Avis récents dans Homer, Alaska

Bay Avenue Bed & Breakfast à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

We very much enjoyed our stay here. We would go back in a heartbeat. Owners are very friendly and know the area very well. Very clean and very comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable retreat with beautiful view! à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

3,0 Dernier avis le juillet 25, 2014

Wonderful relaxing time and we were made to feel like friends immediately. Great breakfast! Highly recommend this Inn for your vacation in Homer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great host à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Lori was so helpful with helping us with our itenierary and great cook. It was a very convenient location ( .3 miles from the Spit)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2014

Loved staying here. Beautiful room with a beautiful view. Would highly recommend this b & b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Paradise with a view à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2014

Maria was an amazing host and a wonderful cook! The view from our cabin was breathtaking. It was comfy and beautiful. My 9 year old daughter loved roaming around the very pretty grounds. My husband and I enjoyed relaxing on the balcony at night. A wonderful place to be! Patty - San Diego

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best you can wish for! à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

Extra plus: you can use kitchen. Fantastic wievs Friendly hostess

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Thank you à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

In our party there were two couples, we used both of the cabins and they exceeded our expectations. The view is "majestic" I see where the name came from. If I am ever in Homer again, I will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Great B&B in a Wonderful town à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2014

With a beautiful view and a fantastic breakfast, this was a great stop on an already awesome trip. Really glad that we stayed here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Must know info à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Went to Homer to fish. The location was close to everything. Safeway, the charter boats not to mention the great view from the back porch. If your going to Homer it is well worth your money to stay at this B&B. You will thoroughly enjoy it, the hospitality was wonderful. We stayed in the family suite which has its own kitchen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B, Friendly Owner, Wonderful Service! à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2014

Lori, the owner, was incredibly helpful and friendly. She even drove me to my float plane when it was time to leave. The common area is beautiful and overlooks Kachemak Bay. There is coffee, hot chocolate, and tea out at all times for guests, a rocking chair, and a really neat telescope to watch for ocean critters. The rooms were clean and comfortable. I will certainly stay here again on my next trip to Homer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Just awesome, all in all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Bay Avenue B & B à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2014

Had a great stay! The restaurant that was recommend "The Alibi" was great.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Majestic Views and OMG Breakfast!! à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

Outstanding views, breakfasts were amazing (I bought the cookbook!), and Maria is a joy to know. Our room was large and overlooked the bay so it was hard to get out of bed -- it was like having a room on a scenic outlook point!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our stay at BayAve. Bed and Breakfast à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2014

Our stay was fine and fun!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My first B&B stay. Enjoyed it very much. Will do more. à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

The whole house was very clean and beautiful. We enjoyed our stay. Breakfast was nice. Enjoyed talking to people travelling from different places to Alaska. The location was really nice. Close to our bear viewing agent, the spit and all the restaurants/Stores. The back deck overlooks the ocean and mountains.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Alaska Pan Cake !! à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Had an incredible stay at Majestic View B&B!! Made late reservations and Maria went out of her way to welcome us and make us feel very comfortable! We really enjoyed our room and the view was over the top. It was worth the stop just to discover her Alaska pan cake ..... you have to try it! Thank you Maria!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


MAJESTIC VIEW B & B A MUST STAY à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Majestic View B& B is a must stay when planning a trip to Homer. The hospitality of our host Maria was awesome, as is the breakfast. The B & B is very clean and comfortable. The views of the mountains and Homer Split are also awesome. Don't pass this place by. We will return. Betty from Pa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Pleasant Stay à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2014

We stay at a lot of B an B's in the US and Europe. Bay Avenue is one of the nicer experiences we've had. The family is friendly and charming. Our fellow guests were interesting and provided good conversations. The breakfast was very good. A nice selection of dishes. something for any diet. The location was excellent. It's at the entrance to The Spit and very convenient to town center. Common areas are spacious and comfortable. The coffee pot is always on. I would definitely stay again if I am in Homer again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Convenient,comfortable stay in Homer! à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 18, 2014

My husband & I had a pleasant stay & the host's family was a joy to be around. They were also instrumental in obtaining a last minute spot on board a halibut charter. The house had a relaxing & comfortable great room & the bed was very comfortable as we'll. We would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Had a wonderful time à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

This was our second time staying with Lori and we had a wonderful time. The rooms are nice, clean and comfortable, breakfast is outstanding and Lori makes you feel as part of the family. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our stay in Homer Alaska à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

What a pleasant surprise to arrive in Homer and be welcomed to a beautiful and comfortable room with a view of the Homer Spit. Our gracious host Lori made us feel right at home and cooked the most delightful breakfast. Accommodations included artistic effects from local Alaskan artists that made for a true Alaskan stay. We even got a great view of a mother moose and her 2 calves right in the backyard. You will enjoy this fine hospitality from a woman who commercial fished the area for many years. Accommodations and hospitality made for a gem in our Alaskan road trip. We will never forget our time spent here! Hope to return again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Little Stay à Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2013

The view is amazing and the accommodations are everything one could hope for! Very cozy!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stunning B&B overlooking the Homer Spit à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2013

Thank you Maria for a wonderful stay. Your home is beautiful! Your homemade breakfasts are fabulous. We especially loved the stuffed french toast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Disappointed!! à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

3,2 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2013

If you decide to stay here, make sure in advance that Maria will actually be present and that you will actually receive the fantastic breakfast that was promised. In our case, Maria was absent and we received neither the wonderful breakfast or the hospitality. They were the primary reasons we booked here instead of a place closer to town. We arrived just before dark and the young women that was substituting for Maria pointed us toward the upstairs Rose Room. While we were in our room, the young women disappeared and we didn't see her again until the next morning. She reappeared by morning and fixed us a breakfast, but it was basic and adequate at best. It certainly was not up to our expectations. The room was fine, and the view is ok. But we felt cheated that we were charged the normal rate and we certainly did not receive what was advertized. I suspect this is a wonderful place when Maria is present, but when she's absent, it's not. I can assure you that had we been told in advance that Maria would not be present and we would not receive the normal hospitality or breakfast, we would have gone somewhere else.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best view EVER!! à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2013

The views from our second story room offered absolutely fabulous views! This B&B is well named, and I'd definitely go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful surprise. à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2013

We ended up here because of a recommendation from another B&B that was full. Excellent recommendation! Very friendly, very comfortable, very relaxed, and an incredible view over the water from the sitting room. A bit of a climb out of town (by car), but very much worth it. Breakfast was help yourself out of the fridge, which was fine.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Majestic View B&B à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2013

Wonderful personable owner, outstanding food and magnificent views

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


fishing trip à Almost Home Accommodations (Homer, Alaska)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2013

We have stayed Almost Home for the past several years on the night before our long range fishing trip. The rooms are always impeccably clean and the service is outstanding!!!! We will see you again next summer.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Stay à Bay Avenue Bed and Breakfast (Homer, Alaska)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2013

Bay Avenue B&B was wonderful! The bedroom was immaculate, comfortable and private, just like home. The kitchen and common area were large and open, with a fully stocked gourmet kitchen available for our use. We cooked ourselves up an amazing seafood dinner. Laurie is a gracious host who prepares a beautiful hot breakfast in the morning! It was so great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Homer in August à Majestic View B&B (Homer, Alaska)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2013

My husband and I just spent 6 nights at the Majestic View and it felt like home at the end of each day. Maria was out of town while we were there which was too bad, but the rest of the ladies were nice and took great care of us. We saw a moose and her calf in the yard on day 5 and each day brought an amazingly different view of the bay. It was beautiful! The room was comfortable - we were in the Rose Room. I would definitely recommend this B&B! Thanks Maria for sharing your home. Janine & Dave, Arvada, CO

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}