Avis récents dans Hubbard, Ohio

Wonderful experience à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2016

The building could use some TLC. The innkeeper was wonderful and the grounds were well kept.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Anniversary! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2016

Weekend stay was incredible. We got massages and spent some quality time in the in room hot tub. Every room was booked, but we had complete peace & quiet. We can't wait to go back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

The perfect getaway, while not having to travel far! The service and atmosphere made you feel at home, and not so much a guest as other places do. Will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's Philly vacation à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

What a pleasant experience. Outstanding courtesy, friendliness. Katie gave us a tour of the entire property and explained the history of the family owners, rooms, etc. Stayed in Julia's suite (highly recommended). Huge bed, full 2 person Jacuzzi, spacious room with fireplace and sitting area. Breakfast cooked just for us on the veranda. Would definitely stay again if in this area. A true surprise and gem for the Youngstown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymooners or Anniversary Goer's Delight à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2016

We stayed here celebrating our 30th anniversary. There was a book in the room for each guest to leave notes about their stay. Appropriately, the night before we stayed there a pair of newlyweds had stayed in the same room. The staff was great, the room was wonderful. Whether you have been married one day or 30 years this is a great place to stay. We will definitely stay again in the future. There is a huge beautiful very large gazebo overlooking a pond for suitable for small or huge weddings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little place. à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Had a wonderful stay. Staff was friendly and accommodating .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We loved the jacuzzi and the quiet, peaceful atmosphere. Very welcoming, polite, and personable!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderfully surprised!! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We picked the smallest/cheapest room not expecting much since it was cheaper that the hotels in the area. We were WONDERFULLY surprised! Very nice size. Very clean and quant. Inn keeper was very friendly and helpful. Would definitely o again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend getaway à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le avril 15, 2016

Came here for our second anniversary and had a nice relaxing weekend. There is an Amish town not far you can go shopping. Customer service was really great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2016

The service is great and the rooms are amazing. You will not be disappointed. It is a great place to spend a romantic weekend or just get some much needed "away" time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We enjoyed a relaxing time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute and comfortable! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 01, 2016

We stayed in the Governor's room. It was a very nice room with a large comfy bed, fireplace and corner jacuzzi. Some things have been updated since the pictures online, the room looks better now, we were happy with it. The bathroom is very large and includes some antique fixtures which are truly amazing. The only thing we didn't like about this room was the proximity to the lobby and public areas of the inn. Next time we will try a second floor room for more privacy. The service was fantastic and the breakfast was good.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing Stay at Julia's Bed and Breakfast à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 20, 2015

A perfect B & B. I would not hesitate to come back again when I am back in town. Thank you, Katie.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 23, 2015

Wonderful place to stay. Ideal for groups that can use all 6 rooms. We had it for out of town guests in for a wedding. Staff was incredible. Would definetly stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2015

Wonderful place for a weekend getaway. The staff were incredibly nice and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Well enough à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

3,2 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2015

Average. View nice but outside seating had bird excrement on them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I wish I had booked another night. à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2015

The rooms at Julia's are gorgeous. I have stayed there three times in three different rooms. The rooms are large, comfortable, private, and quiet. I particularly loved the two-person waterfall Jacuzzi in the Governor's Suite. They have a huge selection of DVDs to watch or books to read. The breakfast was outstanding; worthy of a top-class restaurant. I felt like I was a royal guest at a palace. I will be going back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Amazing à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le février 19, 2015

The most beautiful and relaxing resort in the area!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


20th Wedding Anniversary à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

My husband and I wanted a special place to celebrate our 20th. I am so thankful we chose Julia's! From the room to the food, everything was done to make us feel pampered and special. We can't wait to schedule another stay. We are happy to recommend this amazing place to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2014

Weekend getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


This was an amazing place!!! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

Couldn't have asked for a better place to stay. They even called us to make sure we were still coming because we stopped at a few places on our way there. It was so relaxing and I'm sure we will go back just to get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's B&B à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

This was our third stay. Every time is wonderful. Rooms are great and the breakfasts are always creative and delicious. Love it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great day cation à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 16, 2014

Very nice getaway location for golfers and Sharon shoppers! beautiful private rooms with all of the luxuries expected of a fine hotel. Friendly folks and lots of movies!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

Everything was wonderful. The staff was great very friendly. The food was good too. We will be back very soon. Angel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Definitely on my favorite list à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2014

I really enjoyed my stay, we received a very warm greeting upon arrival and the Inn Keeper made us feel right at home, we were the only ones there the night we arrived and during the tour the Inn Keeper kindly showed me all the rooms although I like the one I picked the best but they are all very nice. Breakfast tasted great and home cooked we really did not see the other staff till Saturday but they were just as welcoming also I most definitely will be returning in the future ....a lot :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2013

My husband and I just spent a night at Julia's to celebrate our 32nd wedding anniversary. I can't say enough good things. The house is beautiful, our room was so comfortable, and especially, the inn keeper, who is by the way much more than an inn keeper, was a lovely woman who made us feel so welcome. She is a delightful person. We had a wonderful time, and will share with our family and friends, and hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's B&B is the best ever! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 27, 2013

Julias B&B is our home away from home. It marries the best attributes of both a hotel and a B&B. The rooms feel like home, are quieter than a hotel and all have amazing Jacuzzi tubs. Breakfast is fresh, hot and served at tables for each couple. No frozen omelets microwaved here! And no communal table! The staff still really know the area and can recommend the most amazing places to eat in the Youngstown area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Honeymoon Place à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2013

We got married on a Friday evening and was unable to check in at normal times. I called and they immediately invited me over to tour the place. I was graciously welcomed, showed everything, even our room, given a keycode to get in later that evening. When we arrived after the reception, the room was clean, music was playng, lights were on, snacks in the room. And in the morning, we were greated at breakfast with a smile, pleasant conversation, wonderful food! Plenty to eat! I would definately recommend Julia's Bed & Breakfast!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoy yourself à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2013

We used 3 of the six rooms during our stay for our family of five. We were very happy with our accommodations, and were surprised to see people golfing in the light snow. Suggest a short trip into Youngstown to see the Butler Institute of American Art. We went twice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Julia's B&B, Great night away! à Julia's Bed and Breakfast (Hubbard, Ohio)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2013

We stayed for one night and it was very nice. The breakfast was a nice hearty mid-America type meal that really put the place over the top. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. Little amenities like soft drinks and snacks available at no charge were unexpected and to top it off, we each received a "buckeye" candy in the room at check-in. Bianca and Paul were both very accommodating and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Julia's Bed and Breakfast (4,62)
Haut
}