Avis récents dans Jenks, Oklahoma

Wanting to go back à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We stayed back in June for our 16th anniversary. We are planning another weekend get-away soon and will be looking to go back to The Victorian Lady. Deena was so nice and made us feel at home. The breakfast was incredible! Everything was just perfect. We can't wait to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

An easy car ride to the bike paths and the aquarium. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

We made a quick trip to Tulsa and found that hotels in the area were booked for the weekend. So we stumbled across this property on bedandbreakfast.com and were encouraged by the great reviews. The Victorian Inn did not disappoint. It's a beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Deena, the innkeeper, does a fantastic job of making you feel completely at home. Breakfast was wonderful, too. So glad the hotels were full! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady is Amazing! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

I surprised my husband with a 2 night stay at this bed and breakfast. It was our first b&b so we weren't quite sure what to expect except we'd have a room and breakfast in the morning. Boy were we surprised. Besides everything in immaculate condition, besides a gorgeous room, besides complimentary snacks and drinks (including chocolates on the pillows), and besides the awesome 3-course breakfast.... the innkeeper was amazing. She helped us find our way to the place, she showed us ideas for what we could do, she talked to us about life (including 2 of my husband's favorite topics-sports and mortgages), and she made us feel like we were VIPs. Nice location, nice management... no complaints :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Choice à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

The Victorian lady is nestled in the most unexpected spot! I was in a pinch when planning a local stay cation for my anniversary. The Inn Keeper was amazing and contacted me the very same night! We arrived just a few days later to a very warm welcome with the smallest details for our stay executed with perfection. I happend to mention that we were celebrating our 17th wedding anniversary and to my surprise when we entered the room there was a beautiful anniversary card on the bed. There was a basket with bottled water and snacks for two...it was wonderful. The decor was awesome and the conversation at breakfast with the other guests and Inn Keeper was so warm and cozy. Breakfast was yummy everyday...there is even a cookbook for purchase if you want to recreate something at home. The towels, wash clothes, and robes, AMAZING!!!! I purchased the brand after I left! Very well kept property with added personal touches that made us feel like a family member versus a guest. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was beautiful, the food was excellent, and our host was fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

We had a great time, fantastic service, and we will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Victorian Escape à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at the Victorian Lady! The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and the room was beautiful! I loved that the Inn does not book the two rooms that are next to each other at the same time. It was so nice to feel secluded and comfortable, and maintain our privacy. The breakfast served was delicious. The room was beautiful, and the bed was so relaxing! We hope to visit again sometime soon! Craig and Tiffany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick couple's getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Lady Inn for a night. The room was lovely with all the period furnishings and décor. The room was also very well kept and clean. The next morning at breakfast, Deena was a delight and the meal was scrumptious. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, and The Victorian Lady is our new favorite. It was the perfect spot to spend our 3rd wedding anniversary. It is clean, neat, well-decorated and so well cared for. The personal touches of notes and goodies, along with the fresh, clean room, made us feel so welcomed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visitor à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets a high standard à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years, and The Victorian Lady can definitely hold its own with the best. It was a gem to find in the Tulsa area. Beautiful furnishings throughout the house. Delicious breakfast that was just right. Thoughtful touches provided by Deena, who was eager to accommodate. We stayed in the Victoria Suite, which was comfortable for sleeping and had a whirlpool tub and shower, each in a separate room, along with a closet big enough for my morning stretching exercises.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

As a former manager for years of a Mackinac Island B&B, I know a few things about running them. The Victorian Lady is a great stay. Deena is welcoming, helpful and attentive - personalizing your stay above and beyond the call of duty. The food was delicious and varied and the room and bathroom were immaculate. They have created a terrific Victorian atmosphere; I was surprised to find out the home was built in recent years but on a Victorian plan. Lots of period antiques and art. Give it a try and you will be delighted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charm and Grace à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Deena is the most thoughtful hostess...from the initial phone conversation, to our welcome, to personalized greetings in our room, to sweet consideration with our food and time requests, to sharing her love of all things victorian! She was a delight! The room is spacious and lovely with many amenities. Everything is SPOTLESS! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully laid out and served. You enter into a home of charm and grace and leave feeling cared for and relaxed. Thank you and God bless you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great night's get-a-away! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

We just wanted to get away for a night to celebrate our anniversary; The Victorian Lady was the PERFECT choice! It was a very nice mix of being pampered and "getting away" from the outside world. We loved our time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

The Victorian Lady was a fabulous home away from home! Deena thought of everything, every little detail, including special dietary requests and such. It was a wonderful stay and we would go back anytime and recommend this place to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look no furthur .You have found perfection! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU! We were extremely impressed to say the least. Deena has hospitality down to a fine art! The antiques,collectibles and decor are stunning. The jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed, terry cloth robes and turn down bed service made us feel pampered and spoiled. THEN CAME BREAKFAST! I wish for blueberry coffee cake everyday!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekend à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

We just returned from a wonderful stay at The Victorian Lady. Deena, the innkeeper, was very accommodating and went above and beyond making sure that we had everything that we needed or wanted. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts were scrumptious. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

Our stay was PERFECT. Michael and Deena were gracious host. The breakfast alone were worth the price of admission. Quiet, beautiful, restful room. Thanks for a perfect 5 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

Deena was very accommodating, attentive and welcoming from the very start. We were given plenty of time alone to peruse the antiques and explore. The room was vintage without sacrificing comfort - my husband loved the bed and the down pillows! The bathroom was modern with a touch of antique (the preferred ratio for a bathroom!). The garden was cute, even though the weather didn't help the flowers bloom early enough for our visit. The breakfast was gorgeous - I loved the high-class silverware, plates and china. I loved the "fanciness" Deena gave us at breakfast, it set a wonderful tone for the rest of the day! Even though our time there was busy outside of the Victorian Lady, I felt completely rested and refreshed after staying there. (My husband took me there to make up for a missed Valentine's Day - he's a tax preparer and can't do much for that holiday - and as a combo for our wedding anniversary. We stayed Friday and Saturday night.) Thank you, Deena! - Addie & Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

My wife and I stayed here last weekend and it was one of the best experiences away from home that we've ever had. Everything was perfect and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much! Rob and Kendra

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice to find a place to get away! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

We wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of our busy lives but didn't want to travel 2 to 4 hours to get to a destination. We checked online and found the Victorian Lady. Everything we read looked very inviting. We enjoyed the peacful atmosphere. Loved the decor. Breakfast was wonderful. Fellowship with guests.....well breakfast lasted for an hour and a half because we were visiting - Great time! Thank you Victorian Lady for being a great little get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway in Jenks à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Victorian Lady. We have stayed in Bed and Breakfast in Oklahoma and other states as well. This met all of our expectations and provided us the comfort and privacy we needed as well as being pampered. I would highly recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

This is a beautiful place great service, friendly clean and relaxing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

My husband and I loved this bed and breakfast! If u want to feel pampered and eat an extraordinary breakfast, this is the place to go!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,85)
Haut
}