Avis récents dans Jenks, Oklahoma

The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

My wife and I have stayed at the Victorian Lady a number of times and always enjoy our stay. The accommodations are top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top of the Line à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

The Victorian Lady continues to be the gold standard for B&Bs. We returned here, having visited in 2013, and found it every bit as good as before. Beginning with providing detailed directions to their location in a residential neighborhood, and continuing with excellent suggestions for our visit, magnificent breakfasts, and even a supply of playing cards during very hot weather, Deena met our every need with grace and style. The Victoria Suite features a plush, comfortable bed and a very soothing hot tub. Numerous high-quality restaurants are nearby. There's a reason why all of the reviews of the Victorian Lady are so positive, and we highly recommend it to anyone seeking a relaxing and romantic getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very enjoyable and relaxed stay! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Very pleased with our stay at the Victorian Lady, it was only our 2nd time to stay at a B&B. What a great get-a-way! The house is just like advertised and more, the hostess very welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent, even served coffee and tea to our room before breakfast. We will definitely return in the future and highly recommend this B&B to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Trip à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

We came to the Victorian Lady last year on the first night of our honeymoon and again on our first anniversary. The atmosphere and service is phenomenal and just like a fairy tale. This is a lovely place for a weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


38th ANNIVERSARY à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

We made a last minute decision to stay at a bed and breakfast instead of a nice hotel, to celebrate 38 years of a Great marriage. We were very pleased with all parts of the experience, the house and room were like stepping back in time but with all of the modern conveniences. Deena and her husband made us feel very welcome, brought coffee and tea to our room, and fed us a homemade breakfast. Very relaxing and pleasant environment, we hope to return in the future. WAY BETTER THAN A HOTEL!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Experience à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

This was both me and my wife's first experience in a b & b. We will have a hard time staying in a hotel again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

Excellent service, great rooms. One of the best B and Bs we've stayed in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded Expectations à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

We took a getaway weekend at the Victorian Lady B&B. Our room was exactly as pictured. The Bathroom was immaculate. Mattress was comfortable. We took the smaller of the rooms and it had plenty of space. The hostess was warm and inviting. The breakfasts were wonderful. You do need to be able to get up and down stairs easily. I would definitely stay there again and can highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Time B&B à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

The Victorian Lady was our first time to utilize a B&B. We found the experience very satisfying. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfasts were 5 Star caliber. The accomodations were comfortable, emaculate and welcoming. We found the Victorian Lady to be a true LADY.Local knowledge of places of interest and resturants was exceptional and very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best of Yesterday and Today à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

We has a wedding to attend in Tulsa and since we travel a lot, the last thing we wanted to do is stay at the same old hotel choices. So we researched the B&B direction and we are so happy we did. The Victorian Lady is a fantastic choice. The decor is authentically 1890s with the conveniences of today. It's very clean, comfortable, and even cozy. The hosts are extremely attentive, considerate, and friendly. And the food was absolutely delicious. We would enthusiastically recommend The Victorian Lady.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy Yesterday's Charm with Today's Conveniences à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

What began as a quick trip to Tulsa to attend a wedding turned into a delightful time travel back to the Victorian time period. We stayed in a bedroom that looked like Charles Dickens may have been inspired in. We relaxed in a parlor room that Lewis Carroll could have written Alice in Wonderland in; and we ate in a dining room Florence Nightingale could have used to have a cup of tea - resting from a long day. The great thing is...the place provides the feeling of the Victorian time period - with all the conveniences of today (like plumbing, electricity, and AC). There are even television sets hidden behind antique armoires (you wont want to ruin the feeling by turning on TV). The place is very clean, the food is excellent, and the Innkeeper is absolutely wonderful. She made sure to find out our food desires (and allergies) and made us feel very welcome and gave us space as well. We would recommend The Victorian Lady implicitly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

It was our first time at a B&B. It was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Long awaited late getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Our night at the Victorian Lady was perfect in every way! The owners are very friendly, hospitable, welcoming and so is the bed and breakfast . The Victorian Lady is filled with beautiful antiques and the detail given to design and layout of every room is perfect..a true treasure fine in the middle of Tulsa/Jenks area. The care of details continue with how time the owners spent time on making the little things for your stay count ...like snacks...cards..etc... Breakfast was not only visually pleasing but perfect in every way. ...you definitely won't go away hungry. Highly recommend for a romantic getaway or visit to Tulsa/Jenks area for any reason. You won't be disappointed. Only wish we had more time to see outside areas and enjoy more of the treasures inside .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

Chose The Victorian Lady to celebrate our 49th anniversary. Beautiful home, great food, and a relaxed atmosphere. Hostess was so pleasant and helpful with directions, etc.. Home takes you back in time, but with modern conveniences. Great antiques.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The bed and breakfast was very easy to find. We had a very pleasant and peaceful visit. Our room was very elegant and cozy. The breakfast was outstanding and service was great. Our hostess was very helpful with ideas for dining and shopping. We couldn't have asked for a more pleasing getaway for our anniversary. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love, Love, Love our little Victorian Lady getaways! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Deena is amazing! This was out second stay with her and she is already like family! The room is so inviting and the bed is comfy-comf! Breakfast is fun and yummy! I love drinking hot tea and conversing. This is our April retreat. Already looking forward to 2017! Thank you Victorian Lady!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and restful! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

This Victorian-themed bed and breakfast is located in a quiet neighborhood and is run by a thoughtful and gifted innkeeper. At the end of a three-day stay, I couldn't think of a single thing I would have changed about the place or our experience there. So restful and welcoming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Weekend Stay at The Victorian Lady à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

The Victorian Lady exceeded our expectations! Deena was an outstanding hostess. The bed and breakfast was in a convenient location and there were several amenities included with our room. Deena had a variety of complimentary snacks and drinks downstairs, there was a DVD library upstairs with many great movies to choose from, our room included extra robes, blankets, towels, toiletries, an ironing board, and even TV pillows! Deena brought us coffee to our room with cream and sugar before we came downstairs for breakfast both mornings. The only thing I would have enjoyed a little more is a thermostat in the room where we could have controlled our own temperature in the room. The room was a little on the warm side at night, which made it difficult to sleep. Other than that, everything was perfect. The breakfast was AMAZING! Best breakfast I've had from any place I've ever stayed (and I travel quite a bit throughout the year). Next time we are in the Tulsa area, we will definitely be staying at The Victorian Lady again. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone looking for a place to stay in the Tulsa area that is extremely clean, convenient, and very reasonably priced.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Victorian Anniversary à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

The Victorian Lady was exquisite! All of the little details made for a great experience and the food was to die for! Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary getaway à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

We had a lovely stay at the Victorian lady for our 4year anniversary. The room was perfect and the owner went above and beyond to make sure we had everything we needed...when we are in Tulsa..we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place to stay à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Breakfast, oh my! This is the first B&B my wife and I have stayed at where we were served a hot freshly cooked meal. The inn is located close to downtown Jenks where you will find shopping and some really great locally owned and operated restaurants as your typical chains are close by. A trip to downtown Tulsa is really only minutes away as well. We are defiantly planning a trip back, the value cannot be matched.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible experience!!! à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Deena's hospitality set the tone for incredible experience! The house itself is a marvel to study on the inside. The decor is extravagant and interesting and there's so much to see. But by far the best part of all was the breakfast!!! Whatever you do, don't skip the breakfast! It's worth at least half your total fee, and is an unforgettable experience. So delicious, full of good surprises, a perfect ending!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You don't want to miss this place. à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2016

This was my first experience in a bed and breakfast, and I was not disappointed. Everything was immaculate, and the decor was charming. It is in a great location - a quiet area that is within a few minutes drive to many dining choices and area attractions. I will definitely be returning, and I highly recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect night à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2016

Never stay at a hotel if there is a vacancy at the Victorian Lady! Clean, comfortable,wonderful breakfast, decor and hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot for Tulsa PAC show à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 16, 2016

What a nice getaway! The room was beautiful and the Jacuzzi bath and the sparkling wine were such a treat. The staff was great and so was the food. It is a great location (only about 15-minute drive) for taking in a show at the Tulsa Performing Arts Center if you want to have a delightful place to stay rather than just a standard room in a chain hotel. And the price is much better than what you get in downtown Tulsa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a B and B...Hard to beat à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

This was my wife and I's first time at a bed and breakfast....It was great. We had a wonderful time. The breakfast, amenities and room were all excellent. Thanks to the innkeepers at the Victorian Lady for the perfect stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Victorian Lady review à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

My wife and I spent three nights in this wonderful BnB. Dena is a wonderful Inn Keeper. A person can feel like you have gone back in history . Breakfast is out of this world crazy good. Bedroom is 100% Victorian --- really great .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best breakfast EVER à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2015

We spent our 27the wedding anniversary with Glass family at the Victorian Lady. We stayed two nights and had breakfast both mornings. My husband spent days bragging on our stay and especially our breakfast. Lovely furniture and beautiful decor and comfortable bed. Hope to get the chance to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2015

Staying at The Victorian Lady was an awesome experience. We enjoyed ammenities that we haven't experienced at other stays in B&B's locally and around the U.S. (robes, coffee delivery to room, mini complimentary snack and beverage bar, DVD player in room, and other personalized touches). We would certainly return and recommend it to others, especially for the price! It cost less than a hotel and was far more personal and luxurious. You don't find places like this in the Tulsa/Jenks area! One of a kind!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary à The Victorian Lady (Jenks, Oklahoma)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at the Victorian this past weekend, September 19th. Every year we do something different for our anniversary rather than buying gifts. We either stay in a cabin or B&B depending on where we are at. We have never stayed in a bad B&B, but this one may have been the best. Not just because of the room, but because of the accommodations. My wife has a severe gluten allergy and they were able to accommodate her. We showed up and not only did she had flowers waiting on her, which I had previously planned for, but a welcome basket with a gluten free brownie. There were gluten free chocolates on the pillows and bottles of water. They had snacks downstairs and the breakfast the next morning was 100% gluten free as well. We aren't coffee drinkers, so they had sweet tea and juice waiting when we got up. In the middle of Jenks, this B&B is well placed for things to enjoy and it's not far from Tulsa if you want a nightlife. For a good relaxing day/night you can't beat this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Victorian Lady (4,86)
Haut
}