Avis récents dans Kennebunkport, Maine

Delightful à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2015

Enjoyed our 3 day stay at the Captain Jefferds Inn. The staff was extremely attentive to our needs, the place immaculate, and the ambience very relaxing and enjoyable. We also appreciated that the Inn has a special group of rooms that are able to accommodate our diabetic furry friend with fridge and all to store her insulin. Thank you for a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First night away since the baby's arrival à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2015

This was our third stay at the Capt Jefferd's, and, as usual, it did not disappoint. The staff is always great. The food is always creative and delicious. The accommodations are comfortable. We even got a free room upgrade! We highly recommend the Cap't Jefferd's Inn if you're looking for a nice B&B in Kennebunkport!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay!! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2015

Erik and Charlene continue to provide a welcoming environment and are the absolute perfect hosts. Hartwell House is the perfect location for dining in Perkins Cove or exploring the Marginal Way. Rooms are very comfortable - each one a different decor (on-line photos depict rooms as they are). Breakfast is delish!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint B&B à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2015

Inn Keepers were fabulous and breakfast was awesome!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Wanted To Elope à Gazebo Inn Ogunquit (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2015

We wanted to get married in Maine. We wanted to elope. So, we Googled Elopement Package in Maine and discovered Gazebo Inn. The more we noodled around the website the more delightful options awaited our discovery. After speaking to Scott on the phone, we chose our date and made our reservations. He was warm, courteous, enthusiastic and very helpful. We knew choosing to get married in January was risky weather wise, but we're bold like that. Sure enough, the Blizzard of 2015 hammered Maine the day before we were to travel. Undaunted we made our way to Ogunquit without incident. When we arrived we were shown to our beautiful Barn Suite #2 where a dozen fragrant red roses awaited us as well as a tray of Belgian chocolate covered strawberries in the fridge! Yum! We were the only guests at the inn that night and though we had expected to be greeted by Peter, the manager, unbeknownst to us he had been called away unexpectedly due to the imminent arrival of his first child. Two weeks early no less! Little did we know at the time that Scott, the owner, was wending his way home to Maine from Florida. We like to think it was just to make us breakfast the next morning! And what a breakfast it was, too! Homemade strawberry cream cheese stuffed french toast, sausages, local coffee (delightful!), and fresh fruit awaited us in the lovely breakfast nook. Every nuance of consideration was given to us for not only our stay, but for our wedding ceremony. Scott and Peter took care of everything and made us feel like welcomed family. Peter came to the inn that afternoon, borrowing time from his wife and newly arrived baby, just to shoot our wedding photos. We LOVE Gazebo Inn. What a GREAT place to elope or just to get away to relax and enjoy each other's company. We have already made reservations for our next trip to the Gazebo Inn. You should too! You won't regret it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best weekend EVER. à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 06, 2015

I booked my boyfriend and I to stay at the Maine Stay for the weekend of his birthday. Neither one of us had ever been to Kennebunkport before, and I knew he would like a nice relaxing time away. I booked Cottage #1 for us to stay in, and judging from the pictures, I could already tell it was going to be a wonderful experience. The website suggested that anyone with a food allergy email the Innkeepers and let them know, and since I have celiac disease, I did just that. The Inn was great at responding back and even suggested places for us to go for dinner during our stay. Upon arrival at the Inn, we were brought into the cottage. There were 2 pieces of Gluten Free chocolate torte on the counter, surrounded by chocolate covered strawberries. There was also a cheese and cracker plate set out, with a piece of biscotti wrapped up so that it didn't touch anything that was gluten free :) The staff had set out birthday balloons for my boyfriend, and there were rose petals on the bed. The fire place was amazing and we could just push a button and WHOOSH, there it was (it doesn't take much to surprise me). From the king sized bed, to the double whirlpool tub...this place was exactly what my boyfriend wanted for a birthday away. We walked around downtown Kennebunkport the next day, and spoke with many of the shop owners who were by far the sweetest people I had ever met. The town was getting ready to be decked out in red in hopes to make them the most romantic town in all of the US, for the month of February. My boyfriend never stopped saying how fantastic the room was, how clean everything remained, and just how wonderful the staff and Innkeepers were. We will definitely be back, and since there are more than the one cottage on the property, we definitely have to treat ourselves to experience the others!! Thank you so very much Judi and Walter....you made this gluten free girl so amazingly happy, and her boyfriend even happier. Thank you so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


amazing! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

Perfect stay in the Baxter room. We loved every second of the weekend. Thank you! We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful B&B à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2015

Everything was wonderful, this was our second time there and we hope to go back again soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


George and Mame Houck à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2015

Judy and Walter are fabulous hosts. This was our second visit since September. Great place to spend New years eve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


December in Maine à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2014

My husband and I recently stayed at the Waldo Emerson Inn in Kennebunk, Maine. Kathy and John, our innkeepers, were wonderful. John made us a fabulous breakfast each morning and engaged us in interesting conversation as well. The Inn is located just outside of the business center so you need your car, but Kathy was at the ready to get us set up with dinner reservations and suggestions for places to go during the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas in maine à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2014

From the exceptional staff to the attention to detail they made us feel right at home. This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we were unsure of what to expect but this lived up to everything we could have hoped for. We stayed in the Baxter room off of the main which was nice and private, delicious 3 course breakfast each morning. And everything was decorated for Christmas! I couldn't say enough good things and we are looking forward to going back. I highly recommend this B&B. Eric and Sarah (the innkeepers) were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just as nice second time around à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

Another outstanding stay at Hartwell. We were there for Ogunquit and Kennebunkport Christmas Prelude. The room was excellent and once again, our host and hostess were outstanding. We stayed two nights and had a fantastic time. The inn itself is so nice and the breakfasts are outstanding. This is fast becoming our favorite place to stay. Thank you Charlene and Eric. We will see you soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely in every way. à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2014

Beautiful Inn in walking distance to town. Delicious breakfasts! Perfectly unobtrusive service. Will definitely return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy B&B à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2014

I enjoyed my stay at Waldo Emerson Inn. The home is cozy and comfortable and the price was right. The owners were very nice and the breakfast was awesome! I loved having a fireplace in my room at night. I would recommend this B&B for the weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 14, 2014

Had a wonderful two night stay in one of the cottages, which was especially cozy with the fireplace in the room. The innkeepers went out of their way to make us feel welcome and even though we had to leave early in the mornings they still made sure we had a delicious homemade breakfast. Easy to walk to center of town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Above and beyond all expectations à Waldo Emerson Inn (Kennebunk, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 11, 2014

The Waldo Emerson is a beautiful Inn but it was John and Kathy who made our stay memorable. I called the Inn a few days prior to our arrival to alert them of our late arrival, while doing so I requested a small plate of cheese ad crackers along with some beer for a snack be available. They went above and beyond with a fantastic assortment of snacks. They had also strategically placed signs to make navigating to our room easier. The breakfasts were perfect! Their homemade granola is the best I have ever had! Thank you so much for a beautiful weekend. Both John and Kathy are charming people who really take pride in their work. I look forward to visiting again this summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Maine trip à Captain Lord Mansion (Kennebunkport, Maine)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2014

This was our 1st visit to Kennebunkport & our stay at the Captain Lord Mansion. It was beautiful. The staff were so friendly & helpful. Wonderful breakfast! too. The rooms were beautiful and comfortable. And the location was perfect & within walking distance to the town although we only walked one day because of rain. Would loved to have riden bikes all around if weather permitted. Would def. recomended it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnificent Maine à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Just returned from spending two nights at the Maine Stay Inn & Cottages. The Hauers are a warm, friendly, and gracious family who truly enjoy being innkeepers. Their recommendations for restaurants and things to do were perfect for a relaxing getaway. It's a lovely inn and exceptionally clean and uncluttered. The breakfasts are delicious with interesting combinations and flavors and presented like a picture in a magazine. It's a close walk to Dock Square where there are great shops and restaurants. I would highly recommend this inn to anyone. We plan on returning in the near future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2014

We had a great experience here! Nice friendly reception upon arrival. We stayed in the "Polly Reed" room which was very cozy with an intimate feel. The room had a spacious bathroom with a big two person jacuzzi tub. Everything was clean and spotless. Breakfast was delicious, and aesthetically pleasing. This comfortable and quaint B&B is a great place! I will be happy to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay à Maine Stay Inn & Cottages (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

Great place to stay in Kennebunkport... Walt and his wife were great. Definitely will stay there again on my next visit out East.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway! à Captain Jefferds Inn (Kennebunkport, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 28, 2014

My wife and I stayed for a two-night getaway just before Thanksgiving. The rooms are great, the common areas are clean and comfortable, the staff are wonderful, the treats aplenty, and don't even get me started on the three-course breakfast...delicious!! We're already planning our next trip for the Spring!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay ! à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

Charlene & Eric are perfect hosts. Delicious breakfast, beautifully decorated & clean rooms throughout the inn. Already booked for another stay - bringing 9 friends with me - can't wait to go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick get away à Hartwell House Inn (Ogunquit, Maine)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 21, 2014

Lovely, thoughtful innkeepers, superb breakfast, great location

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}