Avis récents dans Hollister, Missouri

Our stay for weekend after July 4th à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

This was the 3rd time we have stayed here and will return many more. The place is peaceful, the owners are wonderful hosts and I always feel welcome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to Stay à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 29, 2014

My wife and I stayed in the California Suite over memorial day weekend and had a wonderful visit. Rick was a fantastic host. He and his wife provided very helpful information when we arrived and showed us our room. The room was very spacious and comfortable. The thing that stood out to us is that this couple has truly tried to anticipate the needs of their guests. They provided a few drinks in the fridge, a "black book" with takeout restaurant menus and along with your room information, all the way to having DVDs you can barrow and umbrellas by the door. We really enjoyed the huge jetted tub and beautiful view from the benches by the lake. The bed was super comfortable and the location was quiet and close to Branson (about 10 minutes away with a beautiful drive). Overall, we had a fantastic experience and would highly recommend staying at Red Bud Cove. If we are back in the area, we would definitely come back. One other thing; my wife and I were in Branson for a wedding but really didn't know what to expect. Wow ... lots to do in Branson! But listen to Rick's instructions on how to avoid "the strip's" traffic. Thanks again, Rick!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a relaxing stay à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2014

We just returned from a very relaxing stay at Red Bud Cove B&B. Rick and Carol, our hosts, were just wonderful! The food was delicious and the service awesome! We enjoyed the beautiful view from our patio overlooking Tablerock Lake. What a wonderful place to rest after a busy day in Branson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An enjoyable, memorable experience à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2014

Pleasant, comfortable, hearty and delicious breakfasts. Inn keeper very knowledgeable and helpful.We hope to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon hotspot :) à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 14, 2014

Wonderful view. Staff was friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very nice people à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2013

every thing was good

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


going back à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 22, 2013

We are deffently going back! I loved the fact that the owner remembered our names and asked how we were doing everytime he saw us and if we needed anything. He gave us a map of the area and showed us where the traffic areas would be. The room was great and fully stocked. Breakfast was amazing also. Its far enough away from branson but not to far that you have a long drive. Its a beautiful place and would recommend it to everyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Better then the pictures. à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2013

The cleanest place we have ever stayed in. Was like brand new. Owners extremely nice as well as the lady that helps.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Value and Service à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2013

We have visited Bed and Breakfast all along the east coast and in Canada. We have not found as hospitable B & B as Red Bud. Has to be the best value in the Branson area. Not far from the action and theatrical/restaurant venue but remote enough that you feel secluded in very tranquil environment. Rick and Carol are outstanding hosts, tending to all your needs without being requested. We have visited Red Bud on numerous occasions and intend to return often. We highly recommend Red Bud. We have been here as a couple and as extended families.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mr. Rick à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2013

A Beautiful Home away from Home. Upon leaving you will feel as if you stayed with best friends,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everyone deserves to experience the BRANSON hospitality. à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2013

From the initial reservation phone call, until out check-out the next morning, we were treated exceptionally well. We were treated with the expectation that we might return. The breakfast was designed to set us on our way with great food, excellent coffee, and friendly converstation. The "BED" portion of our stay was likewise great - private and quiet. We indeed felt welcome there and would not hesitate to return..

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spacious Bed and Breakfast à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2013

We had a wonderful time at Red Bud Cove. The internet pictures do not do justice to how much space was provided in our suite. It was cozy and the owners were fabulous!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


business trip à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2013

I could tell that my trip was going to be a good one, as when I was walking up the steps to check in, Rick was waiting with a friendly smile and a firm handshake. The Kansas Suite was very clean and comfortable and was very appropriate as I'm a Jayhawk fan. The breakfast started with some fresh blueberry muffins and fruit and followed by plate sized pancakes and sausage links. Plus the great view of Table Rock Lake topped off my trip and Rick and Carol's hospitality was absolutely wonderful. I would definitely stay there again. Thank you Mike Maphies Overland Park, KS

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2013

My best friend and I took our 2 and 3 yr old sons to Branson. Red Bud Cove Bed and Breakfast Suites was so nice and we had a blast. great location right on the lake with a hot tub. The owners were so nice and friendly and made a killer breakfast. They were willing to help with annything we needed. The place was nice, neat and clean!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2013

My Husband and I stayed at the Red Bud Cove and Breakfast Suites almost 2 weeks ago. We were greeted by our host Rick and he could not had been more wonderful. The hosts live in a beautiful home next to the suites and the grounds are awesome. Rick walked us to our suite, gave us our key and when we walked in the lights were on, there were flowers on the table for us and the suite was magnificent, very inviting and homey filling. The next morning we went to the main house and Rick cooked us a nice breakfast. We had our deck o walk onto and the view was spectacular, you could view the lake, folks water skiing, hear the birds chirping and could see the tree's, flowers, shrubs and all the beauty of nature. It was so peaceful, it felt like you were in your own little world. There was also bottled water, popcorn and soda in the refrigerator. There was nothing else that we needed, they had everything in the sweet that was needed. Oh, the sheets on the bed were more then we can explain, they were delicious. The bed and breakfast is up a curvy hill with tree's and houses on either side, but yet it was like going way far away from the city life, very comforting. For all that you get at the Bed and Breakfast, we thought it was reasonably priced. We would love to go back again someday.We would more than highly recommend this place to all our Family, friends and strangers. Thank you for a wonderful time Rick and Carol!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay at Red Bud Cove à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2013

We had a great stay at Red Bud Cove. We enjoyed the large suite and loved breakfast. Visiting with Rick was the highlight of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Red Bud Cove B&B à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le février 14, 2013

A fantastic B&B outside Branson. Eight very nicely presented suites on the water. Every detail has been considered and fulfilled. Breakfasts are excellent and more than ample. Staff is extremely polite and responsive. Priced right as well, you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Aniversery hide away à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 07, 2013

We spent a week in this romatic very well maintained B/B for our thirty first. This was not our first get away but was one of our most enjoyed. Rick and Carol took care of our week like they had known us for many years. If you are looking for a place in the boonies yet only 10 min from town this place is for you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great breakfast! à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 05, 2012

My wife and I have stayed four times to at Red Bud Cove B & B to celebrate our anniversary. We have stayed in 3 different rooms and loved them all, but the Indiana Suite is the best. The breakfast is great, and the view of the lake is very nice. They are convenient to Branson without being too close. We will be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice place for a vacation à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 14, 2012

It was nice to stay close to Branson, but away from the strip. We only ventured onto 76 once and that was to Ride the Ducks for the Christmas Lights ride. We enjoyed our stay in the California Suite. The bathroom was spacious. And took advantage of the fireplace in the room after a wet and cold day at Silver Dollar City. We look forward to returning here in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Private Little Gem à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2012

Visited again for the 3rd time in 15 years, first for our 10th & now for 25th anniversaries, and found Red Bud Cove to still be every bit the pretty, super clean, restful and private gem it has always been. Rick & Carol provide a great and peaceful place for respite, only minutes from the bustle of Branson, yet remarkably quiet with a beautiful view. From tasty homemade breakfast, to welcoming grounds, to service that is never obtrusive yet always accommodating, to cozy warmth, Red Bud Cove is an excellent, affordable choice for couples, friends' getaways, and even young families.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend at Red Bud Cove à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 15, 2012

Weather could have been better but enjoyed our stay anyway!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private and so peaceful. Just what we needed it to be. à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2012

kitty smith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Table Rock Lake boat show à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2012

A very freindly and relaxing stay. The lake view was relaxing, The breakfast's were thought out and presently very well. Sleeping on those comfortable beds provided a really pleasant night's sleep. Gary and Deb

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best Bed and Breakfast ever à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2012

We recieved a gift certificate to Red Bud for our 50th anniversary and just loved it there. A lovely peaceful setting, Rick and Carol and their staff are wonderful folks and make your stay vry special. We have been their twice and it will be our spot to stay when we are in that area....It is most wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great experience! à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2012

My husband stayed here while in Branson for our son's bachelor party. The service was superior, the room perfectly clean and stocked, and the breakfast was excellent. Scott and Carol, the owners went above and beyond to make him feel welcomed...we will be staying here in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First visit to the Ozark's à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2012

Our visit to Red Bud Cove Bed & Breakfast Suites was a very enjoyable experience. The accomodations were clean, spacious and luxurious. We were delighted with our surroundings which included the beautiful lake situated behind the cove. Staff served breakfast to the guests every morning in a beautiful dining area with a scenic view of the lake with humming birds majestically feeding in the back yard. All of the staff were friendly, the food was excellent and the total experience was one which we hope to experience again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One of the Best à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2012

This is one of the best if not, THE BEST, B and B we have ever stayed. We speak from a fairly extensive B and B background which includes Europe, Canada, and the US. We stayed four nights the first week of August. Our suite was more like an apartment having a spacious living room with kitchenette area and a beautiful view of Table Rock Lake, bath, and separate bedroom with an extremely comfortable king size bed. Rick cooked up some great all you can eat breakfasts and took special care to accommodate my wife's gluten free diet. All in all it was a wonderful experience in a great tourist area. We will certainly return the next time we visit Branson.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing B&B à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2012

Nice place, quiet and relaxing but breakfast only served at one time so they are not accommodating guest schedules like other B&B I have stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Red Bud Cove B&B (Hollister, Missouri)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2012

We stayed at the Red Bud Cove last week for a Birthday get away. It was absolutely delightful. They have a boat slip, so we came on our boat. The rooms are quaint, the grounds beautiful and breakfast was way more than I was expecting. Rick and Carol are delightful hosts. I can say with confidence that you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Red Bud Cove B&B (4,77)
Haut
}