Avis récents dans Hull, Massachusetts

Josephine's was a nice getaway à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

3,4 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Joshephine's is a warm and inviting B&B ... With a gracious Inn Keeper, Ann Marie ... Who offers a lovely Breakfast ... We stayed in the Anna Rose room which was clean, spacious, and comfortable ... Our Bathroom was lovely as well ... This a nice place to stay, you will enjoy Your stay ...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We love Josepjine's! à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2014

We have stayed here several times before and make it a point to make it a summer destination point. Due to a family emergency, we were unable to be there for our visit this summer, but Anne Marie, as always, was so gracious about our need to cancel. We do plan to go back, as the hostess and the accommodations are exquisite, the meals are divine and the stay is glorious! Can't wait to go back! Elaine & Steve Hodnett Derry, NH

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

Can't beat Josephine's. Room was clean, well appointed and comfortable. Ann Marie is a gracious host, makes a great breakfast and when you stay, hope the figs are in season as her figs and cheese are great. You can't go wrong staying here. Davis

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thanksgiving getaway à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2013

Josephine's By The Bay was an outstanding B&B experience. The rooms were amazingly clean and well appointed, and the breakfasts were wonderful(oh, those blueberry pancakes!). Ann Marie, the proprietor, was most hospitable and it was a pleasure spending time conversing with her during breakfast. Hull is a great spot--close enough to Boston for a quick ride in, and also accessible to the North Shore, NH, Cape Cod, and South Shore destinations. I would recommend this B&B highly!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location and a fantastic hostess à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2012

Spoiled us so much that we tacked on another night ... we're sure that Ann Marie was wondering if we would ever leave! We met several great people at Josephine's and in Hull. The location was perfect for sightseeing both in Boston and up and down the coast/Cape. We will definitely return to Josephine's.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful weekend à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2011

This is one of the finest B&B's that we have ever stayed at. Clean, cozy, and delightful. Breakfast was delicious and very filling. Ann Marie takes great pride in her presentation of the breakfast. We are looking forward to our next visit with her. This Inn is truly a treasure on the shore of Massachusetts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Getaway. à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2010

I was very pleased with my stay at this Bed & Breakfast.Extremely happy with the Cleaniness of our Room.Furthermore,the breakfast was no little Breakfast.Anne Marie(owner Of The B&B)Cooked up a Storm. I would Definitely recommend this place to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My Romance with Hull à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2009

Even though I now live 3300 miles away, Hull is still in my bones. I love where the ocean and sky meet and the sailboats float by. Annmarie takes better care of me than anybody had since my mother. I feel so at home here. I hope to always return. DrBarbra

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enchanting à Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (Hull, Massachusetts)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2009

Ann Marie is one of the most accommodating hostesses I've had the pleasure to visit. To call her breakfast "continental" is an extreme disservice. It was fresh, bountiful and delicious. The rooms are immaculate and cozy with a nice view of the harbour. The next time I'm up north, I will stay here again. Loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Josephine's Bed & Breakfast (4,78)
Haut
}