Avis récents dans Indianapolis, Indiana

Wonderful experience! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

I couldn't have been more pleased with my stay at Old Towne Carmel B&B. The residence was immaculate, with a lovely front porch with rocking chairs, a cozy living room where guests can relax, within walking distance of a 'main street' shopping/dining. Guest rooms are charming, the breakfasts were exquisite, and hosts really provided a personal touch, but were never TOO intrusive. Really really happy with my stay and I would return again. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

Met old friends Perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous breakfast , dessert and conversation! à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

So enjoyed our stay and conversing with the full house of guests this weekend! Our hosts were very accommodating and gave helpful suggestions for things to do in beautiful Franklin, Indiana on a rainy weekend! The food was fabulous and beautifully plated. Will definitely return for a repeat and will recommend to friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Place to Stay in Indy! à Old Northside Bed & Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2016

My sister and I stayed here for Gen Con and it was miles better than staying at one of the hotels attached to the convention center. Breakfast was awesome, the bed was super comfortable, and the tub was a great place to relax after a long day of walking around. Gary is friendly and will make you feel at home. Will def. be back next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So " Hoppy" We Stayed! à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We are local to The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast and I recently had a Class Reunion not far from the establishment. I decided to make a weekend of it and stay at the B&B. We are SO "HOPPY" we did! Impeccable decor, genuine and friendly hosts and the FOOD … Superb! My husband is an Executive Chef and he is still raving about the dessert and 3 course breakfast. We will NEVER stay at a hotel again. Highly recommend The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast - we will certainly be back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway spot à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

No onsite restaurant but very nice small bar area with snacks. Great continental breakfast on the weekends. Just a very well done secluded getaway hotel yet in the midst of "happening" Broad Ripple. Getting popular, so booking early is advised.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sunday Evening at Irwin Gardens à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

Sarah was an extremely thoughtful hostess. Our accommodations in the Elsie Sweeney Room were very nice. We enjoyed the overnight stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Overnight stay à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Really lovely experience...from the moment you walk in the door! Wine on the terrace, exceptional breakfast and lovely host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 02, 2016

Very friendly and accommodating host. Scrumptious breakfast, nearby smoking area, and a fantastic room.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B &the B à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

Joe & Kelly were outstanding hosts! Definitely would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

My husband and I wanted a romantic getaway close to home. We spent the weekend here and really enjoyed it. The room felt luxurious, the staff was very welcoming, and we stayed up past our bedtime talking on the balcony. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Problem with our reservation. à Old Northside Bed & Breakfast (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2016

Checked in last night to find out our reservation was unable to be honored for our second day. The owner was unable to explain why it had happened but he was super apologetic and made sure he found us a room nearby. The accommodations he located were actually considerably higher in cost but he covered everything! I feel he went above and beyond. I highly recommend this B & B. Not only was the service excellent but the accommodations were also great! Thanks for a great night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great way to spend an anniversary. à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our time at this B&B. The room was comfortable and Kelly and Joe are very hospitable. The breakfast was amazing. We liked being able to walk to Old Town Carmel and to spend some time on the Monon trail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best B&B so far à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

We stayed at the Irwin house for two nights in June. We have stayed in quite a few B&Bs over the years but this place has been the best. It took our breath away when we first walked in to see the beautiful staircase and wood work in the main room. The innkeepers Sarah and Brittany showed us around the mansion. It was amazing. The service while we stayed was excellent. If we needed anything we just called Sarah o rBrittany and they would help us. We were served wine at 5pm in the evenings as part of guest services. We then walked down to a great Italian restaurant for dinner and then over to a bar for drinks before returning to sleep in a wonderful room. We chose to stay in the Elsie Sweeney Room.It had mahogany bedroom set with king bed. The bathroom had a vintage bath/shower combination. The breakfast we had on the first morning was fabulous but nothing compared to the Bananas Foster we had the second morning. The location was just a couple of blocks from downtown Columbus. Easy to walk to restaurants and bars in the evening and historic sites during the day. We loved the place so much we are giving our daughter and her husband a night there for their upcoming anniversary. And I am taking my wife back to stay for her birthday.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing little B&B! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

A sweet little place with great service. Nice get away. Town is quaint and quiet. Very clean and accommodating. I would highly recommend for a nice weekend away or also for corporate retreats or workshops.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic stay on The Monon Trail à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Beautiful room and lobby. Fantastic staff. Close to many restaurants, cafes, and shops right on The Monon Trail. This place is a gem in Broad Ripple!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be staying here for all of our anniversaries! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

A wonderful place to stay. Great location. Amazing rooms. Staff was beyond excellent!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Small Hotel à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The spacious room had lovely furnishings and a modern bathroom. The continental breakfast was perfect for our needs. There's a bar where guests can order beverages. We spent a short time sitting on the beautifully shaded front lawn with a glass of wine. Can't beat the location, right on the Monon Bike Trail and walk too many restaurants and shops in Broad Ripple. The hotel had a very charming european feel to it which I especially loved. The owner and staff were very attentive and friendly. We will definitely stay there again the next time we find ourselves in Indianapolis.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Place to Stay à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

Everything about Hotel Broad Ripple was perfect! We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of a kind place to stay à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

The building and the gardens are absolutely beautiful! Friendly service and excellent breakfast. The only negative was the dirty bathroom. The toilet was dirty and a good layer of dust was on the base of the sink. Looked like the room hadn't been used in a while, the floors were dusty too. Will definitely stay again and check the room before settling in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the best B&B to stay at:) à The Flying Frog Bed and Breakfast (Franklin, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We loved our stay here! The house literally took my breath away! Each room is so gorgeous and put together so tastefully...The house is its own lil paradise...we stayed in the paris room for 2 nights and felt very welcomed..Sharon and Butch were extremely friendly and took care of us like family..I also have to mention the food! No donuts here! We recieved gourmet cooking for breakfast, and it was honestly the best food we have ever ate! Honest! Sharon even made us sweets at night...she had red velvet cake waiting for us the very first night we arrived! Amazing place...we stay at alot of b&bs and this one is our favorite now:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing weekend getaway à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful kid-free weekend at Old Towne Carmel BnB. Our room and the house were impeccably clean and comfortable. Kelly was a gracious host and pleasure to chat with. She and her husband own a bakery and catering service, so the breakfasts and late night treats were amazing. Enjoying the French-pressed coffee after breakfast on the shaded front porch rockers was very relaxing. We loved the location; only 1 block away from the Monon trail and 5 blocks away from the Carmel arts district with plenty of shops and restaurants.....Mud Bugs, The Pint Room, Bub's, and Agave were excellent. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unique B&B experience à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

We’d been curious about Irwin Gardens since it opened as a B&B in 2010. The 1910 Edwardian mansion with its unique sunken formal garden is located adjacent to the Henry Moore arch sculpture and the First Christian Church which began Columbus’ reputation for architecture in 1942. The mansion and garden give you a bit of a Downton Abbey experience. Rooms are named after members of the Irwin family, responsible for Columbus’ architectural heritage. The interior is a bit plain and sparse with none of the Victorian fussiness. And since it’s remained in the family until becoming a B&B, it’s remarkably well preserved, with original period furniture and fixtures. A wedding rehearsal dinner was held the evening we were there, but it didn’t interfere with our enjoyment. Breakfast was served in a small dining room, mainly tables for two which didn’t allow much conversation with other guests. The weekend rates make this the most expensive B&B we’ve stayed at, but it is a unique experience, walking distance to all that downtown Columbus has to offer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Excellent rooms and location. Very friendly owner and staff. We will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return customer à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

Second stay at the hotel Broad Ripple. Both times have been extremely enjoyable. Looking forward to my next visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Stay! Beautiful place! à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We loved staying at the Irwin Gardens! It is such a beautiful place and the history of the building and the gardens is breathtaking. We will be back for another stay sometime soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


May 2016 à Hotel Broad Ripple (Indianapolis, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

What a great time we had -- wonderful rooms, service, and personal attention by Larry & Debbie. Look forward to coming again next year

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best night's sleep! à Brick Street Inn (Zionsville, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

I've stayed twice in room #5 and have had the est sleep ever! The bed is heavenly!! First time we stayed I mentioned that there was nothing to put your toiletries on besides the floor or toilet seat, which was a minus. Next time we stayed there was a hook on the back of the door AND a small attractive round table in the bathroom to place your toiletries on. Great improvement!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend get away à The Inn at Irwin Gardens (Columbus, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

My wife and I were looking for a unique experience, the Inn at Irwin Gardens delivered. Breakfast was delicious, the garden offered a pleasant place to sit and the house was full of charm and elegance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathe of fresh air! à Old Towne Carmel Bed and Breakfast (Carmel, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

This B&B is a true delight! From the crisp decor, to the delicious breakfast and afternoon treats. A recent change of owners has been seemless - from previous reviews to our experience - this is a lovely place to recharge during a visit to Indy! Rooms are comfortable, clean - attached bath/shower is not cramped at all - neighborhood is quiet and a nice walk to shopping/dining in the Art & Design District. Joe & Kelly are friendly and talented chef/bakers and mascot, Teddy is extremely delightful! We would highly recommend this B&B to you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}