Avis récents dans Idyllwild, Californie

The best B&B in Idylwild à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Our room was fantastic and the breakfast was wonderful. Will come again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice, Quiet Retreat à Strawberry Creek Bunkhouse (Idyllwild, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

I stayed one Saturday night in the middle of July. The room was clean and quiet. I read other reviewers complaining of being able to hear road noise, but I was in my room from 2:00 pm on and the only road noise I could heard was from the occasional HD motorcycle echoing off the valley below (which is obnoxious anywhere you are - city or mountains). This isn't camping folks - you won't get total silence. It was super hot and the air conditioning was really powerful, but I chose to keep the sliding glass door open for some fresh air. I have only three complaints: 1) the seal on the screen door was falling off so about a half a dozen bugs came into the room and decided to make themselves comfortable on my pillows under the wall light, 2) the shower stall was so rusted (but covered with paint) that I felt I might fall through the floor of it, and 3) people had dropped or thrown their garbage off their balconies onto the hillside (how often does this get cleaned up?). Otherwise, the bed was comfortable and the scones were delicious. I would consider staying here again if I couldn't find another B&B in Idyllwild and I would probably recommend to others - especially if they plan on hiking (because it's really close to the Deer Springs trail head).

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Such an enjoyable place to stay. I will be back! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

John, the host, makes you feel welcome from the moment you arrive. The accommodations were excellent, but the special touches John adds to the stay, along with the beautifully served and delicious breakfasts makes this a place to be remembered.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


B&B at its best à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2016

My wife and I stayed here 2 nights and we hated to leave. John is such a great host and he immediately makes you feel like you're at home. I was a quality control manager before I retired and I still can't stop scrutinizing everything. The Rainbow Inn impressed me in every way. It is clean, beautifully decorated, and has the perfect country feel. I couldn't get over John's attention to detail. From a huge selection of DVD's, all sorts of games, books about the surrounding wildlife and history of the town, a wine opener in the room, and even 3 pairs of reading glasses in the main room, just in case you forgot yours. I could go on and on but I didn't even mention what a great breakfast he does. When we stayed it was cream cheese stuffed French toast with very lean bacon one morning, and a beautiful egg soufflé with just a hint of rosemary accompanied by turkey sausage the next (worth the price of admission alone!) The Inn is within walking distance to the town and shops. We will definitely come back when we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry creek B & B à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Certainly one of the top places to stay in Idyllwild. Close to the arts school.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


nice place à Strawberry Creek Bunkhouse (Idyllwild, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

comfortable, nice people

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


10 days in heaven à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

My wife and I stayed in the cottage on the adjacent property. It was delightful. Breakfast is always great and the privacy of the cottage was just what we needed. Highly recommended! Dr. Richard Young

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Truly the best à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2016

The Strawberrry Creek Bed and Breakfast was truly wonderful. Everything was clean and thoughtfully designed. The property had many options for relaxation and outdoor scenery. The breakfast was absolutely amazing!!!!! My only semi negative comment would be that it would have been nice to see and talk to the innkeepers a bit more. We only saw them twice...once at check in and at breakfast. But other than that everything was great and we will definitely be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

best B&B in Idywild

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best place to stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

If ever in the Idyllwild area this is the place to stay. It is wonderful. All the rooms are wonderful, breakfast over the top and the Inn just great. It attracts a nice group of guests which makes pleasant conversation at breakfast. We are return patrons and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Quaint-Central to both Idylwild Arts and near creek to town à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

Mmmmm fresh homemade chocolate chip cookies and homemade pizza at 6:00 PM Gr8! Bed very comfortable, fresh, soft towels. Home cooked breakfast is at 9:00 AM. We took classes at Idylwild Arts and had to be at class at 9:00 AM so they packed us a breakfast to go! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Strawberry creek inn à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Lovely spot just outside downtown Idyllwild.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry Creek - Wow! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Great two nights along with fun days.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything and More..... à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

I can't say enough about this place. I brought my girlfriend here for our 1 year anniversary and we couldn't have been more pleased with our stay. The room was cozy and clean, the grounds were beautiful and the owners were very nice and welcoming. The food was delicious!! You can tell that everything is well thought out and done with care. I would recommend this place to anyone interested in visiting the sweet town of Idyllwild. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful anniversary getaway à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Fantastic comfortable room with great linens, furniture, towels and décor. Relaxed check-in and check-out process. Friendly inn keeper and great cook. Beautiful grounds and pleasant lounge area. Great views and very close to town. Nothing about my stay felt rushed or uncomfortable. John (host) was accommodating and very friendly. He gave us a quick tour of the inn when we arrived and my wife and I felt like family from the very beginning. We would love to return and stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful Getaway à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

A beautiful and relaxing weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Had a wonderful stay at the Rainbow Inn. Beautiful inn, breakfast was delicious! John was great and very accommodating to dietary needs. Looking forward to going back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rainbow Inn is great à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

Beautifully decorated and a very peaceful place to stay. John is friendly, helpful and a great cook. I very much enjoyed my three day stay and would have loved more time there. I recommend it highly. Gene

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

The room was very comfortable.. clean and quiet

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So be back again! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 06, 2016

Thank you John for your hospitality. We will love coming back again. Your breakfast is awesome you should write a cookbook you're an ace at not only the preparation of the food but how beautiful the table is set. We will always recommend you to people that we know want to stay up in Idlewild. Thanks again. J & J

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A complete gem à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

We had such a great time at Strawberry Creek Inn. It was our first time in Idyllwild and we were in good hands with the folks there. We arrived late at night and they were very accommodating to make arrangements for us to check in. Breakfast was warm every morning, which we enjoyed with the other guests. We would definitely stay there again, the next time we are in Idyllwild.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Place! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

I have been visiting Idyllwild for the past 20 years and came to expect just average accommodations. NOW, I am so excited to have finally found such a wonderful place to stay! We loved everything about it including all the little touches of hospitality that make it so special. You couldn't find a better location in Idyllwild or a better B and B anywhere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Inn! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le mai 10, 2016

One of my favorite B&Bs! Ian and Rodney are wonderful hosts and their breakfast dishes are delicious! Beautiful room and I love the gardens!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A woderful stay à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 08, 2016

John, the proprietor was fabulous. Very attentive and professional. The breakfasts were well prepared and tasty. My wife and I loved the Inn. We will definitely be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

A must see ,must do.wonderful location. We had gret get away from it weekend, Unbeatable team takes good care of their guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a gem! à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

I'd stay here again in a heartbeat! Loved my stay in the Sunset Room and the rustic elegance of the whole Inn. John is a gracious host and whipped up an amazing breakfast in the morning....it alone is worth the stay! Quiet, equipped with every amenity you can think of or need. the whole property is woodsy and lovely, with ample outdoor comfort as well, decks with tables and chairs, even a hammock down in the trees. Easy access to all the town's shops and restaurants. I already want to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful weekend! à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a great time and will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Strawberry Perfection à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

Ian and Rodney know how to make for an enjoyably relaxing time. Perfection all the way around!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a nice and very quiet B&B à Rainbow Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

John was very helpful, the breakfast was delicous, as a vegetarian I got some extras

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice but some updating would be good à Strawberry Creek Inn Bed & Breakfast (Idyllwild, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

Room did not look like the picture on website and needs updating. No canopy on the bed. Bathroom needs desperate updating. Breakfast was good and appetizers were very good. The inn is looking a bit tired and needs some TLC. The grounds are beautiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}