Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

Another Stellar Visit to Captain Jefferds Inn à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

This was our second visit to Captain Jefferds-this time for 2 nights and this visit was a great as the last one. We stayed in a different room and it was beautifully decorated and had all amenities. The view was terrific. Breakfast is off the charts with details (and recipes) given for each course. It is nice to stroll thru the gardens. Location is great as you can walk to downtown Kennebunkport to shop and eat. The staff is very helpful and has answers to all your needs including suggestions for dinner and the surrounding area. The owners are just so nice and care about their visitors. Our previous visit 7 years ago was for our 25th anniversary. A bottle of champagne was waiting in our room. This visit was in the same month as our previous visit and a bottle of Prosecto was in our room. We tell everyone to visit this inn and I wanted to give 'outstanding' in all the areas but it would not color in those bubbles. If there was 'beyond outstanding' that would have been our choice for this wonderful inn. Hope to visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Per un esperienza "Old" New England. à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2014

Inn d'interesse storico che può essere un'ottima introduzione al New England W.A.S.P. (a Kennenbunk c'è la casa estiva dei Bush). Colazioni ottime. La Land Lady Kathy ben rappresenta questo territorio ed è in sintonia con l'atmosfera del luogo. John, il Land Lord è altrettanto interessante.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


25th Wedding Anniversary à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

Our stay was wonderful. Our cottage looked just like the website photos. Judith and Walter were extremely friendly and helpful. The home has so much charm and character. Our only complaint was the breakfast that was served. It was good, but we were hoping for something using "foods" from the New England Coast. We were hoping to enjoy hot pancakes with MAINE blueberries covered in hot MAPLE syrup from Vermont. I would recommend this property to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at the Atlantic Birches Inn à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2014

We enjoyed a wonderful weekend at the Atlantic Birches. Ray and Heidi were very friendly, and mapped some wonderful places for us to visit. Their home was neat and clean with a beautiful fall decor, we felt right at home. We are looking forward to a return visit in the near future and will love to stay there again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

The Inn and room were clean and tastefully decorated. The staff was nice and very welcoming. I only needed to stay one night but would easily do an extended stay here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Place to Stay! à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

Cozy, clean & comfortable! We enjoyed our stay very much - and loved the muffins! Will stay here again! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


HIGHLY RECOMMEND! OUTSTANDING! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2014

We would highly recommend staying here! Central location, immaculate rooms and inn, 3 course delicious breakfast, we loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What an amazing place! à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

When my wife and I arrived to this bed and breakfast we have to say the service, the breakfast and the room were all amazing! We had the best stay and even had a wonderful conversation with the 2 owners. I left my iphone charger at home and when I asked Walter he was more than happy to let me borrow his for the 2 days we were there. When we go back to Kennebunkport I am definitely staying here again. This was one of the best places I have been to and I travel quite a bit for work. Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great autumn visit! à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for a long weekend and were very satisfied with our accommodations. Our room was clean and comfortable; breakfasts were continental style and of good quality. Homemade muffins and fruit were delicious. Location is central to the area; Ray gives great recommendations for dining and things to do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2014

There aren't enough words to even begin to describe how incredible The Gazebo Inn in Ogunquit truly is. My wife and I first visited The Gazebo Inn last October for our honeymoon. It was so amazing that we decided to go back for our first wedding anniversary this past weekend and it was just as wonderful as it was on our honeymoon! Our room was absolutely stunning, the sheets are something you will dream about once you get home to your own bed! The rooms are so beautifully decorated and have all the amenities that you could ever need during your stay. Scott and Peter are amazing! They make you feel like you're part of the family. You can really tell that they put their heart and soul in to every little detail that makes The Gazebo Inn the most perfect place to stay while in Maine. From the stunning rooms to the delicious breakfasts, everything about The Gazebo Inn is just magical. The Gazebo Inn will always hold a special place in our hearts and we will forever be regulars there! We're already talking about when we can visit again! Thank you Scott, Bruce, Peter and staff for making our honeymoon and our first wedding anniversary so amazing! -The Gavin's

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine stay à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2014

We had a very nice stay at the Atlantic Birches Inn. Ray was very helpful in suggesting things to do in the Portland area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place to rest peacefully à Franciscan Guest House (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

I go to this place regularly since 20 years. I love the quietness, even more so off season, but the forest , the sea near by and the village we can walk to is great. There is a sense of spirituality on the ground, a loving feeling of care and sharing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B&B à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

The Birches was exactly what we thought. The room was great and we loved having our own bathroom. The owners were very attentive and wanted to make sure you got the most out of your vacation. The house is perfectly located, off the path for quiet, but 15 min either way and you are in Portland or the beach villages. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Accommodations à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

The beds were exceptionally comfortable! The breakfasts were delicious! All the amenities were second to none! Sarah, Erik, and their staff made sure our stay was as comfortable as possible. We are looking forward to our next trip to Captain Jefferds!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2014

I find the Waldo to be a very clean comfortable friendly convienent place to stay for vacation I would give an outstanding rating to all 5 categories Rooms Service Value Cleanliness and Dining but I can't make your rating thing work. So I guess I would not rate this rating system as friendly Okay I yhink I just got it to work

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


New England at its' best à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2014

Our stay in Kennebunkport was made special with the accomodations and terrific host at Captain Jefferds-the breakfasts were 10+ . We stay in B&B'S often and the Captain rates as one of the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 05, 2014

WOW! This was a wonderful place with a great host. We will certainly go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

Very Nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


would go again - highly recommend! à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

Wasn't sure what to expect as I've not stayed in B&B for many years. When we made the reservation, I didn't find the innkeepers to be very flexible but that mindset changed when I got there! Not only did the innkeepers purchase soymilk so my husband could have cereal in the morning (he is severely dairy allergic), but they were very accommodating in other ways. Great service, beautiful rooms, perfectly located between Portland and other tourist sights, near the beach, and Ray was the perfect tourist guide! He recommended back ways to lighthouses, scenic drives, good and reasonable restaurants and every recommendation was wonderful! I loved this experience and wouldn't hesitate to come back and/or recommend to our friends. THANKS so much Heidi and Ray!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Our Stay à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

We wanted to stay here just by the pictures alone until we met the owners Judi and Walter. They are such nice people and so accommodating. What a fabulous 3 days we spent here! The rooms are very, very nice and well appointed right down to the smallest of details (the caramels placed in your room are so good). The grounds were beautiful and well kept. The breakfast each morning was delicious and the service was spectacular. We cannot say enough about the time we spent here and we are already planning another getaway to Maine Stay Inn very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gazebo is super, and fun! à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Stayed for 4 nights in September 2014. Had a great time , Scott, Peter and Bruce are gracious hosts, and recommend many great places to see, dining, shopping, and touring. The Gazebo is a lovely place to relax, and still be close to all that Ogunquit has to offer. Will definitely come back for another visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Everything About It à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

This B&B is a beautiful, old home meticulously maintained with a friendly, helpful staff. The location is close to town, the breakfast delicious, and the breakfast room is just beautiful. We stayed in the "Wyeth" and had no complaints. It's really a unique home and perfect to enjoy the Maine experience. We would stay there again if we're ever back in the area. Try to make time to explore and relax in the house & property... it's really special.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fall Maine vacation à Atlantic Birches Inn (Old Orchard Beach, Maine)

2,8 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

The host was a fun, cordial, informative guy. We enjoyed our mornings with him. But 6 days of the same "continental" breakfast was a little disappointing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely home à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2014

Room was not quite ready upon our arrival at 3:00. Room was also smaller than expected. We had to crane our necks to view the TV from the seating in the room. Very nice touch with the cheese and dessert trays, and the breakfast was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}