Avis récents dans Jenks, Oklahoma

Enjoyable stay. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

We were very pleased with our stay at the Victorian Lady B&B. Deena was very warm and welcoming. She served an outstanding breakfast. We always stay at B&B's when we travel so we know when someone gives the little extra's that make a stay just a step above the average.....Deena does that. The B&B is located in a neighborhood, with close neighbors, but this does not distract from the enjoyment of an enjoyable B&B experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Fantastic Experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

We both loved our stay at The Victorian Lady. We spent two nights in the Victoria Suite and had a very relaxing trip. Deena was a very welcoming and accommodating host; she worked around our dietary restrictions and gave recommendations for local restaurants. She was very friendly in the mornings, and gave us plenty of space during the day. We had a different three-course breakfast each morning, and both of them were amazing. Deena wrapped up the extra pastries, and they still tasted great the next day when we heated them up again. The bed and breakfast is in a neighborhood and is so much quieter than any hotel we have been to. It's so nice to hear birds out the window instead of people stomping down the hall. This was our first time in a bed and breakfast, but it is hard for me to imagine that they get much better than this.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2015

Could not click on outstanding ! Only exceeded my expectations. So i give it 5 stars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Refreshing à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2015

My husband and I loved this lovely little inn tucked away in Jenks. The rooms and bathrooms are spacious and clean and the snacks and breakfast foods are delightful. We enjoyed getting to know Deena and hearing the story behind the house. It's a small inn (3-4 rooms) and we had the place to ourselves, great for a quiet refreshing get-away. It is located in a subdivision but it's still easy to find.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Hidden Treasure à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2015

My wife and I decided to go here for our 5th anniversary. I found it online while searching for B & B's in the Tulsa, OK area. I call it a hidden treasure because The Victorian Lady is in a residential area. The rooms are very affordable. My wife and I got the Victoria Suite which was beautiful and just what my wife wanted. Then...the breakfast! 5-Star breakfast easily. The first morning we started off with a blueberry coffee cake, then a homemade fruit and yogurt parfait, and the main course was sausage and bananas fosters waffles. So, so good. Deena was very hospitable and we enjoyed our visit and will come back soon. We have done a B & B almost every year of our marriage, but this one was by far the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


All good at The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2015

Everything was very clean. Nice B&B furniture and pictures. Our suite was very comfortable. Breakfast was also very nice. Deena was a great hostess but not pushy or clingy. Thanks for a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BBInn à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 15, 2015

Our first step into The Victorian Lady was one into a peaceful escape. A home away from home. Deena was an AMAZING host. We really enjoyed ourselves.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2015

This was our second time at a bed and breakfast and the best out of the two! I really enjoyed how personal it was. And the food was AMAZING!! I would love to come back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place and Great Folks! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le février 09, 2015

My wife and I made a trip to Tulsa to see a concert, we found The Victorian Lady online and decided to give it a try. It was actually my first time to stay in a bed and breakfast, so I wasn't sure what to expect. Our stay was awesome, Deena was so welcoming and made us feel right at home. The breakfast each day was AMAZING, I would highly recommend The Victorian Lady to anyone looking for a B&B in the Tulsa area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


20th anniversary stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

This was our first b and b we wanted something special and we got it. They were helpful courteous and meet us at the door with a warm smile. This I have posted on my facebook we loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,2 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2014

We stayed at The Victorian Lady for our 14th anniversary. This was our first experience staying at a Bed and Breakfast. When we arrived, we were greeted by the innkeeper, Deanna, who was very friendly and welcoming. The inn was absolutely beautiful, with many beautiful antiques and Victorian-era pictures on the wall. Our bed felt like you were sleeping on a cloud! We also had an amazing Jacuzzi tub, that was just wonderful. The next morning, we had delicious, homemade breakfast. Our stay was wonderful and we will be coming back to The Victorian Lady in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 21, 2014

Very clean and luxurious. Would definitely stay again Sharon Neuwald

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wanting to go back à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 01, 2014

We stayed back in June for our 16th anniversary. We are planning another weekend get-away soon and will be looking to go back to The Victorian Lady. Deena was so nice and made us feel at home. The breakfast was incredible! Everything was just perfect. We can't wait to stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2014

An easy car ride to the bike paths and the aquarium. Breakfast was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed our stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 08, 2014

We made a quick trip to Tulsa and found that hotels in the area were booked for the weekend. So we stumbled across this property on bedandbreakfast.com and were encouraged by the great reviews. The Victorian Inn did not disappoint. It's a beautiful property in a quiet neighborhood. The room was spacious, clean and comfortable. Deena, the innkeeper, does a fantastic job of making you feel completely at home. Breakfast was wonderful, too. So glad the hotels were full! We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady is Amazing! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2014

I surprised my husband with a 2 night stay at this bed and breakfast. It was our first b&b so we weren't quite sure what to expect except we'd have a room and breakfast in the morning. Boy were we surprised. Besides everything in immaculate condition, besides a gorgeous room, besides complimentary snacks and drinks (including chocolates on the pillows), and besides the awesome 3-course breakfast.... the innkeeper was amazing. She helped us find our way to the place, she showed us ideas for what we could do, she talked to us about life (including 2 of my husband's favorite topics-sports and mortgages), and she made us feel like we were VIPs. Nice location, nice management... no complaints :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Choice à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 16, 2014

The Victorian lady is nestled in the most unexpected spot! I was in a pinch when planning a local stay cation for my anniversary. The Inn Keeper was amazing and contacted me the very same night! We arrived just a few days later to a very warm welcome with the smallest details for our stay executed with perfection. I happend to mention that we were celebrating our 17th wedding anniversary and to my surprise when we entered the room there was a beautiful anniversary card on the bed. There was a basket with bottled water and snacks for two...it was wonderful. The decor was awesome and the conversation at breakfast with the other guests and Inn Keeper was so warm and cozy. Breakfast was yummy everyday...there is even a cookbook for purchase if you want to recreate something at home. The towels, wash clothes, and robes, AMAZING!!!! I purchased the brand after I left! Very well kept property with added personal touches that made us feel like a family member versus a guest. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Our stay was absolutely wonderful. The home was beautiful, the food was excellent, and our host was fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

We had a great time, fantastic service, and we will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Victorian Escape à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 03, 2014

We had a fantastic stay at the Victorian Lady! The service was impeccable, the food was delicious and the room was beautiful! I loved that the Inn does not book the two rooms that are next to each other at the same time. It was so nice to feel secluded and comfortable, and maintain our privacy. The breakfast served was delicious. The room was beautiful, and the bed was so relaxing! We hope to visit again sometime soon! Craig and Tiffany

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quick couple's getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Victorian Lady Inn for a night. The room was lovely with all the period furnishings and décor. The room was also very well kept and clean. The next morning at breakfast, Deena was a delight and the meal was scrumptious. I would highly recommend this B&B to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Favorite Bed and Breakfast à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

My husband and I enjoy staying at B&Bs, and The Victorian Lady is our new favorite. It was the perfect spot to spend our 3rd wedding anniversary. It is clean, neat, well-decorated and so well cared for. The personal touches of notes and goodies, along with the fresh, clean room, made us feel so welcomed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

This is our second time to stay and we will be back. Great food host in a beautiful home

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visitor à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

We like this place so much it's a must stay for a Tulsa getaway. Personal touches to the breakfast are out of this world. Just like a 5 star hotel chocolates on the pillow, and other special trusts too. See you again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 19, 2014

We spent our anniversary weekend, and could not have had a better experience. I would highly suggest it to anyone traveling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sets a high standard à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

My husband I stayed in the Victoria Suite as a little "baby moon" before our next child is born. Deena is a most gracious hostess and was appropriately sensitive to my needs as an expecting mother. For example she double checked the breakfast menu with us upon our arrival. She was also ready to accommodate our special requests. The inn itself is beautifully decorated, cozy, and spotless. From the soft, sweet smelling linens, to the multiple-course breakfasts in the morning, it seems no detail is overlooked. We have stayed in several bed and breakfasts over the years, and the Victorian Lady meets and exceeds our expectations for the qualities we prioritize in an inn: beautiful atmosphere, friendly and engaging host, and a scrumptious breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet, beautiful, relaxing à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

Just a short one night stay, but I couldn't have picked a better place. Warmly welcomed with a short tour. 100% Victorian gems throughout. Spotlessly clean and comfortable. And the breakfast... Yummmm! Highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderfully quaint anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2014

The Victorian Lady was the perfect place to celebrate our anniversary. From the luxurious bedding and amenities to the scrumptiously filling breakfast, this inn will not leave you short of amazed! We will continue to share this perfect escape into the Victorian Era!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

We've stayed at many B&Bs over the years, and The Victorian Lady can definitely hold its own with the best. It was a gem to find in the Tulsa area. Beautiful furnishings throughout the house. Delicious breakfast that was just right. Thoughtful touches provided by Deena, who was eager to accommodate. We stayed in the Victoria Suite, which was comfortable for sleeping and had a whirlpool tub and shower, each in a separate room, along with a closet big enough for my morning stretching exercises.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, OK)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

As a former manager for years of a Mackinac Island B&B, I know a few things about running them. The Victorian Lady is a great stay. Deena is welcoming, helpful and attentive - personalizing your stay above and beyond the call of duty. The food was delicious and varied and the room and bathroom were immaculate. They have created a terrific Victorian atmosphere; I was surprised to find out the home was built in recent years but on a Victorian plan. Lots of period antiques and art. Give it a try and you will be delighted.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,85)
Haut
}