Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

Great B&B in Jacksonville à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 18, 2014

This was a very nice place to stay in Jacksonville OR. The rooms were nice and the hosts were great. We were in town to visit family so we did not get as much time to explore as we would have wanted to. We will stay there again when we come back to the are to visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay and dog friendly to boot à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2014

Beautiful Inn in a beautiful town. Will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Touvelle House! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2014

ABSOLUTELY beautiful B&B. My husband and I stayed here for a weekend away and fell in love with this place. The owners are kind and helpful. They catered to my special needs diet (gluten free). We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


love it but too pricey à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

3,6 Dernier avis le novembre 09, 2014

McCall House is a true gem in so many ways...beautiful rooms, excellent location in downtown Ashland, friendly staff. We have stayed there 3 years and been very happy, but this year prices were raised so much we had to reconsider our choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Eager to return! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2014

Attention to detail and comfort are evident throughout TouVelle house, inside and out! Hosts Jamie and Shawn Kerr were professional and polite, and the beautiful home and grounds are as inviting after dark as they are during the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


ANNUAL ASHLAND TREK à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

AS ALWAYS OUR STAY AT MCCALL HOUSE WAS PERFECT. IT IS EVERYTHING ONE WOULD WANT FROM A B AND B PLUS LOCATION; PLUS EVERY ROOM IN THIS HISTORIC CLASSIC IS FANTASTIC IN DECOR AND AESTHETIC. AND, THE INNKEEPER WAS A PERFECT HOST

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Every Little Detail à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

Beautifully decorated and no detail is missing. The owners are friendly and helpful beyond expectation. Highly recommend this treasure in Jacksonville, Oregon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another good weekend at the McCall House à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 26, 2014

We have stayed at the McCall House many, many times over the last few years. We have always enjoyed our stay but this time we had our first problem. There is a nightclub about a block and a half away and the noise from there was dreadful. Our room was hot and we had opened the window but closing the window didn't help. The innkeeper knows about this problem and apparently, it is an ongoing problem with this club. Hopefully, it will be resolved by the time we return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Felt Like A Queen! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 24, 2014

We absolutely loved the Magnolia Inn and look forward to staying there again sometime. It was the most comfortable bed I've ever slept in away from home. It was absolutely wonderful and I felt like royalty in it. The innkeepers are very personable and so was the rest of the staff. It was beautiful in every way. I higly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One night stay à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2014

Decided to take a brief diversion from I-5 and were very pleased with our decision. A very spacious home with a comfortable room and delicious breakfast. Hostess was very gracious and helpful. Much nicer than a typical B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleasant, would stay again à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

Everything was very nice! We especially liked the fact that we could walk to restaurants and shopping. Stayed in the room with 2 bedrooms, not that we needed 2 beds but because it was the last room available. It was nice having the second room for our suitcases and a little more space for dressing because the room with the queen bed was small. It had a large bathroom between the 2 rooms with a walk in shower. Breakfast was good and they offer options for your tastes and diet needs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in a great town. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 12, 2014

Robert and Susan are wonderful hosts and they have done a terrific job with the Inn both inside and out. The bed was very comfortable and it was difficult to decide which room we wanted to reserve. Susan makes wonderful homemade baked goods and there was fresh fruit to enjoy each day. Robert gives great tips about places to visit. At the end of each day, we enjoyed spending time outside on the balcony or porch, looking at the beautiful surroundings, and savoring a glass of wine and/or beer made locally. We felt very welcome and can't wait to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable for Wheelchair Users à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

The Magnolia Inn's wheelchair-accessible room is very comfortable and spacious. Robert and Susan were extremely welcoming and accommodating. I plan on staying there again, and would highly recommend it to anyone in a wheelchair.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! We loved it! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

This is the second time we have stayed at the Magnolia Inn. We love how the owners remembered our names and were so friendly and welcoming. We loved it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well Done!! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2014

This place is absolutely the most clean, the most friendly, well-done and "romantic" spots in the West. It would be worth going to Jacksonville just to stay at this BnB to hang out and relax there! Well Done. We will return forever.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy, clean and comfortable!! Great base for wine tasting!! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

We always travel with pet and some establishments may say they welcome dogs but in reality don't. The Magnolia Inn is sincerely hospitable and welcoming without being intrusive like some B&Bs. And they love dogs, which makes the difference. The kitchen/common area was well stocked with all the comforts of home including a jar of red licorice! Nice touch! And cucumber water in the afternoon. The terrace was beautiful for outside dining and tables and chairs tucked in quiet spots galore! We will be back with friends next time! And Robert is so knowledgeable about the area and recommendations for dining and visiting wineries!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful rooms, helpful owners, lovely location and grounds. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Charming B&B with beautiful grounds; gorgeous, well-maintained rooms; quiet and relaxing stay. I wish the breakfast was cooked to order, but it seems those are few and far between these days. It would also be nice to have non-GMO or organic foods available, but the farmer's market across the street on Sunday and organic restaurants nearby gave us some nice food options.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

What an adorable B&B! We stayed in the "Maureen" room that has a musical theme. The location was just a 5 minute walk to the Britt Festival and convenient walk to the downtown area. The bed was super comfortable and the grounds provided many quiant areas to sit and people watch with a glass of wine. We will definitely stay there every time we are in Jacksonville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved it à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

Spent one night in the Magnolia Inn on a road trip but we wish we would have stayed longer. Just a lovely place to hang out and Robert and Susan were totally delightful. We really prefer the casual breakfast on our own time schedule as opposed to the sit down at a table with strangers B&B. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm and friendly storybook getaway. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 23, 2014

What a great B&B to stay in for all the right reasons. Proximity to the entire town of Jacksonville, peaceful and clean lodging and the most wonderful selection of breakfast yummies laid out for you every single morning by 6am! I especially appreciated the array of fresh fruits offered as I am on a restricted died. The gardens are award winning quality, and sitting amongst the beautiful roses while the sun rose every morning was truly magical! The innkeepers, Susan and Robert, make sure every detail is attended to, and their housekeeper Cisco is so much fun to talk to. You must see the refurbished vintage camper they keep in the back of the inn! You will not believe the amazing things that can be done to those little gems. The best part is that it was a gift from Robert to Susan, so it has a wonderful story you will want to here when you stay at The Magnolia Inn. We hope to visit again during the Christmas season. The entire town is decorated in white lights, and the inn has a fabulous tree all decked out in unique decorations Susan puts up in the front room where you will check in. I highly recommend staying at The Magnolia Inn if you are visiting Jacksonville, Oregon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely worth it! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

We could not have been more pleased with the accommodations. The owners were friendly and helpful in giving us activity and dining suggestions. The rooms are clean, comfortable, and nicely decorated giving their attention to the smallest details to make your stay a pleasure. The continental breakfast included locally grown, fresh fruit and home baked pastries and was exquisite!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à McCall House Bed & Breakfast (Ashland, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2014

Warm welcome, super clean, breakfast was delicious, staff went above and beyond, linens were exquisite, perfect location, highly recommend staying here and cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Two day Getaway--Septembert 9---11, 2014 à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We have stayed with Robert and Susan in their Magnolia Inn several times. We love it so much we book for the next year before we leave! it is a short walk downtown so their location is ideal. They are both very welcoming and friendly and have excellent advice in terms of fun things to do, dining and directions. We love our room, but have reserved a somewhat larger one for next year as one of us does wake up early and loves to read without waking the other! The continental breakfasts are perfect--you can eat as much or as little as you desire! A jem in Jacksonville--we are so happy we found it and them!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Top Notch B&B in Applegate Valley (Ashland,Medford, OR) à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

This is the second year I have stayed at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn over the Labor Day weekend. Service and amenities are superb, location is in the quaint downtown of Jacksonville, and is very convinient to the Brit music festival, local wineries - you can walk to several tasting rooms, and with a short drive visit Ashland for a Shakespeare play. The inn is also ideal as a base for day trips to the Rogue River Gorge and Crater Lake. Innkeepers Robert and Susan are fantastic and Abbey the wonder dog is not to be missed. A very comfortable place to call home. Note on my dining rating: The Inn itself offers a wonderful continental breakfast, with local fresh fruits and baked goods. There are also hard boiled eggs for protein. It does not offer a full restaurant. My dining rating refers to the breakfast itself and the many wonderful restaurants within 1 to 2 minute walking distance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect B&B for Jacksonville à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2014

We stayed in the Frank TouVelle's Room and found it to be an elegant step back in time, without the feel of Grandma's house. The Sundried Tomato and Artichoke Tart for breakfast was a hit with everyone at the table. It was fun to start the day comparing experiences and chatting with the other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best in the West à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

The TouVelle House is the best and my favorite of the many B&Bs I know in California and Oregon. The house, gardens and pool are beautiful. The two rooms I've stayed in are exquisitely appointed with period furniture and decor. The comfortable beds guarantee a perfect night's sleep and only Jamie's delicious, creative breakfasts can lure me out of them! It is also a well located distance from Ashland to avoid its hub bub at this time of year. But what makes the TouVelle House exceptional are its innkeepers, Shawn and Jamie Kerr. Gracious, charming, unobtrusive and with a great sense of good humor, they both made our stay a pleasure. Shawn helped us with a punctured tire by checking the pressure then pumping it with enough air to get us to the tire shop he recommended, complete with a map. (By the way, the folks at Les Schwab in Medford were terrific and fast!) Jamie and Shawn are always available to answer questions and offer suggestions. Shawn's restaurant recs are spot on. They are so thoroughly professional and thoughtful, it's hard to believe they are new to inn keeping. I'm still basking in my wonderful, relaxing experience of the place, and already planning my next stay at the TouVelle House. SL Merrill

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Get-A-Way à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

The rooms were nice and the grounds spectacular. The location is perfect and the owners were very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Place! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2014

Lovely gardens, clean luxurious comfortable room, excellent breakfast, convenient location and helpful friendly owners!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Couldn't have been beter à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2014

We had a perfect stay at TouVelle. The locations is ideal for walking to town, but is still quiet and peaceful. Everything was clean and organized and in excellent condition. Every detail was seen to, every amenity and accommodation was readily available. The breakfast was delicious, the room was wonderful, the innkeeper was attentive to every need but in no way intrusive. We will definitely stay here when we return to Jacksonville!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome place à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

We stayed at the TouVelle House for the first time for our anniversary. It was awesome. A great room, delicious breakfast, and many other amenities. Looking forward to staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}