Avis récents dans Hyannis, Massachusetts

Exceptional room, tremendous fare à Belfry Inn (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 18, 2016

So glad we decided to stay for dinner!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B on the Cape! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Sandwich is like a secret gem of a town as you first arrive on Cape Cod. It is worth staying at this superb B&B for a least a night or two during your Cape Cod visit. Meg and Katherine will make you feel like family. The breakfast is exquisite ....and healthy, too! We love staying at various B&Bs on every vacation, so we have had many wonderful experiences.....but no place beats the comfort, hospitality and attention to detail we find every time we visit the Isaiah Jones Homestead.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay at Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

We recently stayed for three days at the Captain's House Inn, a charming inn in Chatham, MA. Our room was lovely with little extras, such as bottle water, soft drinks and snacks, as well as local information. The staff was extremely friendly and professional. We would highly recommend the inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experieince à The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

We were absolutely delighted with our stay at the Manor. What a treat to stay in a house built in 1670! It has been redone very thoughtfully to balance comfort with history. Our hosts were a treasure of history, hints and guidance about the Cape. It's location is perfect, near a road less traveled and excellent evening dining in addition to a very nice breakfast. Leaving was like saying good by to family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay when visiting Cape Cod à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2016

My husband and I stayed here with my parents for a two-day visit to Cape Cod. The room was lovely, all the staff were attentive and helpful, the breakfast was delicious, the location was great, and the amenities of the B&B and the room (such as the bathtub jacuzzi in our room) were all excellent. We greatly enjoyed our stay and would come back next time we're in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

We were able to book a late minute stay in the exact date we needed. We have stayed here before bu5thus was first time since new ownership. Was very happy to see nothing has changed and we.received same great room and amenities and wonderful breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyed Captain Farris B and B à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

My daughter arranged for us to stay at Captsin Farris Bed and Breakfast and it was a first for my husband and I stay together at a B&B since he wouldn't stay in one with me in the past. So 2 thumbs up! The room was lovely, the food and service was divine. The owners were so hospitable. We stayed two nights but we were so busy with our sightseeing activities to really enjoy all the amenities. We would definitely stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

Wonderful room in the carriage house, and great breakfasts. I never would have dreamed a grilled plum could be delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great getaway à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

It was a great little place with great owners that wanted to help us visit and see the most and go to the best restaurants that were reasonable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cape Cod Vavation à The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Sheila was a graceous host. We really enjoyed our stay in Barnstable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful dtay à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2016

Katherine was a welcoming and helpful host. She shared the history of the home and helped us with acclimating to the area for our short stay. We would absolutely recommend to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Bnb on Mid-Cape à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

Thanks for your great hospitality, dear Carol! Was fantastic, I only can recommend to everybody this fantastic bnb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceeded my expectations à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 05, 2016

The location was perfect, right outside of town. The facility was excellent and service was top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The unforgettable Ashley Manor. à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

I came to Cape Cod just over 4 years ago at Easter time, and stayed in Barnstable at the unforgettable Ashley Manor. I always knew that we would visit the Cape again one day and without any hesitation to make our reservation once again at Ashley Manor. The wonderful Inkeepers Pat and Vince were as delightful as ever. They are extremely helpful, even going to such lengths as making restaurant reservations as well as giving assistance in booking trips etc., As our visit was in July this year (2016) the weather was amazing. We had an added bonus this time too, by dining out on their very picturesque patio and having their usual varied and very appetizing breakfasts in glorious sunshine. I will be 75 shortly and traveled with my daughter and her husband. I know they will come back again, and if I am able I wouldn't hesitate in staying at Ashley Manor again. Val Garrett. Leeds, West Yorkshire. UK

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

Was able to book a last-minute, one-night stay on the exact date I was looking for. Price was less than I expected to pay on Cape during summer months and room was larger than I expected. Have stayed here before, but this was first time with new owners. I was pleased to find nothing has changed with new ownership. Cookies in afternoon were delicious. Breakfast was great and I was happy we were able to make a substitution to the standard breakfast offerings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway Weekend à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 29, 2016

The place was centrally located to get to other towns and there was a great local restaurant / bar.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Elegant, clean historic homestead with excellent service and breakfast. Would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Way Cool à Simmons Homestead Inn (Hyannis Port, Massachusetts)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

This place is awesome! It's like visiting your cool uncle's house, except you have to pay a few shekels a night to stay there:-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2016

Owners could not be nicer or more helpful. The rooms are very well appointed and the grounds are beautiful. The patio is a wonderful place to have breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honey/Baby Moon 2016 à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Incredibly relaxing and romantic. Very friendly staff, owners and guests. Highly recommended for anyone looking to get away! We highly recommend high tea & the gourmet breakfasts too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


July weekend away à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

Wonderful hosts who were friendly and very hospitable. The house was beautiful and service was great. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at the Captain's House Inn à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

Staff was amazing, great location, breakfasts to die for...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Bed and Breakfast on the Cape à The Bursley Manor (West Barnstable, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

My husband and I stayed one night but wished it could have been longer. We will definitely be returning. We stayed in the Laura room. It was very clean and the bed was wonderfully comfortable. Sheila and Francis were gracious and warm. I felt like I was staying with family. The breakfast was outstanding, I had a wonderful relaxing time and cant wait to go back. Thank you Sheila and Francis!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay in sandwich à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

The breakfast was outstanding every morning the location in old sandwich was perfect and the hospitality was first rate

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best stay ever..your home away from home à Ashley Manor (Barnstable, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 14, 2016

I stayed in the Queen Charlotte suite ...it has its own private entrance away from other rooms and was quiet..large tub..pat and Vince were spectacular ..at your side every step of the way showing you places to go ...providing you with chairs and towels for the beach...wonderful 3 course breakfast...we will definitely be back ¿¿

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à Isaiah Jones Homestead (Sandwich, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We stayed during a New England vacation and were very delighted. The room was spacious, the hosts excellent and the breakfast was wonderful. We had neglected to make any dinner reservations during this 4th of July stay so called the morning of our arrival. They immediately made reservations for 2 different nights at two wonderful restaurants in town. Above and beyond the call of duty! Donnie did great!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gorgeous B&B in Chatham à Captain's House Inn (Chatham, Massachusetts)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We had a wonderful 4 night stay at The Captain's House Inn. Our room was very cosy with fireside reclining chairs and the bed was very comfortable. We had our own little piece of garden outside with sun loungers. The grounds and pool are very pretty and well maintained. The owners and staff really looked after us and the breakfasts were varied and yummy. The only thing stopping me awarding 5 stars across the board is that the bathroom was a little tired looking (although completely functional and fine for us) and there was no mini fridge for keeping drinks cold. Overall a super place to say.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn is the destination à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Inn is the destination à Brewster By The Sea Inn & Spa On Cape Cod (Brewster, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We have visited many Inns over the years with many excellent innkeepers but none better than Donna and Byron Cain. They are caring and sincere people who go the extra mile to make your stay relaxing in a pleasant environment. Welcome to Elizabeth, the new addition to their staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Always a pleasure! à Captain Farris House on Cape Cod (South Yarmouth, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

We are long time returning guests of Captain Ferris House. This year we met the brand new Innkeepers, and they have kept up the impeccable reputation the Inn holds. You cannot find a better bargain for all that is provided at this Inn. And, the location is perfect Mid-Cape. Fabulous breakfasts, fantastic rooms and our favorite...double Jacuzzi's in several rooms. Charming and fabulous! We have already booked for our annual trip in 2017! Karen & John, Stamford Ct.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}