Avis récents dans Hyde Park, New York

Charming B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 17, 2016

Stonegate is a warm, welcoming, charming Victorian B&B in a peaceful location, convenient to major attractions. The hosts are delightful, our room was comfortable, and the breakfast plentiful and delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Lovely B&B with comfortable rooms. Plentiful and delicious breakfast. Nice grounds. Gracious hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Location à Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 22, 2016

Sam's Cottage was a great place to stay in a very interesting area of New York. Peter and Alyssa were totally welcoming and made time to visit with us informally on the patio in the backyard and shared a beverage. We enjoyed meeting their son as well. They made sure we were comfortable in the suite (!) and had everything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

Truly enjoyable B&B in Highland, N.Y. Room was lovely. The Victorian building and grounds were well maintained and attractive. Breakfast was delicious and plentiful. Owners were friendly and a pleasure to deal with. Everything you'd want in a B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful breakfasts in New Paltz à Sam's Cottage B&B on the Greens (Highland, New York)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Very nice place with private entrance...TV with internet based television including cable...bottle of wine complimentary...innkeeper very knowledgeable about area...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peace and Quiet à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Lovely, quaint old home with welcoming and accommodating hosts. Delicious breakfast with a variety of choices. Ample parking for vehicles, and easy entry to the home with explicit instructions no matter your time of arrival.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Sweet Home à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2016

Spending the night at Stonegate was like coming home, even though we'd never been to the area before. The innkeepers, Neil and Jane, welcomed us warmly and took us to our immaculately kept suite. We couldn't have asked for better attention or amenities. The gourmet breakfast was amazing. We'd love to return to this lovely B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B in the Mid-Hudson River Valley à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

We spent two nights at the Stonegate B&B while touring primarily across the river in Hyde Park. Our room was nice and comfortable. Breakfast on both mornings was delicious. The location is great, and the price is better than the options in Hyde Park. I would recommend Stonegate and would be happy to stay there again if returning to that area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

Thoroughly enjoyed our two relaxing nights and tasty breakfast mornings. Inn the Woods is located close to all historic and culinary highlights of Hyde Park, yet you feel like you're a million miles away in the woods, relaxing on your front porch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


See you again à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Great location for area landmarks and sightseeing. Wonderful and very friendly hosts. I thinks a return visit is in order.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Sweet Home à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Neil and Jane are the consummate hosts. The moment we stepped into their charming home, we felt welcome and secure. We stayed in the Blue Suite which was beautifully appointed with vintage artwork and furnishings, yet modern in its amenities. We spent a very comfortable night, and then were served a scrumptious gourmet breakfast in the elegant dining room. Jane is a splendid cook! We would highly recommend this B and B to anyone traveling in the Hudson River area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Home with a Delicious Hot Breakfast à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Jane and Neil are wonderful hosts. The Inn is a charming Victorian on a quiet residential street. The room was clean and cozy. The breakfast, served on china, was outstanding. Jane's rum, current scones are divine. The fruit is fresh. There was always a delicious egg casserole and some kind of starch. The bananas foster french toast was better than....well, it was REALLY good. And the blueberry pancakes were yummy. I highly recommend this Inn. It is worth every penny...and more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2016

beautiful estate. Unfortunately we never met the owner. Did not stay for breakfast it was served too late and we are early risers. Wish there was a breakfast pastry available. Definitely stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2016

Beautiful quiet place. Wonderful breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Meticulous attention to detail à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

From the room to the breakfast, the host has thought of everything possible to help us enjoy our stay. I was very impressed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value for the area à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Courteous and helpful hosts. Very clean rooms. Ample breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Treehouse à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

We stayed for three nights and loved everything abou Inn The Woods. Valerie hits the trifecta -- she is friendly, informative and a great cook. Each day was started with fresh fruit, a homemade muffin and scone (flavor varied every day) and a main dish which varied from an omelette, to waffles, to Valerie's variation on eggs benedict on a homemade english muffin that was incredible. We enjoyed watching the birds coming to feed outside the dining room windows. The location is perfect, close enough to hop down to Poughkeepsie to Walkover the Hudson and head north to Rhinebeck and Red Hook.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The owners were very accommodating and nice. The room we stayed in was decent size, and it had everything we needed. The breakfast was splendid. Good food and variety. The B&B is located in a nice quiet neighborhood but a close drive away to many attractions. The only small drawback was the size of the bathroom, but it was still very comfortable. We definitely recommend it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast to Die For à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We enjoyed are stay in the woods, surrounded by wild life and an abundance of green. The room was bright and clean and the beds comfortable. The location is close to many interesting tourist sites in the area. The breakfast however is to die for. Everything surpassed my expectations. All organic home made products cooked expertly and presented beautifully.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stonegate nice stay ! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Excellent inn with immaculately clean rooms , comfortable beds, nice furnishings , quiet and private . Stayed in the blue room and it was excellent ! Great breakfastvand coffee, very nice hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a B&B on the Hudson à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

This was our second visit to Stonegate and it felt like coming home. Nestled near the bank of one of our great rivers is a little piece of heaven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Great location and great room! A nice private get away. Had active days and came back to enjoy rest at night! A wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect b&b à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

What a lucky find! Outstanding accommodations and a superior breakfast. Thanks so much for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Antique, Romantic à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We stayed at Bykenhule House over Valentine's Day weekend. The breakfast is served by chief graduated from Culinary Art Institute. Homemade bread, fruit salad with fancy sauce. Our Penthouse with Jacuzzi was roomy and felt like home. The dining room holds unique a couple centuries ago mms made furniture, classical music creates romantic fairytale like atmosphere. Beautiful firewood fireplace , great conversation with the owner. The place holds a history. Also so close to Teddy Roosevelt museum, Vanderbilt House. We loved to visit the world famous Towne Greer Cafe venue. Great food, awesome music. Housekeepers create worm, cousy, f Amityville atmosphere. That was the best Romantic Getaway Ever. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Antique, Romantic à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We stayed at Bykenhule House over Valentine's Day weekend. The breakfast is served by chief graduated from Culinary Art Institute. Homemade bread, fruit salad k ad with fancy sauce. Our Penthouse with Jacuzzi was roomy and felt like home. The dining room holds unique a couple centuries ago mms made furniture, classical music creates romantic fairytale like atmosphere. Beautiful firewall fireplace , great conversation with the owner. The place holds a history. Also so close to Teddy Roosevelt museum, Vanderbilt House. We loved to visit the world famous Towne Greer Cafe venue. Great food, awesome music. Housekeepers create worm, cousy, f Amityville atmosphere. That was the best Romantic Getaway Ever. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, quiet place à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We stayed here for just one night, and now wish our stay had been longer. Everything was perfect, and the owners were more than gracious. Not to mention the bountiful breakfast, which we truly enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hyde Park Getaway à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

This was a beautiful, clean, friendly, close-to-everything B&B. We totally enjoyed everything about it. Breakfasts were delicious and the hosts provided fun conversation, good sight-seeing recommendations, and very comfortable accommodations. Yes, we'd do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding weekend getaway! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Inn the Woods is exactly how it is pictured on the website - a lovely, comfortable and gorgeous retreat in the woods. The breakfast was a true gourmet delight plus a view of gardens, birds and more woods! Very close to CIA, historic sites and antique stores. Hyde Park and Inn the Woods is a a great weekend destination. Liz & Bill Lawson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

The place was beautifully decorated with comfortable seating areas and bedding. The breakfast was delicious everyday, especially the homemade scones and muffins. The location is perfect for sightseeing in Hyde Park and Poughkeepsie. My husband and I would definitely return. Overall, this is a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay. We only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed it. The hosts were pleasant, the room very clean, the bed comfortable. The gourmet breakfast with many organic choices was delicious. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}