Avis récents dans Kailua, Hawaii

Fantastic spot to visit à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

At the end of a six week trip away from home we finished up at Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway. It was a beautiful spot: quiet yet not far from shops and restaurants. The beach is only a short walk away. As we were back packing we were pleasantly surprised to find all we needed for the beach - towels, ice bag, umbrella, chairs, mats, etc. To get to our room at the end of a long flight and find nibbles and a beer was so appreciated. Janice is the best host - helping us out with bus timetables, etc so we could collect our hire bike. Everything is available to make your stay so easy - great wifi access also. Would thoroughly recommend this BNB for an outstanding stay in Oahu.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Our hostess was absolutely wonderful and the place is beautiful. Mahalo Janice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay with Sharon à Sharon's Kailua Serenity Bed & Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2014

We stayed at Sharon's from 5/3/14 to 5/9/14, and we were very satisfied with our room and Sharon's friendliness. The swimming pool was a nice extra that we utilized every day. My wife enjoyed the companionship of Sharon's two dogs, as she was missing her own dog at home. Overall, we would highly recommend this B&B as a laid back, comfortable place to stay. Tim H. and Pat P.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay & incredibly reasonable à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the Peacock Suite for one week for our honeymoon and it was absolutely wonderful. We truly enjoyed the location: quiet, residential neighborhood yet within easy walking distance to beautiful, uncrowded beaches, hiking with great views and the town of Kailua. We rented a car because we had an early flight and didn't want to taxi it, and we wanted to explore the island as well, but there were a couple days when we didn't use the car at all. The actual suite itself was very clean and thoughtfully equipped. There was plenty of food to get us through the first 2-3 days and we also went grocery shopping and ate out 3 nights - but ultimately we paid very little for food during our trip. The bed was comfy, the outdoor hottub and private patio were absolutely wonderful and Janice was an excellent host - warm, welcoming and informative but not overly invasive. We definitely recommend this place and would stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2014

My family needed a place to stay for our daughters wedding. We needed all 3 units for my parents and my son who had an 11 month old baby. It was perfect my husband and I had the hot tub suite Janice was just so helpful at every turn. She went above and beyond for us. It was a very hectic week and we so enjoyed our time at the beach which is so close. Every morning we watched the sun rise. We were so impressed with the place, the decor, the goodies and the all around atmosphere was just wonderful. Thank-you Janice for making everything so easy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 31, 2014

My husband and I stayed at Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway in the Peacock Suite the room was very clean and everything we needed was there from a fully stocked refrigerator, fresh pastries, fruit, coffee to beach towels and beach chairs. Janice the innkeeper met us upon our arrival showed us to our suite and gave us great information on where to go around the island. Beautiful Lanikai beach is just a short walk from our suite and Kailua town was a short drive I would highly recommend Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little bit of paradise in Paradise à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

We enjoyed our stay at Hidden Hideaway. It was all it was advertised and more. Janice thought of everything; welcome sign; umbrellas; beach gear. The location was quiet,relaxing and provided privacy. I would not hesitate to return or recommend to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Serenity and service à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 19, 2013

A delightful, peaceful spot in an excellent location. "Hidden" enough to be private and peaceful, yet close to many activities - beach, hikes, town - lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEYOND MY EXPECTATIONS! à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2013

Will recommend to friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Stay à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

Our family stayed here just before departing Hawaii. The location is excellent in a very quiet residential neighborhood in Lanikai, but is not on a beach, which we knew of course. All of us enjoyed going to the beach, though, which was a short walk away. Our rooms were very clean and comfortable; the owner helped us out by organizing the rooms and beds to accommodate us. The B&B provided any and all amenities we could imagine... coffee, coffee pot, plates, cups, silverware, microwave, toaster, etc. It also provided a large selection of pastries, breads, fruits, and beverages for breakfast, which is unusual for Hawaii B&Bs. Overall, this was a great place to relax and recover from packing for our move before we left the islands. Aloha!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My memorable stay at Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2013

If you’re searching for somewhere peaceful to stay on the Hawaiian island of O’ahu look no further. Hawaii’s Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast is the ultimate choice. I stayed in the Peacock Suite which has its own Jacuzzi and sunbathing area. The accommodation is perfect with a large comfortable double bed and sitting area. Plenty of room for clothes a fully stocked kitchen and of course a toilet and shower (which was hot every morning without fail). I was awakened every morning with the sounds of birds singing and the sun streaming through the windows. The beach is a five minute walk away and at four thirty in the morning is the best place to take a walk to capture the early morning sunrise. The owner Janice took great care of me and was a mine of information about so many varying subjects. So wait no longer. Roberta Gentry from the UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Relaxation à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2013

A perfect place to kick-back in a secluded, natural environment. close to the beach and a small town with great restaurant. Proprietress is caring and thoughtful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Escape à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2013

Loved proximity to beach. Room included snorkel equipment and close proximity to beautiful beach. Loved the quiet environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Innkeeper Prepared! à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

From equipment to fix and serve meals to toiletries, to hairdryer and first aid kit: beach towels and chairs, ice chests-Plus LOTs of fresh and packaged snacks and beverages. The room was good sized and very comfortable. The grounds were beautifully landscaped-located a short walk from the beach. Very nice!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway is a fantastic getaway to relax and enjoy Oahu's eastern coast. The rooms are beautiful and equipped with every amenity you could need,from beach chairs to fresh Kona coffee and everything in between-It's one of Hawaii's gems!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heaven in Hawaii à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

My second time here at Hawaii's Hiden Hideaway. Loved the peace, loved the birds, loved the rooms and everything janice prepares. So comfortable and romantic. Janice is the perfect hostess. Thank you for joy and beauty!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise on Earth à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

Janice was a fantastic hostess. Hearing the birds every morning was a great bonus. the B&B was spacious, immaculate and exceptional. More goodies than a supermarket.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2013

Perfection, location, hospitality, comfort.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A real Find! à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2013

We loved our relaxing stay at Hidden Hideaway! Janice was low key and very helpful. The location is a short walk to beautiful Lanikai Beach and anything you need for the beach is provided. Enjoy the quiet of Kailua but drive to any of the must see attractions of Oahu! Book this if you are in the area... You won't be disappointed!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a great stay à Sharon's Kailua Serenity Bed & Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2013

We stayed from the 30.04 until the 04.05.13 at sharon's place and we really liked it. The location is great because it is easy to drive from there to anywhere. Sharon is very nice and very gentle. We would stay there again if we make it once more to Hawaii.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2013

Just finished a week at Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway. Near great beaches and hiking. Near the great city of Kailua. Great restaurants and shopping. Janice the innkeeper is wonderful. The accomodations are perfect. I will come back here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B&B we have found on Oahu à Sharon's Kailua Serenity Bed & Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2012

Sharon is a terrific hostess who offers great "customer service". The house is clean and fresh. The breakfast is served any time you request and coffee is always available. All guests are welcome to use the living room, pool, grounds, etc. as they wish. We can't wait to visit Sharon again.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Attentive to guests' every need. à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2012

Janice is the perfect innkeeper, showing her guests the ultimate in hospitality from before their arrival until their departure. Our every need was anticipated, including lanterns, beach chairs, and towels, maps, books and wonderful goodies for breakfast & snacks! Wonderful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2012

A cute room with all the amenities. Felt like we were living in the islands. All that and a short walk to a sandy beach!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was the top 3, activities we need in Hawaii! à Paradise Bay Resort (Kaneohe, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2012

My husband and I, had a wonderful two days, which includes a wonderful, delicious breakfast! Thank u, paradise bay resort, bed &breakfast!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Place à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2012

We found the perfect place when we stayed at this special B&B. We could not have asked for me. Location, private, clean, relaxing and yes close to the beach. We had everything that we could have wanted and more staying here. We hope to come back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 14, 2012

Janice really takes care of all your needs. Perfect location -- close to the perfect breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Hideaway à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2012

It was everything we could have wanted and needed! Great place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Accommodation in a Beautiful Location à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2012

HH is in a beautiful location that was able to help us as we had an family to house at short notice. A great hostess had lots of good touring ideas and local information. Located on a side street so there was no road noise and set up so that we did not hear (or even see) the other guests that were there when we were. Comfortable beds. Surrounded by well maintained tropical vegatation. Had off street park which was important in that location. Would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome, relaxing getaway à Hawaii's Hidden Hideaway Bed and Breakfast (Kailua, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le février 28, 2012

One of the most peaceful places we've ever stayed. Very family friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}