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever!! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Gazebo Inn, Where to begin,from the rooms to service, food, and great people who run it. It has to be the best experience I've ever had. My fiance and I visit there as often as we possibly can. Their rooms and suites have to be the some of the most beautiful I've seen. Their breakfast every morning has to be the best, great menu... Their homemade scones, THE BEST!! White chocolate raspberry is my favorite.. Did i mention the beautiful outdoor hot tub. beautiful and so relaxing all year round.. And on top of that Scott,Bruce, and Peter have to be some of the best people I've ever met, not to mention the rest of their wonderful staff make you feel like one of the family. All I have to say is I'm thinking of planning my wedding there.. By the way they do that too and beautifully I might add.. Its like a home away from home.. Peaceful, beautiful, plenty of wonderful restaurants with great food within a short distance.. Truly adore this place!! Definitely worth the visit and the money!! Thanks Scott, Bruce, and Peter you guys ROCK!! sincerely Debbie & Justin

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity B&B à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Staff/owners were extremely friendly and helpful. Food was fresh and delicious. Service was amazing and rooms were very clean and comfortable. Highly recommend and we will come back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic and quaint B&B à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

My husband and I stayed here for our honeymoon and we could not have been happier or more pleased with our accommodations. The staff was extremely friendly and helpful. We were right near the beach and town. The room we stayed in was inviting and romantic. We loved using the whirlpool and shower in our room and that was after we would use the pool and hot tub outside. Absolutely fantastic place and we cannot wait to visit again in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First B&B experience à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

We, very much, enjoyed our first stay at a B&B and having stayed at Waldo Emerson Inn has convinced us to choose a B&B for future stays. John and Kathy (and Waldo) were very gracious hosts and very helpful in pointing out things to do and see, as well as places to eat. The breakfasts were plentiful and very tasty (John does well in the kitchen) with a course of Kathy's granola. It was a great way to meet people from other areas while sitting around the breakfast table each morning. If looking for a clean, comfortable and pleasant place to stay in the Kennebunk area, we would highly recommend a stay at the Waldo Emerson Inn. We will definitely stay here if we are in the area again. Thanks to John and Kathy (and Waldo-their dog) for the hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

The captain Jeffreds inn is over the top GREAT. Our fifth stay over many years. We always return to the generosity warmth and hospitality of Eric and Sarah. We wouldn't think if staying anywhere else. Location is perfect. Warm and inviting. Breakfast over the top. Amenities perfect. Can't say enough great things. And many many new friends all due to the welcoming atmosphere

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B&B à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

Teutonic attention to detail with warm personal hospitality from the innkeepers and staff make Maine Stay the inn of choice in all of New England. Could not be recommended more highly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&Bs in Maine à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Bufflehead is situated down a secluded lane on the outskirts of Kennebunk and right on the river. We have been staying here for at least 20 years, always lured back by the incomparable welcome and the quality of the breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Updated but historic character retained à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A n amazing truly historic old home. Wonderfully updated but retaining the historic character. Wonderful dining; gracious hospitality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing getaway à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

We stayed in the Garden Room which is private and beautiful. Food was amazing, view of the river over breakfast is breathtaking. Bikes for use, everyone is warm and welcoming. Would highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our trip to paradise! à Bufflehead Cove (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

Location & hospitality were beyond great. Room was perfect with a breakfast to match. Located on the tidal Kennebunk River with specular views. Hosts were most gracious & knowledgeable of the areas sites to to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Very Best à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Thank you, Scott and Peter for a most relaxing getaway. The Inn is beautiful, clean and quiet inside and out. We had a fabulous stay ...enjoyed our room, (especially the bathroom with the steam shower and jacuzzi tub), welcomed a chance to forgo the beach and unwind by the pool and hot tub. There are no words to describe the massage...Amber is the best. Breakfast was delicious; be able to have it outside on such a beautiful morning was delightful! Can't wait to return in the fall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and uber-friendly. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

John and Kathy are wonderful hosts and the property is beautiful and convenient.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}