Avis récents dans Hummelstown, Pennsylvanie

A Top Notch Bed and Breakfast Near Hershey! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

The Inn at Westwynd Farm is a truly beautiful and luxurious place to stay! We stayed in The Carriage House with our 3 children during a a family trip to Hershey. It was so wonderful to have a space of our own to relax and spread out after long days of fun! The common dining area is gorgeous with lovingly prepared, delicious food for breakfast. We were especially grateful to Carolyn for making her scrumptious recipes gluten free for our son! The heart shaped pancakes with fresh blueberries from the garden were positively mouthwatering! Thank you!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Accommodations à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Westwynd is a step back in time without losing conveniences of modern life. Innkeepers go to great lengths to provide comfort for their guests. My favorite thing is waking to the aroma of whatever wonderful treat is baking for breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TOP NOTCH in all categories. 5th time there & will go back again! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

Everything was fantastic! Will be back again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2016

The room, home, and land were all beautiful. The food was beautiful and delicious and the inn keepers and were great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our Stay at the Westwynd Farm. à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a wonderful time at the Westwynd Farm. It is a beautiful place to stay with gracious hosts. Very relaxing and close to many fun things to do. We loved all the animals especially the horses. I would recommend it to anyone.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Bit Of Heaven ... a Perfect Get-a-Way :) à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

As I pulled up to the front of the inn I noticed how well-maintained the grounds and the exterior building was and the rocking chairs on the porch was so inviting. It only got better once inside. Oh my gosh, I was in awe of the many beautiful wood furniture and decor throughout. So very cozy and neat as a pin. Frank and Carolyn were most hospitable and Carolyn gave us a tour of the inn and I enjoyed listening to her as she shared the history behind the inn. I stayed in the Trapper room. Immediately upon entering I noticed how meticulous this room was put together. The beautiful quilt and lace trimmed pillow cases and sheets. Beautifully aged wooden bureau, cozy sitting chair, and a beautiful floor lamp with a beaded fringe. Elegant drapes framing two large windows, and french doors leading to a roomy balcony with a french style patio table and chairs. The tranquility was greatly appreciated and the soothing sounds from the waterfall along with a chilled glass of merlot made the evenings perfect. The spacious jacuzzi was a big plus and the ribbon ceiling lights created a soft ambience. Carolyn's freshly baked cookies, lemon bars, and brownies were a welcomed treat and went great with her freshly brewed coffee...her gourmet style french toast was delicious and just about melted in your mouth. I loved my coffee mug so much I purchased one for myself :) The Inn is in close proximity to great restaurants and more importantly, 5 Fantabulous Wineries/Vineyard, (I was in my glory), and of course, Hershey Park. I enjoyed my stay and It was with great reluctance that I checked-out. Last but not least....overlooking a field of horses ....BEAUTIFUL simply beautiful. Thank you, Carolyn and Frank (I'll be back) :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing!! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2016

My husband and I have stayed at many B & Bs and Westwynd Farm is the best!! carolyn and Frank were extremely welcoming and helpful with knowledge about the area. The food was delicious and the property itself was just beautiful - both inside and out! It felt like a real country getaway, tucked in on a huge farm with 20 horses in grazing in the field. We enjoyed sipping wine while sitting on the porch rockers, taking in the beautiful scenery. Can't wait to return for a fall getaway!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Farm! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2016

Fantastic B&B with a charming farm full of horses and other lovely critters. The Inn keepers are warm, friendly, and awesome breakfast cooks. Highly recommend it. We will be sure to return again next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cannot wait for comming back! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Westwynd Farm became part of our trip while we were planning to stay close to Lancaster. Although all we saw on the site had been stunning, the stay exceeded our best expectations at all. Hospitality, kindness and special attention provided by Carolyn, Frank and all the staff, beginning with the amazing breakfast, hyper cleanliness, and including the so famous candies available on the table all the time. So nice days... Unforgettable experience! Thank you so much! (in Portuguese) Westwynd Farm tornou-se parte da nossa viagem enquanto estávamos planejando ficar perto de Lancaster. Apesar de tudo o que vimos no site tenha sido impressionante, a estadia superou as nossas melhores expectativas. Hospitalidade, amabilidade e atenção especial fornecida por Carolyn, Frank e todos os funcionários, começando com o café da manhã maravilhoso, hyper limpeza, e incluindo os tão famosos doces disponíveis na mesa o tempo todo. Dias tão agradáveis ... Experiência inesquecível! Muito obrigado!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolute perfection! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Carolyn and Frank have mastered the art of hospitality. They make it easy to leave the busy, noisy world behind and retreat into relaxation. You're invited to take a leisurely walk on the farm and make friends with their magnificent horses. Enjoy a sweet treat, snuggle up by the fireplace, and wake up to a delicious breakfast. Everything they do is to make sure you're taken care of - mind, body, and soul.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

We really enjoyed our stay at the inn. The room was cozy and surroundings breathtaking. Carolyn and Frank were really friendly and breakfast was tasty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW!! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2016

This was our first visit to aB&B and I have to say we will be back! We had a wonderful relaxing stay. Delicious snacks...loved the lemon bars, brownies and cherry tarts. Breakfast was incredible...blueberry French toast bake and ham, banana bread with cinnamon honey butter and amazing ambrosia salad!! Close to shopping and lots of restaurants...we can't wait to return! Loved Jane and Frank and Carolyn were so sweet...we felt welcome and right at home. Lisa F

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Sweet Stay Near Hershey à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 24, 2016

This was our second stay at Westwynd Farms and we were delighted both times. This is a perfect place for a relaxing getaway. Our rooms were lovely and comfy. And our hosts,couldn't have been more friendly. We felt right at home in their expansive inn. The heavenly scent of breakfast wafted up to our room and whetted our appetites for a delicious breakfast in the beautiful dining room. We rarely revisit bed and breakfasts. We like to experience new adventures. But, I have a feeling we will be back for a third visit. It's that good!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a wonderful B&B experience! à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 22, 2016

Planned a last minute getaway to celebrate a milestone birthday with my husband and couldn't have been more pleased with our stay at the Inn at Westwynd Farm. Every aspect of our accommodations were exceptional. I highly recommend that you check out this warm and welcoming B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Bed and Breakfast à Inn at Westwynd Farm (Hummelstown, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 07, 2016

This was our first Bed and Breakfast experience. Loved the experience. We will return there soon and recommend to friends/family. Thank You Frank and Carolyn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Inn at Westwynd Farm (4,76)
Haut
}