Avis récents dans Jeffersonville, Indiana

Excellent Location for getting into Louisville à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2015

We had a lovely one-night stay here to attend a concert at the KFC Yum center in Louisville. With the excellent directions from Linda we drove just a few blocks and the over the bridge and we were AT the Center! Our room was very comfortable and clean, and we slept well. It was an interesting B&B as downstairs it is also an antique store! Price was very reasonable and we would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Bridge Inn à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 17, 2015

We stayed there for a Valentine's getaway. We were welcomed and made to feel at home. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Bridge Inn à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

This bed and breakfast was in a great location! We were able to take an Uber to 4th street in Louisville for around $6.00. The room was nice, but it was a bit strange that the toilet was just separated from the rest of the room by a partition. Luckily, there was no one else staying, so we were able to use the main restroom on the same floor. She made a VERY good breakfast - eggs benedict for us. I had never had it before, but I will order it again and use hers as a comparison! I would recommend this bed and breakfast if you're staying in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Family Weekend à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

This was certainly a welcomed change from the typical hotel. I would definetly stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

Had a great 3 night stay at the Old Bridge Inn. My only complaint would be that there is a 3 night minimum. We only wanted 2 but needed a room so we stayed 3 nights.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great visit! à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

Really enjoyed our time in Jeffersonville; Linda was great hostess.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location for staycation à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

We enjoyed the whole summer evening, at the inn then walking over the bridge to live music, breakfast was wonderful, we met a new couple that we hope to stay in touch with over breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Old Bridge Inn à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

Linda was willing to serve us, even when we had unusual circumstances. She is in a nice position from which you can walk to restaurants and to the river, and her home is next to the new walking bridge to cross the river into Louisville. She was also willing to host my teen daughters, which many hosts will not board children. Linda had concern to meet our dietary desires for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable experience à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

The breakfast was wonderful and filling. We booked it due to its location at the entrance to the Big Four Ped bridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great Derby place à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2014

We quite enjoyed our stay during Kentucky Derby days, and the owners even drove us across the river and down to Churchill Downs on both days of the Derby weekend. The breakfasts in the mornings were delicious, with plenty of food for all. And suggestions of other sights to see while we were in the area were well appreciated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway. à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2014

It is a great getaway. It is right at the end of a soon to be completed beautiful park and walkway bridge over to Ohio river to Louisville. It is very convenient to many restaurants, a serene walk along the Ohio river, and interstate 65.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and Welcoming! Perfect Location! à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2014

Such a lovely place! The Old Bridge Inn is perfectly located 15 feet from a brand new footbridge (an easy stroll right into the heart of Louisville) and a block from downtown Jeffersonville, full of great shops and restaurants. The owner is incredibly welcoming and accommodating, not to mention friendly! Wonderful stay! Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant get away à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 03, 2013

The house was beautifully decorated and well kept. The food was very good and in the traditional southern style. Linda adapted to our dietary needs without missing a beat. The location is superb, with walking access to most anything you could need or want. We had a wonderful stay. Recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay in Jeffersonville, IN à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2013

We recently stayed at the Old Bridge Inn so that the runner in the family could take part in the Louisville 1/2 Marathon. Awesome thing was that the runner could walk to the start line (less than 2 miles) and not hassle with parking and the traffic jams. Wife could sleep in and then get a wonderful breakfast before going to the finish area. Linda was also very gracious to allow a late check-out so the sweaty runner could shower before leaving on the 3-hr trip home. Very nice accommodations, quiet, and a much better value than local hotels. Runners check this place out for the Derby Festival marathon in the spring or the 1/2 marathon in the fall. The pedestrian bridge entrance for the Indiana side is just across the street from the Inn and will be open in the spring (2014)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Getaway à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2013

My girlfriend and I recently stayed at the Inn to while attending a freinds wedding. The house is charming and warm, you'll feel at home home the minute you walk in. Linda is eager to assist any wants or needs you may have, and she's a great cook to boot! For a well priced retreat, you can't do better than the Old Bridge Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Weekend à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

The Old Bridge Inn was a lovely site for our girls weekend. The River Room was perfect and Linda was very friendly and helpful. Nice breakfast as well. Great location for visiting Louisville. I would highly recommend it and plan to return in the future myself.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B & B à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

I stayed here while attending a conference at the convention center in Louisville. The landscaping and decor are beautiful. Elegant and comfortable. Very, very clean, which I appreciated. The sheets were luxurious. I walked over the bridge, but I am a walker. There is a cool interpretive center and fossil gorge closeby. Linda is very concerned about taking care of her guests. She knows she needs to do something about the front door that tends to stick with humidity. Not an unusual problem with an historic property. I would definitely stay there if in the area again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend IN Getaway à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Our first time in a B & B and was very enjoyable. Service was excellent, room was nice and enjoyed the history of the home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


review à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Gracious hostess and wonderful stay. will stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bed and breakfast stay à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

The room was nice and the bed was comfortable. We were upgraded the room bc it was our wedding night but we unfortunately did not get to use the tub. Some other patron was there to let us in not the keeper. Breakfast was held til a little later for us which we really appreciated. Overall the stay was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Bridge Inn 6/16/2013 à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2013

The hostess came out in the rain to give me an umbrella to get into the house during a thunderstorm. She gave me a great dinner recommendation, then made a trip to the bakery in the morning so that I could have a cinnamon roll along with the breakfast she made for me. Would definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant stay à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2013

Room and facility as advertised. House is old and one can see it in places but does not detract from good experience. Very conveniently located for either IN or KY needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice time with ok food à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2013

Our stay was very nice and the people were great. The room was appropriate for the price but the breakfast could have been better. Since it is a bed and breakfast, I was expecting a more filling meal. One recommendation for the owner is to fix the front door, which was very difficult to shut and thus difficult to lock. Overall, I would rate this B&B a B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Bridge Inn à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2013

The place was very nice and the local restaurant Come Back Inn is the best Italian meal I ever had.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot for Louisville Visitors à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 24, 2013

The value of this Bed and Breakfast is outstanding. We payed not much more than we would have to stay at a Super 8, but the Old Bridge Inn was, of course, a much better deal: It was clean. It was within a short walking distance to Jeffersonville shops and restaurants by the river, and only a quick drive across the river to downtown Louisville. The parlor and dining room are particularly lovely: We made use of the DVD collection downstairs and enjoyed the common areas. Breakfast was delicious, and our hostess prepared a proper English teatime for us both mornings: Complete with our own individual cups, saucers, teapots, and tea cozies for the pots. Our hostess was friendly and willing to chat, but not overbearing, and she knew a lot about the history of the house and the town. This really is a gem!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend to Repeat à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2012

We're looking forward to our next visit. A fantastic pedestrian/bicycle bridge will be completed in 2013 that begins a stone's throw from this B&B's front door and crosses over the river into Louisville.While enjoying a leisurely breakfast our hostess fascinated us with the home's history and then we had a lively current events conversation with a fellow guest. Right up our alley!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old Bridge Inn à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 24, 2012

The Carriage House was great! Clean, roomy, private, good location. Breakfast was ok, but sparse.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Southern Indiana à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2012

Great hostess, kept us well fed and well informed for our first time in that area. Loved the lunch cruise on the historic paddle wheeler, touring the St Louis Slugger facility, eating and drinking at the ballpark and touring Churchill Downs, but most of all looking an amazing amount of 200 million year old fossils in the Ohio Fall Park, most of whom we saw when scuba diving all over the world!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Living History B&B à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2012

Very pleasant experience! The hostess Linda is very charming and makes the best scrambled eggs and coffee!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old and New à The Old Bridge Inn (Jeffersonville, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2012

This B&B is definitely "Old" - from a stained glass entrance door to many antiques. However, the inn also offers some nice "New" features such as flat screen TV's and cable in the rooms. The innkeeper, Linda, is very nice and a great cook. The breakfasts were very filling.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Old Bridge Inn (4,26)
Haut
}