Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

Just a wonderful place to stay à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Just a wonderful place to be, the grounds are peaceful and the food was not only tasty just a delight to look at with real flowers garnishing each fruit dish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfull bed and breakfast à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

Thank you for this Pleasanton stay. Katrin and Jean Claude Switzerland

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

It was our first trip to the lovely town of Jacksonville for my mother and me and we will certainly return. The Magnolia Inn was a highlight with beautiful gardens, very friendly hosts, a wonderful breakfast in the morning and the location was short walking distance to downtown. Our night spent at the inn was a perfect and peaceful stopover on our long road trip to California!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B Worth Every Penny and Then Some..... à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

Innkeepers prepared a wonderful breakfast on the first morning of our stay and even packed a super healthy breakfast 'to go' on the second morning because we had to leave very early. Great house, great room, fabulous location, super hosts! Thanks so much.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay at TouVelle House B&B à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 16, 2016

We have stayed at the TouVelle House B&B many times over the last several years & have always been charmed by this lovely old mansion, its gorgeous interiors, its peaceful grounds & its accommodating hosts. We've stayed at other B&Bs in the Jacksonville area but once we discovered the TouVelle House we knew that nothing else would do. We try to visit the area 2 or 3 times a year & we try to stay 2 to 3 nights each visit. Every visit has been exceptionally pleasant. The beds are very comfortable, the linens are top notch, the furniture & public rooms are comfortable & inviting. We always look forward to the delicious breakfasts served each morning in the beautiful dining room. In the summer, the saltwater pool is heavenly. We can't wait for our next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every detail à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

We had such a pleasant stay at McCall House Bed & Breakfast. Besides the charm and cleanliness, every detail for comfort seemed to have been thought through. They've obviously been doing this for a long time for everything, from check-in to the room to the delicious breakfast to run so smoothly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heavenly Anniversary Stay à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

My husband and I were gifted a nights stay and chose to use it for our Anniversary. The TouVelle House is amazing and gorgeous. Jamie and Shawn were delightful. The bed sheets and towels were so luxurious I ordered some when I returned home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a short but nice stay à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 03, 2016

The house is right next to the major street in town but traffic noise was not a problem. It was nice to be able to walk downtown and to the restaurant we had chosen since all was close by. The room we reserved was in the annex and very easy to enter from the parking lot. The room had all the amenities, including bathrobes and chocolate. The staff was extremely helpful.The menu for the morning breakfast was listed. We were given the choice of ordering oatmeal if we didn't care for the entree. I did that and the oatmeal was fine. My husband had the entree and liked it. The homemade muffins were great. The only down side is that it is an old house and noise carries. The man in the room above us snored loudly. Once he woke me up at 5 AM I couldn't get back to sleep until he finally got up at 6:30.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in a Great area! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Robert and Susan are great hosts! Always ready with a recommendation for a restaurant to winery that are spot on. Very accommodating when we needed to modify our reservation, especially when wanted to change it back. We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn a number of times and will continue to visit there and recommend the inn to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible views, beautiful home and such friendly service!! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at The Willows. The grounds are beautiful and the views are breathtaking. The home is very beautifully furnished and Sandy was very welcoming. We loved meeting and talking with her and the breakfast was certainly delicious and gourmet. We would definitely consider staying here again. This would be a beautiful place to hold a special event or wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you Jamie and Shawn. I had a wonderful time! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Quiet à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautiful place in beautiful Jacksonville, OR. Very quiet. Great Decor and peaceful grounds just short walk away from downtown, restaurants, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We loved our stay at the Touvelle House! The location was perfect (easy walking access to everything in town), the hosts gracious, the grounds gorgeous, rooms beautifully appointed, and food delicious! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We enjoyed this stay very much, and look forward to doing it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The owners were friendly and so knowledgeable about the area. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the Magnolia Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A moment back in time à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The TouVelle B+B is simply pure pleasure. The rooms have an attention to beautiful, yet comfortable detail. We felt at home immediately. -We've found a jewel in Jacksonville!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous getaway à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Sandy and Joe are fabulous. We were very lucky to be there in the off-season, and had them all to ourselves. Wonderful food, atmosphere and most of all conversation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

My husband and I have traveled the world and stayed in more lovely places than we can remember, and we love The Willows. We spent a perfect overnight there and were enchanted by the beautiful old house and the lovely grounds. We spent the night in the Bora Da room, with a comfy king bed and full bathroom. Sandy and Joe were great hosts, very hospitable and friendly, and Sandy cooked an amazing breakfast for us. This is a gem not be missed in southern Oregon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite inn à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Wonderful innkeepers make this a memorable stay. Loved the front room gathering place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful people. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Met some crazy ladies from Alaska and points in between enjoying a reunion. No television or phone in the room, just exactly what we wanted for our mid tax season get away. Could have slept longer but much to do in J'ville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yes! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

This place was amazing, truly. I could go on and on but instead, I recommend you go stay a night there yourself and check out the guestbook in the dining area for my review. Not that the review is outstanding but the Inn is. You'll be all the happier for visiting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SO pet friendly! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Sue & Bob were great hosts! They have a pet and go beyond expectations to make you and your pet feel welcome. Room was warm and pleasant to be in, sleep in and exceptionally clean. We have family in the area and will visit Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia Inn, Jacksonville,OR à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful place to stay in Jacksonville - within walking distance of all attractions and lovely ambience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

The TouVelle House is an absolute treat! Calm and Quiet. Breakfast was awesome! The owners are very welcoming and see to your every need.....without being asked! We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and recovery! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Love the Magnolia Inn. Clean, comfortable and cozy rooms, good breakfast. Only change I would make is I would put tv,'s I'm some rooms....for those who do not want to go to a main room to watch or prefer to stay in room without total quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We had a lovely time at the Magnolia Inn in Jacksonville, OR during Valentines weekend! Great host, great accommodations, and great town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent every time. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn several times and each time its new. Lovely setting. Clean. The owners are very much into their business and put forth great effort. It's charming every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jan. 2016 à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

Family event

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Jacksonville B & B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

We frequently stop over in Jacksonville when we travel I-5. The Magnolia Inn is one of our favorite places to stay. The owner/host is very accommodating and a great local resource, rooms are beautiful decorated and the breakfast is huge and delicious. Thanks for a lovely mini-get-away in Dec.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

I stayed at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn over Christmas and it was a great experience. Since I was there over Christmas there were many special touches and a surprise by the owners that was very thoughtful. I would like to return in warmer months to take advantage of eating breakfast outside on their large porch. The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows were comfortable. I would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}