Avis récents dans Bagnolet, France

Cozy flat in Bagnolet à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2014

I was a solo female traveller from the U.S. I was welcomed very warmly. The flat looked better than it did in pictures. You truly feel like you are in Paris with all the Paris decor. The apartment is very tastefully decorated and very neat and tidy. Christophe and his friends helped me a great deal in navigating through the city with maps and directions. The bed was comfortable and I loved that you did not have to share the bath with anyone and there is also a patio where you can have some wine if you decide to stay in. I also loved the French breakfasts. Made my morning every day :) The flat is about 5 minute walk from the Gallieni station and I loved that you can take a bus that is 2 minutes away directly to the louvre. I loved the hospitality and these guys just rock!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


feels like family, of sorts à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 30, 2013

First, if you compare with Google Street view, you'll notice the street was renovated. The flat is new and clean, in a quiet alley in Bagnolet, a post-industrial Paris banlieue. The room (there is one for rent in a 2-room apartment), is comfortable, clean, practical and tastefully decorated - unsurprisingly as one of the hosts is in the photo / movie industry and the other is in the hospitality business. The hosts are welcoming, friendly and worldly with good advice on things to do or see, or on logistics and transportation. The breakfast (included) was to rate, as were the teas. Overall, I warmly recommend their B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy place to stay close to Paris on a budget à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2013

I didn't want to stay in the busy city, so I chose to stay here for a couple of nights. The room was cozy and tastefully designed with personal lockers and private bath tub. I enjoyed the tea on the balcony every night. This city is an up and coming area and is close to major bus and subway lines to get to where I needed to go. The hosts were very welcoming and accommodating. Thanks Christophe for baking that tasty chocolate cake and Thanks to you Pierre-Louis for serving lovely breakfasts with fresh bread.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay, lovely hosts à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 08, 2013

Thank you so much for welcoming me into your home! My stay at La terrasse de la Malmaison was as I had hoped it would be, and it was perfect! The pleasant conversations, relaxing accommodations, and extra touches (I loved the lavender bath soak!) were among the highlights of my trip. I hope you come and visit me in the USA sometime! You're welcome any time and have inspired me to use this site for future travel. Thank you Christophe and Pierre-Louis!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming place, charming people à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2013

I really enjoyed meeting both of you, Pierrre-Louis and Christophe. It was just like being invited by a couple of friends, sharing their flat, their conversation, their balcony and their everyday life. Add to that a charming room, the quiet surroundings and excellent breakfasts, what else could you wish for ? I was meaning to stay 2 nights, I stayed one more - pour le plaisir.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming and peaceful à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2013

I stayed one night and the day after. Christophe and Pierre-Louis are very nice and welcoming. The room and the bathroom are clean and very well decorated. The breakfast is a feast. The flat is easy to find and located in a quiet street.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Une bonne adresse à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2013

Très agréablement surpris par l'ensemble de la prestation. Lieu bien situé pour visiter Paris. Avons particulièrement apprécié le calme et la sérénité des lieux ainsi que la gentillesse et la convivialité de nos hôtes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place that feels like home! à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2013

We stayed here three nights (16th of april - 19th of april 2013) and we really enjoyed our stay. Pierre and Christophe are great hosts that will do anything to make you feel at home. The room was clean, cosy and very nicely decorated. They treated us like guests but also as friends, not just doing what they are supposed to do as hosts, but also inviting us to have tea with them and to have a chat. We were even allowed to stay in their house because our bus was leaving late in the evening, even though Christophe and Pierre weren't there. They trusted us and we really appreciated it! I would definitely stay there again when I am in Paris. Apart from their amazing hospitality, the bed and breakfast is located very conviently, close to metro, bus and velib stations. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Probably the best B&B you can find in Paris à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2013

Christophe & Pierre have a very lovely place. It's clean; it's homey & it's perfectly located. Just 5 min walk to the subway station, which can bring you to almost all tourist attractions in Paris within 30 min. And the service they provided is above standard. It's just like staying in a hotel, except better, because they welcome you as their friends and you would feel like you are staying at a friend's house instead. Definitely will stay with them again when I go to Paris next time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


RAVIS de ce bed and breakfast! à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2013

Nous avons passés" un week- end découverte" sur Paris avec mon mari et trouvé par un heureux hasard cette adresse. Un plaisir de "se poser" chez nos hôtes : un cadre chaleureux ,cosy ,et calme. Lieu privilégié pour découvrir Paris ,à proximité des transports en commun . Chambre et petit déjeuner, très agréables. Adresse que nous recommandons à nos amis et aux personnes sympathiques! Merci à Christophe et Pierre Louis , pour ce bon moment ,pour un premier week-end de printemps un peu glacial :-) "Nice place to stay!"

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Très bonne adresse ! à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2013

J'ai passé deux jours avec mon compagnon chez Christophe et Pierre-Louis. C'était très agréable. Nos hôtes ont été à la fois attentifs et discrets. L'appartement est charmant, la chambre idéale pour un couple. Le seul regret est que nous n'avons pu profiter de la terrasse (nous sommes venus en janvier!) Sinon, le métro est vraiment à deux pas et nous sommes au centre de Paris rapidement, ce qui était important pour nous. Bonne adresse !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts. Charming place à La terrasse de la Malmaison (BAGNOLET, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 22, 2013

I have stayed with Chris and PIerre-Louis before and they are fantastic hosts. They will go the extra mile to accommodate you and make your stay comfortable and memorable. The room is brand new with all the facilities you would expect. Breakfast is the way you would like it to be in Paris. Underground is walking distance from the flat. Overall, a great experience and would definitely come and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. La terrasse de la Malmaison (4,65)

Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Bagnolet

Texte écrit par Mme DENIS Catherine, propriétaire d'une chambre d'hôtes près de Paris.

  chambre d’hôtes près de Paris
1 A TOI MON TOIT
à Bagnolet
Quels sont les principaux lieux à visiter?

Château de Vincennes, Château de Versailles, Château de Vaux le Vicomte, Provins, Jardin du Luxembourg, Parc Floral de Paris, Promenade sur les bords du canal saint Martin, Musée du Louvre, Musée d'Orsay, Musée du quai Branly, La Tour Eiffel, La conciergerie, Montmartre, La place des Vosges, le Marais, le bois de Vincennes, Parc de Disneyland, parc Astérix, Château de Courson. Pour les curieux désirant sortir des sentiers battus, allez voir la campagne à Paris de l'autre coté de chez nous dans le 20 ème arrondissement.

Quels sont les principaux lieux à voir?

La tour Eiffel, le musée du Louvre, le Marais, l'Ile saint Louis, les bords de la Marne, les quais de Seine en bateau bus, le jardin des Tuileries, Saint Germain, le parc de Bercy et sa vigne. Le Père Lachaise avec ses nombreuses tombes de personnages célèbres.

Quelles activités conseilleriez-vous aux vacanciers pendant leur séjour?

Prendre une carte et visiter Paris à pied en sortant des chemins touristiques, puis se rendre sur les Champs Elysées ou la rue de Rivoli pour une partie de shopping Partir de notre maison à pied et marcher jusqu'à la coulée verte qui conduit à la Bastille, longer l'arsenal et rejoindre les bords de la seine jusqu'à la Tour Eiffel. Pour ceux qui le souhaite, prendre un ticket de bateau bus pour la journée et à chaque arrêt descendre visiter le quartier puis reprendre un autre bateau bus. Une superbe promenade pour découvrir Paris. Pour ceux qui désirent découvrir notre ville, prendre les passages près de la maison qui vous emmènent dans notre parc départemental et ses vues sur Paris, Bagnolet, Montreuil et Vincennes. Pour les branchés, les boutiques de créateurs autour de la Bastille

Quels événements se déroulent près de chez vous tous les ans ?

A Bagnolet dans ma ville se tient le festival Kosmopolite qui réuni pendant plusieurs jours des grapheurs venus du monde entier nous faire découvrir le street art sur les murs de la ville. A Montreuil à voir les murs à pêches et les visites urbaines organisées par l'office de tourisme de Montreuil Au château de Versailles, le spectacle des grandes eaux du 31 mars au 28 octobre. A Provins, du 30 mars au 4 novembre, spectacles médiévaux

Quels aliments les vacanciers devront absolument goûter pendant leur séjour dans votre région?

En premier mon préféré, les glaces Berthillon sur l'Ile saint Louis Les macarons Ladurée, les macarons de Réau Le coulommiers et le fameux brie de Meaux La baguette Gana le thé de chez Mariages Frères rue du Bourg Tibourg. Prendre le temps de boire un thé accompagné d'une pâtisserie maison dans le salon attenant. Ne pas oublier les petits restaurants servant une cuisine traditionnelle pour toutes les bourses dans mon quartier ou dans Paris

Haut
}