Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

Another great stay à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Great hosts, nice room and fantastic housekeeper

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


McCall House à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

My stay at the McCall House was wonderful. The staff was friendly. Food was fabulous. And, the location was extremely convenient. I highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another wonderful stay in Jacksonville à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

This B&B is not only beautiful but has a great location as well. The management is very helpful with suggestion for eating. We also really appreciated the early entrance to the Britt passes. We had a delicious homemade breakfast bread pudding in the morning along with fruit and hard boiled eggs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful getaway! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

Beautiful place to stay in Jacksonville! Very convenient if you are attending a Britt concert. Staff was extremely friendly, room was delightful! Would definitely stay again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a delightful place to stay à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

The rooms are charming and comfortable, the breakfasts delicious, the hosts warm, friendly and incredibly helpful. We have come back many times, because this is such a delightful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem in wine country à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Comfortable, clean, and in a great location. Very welcoming to guests with dogs. (Dog welcome basket was a great treat!) Thoughtful no-fuss breakfast laid out - enjoyed the normalcy and range of the options available. Would definitely stay here again and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


NICE WEEKEND à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2016

We had a very relaxing stay; the accommodations were terrific and the owners were very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful overnight stay à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

We enjoyed our experience at McCall House B&B very much. We are locals but wanted to get away for a night for our anniversary and it was the perfect spot. The room was lovely, bright and very comfortable. We were able to walk to downtown quickly and enjoyed some time on the adorable patio in the evening. Breakfast was delicious and the host was friendly and knowledgable about the history of the home. We will definitely plan to stay again sometime and will recommend to friends and out of town guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We stayed in the Bora Da room. à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

Let me start by saying this is a beautiful property, gorgeous house. Love the décor. Sat outside in the evening with a bottle of champagne, terrific night overlooking the lights of the town below. Our room however was a disappointment only because it is located directly above the main entrance for arriving guests. There were late arriving people who were very noisy, and then at 5:30 in the morning, either a delivery truck or the owners leaving for a trip of their own. I can't say I would never stay there again, but I definitely would not choose the same room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Honeymoon à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

My husband and I absolutely enjoyed our stay at The Willows Inn. Scenery was gorgeous the breakfast was delicious. Would happily spend our every anniversary here. Thank you for being apart of a memorable stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We keep coming back! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

The Jacksonville Magnolia Inn is a lovely, comfortable, delightful place to stay. The decor is pretty & charming, the beds & linens great, every detail is thought about, the breakfast delicious, healthful, ample and the hosts are so welcoming, friendly and helpful. We look forward to staying here very year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

For the past two years my daughter has taken me to the Britt Festival in Jacksonville Oregon while visiting the beautiful city for the weekend we will only stay at the Magnolia Inn. The service is excellent, the rooms are beautiful and spacious, the food is wonderful. You can walk anywhere in the town you want to go because of where the Inn is located. You are treated so special by the owners and made to feel like you are the most important guest they could have.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Birthday Celebration à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2016

For two years in a row my daughter has taken me to Jacksonville for concerts at the Britt to celebrate my birthday. The only place we will stay is at Magnolia Inn Bed and Breakfast. Robert and Susan the owners are absolutely wonderful. They make you feel so special, the morning breakfast is good and plenty to eat while sitting on the veranda and looking at the beautiful yard. The rooms are spacious and comfortable with wonderful special treats like soaps, and cookies from Harry and David on the bed; which are very soft and comfortable. The Magnolia Inn offers more than you could ever want and it is so close to town you can park your car for the weekend and walk everywhere to eat and shop. If you go to Jacksonville you must stay at this incredible place. If you are planning a trip for the Christmas holidays then go to Jacksonville for their beautiful Christmas festivities and stay at the Magnolia Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another great stay! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2016

Attended the Britt Festival again and extended our stay so we could visit some of the local wineries. We were very pleased not only with the wines, but also the very friendly and helpful staff at each as well as the lovely settings. There are also some historic cemeteries in the Applegate Valley. More great conversations with Robert who, with his wife are proprietors the B&B. He's very helpful with recommendations of sights to see and places to dine as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

Our room was wonderfully quiet even though there were many guests and we were near some of the common areas and one of the primary roadways. The inn is in a great location - we were able to walk to downtown, the Britt concert, and also to the German restaurant nearby. Our host was very gracious to us and other guests

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Second visit à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

Everything was great. This was my second stay at the Magnolia, and I will stay there again whenever I'm in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable visit à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

We enjoyed our visit to Bybee's Historical Inn very much. The Inn has many cozy places to sit and enjoy the Inn itself, such as the Library, the Parlor, or one of the rocking chairs on the porch. We felt the bedroom itself was very small - the only place to sit as one small chair or the bed and no place to set your cup of tea. The bed and pillows were very comfortable and perfect for a restful night's sleep. The bathroom was huge! We enjoyed relaxing with a glass of wine in the jacuzzi tub for two!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic weekend à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

We stayed for weekend for my wife's birthday. We enjoyed our stay. The breakfast was just beautiful and the service was great. The room was relaxing and comfortable. We are thinking of going back to By Bee as soon as we get an opportunity.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous home, wish we could have enjoyed it longer. à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Such a beautiful home and extremely comfortable and clean. Gorgeous with a charming atmosphere. While it was relaxing and conveniently located, it was only our fourth experience with a Bed and Breakfast and it was much more expensive than lodging we typically reserve, so I am speaking from inexperience with luxury bed and breakfast locations. The breakfast was very tasty but not abundant and no offers of refills or seconds so it did not satisfy my 13 year old. Coffee, tea and water are self serve and abundant however, it was hard to get up and get any because when people are seated, there was no room to move your chair backward without hitting the person behind you, let along walk around the dining room to where coffee was.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing amazing amazing! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

I had such a wonderful stay here! The house is gorgeous, the rooms were all unique and beautiful. The service was fantastic. Everything was super clean. My favorite part is that they have one room that is dog friendly, which was great for my stay. The room is on the first floor, and the second floor which has the majority of the rooms is off limits for dogs which is ideal for dog lovers and non dog lovers :) Will definitely be back :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Oasis à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

I spent one night at the Willows during one of Southern Oregons' hot spells with temps in the 100s'. The Willows is an oasis of trees and cool during that time. Breakfast on the patio was a treat and the food excellent as was the service. It's a lovely property and conveniently located to Medford and Jacksonville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


McCall House -- Worth It ! à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

Beautiful spot well maintained ... Great example of what a B & B should be.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Check in was pleasant and very friendly. All of the staff I encountered we're helpful and nice. My room was perfect and comfortable and the ground we're lovely. Nothing left to do but enjoy my stay with my friends. I loved it there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful residence. à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

Only stayed one night and it was a short stay at that. Wish we could have relaxed there longer and enjoyed the entire property. Clean, comfy and great food. The chef prepared pancakes for my children without any hesitation when she found out they didn't like spinach, which was the main filling in the pastry that morning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Welcoming, knowlegable owners of an establisment in a beautiful setting. Close to shopping, restaurants and walking distance to the Britt. Perfect stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

The owners and staff at the Magnolia Inn are very friendly. My wife and I have stayed there twice so far and will definitely stay there again. There is a nice balcony with tables and chairs for relaxing during morning coffee or in the evening with a glass of wine. The proximity to Jacksonville's local restaurants and the Britt Theater is perfect for walking instead of driving!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent stay à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

The owners were very accommodating and friendly, and we even got to pet their dog!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This is the second time we have stayed. It is very nice, centrally located and the innkeepers are friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

Daniel, the innkeeper, went out of his way to explain the history of the inn and town. He made me feel conformable from the minute i arrived and answered all of my questions. The entire staff was pleasant and helpful, getting with smiles and warmth. We were sad to leave and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B!! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We have been staying at the Magnolia Inn for 6 years, several times per year. We love this beautiful and very comfortable B&B. The innkeepers, Robert & Susan, are very nice and thoughtful and have become treasured friends. Breakfast is always a treat! The location is great for all that there is to do in the area. We will keep returning to our home away from home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}