Avis récents dans Villemomble, France

The place to stay near Paris à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2013

We had a most pleasant 6 nights' stay here in July, and would wholeheartedly recommend it. The owners are very friendly and helpful and speak lovely English (and some German). The breakfasts are yummy and we were encouraged to linger and chat with other guests. We did not find this B&B too far from Paris. Just 15 - 20 minutes on the train, then a ten minute walk from the station. Also, the Wifi works well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Villa des Genets à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

We would highly recommend this B and B, it feels like home from home, were greeted by Patrick and Beatrice who were very helpful in assisting us to park our car in their garden, then helping us empty the car and show us to our room. They were both very helpful giving us a map for the tube station and answering the many questions i had, giving us some greatly appreciated information on places of interest, we were greeted by an outstanding breakfast each morning, including home made jams, yummy!! The room was very comfortable and cleanliness outstanding, many thanks to Beatrice and Patrick for sharing your home with us and your stories, and many thanks for the bottle of wine and congratulating us on our engagement, it was lovely to share it with you both. Jacquie and Jason

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Stay à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2013

My husband, two teen aged children and I stayed with the Genets in July 2013 and we felt like it was a home away from home. We arrived after 9pm on a Sunday and Patrick was kind enough to meet us at the train station so we would have no problem finding our way. In the morning we were greeted with a delicious, generous breakfast and a wonderful hostess in Beatrice. She thoughtfully answered our many questions and provided us with great insights for our day in Paris. The house was pretty and the accommodations quite comfortable. The rooms were spotless. We would definitely stay with Beatrice & Patrick again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful house à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2013

Being in this family-run hotel feel like home. We have accepted as friends. Comfortable room, large bathroom where there is everything you need. Convenient for traveling by car. There is parking in the yard of the house where you can park your car and walk quietly to go to Paris by train. Patrick and Beatrice, great guys! Igor and Marina. Russia. Samara.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Memorable à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2013

I highly recommend Villa des Genets! The room was very comfortable, cleaned and freshened up daily. Breakfast was always delicious, prompt and presented in a lovely manner. The owners, Beatrice and Patrick are fabulous. Friendly, upbeat and oh SO helpful. My favorite was starting the day with wonderful, informative conversation with Beatrice. Anything you want to know about Paris, Beatrice knows or will find the information if she doesn't. Wanting a wonderful getaway from the hustle and bustle or a place located a convenient train/subway ride from Paris, Villa des Genets is where you want to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Like being at home! à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 07, 2013

This is a B&B that is top notch.It is indeed worth every penny because not only you are being treated like a guest,the Genets are genuinely warm and caring which is why you will most certainly feel welcomed and at home.The 15mins walk from the train station is nothing compared to what you will experience.This is definitely an A-list place to stay! -Stella et Eric-

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful bed and breakfast! à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2013

The rooms were beautiful and very clean! The breakfast was fantastic every morning and you chose what time you want to eat. Mrs. Genet was very hospitable and helpful. She gave us brochures about important events going on around the city that sometimes included coupons. It is in a perfect location, about a 15 minute walk from the metro station, and very quiet! It was the best part of our stay in Paris and is highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B&B à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2012

It was the third time we spend at GENETS' and as usual it was great. Thanks to Béatrice and Patrick for their hospitality. The room is cleaned daily and I am as each time amazed by the breakfast. I won't forget all the little cares which make you feel like home. Sandrine & Jessy from PERPIGNAN FRANCE

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recommendation! à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2012

I stayed two nights in Villa des Genets with my husband and two children. We've really enjoyed our staying. The two owners are very hospitable. The rooms are clean and they are nicely furnished The bed and breakfast was near the train station. For only ten euros a person, you could travel the whole day through Paris. Is was a good tip of the owners.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2012

I visited this B&B a couple weeks ago with my girlfriend for 2 nights during our first visit to Paris. We missed our early morning train, and could not arrive before their 8:00 check-in, but Patrick and Beatrice went out of their way to accomodate us. They are extremely welcoming people. There is a beautiful garden on the side of the house, and when we asked about it, they gave us a tour! We stayed in the twin room, because the double was filled, and it had a spacious bathroom with a full bathtub and big shower and the beds were VERY comfortable. Beatrice gave us some Parisian history over a delicious breakfast. If we didn't have all of Paris to see in 2 days, it would have been easy to spend all day talking to her. The commute is about 15-20 minutes outside of the center of Paris, but well worth it. I hope to stay at Villa des Genets again should I have another opportunity to spend some more time in Paris, and highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience with France, and Genets Accomodation à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed here for just less than a week. The room is tastefully decorated, high thread-count linens, lots of towels, soap, bottled water, maps, blankets and pillows, and we really appreciated the fact that it really was immaculate, as was the rest of their house and property. You can tell that Beatrice pays attention to detail. Beatrice does a lovely french spread for breakfast, and is accomodating as per the time you desire it to be served. Their location is but a 15-20min train ride into Paris. We found a quaint nearby restaurant that catered to locals, though they didn't skip a beat being kind and serving us great food. There is tons of shopping and milling just up and down the 2 towns which envelope their place, but we were mostly interested in the Paris city sites. Each morning, we took the train in, Finally, I forgot my earrings there, and she wasted no time to send them back to me with an Eiffel tower postcard enclosed. I take notice of the little things, and Beatrice is extremely capable of providing an amazing experience that won't disappoint. Patrick et Beatrice are wonderful people. I thank them for making our stay near Paris to be comfortable. You do not have to worry booking with Villa des Genets. They are wonderful people that take pride in their service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B & B near Paris à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2012

We stayed in this excellent B & B on 4/5 June 2012. It is ideally situated for travel by train to centre of Paris, taking just 12 minutes. Very kind, helpful owners who make their guests very welcome. Highest standard of cleanliness, and good breakfasts. House is situated in a quiet street, and the owner offers secure, off-road parking for vehicles within their own property grounds.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people and easy to get to Paris. à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2012

We stayed with the Genets and they made us feel very welcome and would highly recommend a stay with them. Very safe and secure area. We also enjoyed the villages around, everyone was very friendly. Very easy to get to the local station. After a month in europe it was was of our favourite visits. K and J Vancouver BC Canada

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recomiendo à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2012

is a beautiful place, clean, tidy, warm. beatrice's attention and the husband is amazing, they make you feel at home. the breakfast is great! highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


sejour à Paris à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2012

nous avons passé un très bon séjour dans ce B&B. en 20 minutes nous étions à Paris. La maison est très agréable avec un très beau jardin,la chambre très propre est spacieuse, aménagée avec goût. Le petit déj était très copieux.Proprios sympas. à conseiller !!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful B&B à Villa des Genets (VILLEMOMBLE, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 13, 2012

very good B&B. quiet, clean comfortable. gests friendly and helpful. Fantastic breakfast ! good ratio price/quality. Very close from paris center.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Villa des Genets (4,64)
Haut
}