Avis récents dans İstanbul, Turquie

Great small place! à Mansion by Cheers (Istanbul, Turkey)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2015

Had a fantastic stay! Great location! So many places to eat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place! à Mansion by Cheers (Istanbul, Turkey)

5 Dernier avis le août 20, 2015

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our trip to Istanbul and Mansion by Cheers was a big part of it. Emre greeted us and made sure we had everything we needed to make our stay as comfortable as possible. Breakfast was excellent with fruit, cheese and a turkish egg dish called menemen which was delicious. The rooms were very spacious, high ceilings, good sized bathroom and shower. The location was perfect, very central, close to Sultanahmet, Blue Mosque, Aya Sofya and other sites. We highly recommend this place, as it is affordable, clean, friendly and centrally located. Tesekkür ederim!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Mansion by Cheers (Istanbul, Turkey)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2015

Outstanding in every respect! Room was beautiful! Amazing view, amazing host, epic food!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best lcoated budget hotel in Sultanahmet area à Cordial House Hotel (Istanbul, Turkey)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2012

We wanted to stay definetlly in a budget hotel located in Sultaahmet area. We come accross Cordial House hotel while seeking a hotel. Just in a few minutes after we sent the request to the hotel the sales manager got back to us with a positive reply that there was availabilty. We were gladly accpted to make a room booking. The hotel provided us free pick - up from Ataturk Airport since we were going to pay more tha 120 euro. The hotel is located just right in the center of Sultanahmet ares and so close to all major attractions that we just needed to walk without taking any cab or tram. The rooms are basic but very clean as well as big size. The staff was alway in our help whenever we need to. For those who look for a nice hotel with good price in Sultanahmet area Cordial House will be the best.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


the best economic hotel in Istanbul à Cordial House Hotel (Istanbul, Turkey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2011

while we were searching a good & budget hotel we came accros Cordial House. After reading positive feedbacks on tha hotel we decided to book our room with a very good price. We faced to the friendly reception staff at the reception and they even gave us brief information about what to do / see in the city. The room size was larger than we could imagine, the daily housekeeping was rated the top by us. The manger, Tugrul booked some sightseeing tours in the city. Overall, we have a great stay and will not hesitate to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very friendly and good located place à Cordial House Hotel (Istanbul, Turkey)

5 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2009

Cordial is located walking distance from almost all of Istanbul's famous attractions and right next to an internet cafe and supermarket. It has a tourist information room actually in the hotel with a non-agressive, very friendly, and excellent English-speaking guy who can inform you about all of istanbuls well known and lesser known places to visit. moreover, hell lend you one of his out of date information books if you ask him to.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


enjoyed my stay à Cordial House Hotel (Istanbul, Turkey)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2008

The hospitality I received from Cordial House is enormous. The manager, Tugrul Gokce and staff made me feel I was at home in Canada. The warmth and the friendly gestures are overwhelming I feel I lived in a house instead of an hotel. The rooms are clean, every request is attended to without delay, request for trips and advise for travel are well provided and most staff you can converse lengthily even when they are busy. WHen I left a LIRA coin in my laundry, they honestly handed me back the coin. When I asked for a shuttle to the airport, there is no delay. When I request my luggages to be stored, no problem, they will take care of it. If you compare the rates they charge with other hostels, Cordial House is reasonable considering the closeness of the top attractions such as the Turkish Bazaar, Topkapi, Ble Mosque, Cistern Underground, the tram, and the Turkish baths. I will remember my stay in Istanbul as the brightest shining jewel in the entire travels I have had for so many years. I feel the Turkish people as one of the friendliest ever I have met in my travels. I won so many friends in my visits to Cappadocia, Pamukkale, Ephesus, Taksim Square Istiklial Caddesi etc. The movie Midnight Express of so many years ago was wrong. The way the western press focuses right now on the war fronts between the Turks and the Kurds in the south are blown out of proportion. I am very proud that this country retains the tradition and discipline of its history and culture. When my plane flew from Istanbul, I had a lump in my throat, thinking that I am leaving behind the warmth and friendly citizens of this country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I loved my stay at Cordial House à Cordial House Hotel (Istanbul, Turkey)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2007

The best place to stay for access to almost every site to see. Rooms were great for the tired travelers. Bathrooms were clean and in nice condition. Restaurant almost next door, theatre across the street and the best shopping just steps away , why stay anywhere else for such an inex pensive and hospitable hotel. And yes the dog was a real charmer. I highly recom mend Cordial house to any of those on a budget, great price for a warm and frien dly hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Cordial House Hotel (4,64)
  2. Mansion by Cheers (4,60)

Les Mots du Propriétaire... İstanbul

Transformez votre chambre d’hôte ou votre B&B à Istanbul en Turquie en vrai foyer, loin de chez vous

La région de Marmara est la plus petite des Sept qui composent la Turquie, mais c’est aussi la plus dense en population car elle est hôte de la capitale européenne, Istanbul. Istanbul offre un vaste choix de sites pour ses visiteurs, notamment des monuments architecturaux et des rues commerçantes typiques et nombreuses. Le reste de la région est éclectique emplie de villes industrielles, de cités historiques, de campagnes pittoresques sur la côte et beaucoup d’espace.

A faire à Marmara, Turquie

Quelque soit votre objectif durant vos vacances, vous serez sûr d’y trouver votre compte en région Marmara de Turquie. Beaucoup de gens choisissent de commencer leur visite du pays par la ville d’Istanbul pour y découvrir les sites et ambiances de celle-ci. La plupart de la région est à l’antipode de la ville et se traduit par un endroit des plus paisibles. Vous pourrez profiter de ces reliefs majestueux pour y faire de la nage, de l’escalade ou des randonnées uniques. Et pourquoi ne pas vous rendre dans hammam turc typique pour se relaxer après l’effort ?

Autour de Marmara, Turquie

Istanbul est la meilleure place pour y débiter vos vacances et tester l’atmosphère turque avant de vous plonger dans le reste de la région. La ville a deux côtés, un coin moderne qui attire les touristes les plus européens avec beaucoup de magasins et boutiques, de cafés et de bars ; l’autre côté plus oriental, avec beaucoup de sites historiques, architecturaux comme le Sultanahmet Camii (Mosquée Bleue) et l’église Aya Sofya, ainsi que des bazars pour lesquels la ville est célèbre.

Il y a beaucoup d’attractions à Istanbul et vous devrez peut-être en sacrifier quelques uns si vous restez moins de 15 jours ! Mais même en une semaine, vous aurez vu énormément de choses uniques. Ne commettez pas l’erreur de visiter Istanbul seulement. La province de Balikesir est au bord de mer de Marmara et la mer Egée et abrite de nombreuses villes et plages Akcay, Altinoluk et Ayvalik. La majorité de la région de Marmara est très ancrée dans l’industrie et l’agriculture, mais elle reste un lieu très prisé des touristes de par sa beauté naturelle et des pacs nationaux comme à la Baie de Edremit, ou la province ottomane de Bilecik. Si vous souhaitez continuer votre voyage vers la Méditerranée, vous devriez aller sur l’île de Chypre ou louer une chambre d’hôte en Grèce. Pour inspirer vos journées, nos vacances d’été et breaks sont à votre disposition sur notre lien idées vacances, pour y trouver des astuces pratiques pour des breaks pas chers et des vacances en famille.

Climat à Marmara, Turquie

La région de Marmara a un climat tempéré avec une grosse saison en été (juin à septembre) chaude et humide autour de 28°c. L’hiver montre un thermomètre en dessous de 10°c et la neige tombe durant cette période.

Destination Marmara, Turquie

Istanbul est récemment devenue une destination pour les compagnies low-cost et une majorité part des pays d’Europe dont le Royaume-Uni tous les jours. L’Aéroport International de Sabiha Gokcen (SAW) dessert le côté oriental de la ville et l’Aéroport International d’Ataturk (IST) lui dessert le côté européen. Nous vous conseillons de louer une voiture depuis ces aéroports pour vous rendre dans la région de Marmara.

Haut
}