Avis récents dans Jacksonville, Oregon

Great place to stay in a Great area! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Robert and Susan are great hosts! Always ready with a recommendation for a restaurant to winery that are spot on. Very accommodating when we needed to modify our reservation, especially when wanted to change it back. We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn a number of times and will continue to visit there and recommend the inn to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible views, beautiful home and such friendly service!! à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay at The Willows. The grounds are beautiful and the views are breathtaking. The home is very beautifully furnished and Sandy was very welcoming. We loved meeting and talking with her and the breakfast was certainly delicious and gourmet. We would definitely consider staying here again. This would be a beautiful place to hold a special event or wedding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you Jamie and Shawn. I had a wonderful time! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

The breakfast was excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint and Quiet à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautiful place in beautiful Jacksonville, OR. Very quiet. Great Decor and peaceful grounds just short walk away from downtown, restaurants, etc.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome stay! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

We loved our stay at the Touvelle House! The location was perfect (easy walking access to everything in town), the hosts gracious, the grounds gorgeous, rooms beautifully appointed, and food delicious! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 21, 2016

We enjoyed this stay very much, and look forward to doing it again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ideal B&B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The owners were friendly and so knowledgeable about the area. I enjoyed my stay and highly recommend the Magnolia Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A moment back in time à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The TouVelle B+B is simply pure pleasure. The rooms have an attention to beautiful, yet comfortable detail. We felt at home immediately. -We've found a jewel in Jacksonville!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous getaway à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Sandy and Joe are fabulous. We were very lucky to be there in the off-season, and had them all to ourselves. Wonderful food, atmosphere and most of all conversation. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn à The Willows (Central Point, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 14, 2016

My husband and I have traveled the world and stayed in more lovely places than we can remember, and we love The Willows. We spent a perfect overnight there and were enchanted by the beautiful old house and the lovely grounds. We spent the night in the Bora Da room, with a comfy king bed and full bathroom. Sandy and Joe were great hosts, very hospitable and friendly, and Sandy cooked an amazing breakfast for us. This is a gem not be missed in southern Oregon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorite inn à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

Wonderful innkeepers make this a memorable stay. Loved the front room gathering place

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful people. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Met some crazy ladies from Alaska and points in between enjoying a reunion. No television or phone in the room, just exactly what we wanted for our mid tax season get away. Could have slept longer but much to do in J'ville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yes! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le mars 08, 2016

This place was amazing, truly. I could go on and on but instead, I recommend you go stay a night there yourself and check out the guestbook in the dining area for my review. Not that the review is outstanding but the Inn is. You'll be all the happier for visiting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SO pet friendly! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Sue & Bob were great hosts! They have a pet and go beyond expectations to make you and your pet feel welcome. Room was warm and pleasant to be in, sleep in and exceptionally clean. We have family in the area and will visit Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia Inn, Jacksonville,OR à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

Wonderful place to stay in Jacksonville - within walking distance of all attractions and lovely ambience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

The TouVelle House is an absolute treat! Calm and Quiet. Breakfast was awesome! The owners are very welcoming and see to your every need.....without being asked! We will visit again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rest and recovery! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

Love the Magnolia Inn. Clean, comfortable and cozy rooms, good breakfast. Only change I would make is I would put tv,'s I'm some rooms....for those who do not want to go to a main room to watch or prefer to stay in room without total quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional! à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

We had a lovely time at the Magnolia Inn in Jacksonville, OR during Valentines weekend! Great host, great accommodations, and great town!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent every time. à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

We have stayed at the Magnolia Inn several times and each time its new. Lovely setting. Clean. The owners are very much into their business and put forth great effort. It's charming every time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Jan. 2016 à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 27, 2016

Family event

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Jacksonville B & B à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2016

We frequently stop over in Jacksonville when we travel I-5. The Magnolia Inn is one of our favorite places to stay. The owner/host is very accommodating and a great local resource, rooms are beautiful decorated and the breakfast is huge and delicious. Thanks for a lovely mini-get-away in Dec.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Magnolia Inn à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

3,8 Dernier avis le janvier 09, 2016

I stayed at Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn over Christmas and it was a great experience. Since I was there over Christmas there were many special touches and a surprise by the owners that was very thoughtful. I would like to return in warmer months to take advantage of eating breakfast outside on their large porch. The rooms were clean and the beds and pillows were comfortable. I would stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming winter's eve à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

My husband and I came to town off season for a bike event and we were totally charmed. We will surely be back. Our room had a very comfy queen bed with a nice warm comforter. Just the thing for a chilly winter evening. We spent the evening happily poking at our laptops in a sitting area, and walked to dinner a few blocks away. We liked the user friendliness of the guest kitchen and breakfast, the furnishings, and the comfortable welcoming atmosphere. The little snacks like the jars of red vines and the fresh berries (in winter??) were a nice touch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beds are Like CLOUDS! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at this B & B ~ The new owners are very accommodating, friendly and good at what the do! Thank you Jaime and Sean for making our stay so enjoyable! Our room had everything that we needed, it was cozy and quiet. The beds were amazing with the upper end sheets, pillow and comforter! The breakfast was delicious and beautiful presentation. To be able to enjoy the parlor, the video room and the property is all that we look for! Thank you and we will be back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B in Jacksonville, Oregon à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2015

Our 43rd anniversary was spent at this delightful B&B. The location allows a short walk to the main street which in December is decorated with holiday lights galore. This was our second stay at the Magnolia Inn and we will certainly return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WONDERFUL! à Bybee's Historic Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2015

Can't say enough about this beautiful B&B. They were very accommodating, the room was stellar as was food. Tina and Vikki are fantastic hosts. We are recommending to our family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time at the TouVelle House!! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2015

My husband and I went for a romantic and quiet get away... And that's what we had and then some!! Our room was cozy, clean and so Lovely! Jamie made an amazing breakfast and Shawn was helpful with advice on local sights. We are looking forward to our next visit!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful time! à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

Loved our visit! The room was clean, quiet and relaxing. The hosts were very nice. Food was excellent! Thank you for a great experience!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect... à Jacksonville's Magnolia Inn (Jacksonville, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 03, 2015

We stayed at the Inn two times and our trip to the coast. Both times were lovely! Comfortable beds, clean, quiet and our hosts were friendly and helpful! The location was great, we walked everywhere. We would definitely recommend staying and will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Birthday Visit à TouVelle House Bed and Breakfast (Jacksonville, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

My husband and I visited Jacksonville to enjoy the local wineries for my birthday. After looking at the reviews of TouVelle House B&B, I chose it. The reviews were correct. We had a GREAT stay and plan to return. My husband is usually reluctant to stay anywhere there isn't a TV in the room. This time, he was very pleased. The entire house was comfortable and inviting. This is the best B&B we've ever stayed in. Next time, we'll stay two nights! Wendy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}