Baldassini Pantheon B&B Avis

Ensemble
4,9

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,9
  • Services5
  • Qualité/Prix4,6
  • Propreté5
  • Repas4,9

Notation basée sur
7 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Ottimo B&B

5 sur avril 28, 2014

E' situato in pieno centro. A piedi si raggiunge facilmente tutto il meglio di Roma sia per chi ci va per un pellegrinaggio, sia per chi lo fa per turismo. Cortesia e disponibilità dei proprietari eccellenti. Ottimo rapporto qualità / prezzo. Assolutamente da consigliare.


Great B&B

4,8 sur mai 01, 2013

I stayed here in my third trip to Rome and will surely stay here again when I go back. Perfect location right in the middle of this beautiful city, very close to many important sights. Angela was the nicest host, she helped us with everything we needed. Breakfast is overwhelming! :)


Perfect location and Perfect hosts! 10/10

5 sur février 21, 2011

I first stayed here in July 2010 with my girlfriend. Francesco was a wonderful host, making us feel really welcome before we even arrived in Rome. Once we did, he sat down with us and on a map marked out the best sites to visit and the best way to do it. All major attractions were in walking distance of the B&B! He also gave us great advice on places to eat and drink. He covered everything from a slice of pizza to a sit down lunch, to an evening meal, to a bar for drinks. Even the best place to go for ice cream. We tried all the places he suggested and everyone was 10/10! Breakfast was served in our room and what ever time we liked. We had such a fab time me parents even visited it and said "it was too good to be true". When ever me or my family go back to Rome we would never stay at any other place then with Francesco at the Baldassini B&B. I strongly recommend this to anyone looking to find a perfect location and host in Rome!!


Best Value ever! - Amazing Location, wonderful Host & Comfortable Room!

5 sur juillet 06, 2010

I stayed at this B&B in June 29th to July 3rd for 4 nights. I will definitely stay again if I will go back to Rome. Location - Located Amazingly central. It is walkable to major sites. Only minutes to Piazza Navona & Pantheon (where most actions are going on day and night). Taking a train/bus is cheap, but don't you want to see and feel REAL Rome while you walk on the street? Room- Air-conditioned Clean and Comfortable Rooms: I stayed at two rooms. The beds were comfortable, bathrooms were adequate, enough space to store luggages..etc. You don't see nice views from the windows, but I did not care as I was mostly outside. Good home-made breakfast was served to the rooms. Host- Friendly, polite and most importantly honest young couple host. They answered in details any questions I had. At the check-in, I was asked if I have any preference on breakfast (allergies, anything I don't like). Their recommended restaurants were truly based on their opinions (I don't like to hear 'my friends own this restaurant') and they were all great!!


Rome's best B&B ( NL)

5 sur novembre 30, 2009

I have been in Rome a couple of times know, but I can say that Baldassini B&B is far the best of all. A fantastic location near beautful places to eat, to see the pantheon and to enjoy the Roman atmosfer! The rooms are clean and big enough for a good stay. Francesco is a nice and friendly host! If you contact him by email your stay will be arranged in a few moments, thats a great service!


We had a wonderful stay!

4,6 sur septembre 07, 2009

My 10 year old son and I visited Rome in March, 2009 and stayed at Baldassini B&B. Francesco was a wonderful host, attentive, helpful, and he made a fantastic breakfast. This is a great location within easy walking distance of the major tourist attractions. Baldassini Pantheon B&B gets our highest recommendation! Victor and Hadrian Phillipson Kristiansand, Norway


GREAT B&B IN ROME

4,6 sur mars 30, 2009

Me, my wife & 4 friends have just spent a great couple of days in Rome staying at the Baldassini. I checked various reviews on places to stay in Rome and this B&B's stood out, so we booked. We weren't disappointed, the reviews were spot on. We were met by Francesco, the owner, who gave us maps, pointed out the main sites and recommended good places to eat, at the right price. His advise was washed down with a free glass of local liqueur. We had a great time, coming back to comfortable beds, in clean rooms. Breakfast, served in our rooms was excellent. The location of this b&b is perfect, being 2 minutes from the Piazza Navona & 100 metres from the Pantheon.Jump on the metro for 1 Euro which will save the 20 minute walk to the colosseum or stroll in the sunshine as we did. You need more than on weekend to see all the sites, so when we go back we know where to stay. Booking direct with Fransesco gives you a discount on the room rates, charged through Venere, laterooms etc. I used www.Baldassinibeb.it/eng to book this reservation (be sure to enter the discount booking code bbb687)


Baldassini Pantheon B&B

Détails

  • Prix par nuit EUR 60 - EUR 170
  • Avis (7) 4,9
  • Chambres 3

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 39-0631056197
  • Fax 39-0698382999
  • Portable 39-3391348074
Haut