Avis récents dans Ile d'Orleans, Quebec

Exactly as our friends told us! à Dans les bras de Morphee (Ile d'Orleans, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

We were told that we could enjoy a taste of Europe not far from home on the Ile d'Orleans at a delightful B&B. We enjoyed it even more than we expected to and Louise and Marc were marvellous hosts with wonderful breakfasts and the cleanest, quietest, most comfortable lodgings imaginable. The island sights and refreshments were outstanding and we are already looking forward to our next visit. - Susan and Michael, Ottawa

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Chaleureux et invitant à Auberge Lile Flottante (Saint-Laurent de l'Île d'Orléa, Quebec)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2012

Très bel endroit, accueil chaleureux, chambre inpécable. Le déjeuner délicieux et généreux. Nous y retournerons l'an prochain!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful find on the I'le d'Orleans à Auberge Lile Flottante (Saint-Laurent de l'Île d'Orléa, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2012

Tony and Genevieve have got to be the friendliest and most delightful of hosts in Canada. With natural sense of friendliness they opened up their B&B and their hospitallity to us. We spent two nights and had we the opportunity, we would have stayed longer. The rooms were spotless and the common areas as well. Breakfasts were as imaginateve in their presentation as they were delicious. One of our group of four required gluten free meals and Genevieve resonded with special meals for her. Tony, full lively banter and information made him a new friend immediatly, Genevieve's smile and open excitement for all her guests was amazing. Not to forget two terrific children who help with the B&B.....if you want to be waited upon and like people, then you will love this "Jewel" on the St. Lawerence near Quebec. Thanks ya'll for such a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


loved our stay à Auberge Lile Flottante (Saint-Laurent de l'Île d'Orléa, Quebec)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 15, 2011

We loved our two-night stay at Auberge l'Ile Flottante. Genevieve was an incredible host--the breakfasts were lovely, she has such enthusiasm for the island, and gave us wonderful recommendations for restaurants (some of which we probably wouldn't have chosen on our own). She was also so accommodating--on one rainy night she let us rent a movie from her TV to watch. All in all, highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Find!! à Dans les bras de Morphee (Ile d'Orleans, Quebec)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2011

Some years ago, my husband and I spent part of our vacation here, and thoroughly enjoyed the quiet, laconic days! A wonderful country setting, and our hosts were eager to supply our every whim! Four-course breakfasts by an amazing chef, we were more than pampered, and it's close enough to the Old City, Quebec, to spend days exploring. Lovely memories!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply awesome à Auberge Lile Flottante (Saint-Laurent de l'Île d'Orléa, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2011

We spent the weekend to this lovely place and really enjoyed it. The house is antique and bring you back in time. The best part were the innkeepers. Genevieve and Toni are just amazingly friendly and helpful. I would suggest this place to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Poems of the Plate à Auberge Lile Flottante (Saint-Laurent de l'Île d'Orléa, Quebec)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2010

Lovely place to stay, room large and bathroom clean and ample, excellent breakfasts and fine service. Only criticism of room, it's a bit noisy with traffic, but the view and birdsong and cordiality of hosts makes it nearly perfect!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So great! à Dans les bras de Morphee (Ile d'Orleans, Quebec)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2010

I was really delighted of my staying Dans Les Bras de Morphé with my Italian family during the past Chrismas vacation, the owner ares very charming and client oriented, the place is gourgeous and the food unbelieevable! I'll go back at any chances I will have! Thank you very much a nos charmants hôtes! Bravo!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Auberge Lile Flottante (4,68)
  2. Dans les bras de Morphee (4,67)
Haut
}