Avis récents dans Hollister, Missouri

Great Getaway à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 14, 2016

Wonderful!! Great location, very private. Awesome food cooked by a great staff. Amazing views and very clean rooms. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Never had to wait for anything. Lake view of Table rock is right out the door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

My husband and I enjoyed our stay as it was very relaxing. We liked the way the rooms were set up and we had everything that we needed to make our stay enjoyable. The only thing we did not like was the noise from the rooms above us as we were on the bottom floor. The breakfasts were wonderful & delicious. Was very pretty scenery by the lake.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Lovely Stay! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

Red Bud Cove Bed & Breakfast was our lucky find for over the Memorial Day Weekend. It's beautiful, spotless, and relaxing! Breakfasts were delicious and plentiful enough that we never needed lunch. Rick, the owner, is extraordinarily kind and helpful. We can't wait to go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Getaway! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We booked a room for our 1st anniversary, and were very pleased! They were incredibly accommodating, and went out of their way to remember our names and make sure we had everything we needed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience for sister! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

My sister and I were taking a short driving vacation this spring. Her request was that she wanted to stay in a bed and breakfast because she hadn't done that before. After doing some research online, I chose Red Bud Cove. It was excellent and my sister kept telling me just how perfect it was. Thank you Rick and Carol for giving her such a great first-time experience! And I really enjoyed myself also!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

The location was fantastic, close to the busyness of Branson but far enough out away from the busyness of Branson. The place was so quiet and relaxing. Will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent value. à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

Charming place. Our host was so accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Place! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 30, 2016

Would/Will stay again. We had a ground floor room that was like a small apartment. Living room/kitchen/dining room. Big bathroom, big bedroom. Small porch with chairs that faced the lake. Beautiful to sit and have coffee in the morning or relax later. Place was very clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint Little B&B à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2016

If you are looking for a place to call home then this is it. This quaint little b&b has everything from the beautiful lake front scenery to charming suites and wonderful hospitality. We felt at home here and would stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend Get A Way! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 08, 2015

This was a last minute get a way for my wife and I - it was just what we needed! A remote location but yet a short distance to Branson's Activities - Dinning was over the top - Thank you Rick and Carol for taking such good care of us!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Our stay was a great 4 days and 3 night stay. Every thing was great but my husband was pleased with the breakfast, Rick was very concerned to go out of his way for any one with special diet restrictions. A definite do again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


awesome bed and breakfast à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 02, 2015

Our suite was spacious with a beautiful view of the lake. The hot tub was very nice and the food was fabulous. Truly enjoyed my stay here and will come again if we are in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get Away! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

We thoroughly enjoyed two quiet nights at the Red Bud Cove. The suite was perfect for us, the setting was very pretty, and the hosts were more than accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


first b&b à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

could not ask for a better experience at first b&b

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


31st Anniversery at Red Bud Cove à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 13, 2015

We spent our 31st anniversary with Rick and Carol at Red Bud Cove and it was so peaceful with an excellent view of the lake. The rooms were amazing and everything was first rate right down to the personally cooked breakfast. I would recommend them to everyone. We had a wonderful time. Bob & Rita

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome trip à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2015

This was the second B&B my wife and I stayed in. She was hesitant at first because of our first experience She absolutely loved this place. The setting was beautiful for a relaxing evening and the owner was very accommodating. We will definitely be back

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2015

My wife and I stayed at Red Bud Cove B&B for our second anniversary and was very impressed. The room was outstanding, grounds well taken care of and the view of Table Rock Lake as the sun was setting was priceless. Hospitality was great as well. We will be coming back in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent Stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2015

We stayed recently for 2 days. Very nice, quiet accommodating bed and breakfast. The setting was super with wonderful lakeviews. Rick is an oustanding cook serving just the right combination of foods for flavor and color. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEST B&B I've ever stayed at!! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2015

Absolutely the BEST B&B that I've ever stayed at!! Quiet rooms. Wonderful Breakfast. Rick takes the personal approach with each guest to make sure everyone is happy! Will return again and again!! ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and quiet à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 24, 2015

This was my first time staying in a b&b and before I got There I thought it was going to be "cheesy." But it was really a cozy little place on the lake, just close enough to town (Branson) that it didn't take long to get to our events, yet just far enough out that it was like we were hundreds of miles from civilization. Great people running the place too!! Thanks for a great experience & we will see you again soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2015

Beautiful setting by the lake. Our deck on the 3rd floor faced the lake and it was great to sit, relax, enjoy the view, and have a glass of wine. The rooms were charming and very sound proof. We liked the idea of the kitchen area as we could prepare an evening meal a few nights of our stay without having to go out to eat. Rick provided a gas grill for our use. We would highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice people. Beautiful surroundings à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,2 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2015

They are very nice people. Room was clean and cozy

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Bud Cove Hollister MO à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 03, 2015

Quiet, scenic B&B right on the lake. The room was wonderful and the breakfast was outstanding. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our 25th Anniversary stay! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 25, 2014

My husband and I were there this past weekend. We stayed in the Pennsylvania Suite. It was lovely! The bed was comfortable, the Jacuzzi was great after a tiring and wet day being outdoors. We even used the fireplace. We were greeted by a special treat for our anniversary the second night of our stay, a plate with a mug and chocolates and biscotti. The breakfast that was served each morning was very good. We thoroughly enjoyed our stay and plan to go back next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 04, 2014

Beautiful location/ view on lake, Rick is Great Cook, by far our favorite bed and breakfast. Plan to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best B & B we have ever stayed with à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

My husband and I have traveled and enjoy staying at B & B's rather than a confined hotel space. Having our own access in and out of our room and just walking a few feet down to the lake was ideal. What made this B & B really special, was the fact that it was not just a bedroom and bath. We actually had our own suite with a small kitchen area, table chairs and sitting area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice surprise à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2014

We were so surprised at how clean and nice our accommodations were. It was our first bed and breakfast experience, and we were quite impressed. The breakfasts were delicious. The quiet lake view was serene. Would stay at this one again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2014

A 5-star plus rating for this B&B! We have visited yearly for the past eight years and look forward to many more visits. We find the Red Bud Cove B&B to be very comfortable, peaceful, restful, pleasant ... breakfasts are wonderful! Rick and staff are excellent hosts. There is nothing negative to say ... we love our stays there and hope to return many more times.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B in Branson...by far!!! à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Nothing else compares!!! The food, hospitality, the rooms, the bed, the view...everything was amazing!!! Rick is simply amazing and knows how to take care of his guest. I stayed in the California Suite and it was just amazing. Spacious, huge jacuzzi tub in the bathroom, the world's most comfortable bed. Great...just great!!! And the breakfast...oh wow!!! First class!!! I've never had a better stay. Thank you Rick and Red Bud Cove!!! I'll see you again real soon

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

We love this Place. The owners take such great care of this Bed and Breakfast. Rooms are spacious, very clean, charming, Private location. The morning breakfast is to DIE for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites (4,79)
Haut
}