Avis récents dans Ivoryton, Connecticut

Copper Beach Inn - Ivoryton, CT à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2014

My husband and I stayed at the Copper Beech Inn and it was the perfect setting. It was our first time to the New England area and the Innkeeper Pete Pajor gave us alot of tips on special places not mentioned on our itinerary. I like to also mention Sara who was extremely knowledgeable and helpful along with Ronnie help make our stay very pleasant. We had breakfast at the inn every morning which was cooked by Hemburto (Eddie) and everything was first class. We would definietly consider staying there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and delightful à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2014

On our way home from Newport had an overnight stay in this charming and lovely B and B. Our room in the carriage house was private, large and beautifully appointed. Food and service five stars.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

2,8 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2014

They were nice but a little rude.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Copper Beech Inn à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2014

Very New Englandish

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Quaint à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

3,8 Dernier avis le février 08, 2014

Very friendly and attentive staff. Room was comfortable and welcoming. Food was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful weekend getaway à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2013

My husband and I stayed at the Copper Beech Inn for our anniversary and we loved it! We stayed in room 218 which had a gorgeous four-post bed and a great big hydro-tub. We had dinner in the restaurant one night and the meal was delicious. Breakfast, which is included, was not your average continental breakfast, but a choice of eight gourmet options. The grounds are kept beautifully and the staff was very friendly. If I had to find a negative, the only thing I would say is the wifi did not work so well outside of the main house. Overall, a wonderful place to stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Setting à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2013

Lovely setting, spacious room, nice bathroom and delicious food! Some deficits - no coffee machine, noisy heater, not well appointed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Satisfaction à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2012

All requests met with pleasure. Rooms clean and more than met our expectations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Copper Beech Inn à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2011

The rooms were Outstanding. The larger size supported a dining room that made a good choice for dinner. Food and service were exceptional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay, Eat, and never forget à Copper Beech Inn (Ivoryton, Connecticut)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 13, 2011

My partner and I chose the Copper Beech for our wedding. Our guests all loved the rooms, and ours was amazing. The icing on the cake was the amazing food! Proprietors, Ian and Barbara are putting passion and love into every aspect of this business. If you're in the area, or looking for somewhere to go, this is the place and the experience you want.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Copper Beech Inn (4,06)
Haut
}