Avis récents dans Hyde Park, New York

A welcoming experience à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 15, 2014

My husband and I were very satisfied with our weekend stay. Stonegate is a warm and tasteful getaway, with spotlessly clean rooms and comfortable lounge areas on the main floor. The grounds are pretty and easily viewed from a rocker on the front porch. Our hosts were friendly and helpful. Breakfast was aample and freshly prepared. We look forward to another visit!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2014

This is one of the nicest B&B's we've ever stayed in. The place is spotless and even the bedding smelled fresh and air-dryed. The breakfast was hearty and Jane was very helpful with local information. We will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our NY Home-Away-from-Home à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We selected Stonegate for our first visit several years ago based on the outstanding reviews that were posted on bedandbreakfast.com, and we were not disappointed! Of all the B&Bs we've stayed in across the country, this is our favorite. Jane and Neil are perfect hosts -- warm and welcoming and attentive to every detail for making their guests comfortable. By our second stay, we felt as though we were returning to visit old friends or favorite relatives, not just innkeepers. The house and furnishings are lovely, the grounds are beautiful, and the neighborhood is quiet. Neil's garden supplies Jane with some of the fresh ingredients for her wonderful breakfasts. We return every summer for a visit to this beautiful area of New York State and each year we extend our stay at Stonegate. We've already booked and are looking forward to July, 2015!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Bed and Breakfast stay à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

2,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

This was my first stay at a B&B, as well as my husband, and what we found strange, was there were no keys to any of the rooms. It locked from the inside when we were in there, but we could not lock it when we left. That was a little unsettling for us, but maybe other B&B's do that too? The house is very beautiful and so are the grounds. There were only two other guests staying there while we were there, so it wasn't a busy time and breakfast was a bit quiet, but overall we had a fine experience and no major complaints.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best ever!!! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

What a wonderful stay. There was not one thing wrong except I did not stay long enough. I can't wait to come back. And the breakfast was incredible.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Lovely B&B at very reasonable rate. My wife and I stayed here for a night to celebrate our anniversary. We had the blue room and thought it was great. Quiet, decent size, and breakfast is large and delicious. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


FDR visit à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2014

Beautiful rooms and grounds. Breakfast very good also, not too fancy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friday July 18 à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

One of the best inn/hotel/motel ever!! All was perfect and I will tell my family and friends to visit as soon as possible! Thank you for everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Pleasant Overnight Stop à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2014

From the time we were greeted as we parked until the time we left the next morning, we really felt at home here. The breakfast, in particular, was worth the stay. If we are back in the area we would hope to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Biking Trip à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

Gorgeous bed and breakfast. Was the perfect place for our biking trip. Eight couples.We enjoyed our own wine and cheese in the gardens and delicious breakfast both days. Really enjoyed talking to Bill the owner- an interesting person.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We will return to this B&B and recommend it to friends and family. The house is grand, the rooms are well appointed and the breakfast was delicious. The hosts are lovely, interesting people.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2014

Nice B&B, Neil & Jane were perfect hosts. Breakfast was wonderful. Will definitely stay here our next trip. Highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stonegate Bed and Breakfast is a GEM for B& B's à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Rico And Lori

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An amazing experience à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2014

These two hosts Neil and Jane Thomas have a great bedside manner and make you feel right at grandmas house, the delicious scones and muffins are sure to draw you in, But nothing beats the tranquility and peace you feel when your nestled in having a glass of tea or wine. Jane took special care and attention to my dietary needs and kudos to them both.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A MUST Experience! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Not many locals know of this B&B tucked away in the woods. It is the ideal stay in every way. The hosts are friendly and welcoming, providing far more than the comforts of home. Valerie is extremely knowledgeable of the area and its history, and creates a unique and delicious breakfast each morning with their homemade foods and condiments. Valerie and Harry both have training at the Cullinary Institute of America in town and present their creations with flair. Our room had every amenity including free use of the phone and a mini fridge. Beds were wonderfully comfortable with the softest, light-weight blanket imaginable for summer comfort. We could also control the temperature in our room for the way we liked it. This is a MUST experience for anyone travelling to the Hyde Park area!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful stay à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Our room was lovely and quite large with a huge bathroom. We were very pleasantly surprised on how nice this place was for such a small town and will definitely return. The hosts were very pleasant and breakfast was delicious. The only problem was the Italian restaurant we chose in town was a big disappointment. Next time we know to go elsewhere. I think there are only 2 restaurants in town so hopefully the other one will be better.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highland, NY Gem à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for 1 night to celebrate our anniversary. There was only one room available, the Southside Room, and it was perfect. The breakfast selection was very generous so be prepared to eat! Jane and Neil were great. We will be back in the future. Jen & Kurt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fourth of July stay à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Two very nice nights. The breakfasts are superb. Also the owner and team are not only friendly, but very interesting people. Good spot that is out of the way but very close to the taconic parkway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location! Great food! Very clean! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Great location for visiting the surrounding area. We went to the fireworks at the walkway over the hudson, rented bicycles and rode one of the loops from Rhinebeck to Rhinecliff, toured the Vanderbilt grounds and the FDR grounds. The breakfasts were delicious and kept us full the entire day. Our room was VERY clean and the bed was very comfortable. All in all a great weekend getaway. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great vacation getaway à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Great experience! It was a girls getaway weekend and we enjoyed every minute of our time at the Inn. Wonderful food and Valarie has a great knowledge of the area and it's history. Beautiful setting

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location Near the Walkway Across the Hudson à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

Great location if you're interested in doing the Walkway Across the Hudson. Delicious breakfast and lovely couple as hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

The breakfasts were fabulous with great quality, quantity, and variety. Valerie was very pleasant and helpful, many times anticipating out questions. Location was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Stay à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for our anniversary weekend celebration. The house and garden are beautiful. The owner is very charming and had lots of stories to tell. He was great company during breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best of Hudson Valley à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2014

We just completed a 3 night stay at Stonegate. Jane and Neil are wonderful and make you feel as if you are family. We have stayed here before and loved it then as much as now. The rooms are all lovely with antique furniture but modern bathrooms as oh so comfy beds. Jane's breakfasts are so delicious with new dishes each day. It is impossible to go away hungry as she is such a fantastic cook and baker. Thank you again for a wonderful trip. We plan to see you again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2014

The rooms and grounds were beautiful. I was really impressed by the electric piano! Bill was a great host, the breakfast conversation was really interesting. My wife and I had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great stay in a lovely town à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

my girlfriend and I recently spent 2 nights at stonegate, what a wonderful place run by a wonderful couple, Neil and Jane. Amazing breakfast in the morning too! Highland is a great little town, amazingly warm and friendly people. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing & Indulgent à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2014

My three friends and I had a wonderful quick getaway in the Hyde Park area and while staying at the Inn the Woods. Very peaceful and picturesque setting. The food was fabulous and we enjoyed chatting with Valerie! This is a destination I would enjoy visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2014

Everything about the facility is lovely and beautiful. The breakfast was disappointing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Time at the Beautiful Stonegate B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2014

We just completed a wonderful 2 night stay at the Stonegate B&B. Our hosts, Neil and Jane, were extremely gracious, very knowledgeable and all around wonderful people. This is the type of experience we think of when looking to stay at a B&B. The house is a lovingly restored victorian with lots of charm. The furnishings look period to the house. The room was clean and comfortable with the furnishings and supplies of any nice hotel room. The breakfasts were over-the-top delicious and there was no shortage of tea or coffee for the evening. It was not best weather, but we could just envision sitting outside on the wrap around porch enjoying the quiet neighborhood. The Stonegate is situated for visiting the middle to lower Hudson River Valley which was the purpose of our trip. Lots to see and plenty of places to eat nearby. We high recommend the Stonegate for anyone wanting a 1 night stay or an entire week away from home. We hope to visit again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get Away à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

Spent 4 days in Hyde Park to see the sights. This B & B has a great quiet location close to Route 9. Breakfast was a super event. Great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}