Avis récents dans Jenks, Oklahoma

Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Chose The Victorian Lady to celebrate our 49th anniversary. Beautiful home, great food, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hostess was so pleasant and helpful with directions, etc.. Home takes you back in time, but with modern conveniences. Great antiques.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The bed and breakfast was very easy to find. We had a very pleasant and peaceful visit. Our room was very elegant and cozy. The breakfast was outstanding and service was great. Our hostess was very helpful with ideas for dining and shopping. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasing getaway for our anniversary. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love, Love, Love our little Victorian Lady getaways! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Deena is amazing! This was out second stay with her and she is already like family! The room is so inviting and the bed is comfy-comf! Breakfast is fun and yummy! I love drinking hot tea and conversing. This is our April retreat. Already looking forward to 2017! Thank you Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and restful! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

This Victorian-themed bed and breakfast is located in a quiet neighborhood and is run by a thoughtful and gifted innkeeper. At the end of a three-day stay, I couldn't think of a single thing I would have changed about the place or our experience there. So restful and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Weekend Stay at The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

The Victorian Lady exceeded our expectations! Deena was an outstanding hostess. The bed and breakfast was in a convenient location and there were several amenities included with our room. Deena had a variety of complimentary snacks and drinks downstairs, there was a DVD library upstairs with many great movies to choose from, our room included extra robes, blankets, towels, toiletries, an ironing board, and even TV pillows! Deena brought us coffee to our room with cream and sugar before we came downstairs for breakfast both mornings. The only thing I would have enjoyed a little more is a thermostat in the room where we could have controlled our own temperature in the room. The room was a little on the warm side at night, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything was perfect. The breakfast was AMAZING! Best breakfast I've had from any place I've ever stayed (and I travel quite a bit throughout the year). Next time we are in the Tulsa area, we will definitely be staying at The Victorian Lady again. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Tulsa area that is extremely clean, convenient, and very reasonably priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Anniversary à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

The Victorian Lady was exquisite! All of the little details made for a great experience and the food was to die for! Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Victorian lady for our 4year anniversary. The room was perfect and the owner went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed...when we are in Tulsa..we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Breakfast, oh my! This is the first B&B my wife and I have stayed at where we were served a hot freshly cooked meal. The inn is located close to downtown Jenks where you will find shopping and some really great locally owned and operated restaurants as your typical chains are close by. A trip to downtown Tulsa is really only minutes away as well. We are defiantly planning a trip back, the value cannot be matched.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You don't want to miss this place. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2016

This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and I was not disappointed. Everything was immaculate, and the decor was charming. It is in a great location - a quiet area that is within a few minutes drive to many dining choices and area attractions. I will definitely be returning, and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Never stay at a hotel if there is a vacancy at the Victorian Lady! Clean, comfortable,wonderful breakfast, decor and hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot for Tulsa PAC show à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

What a nice getaway! The room was beautiful and the Jacuzzi bath and the sparkling wine were such a treat. The staff was great and so was the food. It is a great location (only about 15-minute drive) for taking in a show at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center if you want to have a delightful place to stay rather than just a standard room in a chain hotel. And the price is much better than what you get in downtown Tulsa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B and B...Hard to beat à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

This was my wife and I's first time at a bed and breakfast....It was great. We had a wonderful time. The breakfast, amenities and room were all excellent. Thanks to the innkeepers at the Victorian Lady for the perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady review à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

My wife and I spent three nights in this wonderful BnB. Dena is a wonderful Inn Keeper. A person can feel like you have gone back in history . Breakfast is out of this world crazy good. Bedroom is 100% Victorian --- really great .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast EVER à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We spent our 27the wedding anniversary with Glass family at the Victorian Lady. We stayed two nights and had breakfast both mornings. My husband spent days bragging on our stay and especially our breakfast. Lovely furniture and beautiful decor and comfortable bed. Hope to get the chance to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

Staying at The Victorian Lady was an awesome experience. We enjoyed ammenities that we haven't experienced at other stays in B&B's locally and around the U.S. (robes, coffee delivery to room, mini complimentary snack and beverage bar, DVD player in room, and other personalized touches). We would certainly return and recommend it to others, especially for the price! It cost less than a hotel and was far more personal and luxurious. You don't find places like this in the Tulsa/Jenks area! One of a kind!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Victorian this past weekend, September 19th. Every year we do something different for our anniversary rather than buying gifts. We either stay in a cabin or B&B depending on where we are at. We have never stayed in a bad B&B, but this one may have been the best. Not just because of the room, but because of the accommodations. My wife has a severe gluten allergy and they were able to accommodate her. We showed up and not only did she had flowers waiting on her, which I had previously planned for, but a welcome basket with a gluten free brownie. There were gluten free chocolates on the pillows and bottles of water. They had snacks downstairs and the breakfast the next morning was 100% gluten free as well. We aren't coffee drinkers, so they had sweet tea and juice waiting when we got up. In the middle of Jenks, this B&B is well placed for things to enjoy and it's not far from Tulsa if you want a nightlife. For a good relaxing day/night you can't beat this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first visit to a B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2015

This was our very first stay at a B&B, and it was well worth the wait! The owners were very attentive, and the house was gorgeous. I fell in love with all the décor, and details they had put into this house. And the breakfast each morning was FABULOUS.. I would highly recommend The Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 17, 2015

Wonderful place to stay for a weekend.The food was outstanding.It was a very nice atmosphere.The innkeepers were very pleasant.We can't wait for a return visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great romantic getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 10, 2015

Being our first time at a B&B it was an amazing stay. Something different than the normal date night. The breakfast was so yummy and the Glass' were very friendly. I would definitely recommend you go there. The Victorian style home is so beautiful decorated with many antiques.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great Place for a Peaceful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2015

We stayed in the suite for a quick getaway for our anniversary. We were not disappointed! The inn was so quiet, clean, and peaceful. Deena was a wonderful hostess who left lots of personal touches in our room. She made us feel very welcome! The room was very nice and clean, it had everything we could have needed for our getaway! The breakfast was also delicious and Deena was so accommodating. I would recommended The Victorian Lady to anyone who is looking for a nice, quiet, comfortable getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet respite from the world but not far away! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2015

This home is lovely, very clean, we used one of the parlors to study and were very comfortable. Breakfast was delicious both mornings we stayed and the hostess is a delightful lady. We were looking for a QUIET get-away, and that is precisely what we got, though we were not a distant drive from any where we wanted to eat or shop during the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Lady in Jenks, OK à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2015

Step back in time to be served in an elegant fashion with period antique furnishings and elaborate breakfasts. It's not stuffy or formal here though. At the Victorian Lady, everything is really about the guests' comfort. Hostess/owner Deena Glass has created the perfect B & B experience for visitors to Tulsa and surrounding area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2015

The inn keeper was very kind and hospital. She was excited that we were there and went above and beyond by leaving us a personal note in our room. The place was spotless and elegant, and inviting all at the same time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AMAZING exactly what a B&B SHOULD BE! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2015

This place was outstanding. Everything was perfect. The owners know their stuff about the victorian age and create an authentic, enchanting and unforgettable experience. The food was delicious and impressive. We have been to other great places and had surperb stays but this place is head and shoulders above the rest. We will be back and have already told friends and family this is a MUST visit if they are anywhere near Jenks OK.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfectly Lovely! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2015

Such an unexpected surprise as you approach the Inn through a typical residential neighborhood, yet once you step inside it becomes a Victorian masterpiece. The owners, Deena and Michael, have created a perfectly lovely experience beginning with the exquisite decor, the luxurious linens, the lovely garden, and importantly, the scrumptious breakfasts. Details regarding both safety and cleanliness are also impeccably regarded. Finally, Deena is a charming hostess. She successfully caters to each individual guest's taste and preferences. I highly recommend a stay at The Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay at Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2015

The Victorian Lady in Jenks OK is a wonderful B&B decorated in authentic Victorian style, with incredible attention to detail. We were very warmly welcomed, offered snacks, given a tour and brief history of the inn, and had a completely relaxing experience. We highly recommend this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2015

We loved the Victorian Lady! It was a perfect get away, beautiful, peaceful, clean, and the food was delicious! She has a wonderful personal touch, and you can tell she loves what she does.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb, Charming, Beautiful, Lovely Hostess à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2015

We needed a break from stress and found it here. As an artist and Interior decorator, suffice it to say, I found this Inn to be a fine example of Victorian design, but with modern amenities. Deena, the hostess is funny, personable, and elegant. Our stay was quiet, fun, and this B&B lacked nothing. Superb breakfast, gorgeous antiques, whirlpool tub, and proximity to Tulsa and Jenks' antique shops awaits you. Don't let the neighboring homes crowd you. Inside, they don't even exist!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B & B we have stayed in à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2015

My husband and I stayed in the Josephine room. One of the best B&B experiences we have ever had. The Inn Keepers Deanna and Michael go above and beyond what is expected to make sure your stay is everything you could hope for. The Inn is impeccably clean. The welcome basket with the personal note and cookies were an unexpected treat. The gourmet breakfasts were a delight each day. The eggs Benedict on our last morning was better than any restaurant. Our bed was turned down each evening with a sweet chocolate surprise on our pillow. We would absolutely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2015

We enjoyed our stay at the Victorian Inn. It was the perfect anniversary getaway close to shopping and restaurants. The home is filled with beautiful Victorian antiques artfully arranged. Upon arrival fresh cookies were awaiting along with a snack bar downstairs stocked with a variety of beverages and snacks. The three course breakfast was delicious and nicely displayed on fine china. We would highly recommend a stay at this lovely inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
Haut
}