Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

A must in your travels to Jacksonville à The White House - Bed and Breakfast (Medford, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Our Stay at The White House Bed and Breakfast was delightful. As a seasoned B and B traveler, I can say this is a wonderful home with a most gracious hostess. Calm, quiet and relaxing. Sitting on the front porch for morning coffee is a lovely way to start the day. I will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Place to Stay in Southern Oregon à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

We've stayed there 5 times in the last few years. Always a pleasure. With the men owners, it's even better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

The house itself was authentic and charming, the room I stayed in very comfortable, clean, and relaxing. Each night, there were chocolate mints in a dish beside the bed (previously turned down) and a fresh carafe of sherry, should one care for a nightcap. Another feature that I noticed was that everything in the room and bathroom was in perfect working condition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

Great location, wonderful hosts. Definitely will come back and enjoy another fabulous getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Old fans à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Extraordinary staff willingness to be of help in any and every way. Location-location-location. The only B&B of anything like this standard within walking distance of the theaters complex. This is our approaching 10th stay and we don't even think of going anywhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à The White House - Bed and Breakfast (Medford, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

Everything about our stay was perfect. Kathie is gracious and generous with her time and the extra touches she adds to the stay. She made us feel welcome and comfortable from the first minutes of our arrival. The house is lovely, the room very well appointed and the breakfast is divine. I feel very lucky to have come across this wonderful place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely destination à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2014

The Willows is a destination bed and breakfast located outside of Central Point, Jacksonville, and Medford. The accommodations are as represented in the beautiful photographs at the hotel web site. We stayed in the Marigold Room with a view of the swimming pool. As we arrived on a hot afternoon we took advantage of the lovely refreshing pool. The room in which we stayed and the common areas in the Mansion are beautifully appointed and maintained. The grounds are lovely and it is easy to see why it is a destination for weddings. The hosts Sandy and Joe were helpful and accommodating providing us with touring and dining tips which we fortunately followed. Touring and dining in the town of Jacksonville, visiting cheese and chocolate shops in Central Point and visiting a specialty cooking store later in the week in Portland were among the things we did. We intend to return and hopefully take advantage of cooking classes they offer at the Willows.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Still great after all these years à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

We hadn't stayed at the McCall House for many years, having run through a number of other local places on our regular trips to Ashland. But it's hard to beat the McCall for its food, comfort, friendliness and location. The breakfast is a real highlight, different each day, with appropriate portions (i.e., not huge, but enough to be filling). The room we had this time (the Anna Anderson) was a good size with a comfortable bed and modern bathroom. The staff cater to every guest with a smile and willingness to help. And you can't beat staying in a place that is one block from the the theatre. Even the other guests contribute to the quality of the inn. We thoroughly enjoyed the breakfast discussions with our table-mates in the communal dining room. We will probably come back to the McCall as our regular lodging for future trips.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

Had a great stay!! And so did my dog¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Love this place! We have stayed here for several years and have always had an excellent experience. Peaceful, beautiful rooms, great breakfast, perfect location. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed and Breakfast à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

A nice inn with a good breakfast on the balcony.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful stay! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

I chose the Inn for a business trip since I needed to do some writing. I stopped and bought a some local cheese, bread, wine and chocolate and spent the evening on the lovely veranda enjoying a quite rain, writing. My room was just right. I liked the self-serve breakfast in the shared kitchen / dining room. I look forward to staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful,quiet, and restful! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2014

Every aspect of our experience exceeded our expectations and you don't be disappointed! Beautiful grounds. Very quite surroundings. Numerous places to relax outside under the shade of beautiful majestic oak trees. Meals were excellent and service was outstanding. Jamie our host was delightful and exceptionally attentive to our every need. We will be back for a longer stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A yearly pleasure à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

We consider a stay at McCall House part of the pleasure of being in Ashland. Breakfasts were better than ever this year. Wonderful place to stay. Perfect location if you are going to plays.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jacksonville à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

Excellent B&B, nice rooms, good location great simple breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lacking that something special à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

2,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2014

We have stayed The McCall House many times. It was a special place with excellent breakfasts and attentive service. On our recent stay the food was OK but not of the same standard. The staff was inexperienced and the soap and shampoo was not replenished. We hope it will improve with time as we love the house and location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, peaceful & comfy à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

I love this Inn, and the town of Jacksonville. My stay this time was in a different room. All the rooms are beautifully decorated and arranged and inviting and comfortable. The only thing I missed this visit was a TV in the room. I realize most people use their computers/ipads, but I've grown accustomed to falling asleep with the TV on for comfort, so I had trouble getting to sleep. I've since heard that most B&Bs don't have TVs, but that wasn't true of the one I stayed in the night before I arrived at Magnolia Inn. Nevertheless, it is an exquisite B&B and very affordable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Location for SOF à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

McCall House is a beautiful B&B with an excellent location in Ashland. You can walk to the theaters, to restaurants and to the park. Our room was perfect for us, we enjoyed the privacy. The breakfasts were a bit disappointing. First, there are no tables just for couples. I understand that part of the B&B experience is to meet fellow travelers, but sometimes it's more comfortable to sit alone as a couple. Secondly, some of the breakfast dishes were quite tasty, others were below expectations. I would return for the location and the quality of the rooms and hope that the food would improve.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brett Fest Weekend à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Wonderful experience. Very quaint property. Clean, comfortable, Very convienent to anything in the area. We had a great trip and will look forward to another visit in the future should we be in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant vacation surprise. à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2014

For an anniversary/LDS Temple tour trip I found this lovely treasure online. We had never stayed in a B&B before and were cautious and curious. TouVelle House was stunning, immaculate, loved the gardens and an evening swim in the saltwater pool. Breakfast was a delicious gourmet feast. Jamie and Shawn were very gracious. This property is a short drive from the LDS Temple in Medford, OR, well worth the short drive for peaceful sleeping away from the highway. Irene and John

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 01, 2014

The Touvelle House is unparalleled in quality. The rooms are cozy, very comfortably decorated, impeccably clean and very well appointed with high quality bed linens and towels. You feel as comfortable as you are in your own home. Gorgeous grounds that are rural and beautiful. The pool is surrounded by flowers and big trees making it very peaceful and relaxing. You can walk everywhere easily and comfortably. Town is a minute away and there are trails through the serene country side. Jacksonville is a small peaceful, classy and quaint with good food. Most importantly are the hosts. Jamie and Shawn take pride in their work and are very warm and welcoming. They think of all the little extras and do their utmost to accommodate special requests. This made our stay memorable. Great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous Setting! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2014

Lovely place to stay especially when I was there mid-June. The yard was beautiful. I could walk to restaurants and shops. Very enjoyable get-a-way.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Exceptional Experience! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2014

On a recent trip to Southern Oregon to visit our son, my husband and I decided to stay in the delightful, historic town of Jacksonville. After checking reviews on Trip Advisor, we booked a 5 night stay at TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast. It was an outstanding choice! The house is exquisitely decorated and at the same time, very warm and inviting, with numerous places to sit and relax. We stayed in the Judge's Chamber which was the only room on the first floor. It was surprisingly quiet and conveniently located. Sleep was restful on the exceedingly comfortable bed. We enjoyed getting to know Shawn and Jamie during our multi-day stay. They are a talented duo, juggling many responsibilities each day while also being friendly and helpful. Jamie is an amazing chef and showcased her talents every morning with delicious and creative dishes while accommodating the numerous dietary restrictions of her guests. We will most definitely return to TouVelle House and give it our highest recommendation.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Get away à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2014

Garden is lovely, breakfast is deliciously homemade, peaceful setting, great hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely amazing!!! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

My boyfriend and I stayed two nights in the McCaskey room and it was everything and more than we had expected! The room was gorgeous, and Sandy made our stay very enjoyable. Her and her husband were very nice and welcoming, and had great recommendations on where to eat, and what vineyards to visit. The next time visit Southern Oregon, we will be staying here!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TouVelle House Bed & Breakfast à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2014

What a remarkable B&B! Just loved the attention to detail that TouVelle House had to offer. Great room(s), decorated beautifully, with an eye to comfort and detail. The breakfast was fabulous, loved the scones and jam, the eggs in ramekins, and the potatoes excellent. We the Innkeepers, as they were very accommodating even with the breakfast menu, offering alternatives. We loved our stay and upon return to California, we stayed another night. Couldn't have asked for a more relaxing and restful time. Thanks Jamie & Shawn Kerr!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

Perfect place to stay, it mirrors the image of the town and is run by some wonderful people that make you feel like family. You are a short walk to almost everything in town, and you're also in the middle of one of the best wine regions in the state.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of Our Favorite B & B's à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2014

In the future we won't stay anywhere else in Jackson County! Just off main street with easy access anywhere in Jacksonville; close to Britt Festival. Robert and Susan's background in the hospitality industry shows through in their warm and welcoming personalities. Light continental breakfast with CLEAN and comfortable room. 5 stars for sure. Thank you john and terri rossi lake oswego oregon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A quiet weekend in the Spring! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

It was so wonderful to spend two quiet nights on Mother's Day weekend. What a great place to kick back and relax. Breakfast in the morning was more than our expectations! And everything we wanted to see was a short walk away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restful night after wine tasting à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2014

Beautiful historic home in a perfect location. Everything about the stay was a class act. I am a travel agent and I will highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}