Avis récents dans Jenks, Oklahoma

Quick couple's getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Lady Inn for a night. The room was lovely with all the period furnishings and décor. The room was also very well kept and clean. The next morning at breakfast, Deena was a delight and the meal was scrumptious. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, and The Victorian Lady is our new favorite. It was the perfect spot to spend our 3rd wedding anniversary. It is clean, neat, well-decorated and so well cared for. The personal touches of notes and goodies, along with the fresh, clean room, made us feel so welcomed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visitor à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets a high standard à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years, and The Victorian Lady can definitely hold its own with the best. It was a gem to find in the Tulsa area. Beautiful furnishings throughout the house. Delicious breakfast that was just right. Thoughtful touches provided by Deena, who was eager to accommodate. We stayed in the Victoria Suite, which was comfortable for sleeping and had a whirlpool tub and shower, each in a separate room, along with a closet big enough for my morning stretching exercises.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

As a former manager for years of a Mackinac Island B&B, I know a few things about running them. The Victorian Lady is a great stay. Deena is welcoming, helpful and attentive - personalizing your stay above and beyond the call of duty. The food was delicious and varied and the room and bathroom were immaculate. They have created a terrific Victorian atmosphere; I was surprised to find out the home was built in recent years but on a Victorian plan. Lots of period antiques and art. Give it a try and you will be delighted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charm and Grace à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Deena is the most thoughtful hostess...from the initial phone conversation, to our welcome, to personalized greetings in our room, to sweet consideration with our food and time requests, to sharing her love of all things victorian! She was a delight! The room is spacious and lovely with many amenities. Everything is SPOTLESS! The breakfast was delicious and beautifully laid out and served. You enter into a home of charm and grace and leave feeling cared for and relaxed. Thank you and God bless you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great night's get-a-away! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

We just wanted to get away for a night to celebrate our anniversary; The Victorian Lady was the PERFECT choice! It was a very nice mix of being pampered and "getting away" from the outside world. We loved our time there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

The Victorian Lady was a fabulous home away from home! Deena thought of everything, every little detail, including special dietary requests and such. It was a wonderful stay and we would go back anytime and recommend this place to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Look no furthur .You have found perfection! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2014

THANK YOU THANK YOU! We were extremely impressed to say the least. Deena has hospitality down to a fine art! The antiques,collectibles and decor are stunning. The jacuzzi tub, comfortable bed, terry cloth robes and turn down bed service made us feel pampered and spoiled. THEN CAME BREAKFAST! I wish for blueberry coffee cake everyday!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekend à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2014

We just returned from a wonderful stay at The Victorian Lady. Deena, the innkeeper, was very accommodating and went above and beyond making sure that we had everything that we needed or wanted. The room was spacious and comfortable and the breakfasts were scrumptious. I would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. You will not be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2014

Our stay was PERFECT. Michael and Deena were gracious host. The breakfast alone were worth the price of admission. Quiet, beautiful, restful room. Thanks for a perfect 5 days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2014

Deena was very accommodating, attentive and welcoming from the very start. We were given plenty of time alone to peruse the antiques and explore. The room was vintage without sacrificing comfort - my husband loved the bed and the down pillows! The bathroom was modern with a touch of antique (the preferred ratio for a bathroom!). The garden was cute, even though the weather didn't help the flowers bloom early enough for our visit. The breakfast was gorgeous - I loved the high-class silverware, plates and china. I loved the "fanciness" Deena gave us at breakfast, it set a wonderful tone for the rest of the day! Even though our time there was busy outside of the Victorian Lady, I felt completely rested and refreshed after staying there. (My husband took me there to make up for a missed Valentine's Day - he's a tax preparer and can't do much for that holiday - and as a combo for our wedding anniversary. We stayed Friday and Saturday night.) Thank you, Deena! - Addie & Ken

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast ever! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

My wife and I stayed here last weekend and it was one of the best experiences away from home that we've ever had. Everything was perfect and the service was outstanding. Thank you so much! Rob and Kendra

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice to find a place to get away! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2014

We wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle of our busy lives but didn't want to travel 2 to 4 hours to get to a destination. We checked online and found the Victorian Lady. Everything we read looked very inviting. We enjoyed the peacful atmosphere. Loved the decor. Breakfast was wonderful. Fellowship with guests.....well breakfast lasted for an hour and a half because we were visiting - Great time! Thank you Victorian Lady for being a great little get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway in Jenks à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2014

My husband and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Victorian Lady. We have stayed in Bed and Breakfast in Oklahoma and other states as well. This met all of our expectations and provided us the comfort and privacy we needed as well as being pampered. I would highly recommend this Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 21, 2014

This is a beautiful place great service, friendly clean and relaxing!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best bed and breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 20, 2014

My husband and I loved this bed and breakfast! If u want to feel pampered and eat an extraordinary breakfast, this is the place to go!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Inn à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 29, 2014

My husband and I stayed for a little get away fromour busy lives and loved it. Each room was decorated in such a manner that it made you feel like you had stepped back in time as well as welcoming. Breakfast was delicious and filling. We will come again and stay at Deena and Mike's home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Experience!!! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2014

My husband took me to this B&B for my Birthday. The room was fantastic. The innkeepers were great. I even had a Birthday card on my pillow. Food was fabulous. I can't say enough good about this B&B. Will most definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Enjoyable Experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2014

Every time we visit with Deena it's more than a room with a meal. Her hospitality is beyond reproach as she attends to every detail to ensure your stay is enjoyable and comfortable. As for the morning meal to break ones fast, it has always been exquisite and savory with interesting stories and company. We can't say enough of our experiences at the Victorian Lady Inn and encourage you to experience this for yourself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful inn and innkeepers. Beds very comfy. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2014

We loved our stay here and will go back. We consider it our home away from home. Michael and Patricia, Gardendale, Alabama

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special Place for Anniversary Stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2014

This place just does it right! The Victorian Lady is beautiful and lovingly decorated. The hostess is delightful and extremely thoughtful. Her attention to detail shines in every area! The welcome basket with cookies and a personalized note, turndown service with chocolates on the pillows, anniversary card in the room, spa robes in the closet, CD player with romantic music and more! The breakfast is phenomenal! Three courses of wonderful food in a luxurious setting. The place settings, real silverware, lovely tea and coffee pots, china and crystal fit with the surrounding antique decor. Relaxing/romantic music plays softly in the background (again with the wonderful attention to detail)! Don't miss out on staying here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


excellent bed abd breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 07, 2013

We had an excellent stay at the Victorian lady. The house and our room was spotless and perfectly clean. Had wonderful antiques to look at, and actually use for breakfast. And speaking of breakfast, this was the first B&B that we have stayed in that had a 3 course meal. It was wonderful. Definatly a place I am telling my friends and family about.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country charm in upscale Tulsa suburb à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2013

This home is beautifully decorated in Victoriana and located in a quiet area. The innkeepers are friendly and know a lot about Tulsa. A delicious breakfast is served on lovely dishes and snacks are provided. Highly recommended for a special occasion or vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sharon Neuwald review of stay at Victorian in à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 06, 2013

So pleased with both the hospitality and the quality of the service. Also appreciate the accomodation to diet. Will definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,84)
Haut
}