Avis récents dans Hyde Park, New York

Fantastic B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My wife and I had a wonderful time. The owners were very accommodating and nice. The room we stayed in was decent size, and it had everything we needed. The breakfast was splendid. Good food and variety. The B&B is located in a nice quiet neighborhood but a close drive away to many attractions. The only small drawback was the size of the bathroom, but it was still very comfortable. We definitely recommend it

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast to Die For à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

We enjoyed are stay in the woods, surrounded by wild life and an abundance of green. The room was bright and clean and the beds comfortable. The location is close to many interesting tourist sites in the area. The breakfast however is to die for. Everything surpassed my expectations. All organic home made products cooked expertly and presented beautifully.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stonegate nice stay ! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Excellent inn with immaculately clean rooms , comfortable beds, nice furnishings , quiet and private . Stayed in the blue room and it was excellent ! Great breakfastvand coffee, very nice hosts!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem of a B&B on the Hudson à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

This was our second visit to Stonegate and it felt like coming home. Nestled near the bank of one of our great rivers is a little piece of heaven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

Great location and great room! A nice private get away. Had active days and came back to enjoy rest at night! A wonderful stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


perfect b&b à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

What a lucky find! Outstanding accommodations and a superior breakfast. Thanks so much for the hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Antique, Romantic à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We stayed at Bykenhule House over Valentine's Day weekend. The breakfast is served by chief graduated from Culinary Art Institute. Homemade bread, fruit salad with fancy sauce. Our Penthouse with Jacuzzi was roomy and felt like home. The dining room holds unique a couple centuries ago mms made furniture, classical music creates romantic fairytale like atmosphere. Beautiful firewood fireplace , great conversation with the owner. The place holds a history. Also so close to Teddy Roosevelt museum, Vanderbilt House. We loved to visit the world famous Towne Greer Cafe venue. Great food, awesome music. Housekeepers create worm, cousy, f Amityville atmosphere. That was the best Romantic Getaway Ever. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful, Antique, Romantic à Bykenhulle House (Hopewell Junction, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

We stayed at Bykenhule House over Valentine's Day weekend. The breakfast is served by chief graduated from Culinary Art Institute. Homemade bread, fruit salad k ad with fancy sauce. Our Penthouse with Jacuzzi was roomy and felt like home. The dining room holds unique a couple centuries ago mms made furniture, classical music creates romantic fairytale like atmosphere. Beautiful firewall fireplace , great conversation with the owner. The place holds a history. Also so close to Teddy Roosevelt museum, Vanderbilt House. We loved to visit the world famous Towne Greer Cafe venue. Great food, awesome music. Housekeepers create worm, cousy, f Amityville atmosphere. That was the best Romantic Getaway Ever. Thank You.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, quiet place à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We stayed here for just one night, and now wish our stay had been longer. Everything was perfect, and the owners were more than gracious. Not to mention the bountiful breakfast, which we truly enjoyed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hyde Park Getaway à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 13, 2016

This was a beautiful, clean, friendly, close-to-everything B&B. We totally enjoyed everything about it. Breakfasts were delicious and the hosts provided fun conversation, good sight-seeing recommendations, and very comfortable accommodations. Yes, we'd do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding weekend getaway! à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mai 01, 2016

Inn the Woods is exactly how it is pictured on the website - a lovely, comfortable and gorgeous retreat in the woods. The breakfast was a true gourmet delight plus a view of gardens, birds and more woods! Very close to CIA, historic sites and antique stores. Hyde Park and Inn the Woods is a a great weekend destination. Liz & Bill Lawson

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A true B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2016

The place was beautifully decorated with comfortable seating areas and bedding. The breakfast was delicious everyday, especially the homemade scones and muffins. The location is perfect for sightseeing in Hyde Park and Poughkeepsie. My husband and I would definitely return. Overall, this is a wonderful place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2016

My husband and I had a very pleasant stay. We only stayed one night but thoroughly enjoyed it. The hosts were pleasant, the room very clean, the bed comfortable. The gourmet breakfast with many organic choices was delicious. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and hosts à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le mars 03, 2016

Very convenient to New Paltz and Hyde Park destinations. Friendly hosts with a great breakfast. Stayed in fireside room. Large with private bathroom. Comfortable and nicely decorated. Quiet location short drive or walk to village of Highland.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

The Fireside room is super clean, cozy and very comfortable. Definitely recommend this place. Check in was easy even late into the night. It was also very quiet and peaceful! The convenience to the CIA was perfect for us too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Lovely place to stay for a short trip away from the city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always the best! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

On our 6th or 7th stay, we were not disappointed. Neill & Jane are such good hosts and we always take pleasure in they way every possible need seems to have been anticipated, right down to a little flashlight in the room. Always the best

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2015

Stonegate is a beautiful, warm, cozy and extremely clean B&B. Neil & Jane were wonderful hosts. The breakfast was awesome and I loved hearing all of their stories about how they decided to open a B&B and how they renovated everything. If you're in the area Stonegate is a must!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Value in the area à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2015

Neil and Jane were great hosts. We visited Hyde Park and this BB was convenient. Access was easy and the area appeared very safe. Off street parking. Very comfortable bed. TV in room with large selection of channels. Not a fancy BB where you pay for period antiques and decor but furnishings were comfortable. Best breakfast I've ever had at a BB.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


STONEGATE à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2015

Really clean, peaceful place to stay. Hosts Jane and Neil are lovely.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B, delightful hosts! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 20, 2015

This Bed & Breakfast is conveniently located, with easy access to nearby Hyde Park. Neil and Jane are the consummate hosts who provide very comfortable rooms, with the some of the best breakfasts I've had at a B&B. They very thoughtfully and quickly returned my phone after I carelessly left it behind. Wholeheartedly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Highland B & B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2015

my wife and I selected Stonegate for our annual apple-picking weekend. We are very happy we did. We stayed in the Blue Suite which was gorgeous and comfortable. Excellent breakfast added to the overall experience. I highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything You Want in a B&B à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 20, 2015

Exceptional house, meticulously restored. Antiques are tasteful and well matched to ambiance of residence. Fireside room worth the small extra cost - spacious, comfortable. Great bed. Hosts Neil and Jane could not be more pleasant and have great knowledge of local area. Food was absolutely outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2015

"Inn the Woods" is a superb get away! Valerie was absolutely delightful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding return visit to Stonegate à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2015

Staying at Stonegate is a positively wonderful experience! The rooms are beautiful, and Neil and Jane do everything to make your stay special. Plus Jane's breakfasts are simply delicious and offer a variety of hot entrees, plus scones, muffins and breakfast breads. We will return again next year!! The rating scale would not allow me to grade with "Excellent" in all the categories. Marilyn & Steve

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay - Gracious Hosts à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2015

We recently returned from a wonderful 2 night stay at the Stonegate B&B in Highland, NY. Our room was delightful, and the hosts were very gracious. Excellent home cooked breakfast in the morning with delicious coffee. It was an excellent choice while on business and pleasure in New Paltz, NY. When we are in the area in the future, we will definitely return. Thanks so much Jane and Neil!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful Hyde Park B & B à Inn the Woods Bed and Breakfast (Hyde Park, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2015

My husband and I spent two nights at Inn the Woods during mid-June. What a delightful experience! We stayed in the Cliffside room, which is on the main floor with a king-sized bed, windows on three sides of the room, a lovely view, and a private bathroom. Valarie and Harry prepared gourmet breakfasts that were absolutely delicious. What a wonderful way to start the day! Even though we truly felt like we were in the woods while staying at Inn the Woods, the B and B is very close to all of the attractions we wanted to see in the Hyde Park area. For example, we were just a few minutes away from FDR's Presidential Museum and LIbrary, FDR's lifelong home (Springwood), Top Cottage, Val-Kill, the Vanderbilt mansion, and the Culinary institute of America. After a day of sightseeing, we looked forward to sitting on the deck at Inn the Woods, where we enjoyed watching a wide variety of birds, listening to a nearby babbling brook, and appreciating the peace and quiet. We couldn't have asked for more gracious hosts or a more comfortable room. Throughout our 16-day vacation, we slept most comfortably during the two nights that we stayed at Inn the Woods. Valarie and Harry go out of their way to make sure that their guests have a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a find! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2015

We wanted to have dinner at the Culinary Institute so we looked for a B&B nearby. This one had good reviews so we decided to try it. I'm glad we did. It was a lovely home with friendly innkeepers Neil and Jane. Our room was large with very amenity we needed. The ensuite was a good size also. It was in a beautiful setting of trees and flowers. The institute was only about 15 minutes away and the food was fantastic. All in all, we were very pleased with our choice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stone Gate is the best! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2015

Neil and Jane are gracious and generous hosts, attentive to every detail. Jane's baked goods are the best. I have stayed at Stonegate three times and recommend it enthusiastically.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


That Breakfast was AMAZING! à Stonegate Bed and Breakfast (Highland, New York)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2015

We booked three rooms for Friday and Saturday in late May, 2015 to celebrate our Mother's 80th birthday. It was a rousing success! All three rooms were clean, large, beautifully decorated and had private baths and all the modern conveniences.The innkeepers were friendly without being intrusive, and always available when needed (for a vase, some wine glasses, etc.). But the highlight of the weekend - which included two dinners at the CIA, mind you - were the amazingly tasty and abundant breakfasts we ate at the Stonegate. You have not lived until you've had 4 servings of the Bananas Foster French Toast! All six of us could not possibly recommend the Stonegate B&B - and especially the breakfast - more! Enjoy!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}