Bernadine's Stillman Inn Avis

Ensemble
4,6

Plus d'infos

  • Chambre
    4,5
  • Services4,8
  • Qualité/Prix4,4
  • Propreté4,7
  • Repas4,6

Notation basée sur
173 Avis

Ecrire un avis

Wedding Weekend

5 sur avril 14, 2014

We wanted a destination wedding without having to fly. Bernadine's Stillman Inn was the perfect destination. Dave & Bernadine were absolutely perfect...Dave is a wonderful wedding coordinator, officiate, and B&B host. Bernadine handled the photography while Dave conducted the service. Then Dave took over for the pictures as Bernadine served the reception. No worries!! My husband and I were able to enjoy the day without having to worry about anything!


Great Experience at the Stillman Inn

5 sur février 12, 2014

I had originally booked a nearby hotel for a Galena trip before I realized that this would be an ideal time to propose to my girlfriend. I looked around at lodging that would be more romantic than a hotel and discovered a beautiful mid-19th-century mansion that was the epitome of romance for northern Illinois in winter (it even snowed gently throughout the day of my proposal). So, Stillman Inn on several categories: 1) Beauty - Majestic 1850's mansion 2) Romance - The Honeymoon sweet had 2 gas fireplaces and a four-poster bed and all the history we could ever desire 3) Service - Dave, the owner, worked closely with me on setting up my proposal night, from champagne to rose petals and everything in between. Breakfast was similarly awesome. Finally, he even helped us take pictures the day after to commemorate our moment. 4) Location..even in heavy snow, it's a 3 minute walk to the US Grant mansion. It's a 2 minute drive from everything in awesome, historical downtown Galena, and if it wasn't a snowstorm, would be a 10 minute walk.


Great Weekend Getaway!

4,6 sur février 06, 2014

My wife and I spent a weekend here and thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The room we had came with a whirlpool, fireplace and a full bathroom. Dave and Bernadine are super people and serve up an awesome breakfast. I was concerned that it might be a little awkward but they did a really awesome job making us feel comfortable. We came as strangers and left as friends. I have no regrets about this place and would stay there again.


Winter Getaway

5 sur janvier 07, 2014

I realized on this trip that the main reason I keep coming back to Galen is the Stillman Inn. It is one of many Bed and Breakfasts I have been to but it is easily the best. The fireplace room could not have been nicer or more romantic. It was a peaceful and restful getaway for after the holidays. Dave and Bernadine are excellent hosts and the effort they put into their B&B really shows. I will definitely be going back again.


Just FABULOUS

5 sur janvier 01, 2014

My wife won $2000 at Diamond Joe's in Dubuque IA and I asked her what she would like to do with it. Someone had handed her a brochure of The Stillman Inn in Galena IL....and she handed it to me and said, "Spend a weekend at this place and in Galena." Well, that's exactly what we did! I don't know who handed Jill the brochure, but that person deserves a big kiss! After making reservations with Dave over the phone, and then finally arriving 2 weeks later, we were immediately impressed by the most beautiful up-kept mansion. I can't imagine the work to keep something like this in 'tip-top shape', but somehow Dave and his crew manage to do it! Dave's motto is something like, "Come a stranger, leave a friend", and that's exactly how we feel about Dave and his lovely wife, Bernadine. He busted out laughing when I started singing, "Thank you for being my friend" as we hugged goodbye. Galena itself met all our expectations, and so did The Stillman Inn. The ROYALTY ROOM was the one we requested, and Jill said she felt like a queen in it. We were greeted by 'cutesy' King and Queen crowns on the beautiful bedspread. The room was great, and exactly what we expected in an over 150 year old home. The Inn itself is lovely, and as it was early in the day, Dave gave us the tour of all the empty rooms, explaining each one in great detail with historical data. The 'gathering room' (for breakfasts, games, meetings, etc) had a lovely little piano in it, which I played. The freezer in the hall was full of ice cream treats, fruits and cookies were there to snack on, and pop corn was there to be popped in the microwave. And, ah.....breakfast! Three kinds of heart-shaped pancakes, bacon, quiche (I hope I spelled that correctly), yogurt cups, coffee, tea, milk, orange juice....you don't go away hungry from their table, believe me. All in all...our stay at Stillman Inn was FABULOUS. We will be back, for sure.


Just OK

1,4 sur décembre 25, 2013

We were very excited about our stay in Galena and I researched a few B&B’s online. I called a few, but Dave Anderson at Bernadine’s Stillman Inn sold me over the phone. He was very gracious and accommodating and said everything I wanted to hear. And that was the problem. We arrived at the “mansion” and it was freezing. Apparently, they had a problem with their heating system. (The home is dated, and needs updating and repairs). We decided to upgrade our room, which was nice, it came with a 4 poster bed and Jacuzzi tub. When I asked, on the phone, what time is check in and check out, I was told “whenever you’d like” to both. Upon preparing to leave, we were told we needed to check out by 11am. I was also told on the phone that we’d have goodies and snacks, and “Grandma” would be baking cookies at night. Grandma was nowhere to be seen, and some stale cookies were on the table. I was also told that the breakfast was voted the “best” in Galena. It was mediocre at best. “Snacks” consisted of microwave pop corn. During breakfast I was freezing, the heat was either not working sufficiently, or the innkeepers decided that it was warm enough. So, all in all, an OK experience, soured by the fact that I was sold a much grander package than the one we received. We won’t be going back.


Relaxiing Getaway

5 sur décembre 24, 2013

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Bernadine's Stillman Inn. Dave went above and beyond to make our 10th Anniversary special. Room was cozy and breakfast was delicious. Really appreciated Dave giving us the tour and history of the Inn. We have already recommended Bernadine's to friends.


Holiday Stay

4,6 sur décembre 19, 2013

My wife and I stayed at Bernadine's Stillman Inn for a little holiday / anniversary getaway in the middle of December. Originally I had called to book the hotel for Saturday evening only, and David (the owner) immediately informed me that by taking the reservation he'd be eliminating the possibility of a Friday night booking, but that he was ok with that, and if I wanted the room at half price for both nights, he'd allow that. Our travel plans didn't allow for that, but it was an amazingly nice gesture on his part to offer. Upon arriving at the Inn we were met with a wonderful, cozy atmosphere, greeted by David himself, and given a tour of this beautifully decorated historic mansion. Refurbished impeccably by David and his wife (Bernadine), it's a trip back in time as you stand at the base of the arching staircase, or wander through the period modeled and decorated rooms. We enjoyed the Honeymoon suite, and were comfortable and at home with the double fire places, period furniture and matching 4 poster bed. Everything about the service, ambiance, and amenities was as promised, and couldn't have been improved upon.


Great Birthday Weekend

4,4 sur décembre 19, 2013

Our first visit to Galena was great, not the least of which was how welcome the folks at Bernadine's made us feel. Great breakfasts, excellent company of host and guests, and a beautiful snowy walk through Grant park during illuminaria weekend made for great memories. The Bday candle on the pancakes was a really nice touch!


Unforgetable stay

5 sur décembre 10, 2013

This was an amazing stay. Since the moment you walk in the B&B you feel welcomed! Dave was an amazing host and gave us great recommendations in what to do in town. Breakfast was delicious! This was our first B&B and it exceeded our expectations. Thank you again to Dave in making our time there memorable!


Stillman Inn Galena IL

4,8 sur novembre 29, 2013

This was by far the best bed and breakfast we've stayed at. The owners Dave and Bernadine were unbelievable hosts. We will be coming back to this awesome B&B!


excellent

4,0 sur novembre 21, 2013

Our stay at Bernadine's Stillman Inn was wonderful, short distance from downtown, super delicious breakfasts and other amenities not expected! Dave was a very hospitable host and made us feel welcome. Our first B and B experience was a great one. Quaint old mansion with lots of charm.


Home away from Home

4,8 sur octobre 29, 2013

From the moment that my friends and I walked into Stillman Inn, I felt like I was home; even though I was on a mini-vacation. Dave and Bernadine are friendly, and very helpful. They want to make your stay the best that it has ever been in Galena. I can say, I have been to Galena almost every year since I was a child, and this was one of the best times I have ever had. When Dave tells you at the end of you stay, that you are now part of their friends and family, you will truly believe it.


Home away from home

5 sur octobre 15, 2013

I loved our stay at the Stillman Inn. Our room was large with a fireplace, sitting area, lounge chair, comfortable bed and bathroom. It was quite and I loved the location, which was by Grants. Home. The owner Dave was by far the best bed and breakfast owner I had ever met! I have stayed at many B&B but this one had the best service.


Great Honeymoon Getaway

4,8 sur octobre 02, 2013

The Stillman Inn is a great destination for a weekend away. We had a short few days away for our honeymoon and thoroughly enjoyed our time at the inn. Dave and the staff are incredibly friendly and accommodating. Expect an extensive verbal tour of Galena and all it has to offer when you get there, and popcorn and ice cream whenever you want it! We were a little nervous about the "breakfast" part of the B&B, but it was a delicious and fun experience. Our hosts and the other guests were great company. Thank you so much for a wonderful stay!


Charming, Historical B&B

4,8 sur septembre 02, 2013

The Stillman Inn is in an excellent location. The owners have done a great job with period furnishings and have nicely added modern features such as a Jacuzzi tub and cable tv along movies available.


Just plain awesome!

5 sur août 22, 2013

The Stillman Inn was our first experience with a B&B. I can't say enough good things about it. We booked the Honey Moon suite for our anniversary and it was perfect. The room offered a sitting room, private bath, hot tub, a beautiful canopy bed, and a private deck with a pleasant view. Dave made us feel like an old friend coming to stay...he was so pleasant that we decided to stay an extra night. Hannah made us a great breakfast each morning and was a joy to visit with. You have a heck of an employee there Dave! We will certainly be back again, and I will tell everyone I know how awesome the Stillman is. Thank you again many times over for a GREAT anniversary. We will see you next year if not sooner!


Our first stay at Bernadine's Stillman Inn

5 sur juillet 25, 2013

We had the most relaxing stay at the Inn, enjoying the beautiful grounds, the great location WITH PARKING and being able to be a part of the past while enjoying the privacy and quiet of the place. Dave was a great host and Hannah, a very welcoming hostess. Our breakfasts were personalized and very delicious. We thought the wine and cheese reception was a great vehicle for getting to know the others staying at the Inn. We would highly recommend the place!!


Second Time To Galena

3,6 sur juillet 19, 2013

This was my wife's and I second trip to Galena and our first time to Bernadine's Stillman Inn. Dave was the most gracious host and made feel as if we had been friends for a very long time. My sister and her husband also came with us, as this was their first time to stay at a B n B. I know that they were impressed and enjoyed the stay. The breakfasts were very good and the rooms were clean and inviting. I would recommend the Stillman Inn to anyone who needs a nice relaxing stay with good food and company.


New friends

5 sur avril 28, 2013

If you are looking for a home away from home you must stay at the Stillman Inn. Dave and Bernadine are the most warm and welcoming people you will meet in Galena. The layout of the house depicts the era it came from beautifully. We will be sure to return there again when we go to Galena. No other B&B can top them. My husband was even overwhelmed by all the care that was given to us during our stay. If your unsure where to stay while visiting then just go in to meet Dave and once you meet him you will want to unpack your bags right there and stay. Thank you again Dave and Bernadine for a wonderful weekend. Rod and Rene'


History, Romance, and a Tasty Breakfast!

4,8 sur février 01, 2013

We visited Bernadine's Stillman Inn for my boyfriend's birthday and were greeted by Tim who was extremely kind and helpful in getting us oriented in Galena (it was our first time.) He provided us with a complete tour of the old home which was beautiful, well-maintained, and included an ice cream bar! The experience was exactly what we were looking for, the breakfast in the morning was delicious and kept us warm all morning as we toured the U.S. Grant home across the street. I can't say enough about how great Tim was and how cozy the Inn was even in January! We'll definitely be back!


First time Bed & Breakfast experience

5 sur janvier 22, 2013

This was a great choice for a little mini getaway for our anniversary and our first time trying a bed&breakfast. The Stillman Inn was recommended by friends that have stayed here and enjoyed it. I was glad we came at a slower time of the year and there weren't many others staying at the Inn but us, so if felt more special, and Dave and Bernadine made us feel at home. Our only regret was we only booked it for one night, we would have liked to have stayed another. The room was really nice, the bed comfortable and the stay was enjoyable. Dave has an infectious personality that puts you in a great mood, and he is very knowledgeable and helpful with ideas for places to go and restaurants to try. But the breakfast was also delicious. They provided 2 complimentary bottled waters in the mini fridge in our room, we wouldn't have brought some if we knew, that was a nice surprise. I would like to go back.


Loved it!

4,4 sur janvier 05, 2013

Bernadine's was a charming place to stay. The innkeepers are great! Extremely friendly, hospitable, funny, and willing to help you with whatever you need. The house and rooms were great...filled with that antique/Victorian vibe you would expect at a bed and breakfast. The house was a short walk to main street galena...you just have to walk a few blocks to the bridge and cross over the river to get to downtown. I would definitely return again and recommend it to others.


Cozy with Character!!!

5 sur janvier 03, 2013

The Stillman Inn was a great place to stay! We stayed for our 10th anniversary. It was our first time at a bed & Breakfast and it did not disappoint. The character of the house with the smiling, friendly service of the innkeeper made for a delightful stay. We felt at home, but were treated as guests. We have made a new vacation spot and will definitely be returning. The setting, the room, the food...A wonderful place...we soon forgot it was so cold outside.


Great Honeymoon Location

5 sur janvier 03, 2013

We spent our honeymoon at the Stillman Inn. It was a fabulous experience! Our suite was beautiful. We had 2 working fireplaces, a jacuzzi tub and a ridiculously comfortable bed! The owners were so kind and helped us plan out each day over breakfast. We really liked that the Inn felt private. We will absolutely be back in the future!


EXCELLENT UPSCALE B&B

4,8 sur novembre 23, 2012

We've stayed at B&B's all over the world and the Stillman Inn is the Best!. Dave and Bernadine were exellent and friendly hosts. Their attention to detail both in the maintenance level and the extras (e.g. 24 hour icecream bars, popcorn, etc..) was impressive. The Victorian style Inn with the fireplaces and impecible decor was an added touch that is unusual for a B&B. We couldn't have chosen a better location for our 40th wedding anniversary celebration.


Family and Friends

4,8 sur octobre 21, 2012

We had such a great time. There was six in my party. We would like to say Sarah made us feel like we were at home plus so much more. The Inn was great ! The service, rooms, and food were great! I just can't say enough. We will go again. Betty Severns Illinois


Girls Weekend - Year of the 60's

3,6 sur octobre 05, 2012

Spent a wonderful weekend in Galena at Bernadine's Stillman Inn with some of my high school friends, celebrating the year we all turn 60! The rooms were very nice, the beds comfy and the food exactly what we liked. Dave was an excellent host and Bernadine was busy with the finishing touches for a wedding on Saturday at the Wedding Chapel at the Bernadine Stillman. The weather, which I think Dave ordered especially for us, couldn't have been better! Also spent time on the front porch, drinking our champagne and wishing ourselves a Happy Birthday! We'll definitely return to Galena and the Stillman Inn for a "do-over" of our perfect weekend.


Really enjoyed our stay

4,4 sur août 20, 2012

We recently stayed at the Stillman Inn, and were very pleased with our stay. We stayed in one of the smaller rooms, and next time we plan to stay in one of the larger ones. The breakfast was delicious, and we really enjoyed Dave's outgoing nature and sense of humor! We will be back!


Ole Roommates Getaway

4,6 sur août 13, 2012

What a great setting for reuniting our past. It was quaint, cozy, relaxing. Our tea party was delightful! Bernadine and her mother did a beautiful job preparing all sorts of delicious, elegant finger foods. The tea room was interesting and it was fun wearing fancy hats and just relaxing and visiting for longer than we should probably have stayed. The breakfast and treats throughout the days were superb. The hour long trolley car ride gave us a nice understanding of the history of Galena and of course shopping and eating at the fine establishments is always fun. We could not have asked for better hosts than Dave and Bernadine. They made us feel right at home. We will be back.


A great place for a nice relaxing and pleasant stay

4,0 sur août 12, 2012

My wife and I spent two nights and had a wonderful time. Dave and the entire staff were very friendly and helpful. The Inn had a very good period look both outside and inside, but had all of the amenities you would expect at any B&B. Dave was very helpful with information about Galena’s restaurants, shops, historic sites, and other activities in the area. Would recommend giving Bernadine's Stillman Inn a try.


Great place to stay

4,8 sur juillet 27, 2012

Very friendly innkeepers, great rooms, excellent breakfast, close to downtown.


Very nice time - wished we could have stayed longer

4,4 sur juillet 18, 2012

Dave and Bernadine worked very hard to make our stay enjoyable. We would go back just for the breakfast - heart shaped pancakes and the works to go with it. The Inn is close to everything for walking. The free cookies and icecream bars were a nice touch


Our 30th Wedding Anniversary

5 sur juin 23, 2012

My husband and I spent our 30th wedding anniversary at the Stillman Inn. We wanted something romantic and special. We had never stayed at a B&B before as my husband was not keen on the idea. Our stay exceeded our expectations. It was much more comfortable than a hotel. There were late night snacks available like ice cream, popcorn, cake, and fruits. Our room had a jacuzi, fire place, and a flat screen T.V. with a library of movies to watch. My favorite part was sipping on wine bought from the local winery on the front porch swing watching the sun set. The ambiance and hospitality was perfect. Breakfast was awesome as well. I would highly recommend Bernadine's Stillman Inn as well as Galena for a wonderful getaway. Thank you Dave and Bernadine.


Expensive and Disappointing

1,6 sur juin 21, 2012

For the prices charged at Bernadine's Stillman Inn, we found the B&B quite disappointing. Everything was done on the cheap, and the host seemed to think that his obtrusive "friendliness" made up for the paucity of amenities. The mansion was quaint, but the decoration was obviously do-it-yourself, with many furnishings looking as if they'd come from garage sales. Carpets badly needed cleaning, and the place was rather shabby. Bathroom amenities included only small, cheap-motel quality soap, one lotion, and one packet of combined shampoo-conditioner. What the advertizing describes as free drinks in the in-room refrigerators consisted of two bottles of water. Rooms had window air conditioning units, and the proprietor had the audacity to ask if we wished to use the air conditioning on a day of 90-degree+ temperatures. (Was he hoping we'd say no, and he'd save a little on electricity?) We have enjoyed B&Bs all over Europe and the Middle East and were appalled at the chintziness of the Stillman Inn. When we arrived, we were offered a glass of tap water (we are used to being offered at least tea and biscuits). In fact, there was a charge for afternoon tea. Breakfasts were confined to only one hour (8:30-9:30), and while the French toast and pancakes were quite good, the two brown-n-serve sausages OR two strips of cheap microwave bacon were indicative of the Inn's stinginess. Four one-inch pieces of coffeecake were the allotment for a table of eight. Had we been charged $90 or $100 a night, we may have been willing to put up with bargain-hotel amenities and furnishing, but for more than $200/night, Bernadine's Stillman Inn was very disappointing indeed.


Stillman Inn is a fabulous place to stay!

5 sur février 03, 2012

This was my husband's and mine first stay ever at a B&B. I don't think we could have picked a better one. Dave Anderson is a great host, he made sure we were well taken care of. Their homemade breakfast was to die for! I'd definitely recommend this lovely place to anyone! Its so close to downtown Galena.


The Stillman Inn in Galena Rocks!

4,0 sur janvier 09, 2012

My girlfriend and I needed to get away from Chicago for a few days and relax. The Stillman Inn was a perfect choice. It is a nice change from chain hotels and it's history and period restoration make it a great change of pace. Our room was spacious, very clean, had a working fireplace that we enjoyed very much, and we loved the colors of the room and the way it was decorated. The food was really good and we had the good fortune of having breakfast every morining with some really nice and enjoyable other guests. Another good reason to stay at the Stillman Inn was the great hospitaliy we were shown by the owner and his staff. His positive, "how can I help make this a great stay for you?" attitude, was refreshing. We had a great experience and plan to return.


A friendly and merry host.

5 sur janvier 09, 2012

My girlfriend and I discovered bed and breakfasts early last year, so by the time we'd reached The Stillman Inn Halloween weekend, we'd thought we'd seen it all. How wrong we were, and delighted to be so! Dave welcomed us into his home as though we were long-lost friends, and the comfort we felt in our room (and at the breakfast table) was of considerable quality. Located across the street from U.S. Grant's home (and one of the best views of Galena), and conveniently located just off IL-Rt 20, Dave & Bernadine made our visit to Galena a fond memory and story to share. Affordable, comfortable, and vegetarian friendly!


Great First Experience

4,0 sur décembre 23, 2011

This was the first time we had ever stayed at a Bed & Breakfast. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay. The rooms were comfortable and the food was great. Most of all, we enjoyed visiting with the other guests at breakfast. We may never see these folks again, but we felt a real connection with each of them.


Very Warm and Friendly!!

4,8 sur novembre 14, 2011

This was not only our first time at a B&B, but it was our mini-honeymoon as well as my husband's birthday...and it was a perfect weekend thanks to Dave (the owner). I wanted to surprise my husband with a cake in his room and asked Dave if he had any ideas as to who could deliver a cake. Wouldn't you know, he went and bought a cake his self and had it put in the room for me! Other perks were wine hour, a homemade breakfast and friendly conversation. By the end of the night he felt more like 'uncle Dave' rather than an Innkeeper. Very personable, sweet and kind couple and we will always return to The Stillman Inn whenever we visit Galena :)


Awesome place to stay

4,8 sur novembre 06, 2011

My husband and I loved staying here. Breakfast was fantastic and the innkeeper Dave was fabulous. We will definately stay here again.


First time stay at a B&B

3,2 sur novembre 02, 2011

This was our first stay at a B&B and it was wonderful. Dave was very accomodating without being overwheming.


1st time at B & B

4,4 sur octobre 25, 2011

Excellent experience! Dave & Bernadine make you feel at home and do a great job of introducing you to other guests to make everyone feel at ease. They are most helpful in all regards. Great breakfast too. We'll be back!


First timers!

5 sur octobre 19, 2011

This was our first time at a bed/breakfast, and it couldnt have been better!! Dave is such a nice guy! Will definitely be back and would recommend Stillmans to everyone! Its like a little piece of heaven! (will also recommend-Jamie's Wine Bar downtown)


Just say ahhhhh !

5 sur septembre 18, 2011

From the moment you check in at the Stillman, your hosts, Dave & Bernandine are there to make sure you thoroughly enjoy your stay in Galena. My sister and I stayed for two nights recently and it was so perfect. We wanted for nothing! I especially loved check in. My sister and I had a cocktail while Dave explained all the great places to visit in Galena... even a personalized map which was soooooo valuable! His recommendations of restaurants were perfect!!! The Stillman Inn is a beautiful example of history preserved :) We hope to be back soon!!


Beautiful room - beautiful Inn - Wonderful Hosts!

5 sur septembre 08, 2011

This was our first stay at a B&B and it was a very positive experience. Dave and Bernadine are gracious hosts - their home is beautiful - the breakfasts were fantastic. What more could one ask for? We will definitely be back next time we are in Galena.


Very Nice Weekend

4,6 sur août 25, 2011

We stayed in the Dreams Of The Past; was nicely dectorated and comfortable. Very nice breakfast with a pleasant staff.


A Relaxing, very delightful getaway weekend we loved!

3,6 sur juillet 24, 2011

Host and Hostess Dave and Bernadine Anderson provided a very caring, sociable and helpful atmosphere for all the guests and made sure we all were cared for individually. Their genuine friendliness and constant attention to the smallest details made our stay so comfortable! Their exceptional breakfasts were the best we have ever had at a B&B. We loved the Inn and we loved the Andersons. We would definitely recommend this inn and hope to return there ourselves!


We had a wonderful time!

4,4 sur juillet 15, 2011

I brought my mom here for her birthday. Dave treats everyone with such care, but at the same time makes you feel more special than the last guest. He always introduced us as 'This is Denise and her most favorite person in the world, her mother, Gerry!" My mom got the biggest kick out of it. Dave was full of suggestions of what to see and where to eat. No matter what you asked for, his answer was "Why not?" with a big smile. There are a lot of beautiful places in Galena, but Dave and Bernadine are by far the most personable of any inkeepers I have met before. I would definately stay here again.


great time in galena

5 sur juillet 12, 2011

our first time in a bed and breakfast and it was great.the stillman inn is a lovely building in a great location.dave and bernadine are graciuos hosts and gave excellant advice on things to do and see in galena.we hope to visit again soon.


Great place to relax

4,6 sur juin 28, 2011

The Stillman Inn was a wonderful place to relax. We were biking in the Galena area and it was great to relax in the hot tub at the end of the day. Dave made sure we were very comfortable and he was a great host. We appreciated his suggestions on dining and other events in the area. The rooms were beautiful and nicely decorated to match the era of the inn.


Stillman Inn is Simply a WOW!

5 sur juin 28, 2011

Beautiful Stillman Inn full of Victorian Splendor- Great Company from it's hosts Dave and Bernadine Stillman. We came to celebrate our 25th Wedding Anniversary and Dave agreed to ceremony to renew our Wedding Vows. It was gorgeous! Dave took awesome pictures for us at very reasonable cost that will forever hold our special day in our hearts. The Breakfasts are delicious and made even better because Dave aquaints his guests with one another and it makes it feel like breakfast at home away from home. Thank you Dave and Bernadine for making a celebration of our 25 years of marriage perfect! We will be back but we won't wait for 25 more years it will probably be this fall. I hear Galena is GORGEOUS in the fall. Gary & Dianne Holst Oskaloosa, IA


Friendly, helpful,convenient

4,4 sur juin 12, 2011

What else could you ask for? Dave's personally drawn map was great. Breakfast were delicious and other guests were fun to talk to.


Come as strangers, leave as friends

4,2 sur juin 12, 2011

There is a sign in the dining room that says, "Come as strangers, leave a friends." With the level of hospitality, this is so true. Dave is willing to help with any question or need, no matter the time of day! The atmosphere at meals is very open and welcoming, and the food is good. The room felt very private, and I heard no noise from other rooms. Would definitely stay here again!


Great Experience, beautiful Inn

4,0 sur juin 07, 2011

This was our first experience at a bed and breakfast and we enjoyed it. The Inn was close to the things we wanted to do (see downtown and bike ride on the rail trails) and it was fun to bike and walk through the neighborhood. The breakfasts were terrific and the grounds were beautiful.


Mediocre Food, but good hospitality

2,8 sur juin 06, 2011

It really was a nice experience. Dave is super hospitable, and helpful. Sometimes maybe too helpful, for instance check in took too long. We only met Bernadine once, which was disappointing, and based on other reviews, that seems to be a common occurrence. She just wasn't around ever, not even at breakfast. What exactly is her role at the Inn, besides having her name on the place. The food however, was not good. If the bacon wasn't microwaved, it sure seemed like it. Everything seemed like it was prepped in advance, frozen, and reheated to order. We expected the "best breakfast in the midwest" like they advertised, and this wasn't the case. The best part of breakfast was the yogurt. The cookies in the cookie jar that they advertise were store bought, and not good. And they advertise drinks in the room fridge, but there were only 2 bottles of water. Rooms were mostly clean, though we found hair in our tub. Furniture is super worn, and uncomfortable, especially the couches and chairs. Bed wasn't bad. This place was charming, but I don't know that we would ever go back. Still, despite the setbacks, we made the best of things, and had an overall good experience.


A Wonderful Anniversary Get-Away

5 sur juin 05, 2011

We celebrated our 16th wedding anniversary with owners Dave & Bernadine. We had such a wonderful time that we ended up coming back the following week. The rooms are beautifully decorated, reasonably priced, and very comfortable. Apparently I slept so well my wife said I didn't even snore. The breakfast was fantastic. Regarding the service. That's the best part. You will immediately become friends with owners Dave and Bernadine. They are a lovely couple who are clearly in the right business. They love people. Love doing the B & B. And have a wonderful heart for God. They made us feel so welcome. We can't wait to go back.


Night in Galena

3,4 sur juin 01, 2011

We had a restful night at Bernadine's Stillman Inn. Dave was helpful in suggesting activities and restaurants in Galena.


Beautiful!!

4,8 sur mai 31, 2011

Wonderful atmosphere! Dave and Bernadine were so friendly and welcoming! The mansion has a great authentic but comfortable and modern feel to it. Breakfast was delicious! The location is great for easily getting to downtown. All in all a wonderful first experiance at a bed and breakfast and would definitely stay here again!!


Civil War Era Inn with a Heart

5 sur mai 23, 2011

My husband and I are Civil War History buffs and often chatted about visiting Grant's Home in Galena, IL. What we found near the lazy Mississippi on the borders of Iowa, Illinois and Wisconsin was so much more. The minute you walk inside the threshold of Bernadine's Stillman Inn you step in time to a more gracious time in history. The credo in the period dining room is; "you come as strangers and you leave as friends." ... it is all true. The Inn's owners are as gracious as hosts as the Stillman's who entertained General Grant when he would stay with them at the Inn. From the beautifully restored guest rooms, to the ruby glassware and carefully preserved main rooms - the Stillman remains the Inn with a heart. Grant's home is a stone throw away from the Inn on the opposite side of the street - I'd suggest taking one of the tours through the home ... but keep in mind ... do that toward the end of your stay - less you miss President Grant's visits in one of his favorite smoking rooms in the Stillman. My husband and I stayed at the Stillman Inn on our honeymoon five years ago, and again just in the beginning of this month for our anniversary. It was a visit to remember.


Average accomodations, friendly service

3,0 sur mai 16, 2011

Dave was a great guy, but the Stillman Inn was average. We had a tough time sleeping with the neighbor's television cranked up until after midnight, but that was not in Dave's control. Breakfast was average, lots of stuff from the freezer case and not very tasty. We will return to Galena, but probably won't be back to the Stillman.


The perfect place to get ENGAGED!

4,2 sur avril 10, 2011

My boyfriend and I were searching for the perfect place to stay in Galena for a quiet, romantic get away from the hustle and bustle of Chicago. We did a quick search on the internet and stumbled upon Bernadine's Stillman Inn. We had read nothing but fantastic reviews and thought we'd give it a try and decided to stay in the Grand Romance Room. The room was equipped with a jacuzzi tub and a fireplace. and was clean and quaint. (which we were searching for). Dave, the owner, was just a delight!!! He welcomed us with a warm smile, a small tour, and a map of Galena. He even sat us down and gave suggestions of where to eat. That night, my boyfriend proposed! The next morning at breakfast, we announced our engagement to our new friends. Dave was so delighted that he took us out on the front porch and snapped pictures of a reenactment for us to bring home and frame. It was a lot of fun! We left with new friends we'd met across the hall, a great experience, and a new ring! I would recommend Bernadine's Stillman Inn to anyone looking for a fun getaway in Galena. The Inn is just up the hill from downtown Galena. Dave takes your order every morning and Bernadine prepares a fantastic meal! The smaller rooms are upstairs and the Grand Romance Room and Honeymoon Suite are downstairs by the front door. I never had an issue of privacy our loudness. Just know that the rooms are located at the front of the house. Check it out! It's like staying over at your friends place for the night, but with plenty of privacy. We will definitely be back! Bernadine's Stillman Inn has a new place in our hearts.


Romance room

4,6 sur janvier 21, 2011

We had a great time and the romance room was great! We enjoyed the fireplace and the hot tub was ust what we needed on a cold weekend. We will definitely return and Dave and Bernadine were a lot of fun. the breakfasts were really good and we loved the company of the other guests. This is something that all couples should do at least once!


Delightful, warm and welcoming

4,8 sur novembre 12, 2010

Dave and Bernadine certainly know how to make you feel like royalty would like to feel. Their amazingly restored mansion is a treat to visit. Conversations flow freely and guests become friends while sharing a wonderful breakfast in a sumptuous dining room. We'd go back in a heartbeat.


Not so good

2,0 sur octobre 04, 2010

The room we stayed in was one with a whilrpool, the tub took forever to fill, hot water pressure is bad. The bed was so uncomfortable that we didn't sleep both nights we stayed, and the pillows were flat. Dave the owner is a very nice guy and was very knowlageabel about Glena. There was no cookie jars, or fresh fruit and the only ice cream they had were ice cream bars in a freezer with ice. The house was clean but lots of dust behind the bed. The breakfast we had both days was fair, it seemed like they were trying to make a little bit of food go a long way. I called Dave to let him know about the uncomfortable bed and that we didn't sleep and he apoligized but didn't even offer us some kind of reimbursment, I will never stay here again.


Wonderful Weekend Getaway!!!!

5 sur septembre 28, 2010

This was our first time at a B&B. WOW!!! Everything was awesome!! The breakfasts were great, the room was superb and can't say enough about Dave - You'll like him ... he's a nice guy!! Galena is a beautiful city. The restaurants were great & the shopping was fun too. We can't wait to go back!! Well worth the drive, time & money!! Will recommend to everyone!!


We'll Be Back!!!

5 sur septembre 14, 2010

We chose the Stillman Inn, for not only our first Bed and Breakfast experience, but also our first trip to Galena. Bernadine's by far exceeded our expectations. From the excellent service, which started before we even arrived, with a phone call from the Innkeeper to make sure all was well, and to see if we needed directions. To the outstanding special touches, with refreshments in the room, ice cream treats, and delicious treats available 24x7 (and the popcorn)!! I loved that the location was within walking distance to downtown, and Grant's home. Breakfast was SO delicious, and I loved that there were different options every morning! Thank you Dave for a perfect vacation!!


Innkeepers Extraordinaire!!

4,8 sur août 30, 2010

My husband surprised me with a weekend in Galena at Bernadine's Stillman Inn. It was absolutely a fantastic weekend thanks to Dave and Bernadine and their very beautiful inn. They are both very friendly and really care about you and making your stay everything you want it to be. Dave is very much a concierge. He provides you with ideas of what to see and how to get there. He has ideas for entertainment and restaurants and makes the reservations for you. He provides you with his cell phone number in case you are out and need his help for anything. He is a friend away from home. The inn is beautifully decorated and well cared for. The breakfasts are delicious and would satisfy anyone. We highly recommend the inn and Dave and Bernadine. experience.


Outstanding B & B

4,4 sur août 03, 2010

What a wonderful place for a get-away. Dave was such a fantastic host. We enjoyed the wonderful breakfast along with great conversaton with the other guests. Can't wait to return for our next trip to Galena.


Would definitely stay again

4,6 sur juillet 26, 2010

Dave was the highlight of our trip to Galena. What a nice guy! He provided a map of all the main attractions in town, especially where to eat! He really made it a point to keep all the guests feeling like they're family, introducing everyone as they arrived, memorizing names and where people were from. The home is beautiful, the food was stellar (ask for the Brummel & Brown on your toast) and our room was very nice (it had a mini-fridge stocked with FREE drinks!). We will definitely make it a point to stay there again.


Right At Home In Galena

4,2 sur juin 24, 2010

From the moment we walked in, Dave made us feel right at home. The accomodations were wonderful, the breakfasts delicious and Dave seved as everything from Bellman to Concierge. He gave us great tips about restaurants, area attractions and antique shops. This was a top rate B & B experience. We can't wait to return to visit Galena again and of course, stay at the Stillman Inn.


Great Time in Galena at the Stillman Inn

4,6 sur juin 19, 2010

We had a great stay at the Stillman Inn. Dave was great at giving us a overview of the area, recommending the best places to eat, shop and visit. He gave us the right level of detail and was not too overwhelming. The breakfast was also very good, with Lovecakes and a great omelet. A nice hot cup of coffee was also appreciated, along with the supply of ice cream bars that helped on the nice warm day. The rooms were very well kept and nicely decorated. It was a great time, close to downtown, and right by Grant's home. Thanks for the enjoyable stay at a good price!


Outstanding for the 5th time!

5 sur juin 14, 2010

This was our 5th stay at the Stillman and it was probably the best so far. Last year we went for our honeymoon and this year was to celebrate our 1st anniversary. Dave and Bernadine outdid themselves once again. Breakfast was great, sitting on the porch chatting with them was great, the whole stay was just....GREAT! We even made some friends who were also guests at the Inn and were able to go out and have a few drinks with them. We will be back again, hopefully sooner than later. You can't ask for a better place to stay or better people to stay with.


Best B&B in Galena

5 sur juin 01, 2010

I can't say enough good things about Dave & Bernadine & the Stillman Inn. My wife & I were married there a few weeks ago and it was just a wonderful experience. Dave took care of everything which allowed us to concentrate on the important thing---our marriage. The Inn is beautiful, close to downtown, and easy to find. It was very clean & cozy. Also it is very easy to find. We won't hesitate to visit again for our anniversary!


awesome b&b with outstanding service october 2009

4,6 sur avril 18, 2010

the bernadine stillman inn far exceeded our expectations. Dave & Bernadine were very personable and did everything possible to make us comfortable. The breakfast was excellent. We will never forget david's generosity & understanding. Back in June 2009 my wife became seriously ill and we were booked for the inn the coming weekend. Dave was kind enough to find another party to take our place for at least one night and did not charge us despite the cancellation policy. We booked another stay for October and were extremely pleased overall with Dave & Bernadine's service and their wonderful inn. We highly recommend this inn. P.& T. Colella.


First time at a B&B...LOVED IT!

4,4 sur mars 08, 2010

Absolutely adored the Stillman! It was our first time to Galena and first B&B experience. We spent the first night in Galena at the Stillman and the second night at another bed and breakfast (I wont mention the name). Let me start off by telling you about the SECOND place....Beautiful house, but wouldn't step foot inside it again. We had the "suite" that consisted of a tiny tv in the front sitting area (not in our bedroom), no microwave or fridge for our leftovers from town earlier, no one past 9:00 to ask for anything since the innkeeper did not stay on property, and worse of all...no thermostat! Our room was about 85 degrees and we could do nothing about it. Luckily for us there was a Walmart down the street that we had to go to for anything we needed (ice, dvds, wine bottle openers, ect.) The Stillman Inn was just the opposite. Dave made us feel so comfortable and welcome. The kitchen was always open to help ourselves to popcorn, ice cream, tea, chocolate chip cookies, milk, and orange juice. Our room was immaculate and stocked with anything and everything we could have needed. We had a ceiling fan right above our bed and the ability to control the temperature in the room. Our fridge was stocked with a variety of pop and bottled water. We had our own little coffee maker in the room. On top of the fireplace was a wine chiller and bottle opener (which was why we assumed the next place would have one also), bathrobes, and a nice selection of dvds and vhs movies for us to pick from. They really thought of everything! When I snuck downstairs to the kitchen in the middle of the night for cookies, all the lights were on in all the hallways and rooms so I didnt have to feel like I was lurking around in the dark (like the other place). All in all...it was just wonderful and I can't wait to go back!!


High Standard

4,6 sur mars 01, 2010

This was my first time at a B & B. Dave and Bernadine were so wonderful. He gave great tips on where to eat, what to do and was just a terrific host. He was pretty right on with his recommendations. It's very close to Main Street and the mansion is decorated just perfectly. The Stillman Inn has set the bar pretty high. We will definitely go back.


A Happy Valentines Stay

5 sur février 15, 2010

We have stayed at many B&B's in Galena in the last 25yrs.This was our first stay at the Stillman Inn. We loved it! The Inn keepers were great and the food was wonderful. We would definately would go back and tell our friends.


Great place for a getaway

4,6 sur octobre 12, 2009

Beautiful scenery to relax to. Downtown Galena is just a few miles away. Wonderful service and very friendly. We will come back.


Our favorite in Galena

4,2 sur septembre 17, 2009

We stayed at Bernadine's Stillman Inn over a busy Labor Day weekend, and had a fantastic time. The room was nice, the breakfasts delicious, but most importantly, the service was absolutley outstanding. Dave has an insider's knowledge of Galena and was able to direct us to new restaraunts and activities, even though we'd been to Galena many times. Overall, we had a great time and will be booking at the Stillman Inn again!


awesome!

5 sur septembre 09, 2009

we had never stayed in a B&B and had some high expectations. Dave Anderson showered us with genuine hospitality and treated us like we were old friends. we look forward to stopping by on our next trip to Galena. highly recommended!


Spent our honeymoon here

4,8 sur août 14, 2009

We were very impressed with our host and hostess! Dave & Bernadine are great people! They have put a lot of work into the inn and it shows! We highly recommend the Stillman!


Fabulous

4,0 sur juin 25, 2009

Dave and Bernadine are wonderful people and their staff is great. The Inn is a short walk through the park and over the foot bridge to the town. We enjoyed Jim Post's Mark Twain and the Laughing River one man play/musical. The Inn is cosy and comfortable and sunny. A wonderful great old house.


Will stay again and again

5 sur juin 22, 2009

This was the 4th time that my now husband and I have stayed at the Stillmann and it was as wonderful now as it was the first time we stayed. We first picked the Stillmann because of the "extras" they offer, like the fresh baked cookies and ice cream bar, but fell in love and have stayed no where else since. This time we went for our honeymoon!! We will be back to the Stillmann. Dave is a wonderful host. We got to sit and talk with him awhile during this visit and he is just a warm and truly caring person that just spills off positive engery. I would recommend this B & B to anyone and everyone!!


4 times can't be wrong

4,8 sur juin 20, 2009

We have been visiting Galena and the Stillman for years now. Every time we come we stay at the Stillman. Dave is one of the most genuine, nicest people I have had the pleasure of meeting. We wouldn't consider another B&B when this one is so great.


Excellent First Bed and Breakfast!

4,8 sur juin 17, 2009

This was our first stay at a B&B. We were surprised beyond belief. We stayed during the week and it was so quiet, even though there were 2 other couples staying here too! The room was wonderful, the color was gorgeous. The owner was a perfect host making us feel like we were the only ones there. I now understand why so many people enjoy staying at B&B's. We will definitely be back!


Wonderful time at the Stillman!

4,8 sur juin 13, 2009

After much research, we picked the Bernadine's Stillman Inn for our first stay at a bed and breakfast. It was everything we hoped for. The mansion was beautiful, the accomodations were far beyond what we expected, and the hospitality of the inn keeper was outstanding. Dave greeted us when we arrived and made us feel right at home our entire stay. We can't wait to go back!


Great time in Galena

3,8 sur juin 10, 2009

This was our first experience at a bed & breakfast. We had a very romantic weekend. We enjoyed our stay and will try a bed & breakfast again.


Great stay!!

4,2 sur mai 31, 2009

We stayed in the 'Dreams of the Past' room and it was a true pleasure. It was our first time in a B&B and we will definitley do it again! Dave was a gracious and hospitable host! Thanks to all at the Stillman Inn!!


The best of the best!

5 sur mai 22, 2009

As our first stay at a B&B, this was an incredible experience. While we loved all that Galena has to offer, the Stillman Inn was the highlight of our weekend. It's personal, comfortable and beautiful. Dave is so accommodating, and has a wonderful sense of humor. We will totally be back!


Great value and overall great experience!

5 sur mai 18, 2009

We stayed at the Stillman because of the high reviews here, and they were completely true! It was extremely clean, the rooms and inn were elegant, yet tasteful, the food was great, as were all of the extra little perks--snacks and drinks whenever you want them, movies, a porch swing and perfect location. Dave and Bernadine are wonderful hosts and so helpful and welcoming! We can't wait to go back!


Amazing First B&B experience

5 sur mai 18, 2009

This was our first time staying at a B&B. We were a little nervous since we weren't sure what to expect. Dave (the Inn Keeper) was fantastic he made us feel right at home. He provided us with information about the area and was eager to help. The food was amazing!!! We both recommend the Inn hands down and the next time we are in Galena we plan on staying their again.


Ist time in Galena

4,4 sur avril 07, 2009

My wife and I wanted a great place to stay for a romantic night away from home. We found Bernadine's Stillman Inn on this website and liked what we saw. But it was only after speaking with Dave Anderson that we decided to book right away. Dave and Bernadine are wonderful innkeepers, and it was an absolute joy to meet them. Our room was great, with a jacuzzi tub for two and working fireplace, and Dave and Bernadine saw fit to include every little detail, like a pair of wine glasses - you'd be surprised how many B & B's forget simple things like that. Breakfast was delicious, and the conversation with the other guests was a lot of fun! If there is any question, Bernadine's Stillman Inn is the place to stay when visiting Galena!


Best Place on my Trip

5 sur avril 03, 2009

Best Place I stayed on my trip from Delray Beach, FL to Minneapolis, MN. Such a great place to relax on the last night of my trip. Loved the fireplace, the bed, the decor of the room, the breakfast and the Innkeeper. Totally wonderful experience.


A couple days of sheer happiness!

4,6 sur mars 12, 2009

My boyfriend and I just spent a couple of days relaxing at the Stillman and couldn't be more happy. We stayed in the Honeymoon Suite which had this relaxing energy and old-school beauty. I felt like a princess the whole time! The Stillman Inn is physically gorgeous and the whole inn has such beauty, but for me, the chocolate icing on the cake was the innkeeper, Dave. He was sweet and funny and kind and made us feel so incredibly welcome and special. He is a genuine person, and also genuinely cares about your stay. I highly recommend trying out the Stillman Inn. You will definitely come back!


A great get-a-way

3,6 sur février 16, 2009

When my husband and I wanted to plan a last minute retreat, Dave and Bernadine were there with the perfect location and excellent service to give us the rest we needed in a beautiful environment. The rooms were well-equipped with modern conveniences but all the historical charm to take us back in time a century or two.


An Enjoyable New Year!2009 Weekend!

5 sur janvier 20, 2009

The Stillman Inn is a Nice place to stay-much different than typical hotel/motels. This was our,(Kelly and Tim) First stay at a Bed and Breakfast. Thanks to Dave and Bernadine for accomadating us during our stay,Breakfast was very good,the Love cakes were awesome, and I was able to customize my toast order-Well done! This is a very nice OLD House , The rooms are very nice and comfortable.and as Inn keepers Dave and Bernadine are very Nice and friendly hosts. We will visit again. It was a cold New Years and the 'in room' fireplace was a great thing to enjoy after walking the stores. It was our pleasure to leave a note in the room journals and it was also fun to read what was written by other people who have stayed. the Stillman Inn gets a thumbs up,and will be 1st on our list to stay at in Galena,Illlinois. Thank You!


Awesome

5 sur janvier 18, 2009

This was our second stay at the Stillman Inn and we will definitely return. Dave and Bernadine are as wonderful as they come and everything about the inn is fantastic.


Great B&B experience!

5 sur décembre 22, 2008

My wife and I had a wonderful stay at Bernadine's Stillman Inn during a romantic winter excursion to Galena. The house and the room were lovely, the breakfast was excellent, and the innkeepers were great hosts! We also enjoyed the extra perks such as complimentary pie, cookies, and ice cream, and the movie library. Highly recommended.


WOW~~~

5 sur décembre 12, 2008

This was our second stay and it was still just as great as we remembered. You could not ask for a better inn or owners. Dave and Bernadine is a genuine as they come. Breakfast is wonderful and you will not leave the table hungry :)


Second Great Trip

5 sur décembre 12, 2008

Dave and Bernadine made our second trip to the Stillman Inn another great experience even after our car broke down. They did everything and more to help us out, including arranging transportation for us and finding us a great trustworthy shop. We have stayed in many bed and breakfasts, but the service and family atmosphere at the Stillman Inn beats them all hands down! Not to mention a beautiful house, with one of the best breakfasts we have ever had. We will continue to make this our home away from home in Galena! Jon and Crystal


First time Bed and Breakfast

5 sur décembre 01, 2008

We had talked about a trip to Galena for a number of years. When our 20th Anniversary came up we decided to finally go to Galena. Having never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast we did a lot of research. After reading many reviews we settled on the Stillman Inn. We were not disappointed. Dave made the experience very enjoyable and we felt very welcomed. The Inn was great and we would recommend the Honeymoon suite. We wondered about the breakfast experience with strangers, but it was very enjoyable. The food and service was great and we meet some very nice and interesting people. We would recommend the Stillman for anyone visiting Galena or for a first time bed and breakfast experience.


The perfect getaway!

5 sur novembre 15, 2008

My mom and I stayed at the Stillman Inn for Halloween weekend (our first trip to Galena, what a treat!). Dave and Bernadine were wonderful hosts, welcoming us into their lovely home and providing us with all of the information we needed to thoroughly enjoy our time in this quaint, adorable town. Their home is beautiful, the breakfasts are delicious, and by the end of our stay, we didn't want to leave! Dave and Bernadine truly make you feel like you're among family and friends. We'll be back!


our stay on May of 2007

5 sur novembre 09, 2008

Dave,we loved our stay at your inn. But you never got back to us bout your possible sale of the inn. You were very pleasant host. We left a very good review,but you never respsoned back to us


After Wedding Get-Away

4,8 sur novembre 02, 2008

Dave and Bernadine made us feel more than welcome and right at home for our after wedding get away! They were more than accomedating, had great breakfasts, and were wonderful at giving advice about the main attractions in the area. We would reccommend anyone to stay with them.


Our First B&B

5 sur novembre 02, 2008

Dave and staff made our first experience at a bed and breakfast our most memorable anniversary ever. The inn was beautiful, the food fantastic and Dave's knowledge of the area made it a perfect weekend. Staying at the Stillman is like visiting grandparents, you know you are at someone elses home but you are with family. There are many b&b's in Galena, but the Stillman is where we will stay on any future trips.


Anniversary Stay

4,8 sur novembre 01, 2008

This was our first time staying at a B&B Inn. The entire stay was very warm and friendly. Dave was an excellent host who did everything in his power to ensure we had everything we needed. Questions were answered and local sites were described as possible places to visit. Truely an enjoyable stay that will have us coming back again. Dave & Bernadine exceeded every expectation we had. I'll be advertising this Inn to family and friends when visiting Galena, Il.


Class At It's Best

5 sur octobre 23, 2008

My husband and I stayed at this Inn for three romantic nights. I would refer this Inn to everyone as a top destination in Galena, IL.


Fall Getaway

5 sur octobre 21, 2008

We were driving through Galena, looking for a place to stay, when I saw a "Vacancy" sign in front of the Stillman Inn. (it was midweek). We stopped, and the place was lovely with very friendly innkeepers. The rooms are quiet, clean, and have everything, including a hairdryer. Very comfortable. Our room had a fireplace. Dave introduces everyone who is staying at the Inn to everyone else. You can help yourself to chocolate chip cookies anytime, and you can help yourself to ice cream bars anytime. Everyone eats breakfast during a certain time period, and it is cooked to order (and is ample and good). Unlimited coffee and orange juice, too. It was a comforting and relaxing and friendly place.


scary

3,2 sur octobre 19, 2008

We visited the Stillman in 2005 and will not return. The Inn is lovely and our hosts were wonderful. The explained the history of the home and for the rest of our stay I was concerned about ghosts. It made sleeping very difficult. Sorry Stillman


Our Stillman Stay

4,6 sur septembre 30, 2008

This was our first stay with Dave and Bernadine. The 2 nights we spent there were very enjoyable. The hosts are familiar with the area and made great recommendations for dinner! Chocolate chip cookies, ice cream and excellent breakfast. The room was clean although the bathroom/shower were a bit cramped (however this building is over 150 years old, so you make allowances). Very happy with the stay and would return.


Not a cheap place, but worth it.

4,6 sur septembre 08, 2008

So friendly and warm. We got in later than we expected, so we were tired, but the room was fantastic. We were in the upstairs whirlpool suite, the Romance Room. It was beautiful and comfortable.


Loved the Stillman

4,8 sur septembre 08, 2008

This was the best B&B experience my wife and I have had over the 16 years we have been staying at B&Bs . The owners were very personable and made us feel right at home. Breakfast can sometimes be an awkward time but not at the Stillman. As you were seated they would introduce you and tell a fun fact about you which got the conversation going. The rooms were very very clean and the food was well prepared. And you got great service from the area restaurants when you told them you were staying at the Stillman Inn.


Great Weekend!

5 sur septembre 05, 2008

I couldn't have asked for a more wonderful experience. Dave & Bernadine are the best innkeepers you could ever ask for. The room was comfy and staying there felt like a home away from home. Whatever you need, just ask and they can help you out. We have already booked our room for next since since we had such a great time. I cannot say enough good things about Dave & Bernadine and the Stillman Inn. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a bed and breakfast, whether you've been to one before or if it's your first time. You can't go wrong here!


A wonderful experience

4,2 sur septembre 03, 2008

I could not have asked for better 5th annv. weekend. We've already booked our room for next year. Dave and Bernadine were wonderful hosts...they really make you feel welcome and the food was excellent. We made some great friends with the other guests that were there and can't wait to go back.


Can't Go Wrong

4,6 sur août 29, 2008

This was our first stay at a Bed and Breakfast so we were a little weary of the whole B&B concept. Everything ended up great and our apprehension towards staying at a B&B quickly was relieved once we met Dave and Bernadine. I can't remember the last time we met two nicer people at any hotel resort I stayed at. Their service was fantastic and the food was just as good. It's only a 10 minute walk to downtown Galena. That distance for us as we liked to walk off a little bit of our plentiful dinners in downtown Galena. Great value at Bernadine's Stillman Inn!


Honeymoon

5 sur août 26, 2008

My new husband and I spent our honeymoon in the Stillman honeymoon suite. We loved it. It has a jacuzzi and its own private porch. I loved the breakfast. It was a wonderful time. Dave the owner and his wife were so hospitable. I do recommend it.


Just what we needed!

5 sur août 26, 2008

My husband and I were overdue for some together time. What a perfect place to rest, relax and recuperate. We so appreciated Dave and Bernadine's hospitality and suggestions for sightseeing and dining. We will be back.


Getaway

4,6 sur août 20, 2008

We enjoyed Annie Wiggins B&B very much. We were able to relax enjoy the breakfast and the other guest staying here. thank you ! We will come again!


wonderful bed and breakfast!

4,6 sur août 17, 2008

Bed and Breakfast was wonderful. Relaxing place to enjoy our anniversary, wonderful hosts wish we could have stayed longer! All the amenities we could want, we will definately go back.


Beautiful and welcoming Inn

5 sur août 16, 2008

This was our first stay in a B&B. What a wonderful experience. We felt welcome from the time we called to make reservations to the time we said our good-byes. The breakfasts were delicious. The endless supply of chocolate cookies and ice cream bars were and extra bonus. The owners have the mansion decorated beautifully. The rooms had everything we needed. It was interesting meeting new people every day at breakfast. The owners were right there introducing everyone, refilling coffee, conversing, etc. They were the perfect hosts. We would recommend this B&B to any one that is looking to stay in the Galena area.


HIGHLY Recommended

5 sur août 13, 2008

We stayed at the Stillman Inn for 3 nights and had our wedding at their wedding chapel. We were blown away by the hospitality of Dave & Bernadine. They really made us feel like family, like we were the only guests they have had. We loved it so much we couldnt stay away and returned again just 2 nights after checking out. Dave & Bernadine and detail oriented & the entire experience amazing. We'll be coming back for years to come!


First B and B experience. WOW

5 sur juillet 28, 2008

This was our first bed and breakfast experience, and now that we've been to others we know just how spoiled we were at the Stillman Inn. Dave was so friendly. He gave us perosnal suggestions about activities and dining in the area and showed us everything on a map. This was in addition to a packet of guest information provided for us. The accomodations are charming and comfortable. The beautiful downstairs parlor has a piano, the outside porches are a great place to relax, the extra bonuses of waterbottles and cookies are so much fun. Of course, the breakfast was incredible. A home-cooked breakfast with great company starts the day off right. Bernadine's really made our trip to Galena special. We wouldn't stay anywhere else.


Great Anniversary Retreat

5 sur juillet 28, 2008

We spent one night at Bernadine's Stillman Inn as a celebration of our 25th Wedding Anniversary. We were very pleased with the quality of the lodgings, but were most impressed with the innkeepers! Dave consulted with us and helped us choose a fabulous Galena restaurant for our special anniversary dinner. Bernadine cooked an impressive full breakfast that was absolutely delicious. We will definitely return to this special place!


Just Wonderful

4,8 sur juillet 27, 2008

My sister and I stayed with the Stillman's in July and could not have asked for a better place! Their attention to detail was amazing. The friendliness, the helpfulness, the breakfasts and the treats (free ice cream, chocolate chip cookies, fruit, etc.) was just what we wanted and needed! Thank you so much!


Outstanding Experience!

4,2 sur juillet 23, 2008

This was our first time to Galena, and our son's friends had recommended highly that we stay here. We were not disappointed! Dave and Bernadine made us feel welcomed, loved, just like we were special family. Their recommendations for what to see and do and where to eat for the short duration of our visit were all great. The added touches, especially ice cream and cookies we could sneak late at night, made for a fun and memorable time. Breakfast was generous and delicious. Dave and Bernadine, many thanks and blessings to you both, we will be back!


Haven't we been friends forever?

4,6 sur juillet 23, 2008

From the moment we met Dave Anderson we felt like we had been friends forever. He is remarkable at putting everyone at ease. He instantly made us feel like this was our home away from home and connected us with other guests - he'd make a great politician! The rooms, food, service (especially the extras like ice cream on demand!) were top notch. Our only negative was the beautiful patios and grounds are in need of some TLC, but that can be overlooked when you realize that Dave and Bernadine have chosen to take the extra time to be the incredible hosts that they are.


Excellent Inn

4,4 sur juillet 20, 2008

This was my first trip to Galena, and I will be back and will definitely stay at The Stillman Inn. Dave and Bernadine were wonderful Inn keepers. Breakfast was a feast!


Wonderful B & B

4,8 sur juillet 19, 2008

This was our first trip to Galena and our first stay at a B & B. The inn was first rate, and Dave and Bernadine are great hosts. Room was great (especially the hot tub) and the breakfasts were stupendous. Lots of little extras. The next time we visit Galena, this is the inn we will be staying at.


Our first B&B experience

4,0 sur juillet 18, 2008

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast. We were pleasantly surprised by the beautiful grounds and great location. The interior is well-kept and takes you back in time with its decor. We have to agree with other reviewers that Dave is a great host. He and his wife were helpful with restaurant suggestions. The breakfasts were great and there were some snacks available (ice cream, for example). We did have some problems with the TV in the room, but we were not in the room much. We might return in the fall to see the trees in beautiful colors.


Great location with warm and friendly service!

5 sur juillet 15, 2008

The minute we walked into the inn we felt very comfortable. Dave, the owner of the inn, took the time to share with us the best restaurants in the area and things to do. The room was perfect for us and the breakfasts were delicious. The location was an easy walk to downtown and right across the street from Grant's home. We would recommend this place to anyone.


First Timers Hit the Mark

4,6 sur juin 30, 2008

We have never stayed in a Bed and Breakfast before. So, for our 37th wedding anniversary we chose the Stillman Inn. When we arrived, Dave greeted us warmly, gave us a tour of our room, explained how things worked, how to come and go, what to expect for breakfast. Dave was well prepared to answer all questions on dining and touring in Galena. We put his suggestions to work and were happy with the results. We very much enjoyed the full breakfast and meeting and talking to all the other guests. We were looking for a relaxing, calm, and peaceful three days -- and that's what we got. We would recommend Stillman Inn to all couples.


The Innkeeper Makes the Inn

5 sur juin 26, 2008

Staying at Stillman Inn was great. It's beautiful, clean, and there is always lots of food around to eat. The best feature is Dave, the Inn Keeper, who is ever ready to make sure your stay is great!


Perfect Place for a Proposal

5 sur juin 11, 2008

My fiance and I had an amazing and romantic stay at the Stillman Inn. Dave's friendliness and hospitality MADE the trip to Galena the most perfect place for my fiance to propose to me. The breakfast was GREAT, the rooms were clean, and the walk to downtown Galena was gorgeous. We will always remember our romantic trip and will stay at the Stillman Inn each and every time we visit Galena!!!! Thank you Dave!!!


Fantastic Honeymoon

5 sur mars 24, 2008

This was our weekend honeymoon getaway. Everything was perfect. The room was lovely, the service was outstanding, breakfast was phenomenal. Dave, our Inn keeper was a wonderful host. He went out of his way to meet our needs and to make sure our stay was a great one. We will definitely be back again and would recommend the Stillman Inn to our friends.


Wonderful Place to stay

3,4 sur mars 24, 2008

The Stillman Inn is a great place to stay. We really enjoyed our visit. The bed was comfy, the room very clean, and the in-room tub was a nice added touch. The breakfasts were outstanding. Dave & Bernadine are wonderful people who care about their guests!


A perfect 1st B&B experience!

4,0 sur février 26, 2008

This was the PERFECT place for our first B&B experience. From the location to the food it was superb! Dave was most helpful and gave us plenty of info for our stay. It was my husbands birthday and Dave had a birthday cake waiting for us when we returned from supper- what a delightful surprise. The Honeymoon Suite was so romantic and nicely decorated- truly a home away from home. We will be back. You won't be disappointed!


Our First B&B Experience

4,4 sur janvier 17, 2008

This was our first experience at a B&B, and we loved it! The minute we walked in the front door, Dave greeted us and gave us a great orientation of the Inn, as well as Galena. This was helpful, as it was our first trip to beautiful Galena. Dave and Bernadine's hospitality was outstanding! We especially loved the endless chocolate chip cookie jar. The Stillman Mansion was warm, inviting and more romantic than we had imagined it would be. Our only regret was that we could not stay longer.....we can't wait to return.


10th Anniversary

5 sur janvier 04, 2008

We had never been to a B and B before and were not from anywhere near Galena, IL. We had a wonderful time and the Stillman Inn was the perfect getaway. Breakfast was great and we enjoyed the amenities of the Inn.


Hands down best in Galena

4,8 sur décembre 26, 2007

This was our second trip to Galena and our second stay with Dave at the Stillman Inn. We stayed in the grand romance suite and the honeymoon suite, both were exquisite and couldnt have been more impressed, thanks again Dave expect another phone call soon!


Stillman Inn takes care of you

5 sur décembre 17, 2007

I have stayed here one other time and don't particularly like B&B's but Dave & Bernadine are so friendly and concerned that you enjoy your stay that I had to come back. My wife and I stayed in a whirlpool room that was sensational. The breakfast is wonderful and Dave & Bernandine are great hosts. The town is full of history and shopping all in a terrific river valley full of beautiful views. All other B&B's I stay in will be measured against this lovely old mansion.


A memorarble stay

4,6 sur décembre 02, 2007

B&Bs provide an opportunity for the innkeepers to provide personal interest and guidance regarding the attractions of the local area. Our engagement with David Anderson exceeded our expectations from the first time we spoke on the phone to the moment we bid farewell after our two-day stay. David's sense of humor and friendlyness made for a very memorable stay. His interest in us and the other quests was much appreciated. And the breakfasts were first class and fun as well. Our stay in the Grand Romance Suite was very pleasant with the fireplace and whirlpool tub.


Best B&B!!

4,0 sur novembre 27, 2007

Bernadine's Inn was the most hospitable B&B We had ever stayed at. The food was excellent as well as the service. The rooms are well kept and are very gorgeous! My Fiance purposed to me there and Bernadine and her husband helped him make the event very special. We will definitely be returning!!


Great Getaway

4,8 sur novembre 24, 2007

Our trip was sort of a last minute trip. We booked at the Stillman and could not have been happier. Upon entry we were greeted by Dave who gave us a detailed explanation of the features of our room. We then went to the parlor were received a very good orientation of thing to do and places to eat in the surrounding area. All this information prooved to be very helpful. Many people told me that I would not find a lot to do in Galena. They were very wrong. Not only did we keep busy we had accomadations that were incredible. The gas fireplaces were wonderful and the 2 person whirlpool was very relaxing. The breakfasts not only were delicious but also very filling. I would certainly stay here again.


Best Getaway EVER!

5 sur novembre 23, 2007

Words cannot describe our weekend getaway. Thanks to Dave & Bernadine Anderson it was the best time I've ever had away from home. I couldn't have dreamed of a better place to get engaged! I can't wait to go again! We are even thinking of having our wedding here! All I can say is LOVED IT LOVED IT LOVED IT!!!!


Lovely B&B

5 sur novembre 13, 2007

My husband & I just got back from Galena and our stay at Bernadine Stillman Inn was perfect. We wanted to have a relaxing long weekend just to get away and Stillman's was wonderful. We had never stayed at a B&B so I was a little worried but David made us feel at home and I will definitely stay here again. The breakfast was delicious.


A+

5 sur novembre 12, 2007

This property is a "must stay"! As travel agents and seasoned travelers, this property exceeded every expectation! We will be back to stay soon! The hospitality and care can not be measured!


Weekend in Galena

5 sur novembre 04, 2007

My husband and I just returned from 2 nights in Galena at the Stillman Inn, what a wonderful stay. Dave Anderson called us the afternoon we were to arrive to make sure we had directions or had any other questions. When we arrived, we were greeted by Dave who immediately made us feel right at home. He showed us to our room and recommended where to have dinner on Friday and Saturday night. He is very knowlegable about the area and gave us several suggestions on what to do for the weekend. The inn was beatiful-the room was very comfortable, and breakfast was out of this world. We will certainly be returning to the Stillman Inn and bringing friends with us.


Past with Present Ammendities

4,2 sur octobre 27, 2007

A two night stay celebrating a 43 wedding anniversary and a 66th birthday were enhanced by the extraordinary friendliness of its owners ,especially Dave Andersen, The food delicous and the extras great! Kay & Gino Olivo Arlington Heights, IL


"This is a 5 Star Bed & Breakfast"

5 sur octobre 22, 2007

My husband & I just got back from a trip to Galena and stayed at The Stillman Inn. We were so impressed with the accomodations, the food, the location and especially Dave & Bernadine Anderson. We were celebrating our anniversary & were so happy to have found such a wonderful place to celebrate. I would highly recommend this bed & breakfast & would love to go back soon!!!


L-O-V-E-D the Stillman!

4,4 sur octobre 17, 2007

We just returned from a 2-night stay at the Stillman Inn...and can't wait to go back. The charming character of the mansion itself combined with the "second to none" personal service from Dave and Bernadine makes this the first and last stop for B&Bs in Galena. Easy walking distance to the downtown district and other sights make this the ideal lodging choice for the discerning traveler. Thank you, Dave and Bernadine, for two wonderful nights of rest and relaxation.


Excellent stay at the Stillman!

5 sur septembre 28, 2007

My husband and I just returned from a stay at the Stillman. We had a wonderful time. The innkeepers were exceptionally friendly and personable, but also knew exactly where to draw the line to allow for privacy during our stay. Dave met us in the driveway and took our bags into the beautiful honeymoon suite. The room was gorgeous - a good combination of old world and modern. Breakfast was delicious, casual and comfortable, made to order and all you can eat. We will certainly return!!


A great place to stay

3,8 sur septembre 04, 2007

Dave and Bernadine have obviously worked hard to make this a top-notch bed-and-breakfast. They are personable, helpful, and welcoming. The house is delightful: a combination of modern convenience set in period style.


Lex and Angie

5 sur août 31, 2007

We had a wonderful time. The owners were the friednliest we have ever met. The placewas far beyond what we could have dreamed of and the breakfast was outstanding. the topper was the bottomless treats they provide. LOVED IT!!!


Great place for a getaway

5 sur août 21, 2007

We had great service, a great room, a great breakfast, and great recommendations of things to do around town!!!


Great weekend trip

5 sur août 15, 2007

We stayed with Dave and Bernadine for two nights. From the time we checked in to the time we left they made us feel right at home. Our room was very comfortable and well maintained. The little extras such as the fridge in the room, cookies in the afernoon were appreciated. The morning breakfasts were great and got us going for the days events. Dave was very informative and knowledgeable about the area and things to do and see. When there the trolley ride is a must. We would advise anyone staying in Galena to visit with Dave and Bernadine.


Honeymoon Perfection

5 sur août 12, 2007

Dave and Bernadine were the Perfect hosts! The honeymoon suite is to die for and the only problem we had was getting out of our room before 12 noon. (we didn't want to leave) The entire Mansion is awesome and the breakfasts are 5 star! Delicious lovecakes Dave!!! See you guys again in November for the Nouveau Wine Festival. Stayed there May 25-28 2007


Very nice time

5 sur août 05, 2007

This is a great value. The best part is that the service is so well done. Travis, Dave and Bernadine take extra time to tell you how to enjoy your time in Galena. It is also a nice location.


July Getaway

5 sur juillet 25, 2007

My wife and I had a great stay at this inn. This was our first visit to a B&B and everyone made us feel welcomed. They provided us with information in where to park and visit in Galena. Thanks for the relaxing time.


a very special get away

5 sur juillet 24, 2007

You can not ask for better host/hostess. When we left we felt we had added friends to our life not just memories! We wished we had stayed that extra day the snow fell.


8th Anniversary

5 sur juin 30, 2007

This was our 1st time at a B&B and our 8th Wedding Anniversary. Dave & Bernadine madeus feel right at home. We only wish we could have stayed longer. We will be back soon I am sure. Beautiful Inn with great hospitality(Great Breakfast,too)


Great experience!!

5 sur juin 16, 2007

Dave and Bernadine made us feel right at home. This was our first experience staying and a B&B. We were celebrating our seventh anniversary and they made it feel like it was our first. We look forward to staying with them again and again. We especially loved the Love Cakes, that was the best breakfast ever.


An amazing experience!

5 sur juin 13, 2007

We stayed here for three nights on our honeymoon in the Grand Romance suite. It was very nice! It's got a very home-like feel to it, and kept up amazingly well. Dave and Bernadine have been incredibly welcoming, and very willing to help out with whatever we've needed during our stay. These two know how to run a B&B! Food was also excellent every day, and in short, we're just excited about the entire experience. Thanks Dave and Bernadine!


Truly the B&B Experience!

4,8 sur juin 05, 2007

We stayed in the Honeymoon Suite, only because they had a cencellation. Dave was very accommodating at the last minute. His service was ermarkable, lways willing to help with directions, attractions, you name it. So friendly, but not bothersome. Just the right amount The breakfast choices were wonderful and the presentation was excellent. Their location can't be beat, only a 5 minute walk to the main street in galena, and right off the main rd. of Rt. 20. Great location, and a beautiful historic mansion, with gorgeous outside space. Rooms were very quiet, and the endless cookie jar and ice cream freezer were a hit with my husband. Those little details were what made this a wonderful experience. The other guests we met were equally as impressed as we were. we ope to return in the fall to see the foliage and Dave!


Exquisite and kind

5 sur mai 22, 2007

The family/staff go above and beyond expectations. From their deluxe accomodations which are antique yet updated with modern conveniences, their delicious breakfast, hospitality and thought behind all the details, they are to be commended. We are excited to return and hope others can enjoy it as well.


Honeymoon Getaway

4,8 sur mai 01, 2007

The location, the food, the comfort and the hospitality of the Stillman Inn are beyond compare! From the get-go, we were made to feel extremely welcome as if we were staying with close friends rather than people whom we had only just met. This, our first bed and breakfast experience, set the bar quite high and will likely have us back with the Stillman Inn crew during our next trip to Galena.


Beautiful house

3,4 sur avril 29, 2007

Beautiful home on the hill! Nice walking distance to downtown! The innkeepers had menus of all the restaurants in town which made it easy to decide on where to go for meals. Really relaxing porch swing area! It was a great first time B&B experience, however next time I think I would have asked more questions about the inn's breakfast selection.


1st Anniversay in the Honeymoon Suite

5 sur avril 23, 2007

My husband and I came to Galena for our 1st anniversary and stayed with Dave and Bernadine in their wonderful home, Stillman Inn. We came to this area because it reminded us of our home down south. There was so much hospitality, good food, wonderful entertainment and relaxing amenities. Each night there were fresh cookies to eat, a hot tub for us to relax in and a porch all to ourselves. The owners, Dave & Bernadine, are exceptional hosts. We now have a special place in our hearts for Galena, definately worth the trip, visit, money and all the above!


Galena Getaway

5 sur avril 19, 2007

We had a great visit. Dave made us feel like old friends.They serve yummy pancakes and coffee cake. He gave us great suggestions for dinner. Even their dogs were friendly!We had a great time at this quaint old B&B and would love to visit again.


Best Stay in Galena on our Anniversary

5 sur avril 19, 2007

I planned a special get away weekend to celebrate our 5th year wedding anniversary. My wife had no idea where we were going or what to plan for. Our destination was 2 nights at Bernadine's Stillman Inn located in Galena, Illinois. Let me first say, I have never stayed at a Bed and Breakfast before, I always felt strange about staying in someone else's home...even if it was in a different area. But that has all changed!! Dave and Bernadine were Fantastic Hosts!!! From the moment we arrived until the day we left, it was wonderful. Not being from the area, we were unsure of places to go and eat, but Dave gave us all the information we needed to have a great time in the Galena. Our morning breakfasts were delicious and filling, topped off with conversations with all our fellow guests and our friendly hosts. The restored 1858 mansion is beautiful and the rooms were First Class. We stayed in "Loves First Touch" for our first night, with just enough romantic application to make my wife fall in love with it. But for our second night, we were moved into the room of all rooms... the "Honeymoon Suite". This room put all rooms to shame with it's romantic feel, elegant decor, two fireplaces, and the two person jacuzzi tub. We are planning on going back to Galena... but we are not looking at staying anywhere else... it will be Bernadine's Stillman Inn or nothing!! Thanks Dave and Bernadine... Chris & Laurel


dasa review

4,6 sur avril 18, 2007

Liked the room, loved the hosts. The attention to service detail was exceptional. The many small extras were a pleasant surprise. As wonderful as the site and room were, the real "We will go there again" factor is Dave and Bernadine.


Relaxing time

4,8 sur avril 16, 2007

We were looking for a place to relax and reflect on the Blessings of life. The Stillman Inn was just the place. Quite, elegant, historical, comfortable, excellent food and some extras to boot (free soft drinks and water in our room and popcorn, movies and ice cream in the common areas.


Highly recommended

4,4 sur avril 05, 2007

Knowledgeable and friendly hosts. Locale is both scenic and convenient to downtown. Beautiful house/rooms. Didn't get to try the food, though.


Bernadine's Stillman Inn

Détails

  • Prix par nuit $120 - $280
  • Avis (173) 4,6
  • Chambres 7
  • Accepte les cartes cadeaux

Contactez ou Réservez

  • Téléphone 1-8157770557
  • Fax 1-8157778097
  • Appel gratuit (depuis les USA) 1-8667770557

Site web du B&B »

Plus d'infos

Haut