Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

UNIQUE PROPERTY à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 28, 2016

This was a quick overnight stay in order to visit the Miller House, so decided to stay in the ancestral home for Mr. Miller. The gardens are charming and the house is full of history, including the original intercom system! We loved all the period furniture and decor. Anna the hostess was delightful and we had a delicious breakfast in the elegantly appointed dining area. The home is within walking distance of many areas downtown. The only downside was the confusing cable system for TV. Highly recommend a visit but it is a bit costly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly and homey. à Shirley's Bed and Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

Shirley is very friendly and her house is very homely. Thanks Shirley for letting us use your place for filming.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


2 Nt, stay at The Inn at Irwin Gardens à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

Spent a relaxing and enjoyable two night stay at The Inn at Irwin Gardens. The innkeepers Sarah and Brittany were very hospitable and cordial. It was a wonderful experience to be able to stay in such a beautifully preserved home. I especially enjoyed the library by sipping a glass of wine and exploring the many books on the shelves. The rooms were clean and it was a nice touch having a Keurig maker in my room. The breakfasts were delicious; one morning it was Banana Foster French Toast with bacon and the second day was a Cheese and Asparagus Frittata with sausage, avocado and tomato on the side as well as, a bowl of yogurt with a selection of fresh fruit. I give my stay five stars.Exceeded my Expectations" instead.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B in Columbus, IN à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2016

My husband and I visited Columbus IN for the architectural tours. It was so special to be able to stay in a bed and breakfast that was the home of the family that was responsible for Columbus's place in great architectural cities. The house is full of history of the family. The public rooms are beautiful and the sleeping rooms spacious and comfortable. Wonderful innkeeper who made us feel at home. Nice touches such as wine in the late afternoon that can be enjoyed in the beautiful gardens. Snacks/soda/water on the guest floors. Very nice breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I want to move in! à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2016

The level of service, cleanliness, and quaint homey setting make this one of the absolute favorite places that I have stayed worldwide.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Home Away From Home. à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

I absolutely love this place! Debbie and her staff always take great care of me. There is no place else like this in Indy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Brick Street is home away from home à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

I live in Louisville, but work for a company in Zionsville, so I travel to Zionsville quite frequently. When I stay at The Brick Street, it's like a home away from home. They are very friendly and accommodating. Patrick's, the restaurant downstairs offers a delicious breakfast, lunch and dinner. I highly recommend the Brick Street Inn!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Getaway à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

Very warm and friendly and we were made to feel like family. The room was very comfortable and breakfast was delicious. We will definitely stay here again when are are back in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Heart of Carmel à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

My parents first time visiting me in Indiana, so I set them up here for a couple nights. A week later they are still talking about the food and the service. The place is perfectly situated in downtown Carmel so they could walk to shops or look at adorable neighborhoods. The couple who owns the Inn were very hospitable and cooked delicious food. Will definitely be booking with them again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Happy honeymooners passing through à Ivy House Bed and Breakfast (Fortville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2016

Our stay at the Ivy House BB was beyond excellent! Linda is a charming hostess and we had the chance to chat with her and Jim prior to our departure. She made a delicious breakfast and the two shared some fun facts about the home's history. They were accommodating and giving and we thoroughly enjoyed getting to know them. We stayed for one night passing through the area on our honeymoon, and it's a must for anyone passing through or visiting Indianapolis. It's also a perfect little getaway as Fortville is a quaint little town as well. We hope to stay again! Caroline and Matt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Buck Creek Farm (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Great rooms and food...hosts/owners are kind and entertaining

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversay Stay à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

My wife and I were looking for something close to Indy to celebrate our 38th Anniversay. It was a beautiful room, a lot of character and the owners were very gracious. Owner is also a great baker and cook. Highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Perfect Getaway à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

Olde Towne Carmel B & B is a delightful find near downtown Carmel. It is comfortable, quaint and quiet. Both Carey and Joe provided a relaxing stay with scrumptious breakfasts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This bed & breakrast is welcoming, comfortable and elegant à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2016

The Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast is a welcoming. The three rooms are well appointed and comfortable. The owners are talented catering chefs, so be prepared for the best breakfast you've ever had! It is the perfect combination of cozy, comfortable and elegant!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased. à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

We enjoyed our stay and if we come back to the area, will certainly consider staying here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay at Old Towne Carmel B&B. The residence was immaculate, with a lovely front porch with rocking chairs, a cozy living room where guests can relax, within walking distance of a 'main street' shopping/dining. Guest rooms are charming, the breakfasts were exquisite, and hosts really provided a personal touch, but were never TOO intrusive. Really really happy with my stay and I would return again. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Met old friends Perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous breakfast , dessert and conversation! à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

So enjoyed our stay and conversing with the full house of guests this weekend! Our hosts were very accommodating and gave helpful suggestions for things to do in beautiful Franklin, Indiana on a rainy weekend! The food was fabulous and beautifully plated. Will definitely return for a repeat and will recommend to friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Indy! à Old Northside Bed & Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My sister and I stayed here for Gen Con and it was miles better than staying at one of the hotels attached to the convention center. Breakfast was awesome, the bed was super comfortable, and the tub was a great place to relax after a long day of walking around. Gary is friendly and will make you feel at home. Will def. be back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So " Hoppy" We Stayed! à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We are local to The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast and I recently had a Class Reunion not far from the establishment. I decided to make a weekend of it and stay at the B&B. We are SO "HOPPY" we did! Impeccable decor, genuine and friendly hosts and the FOOD … Superb! My husband is an Executive Chef and he is still raving about the dessert and 3 course breakfast. We will NEVER stay at a hotel again. Highly recommend The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast - we will certainly be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway spot à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

No onsite restaurant but very nice small bar area with snacks. Great continental breakfast on the weekends. Just a very well done secluded getaway hotel yet in the midst of "happening" Broad Ripple. Getting popular, so booking early is advised.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sunday Evening at Irwin Gardens à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Sarah was an extremely thoughtful hostess. Our accommodations in the Elsie Sweeney Room were very nice. We enjoyed the overnight stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Overnight stay à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Really lovely experience...from the moment you walk in the door! Wine on the terrace, exceptional breakfast and lovely host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Very friendly and accommodating host. Scrumptious breakfast, nearby smoking area, and a fantastic room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B &the B à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Joe & Kelly were outstanding hosts! Definitely would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My husband and I wanted a romantic getaway close to home. We spent the weekend here and really enjoyed it. The room felt luxurious, the staff was very welcoming, and we stayed up past our bedtime talking on the balcony. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Problem with our reservation. à Old Northside Bed & Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Checked in last night to find out our reservation was unable to be honored for our second day. The owner was unable to explain why it had happened but he was super apologetic and made sure he found us a room nearby. The accommodations he located were actually considerably higher in cost but he covered everything! I feel he went above and beyond. I highly recommend this B & B. Not only was the service excellent but the accommodations were also great! Thanks for a great night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great way to spend an anniversary. à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this B&B. The room was comfortable and Kelly and Joe are very hospitable. The breakfast was amazing. We liked being able to walk to Old Town Carmel and to spend some time on the Monon trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B so far à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

We stayed at the Irwin house for two nights in June. We have stayed in quite a few B&Bs over the years but this place has been the best. It took our breath away when we first walked in to see the beautiful staircase and wood work in the main room. The innkeepers Sarah and Brittany showed us around the mansion. It was amazing. The service while we stayed was excellent. If we needed anything we just called Sarah o rBrittany and they would help us. We were served wine at 5pm in the evenings as part of guest services. We then walked down to a great Italian restaurant for dinner and then over to a bar for drinks before returning to sleep in a wonderful room. We chose to stay in the Elsie Sweeney Room.It had mahogany bedroom set with king bed. The bathroom had a vintage bath/shower combination. The breakfast we had on the first morning was fabulous but nothing compared to the Bananas Foster we had the second morning. The location was just a couple of blocks from downtown Columbus. Easy to walk to restaurants and bars in the evening and historic sites during the day. We loved the place so much we are giving our daughter and her husband a night there for their upcoming anniversary. And I am taking my wife back to stay for her birthday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing little B&B! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

A sweet little place with great service. Nice get away. Town is quaint and quiet. Very clean and accommodating. I would highly recommend for a nice weekend away or also for corporate retreats or workshops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}