Avis récents dans Harpers Ferry, Virginie-Occidentale

Anniversary Stayover and Dinner à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Enjoyable

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great alternative to Chain Hotels à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

We recently stayed at Elmwood Farm. The Hostess was very friendly and accommodating to all requests. Very clean, modern and comfortable accommodation. Very convenient location. Although we are not bikers. If you cycle, this is an ideal B&B you .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 25, 2016

From Andy as the guest service manager to the comfort of the bed in the cottage, this was an incredibly pleasant and peaceful stay. We will be sure to return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love the Hillbrook à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2016

Everything has been wonderful with each and every visit-3 so far and more to come.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Bed & Breakfast! à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

This was our first trip to L'Auberge Provencale, but it won't be our last! We thoroughly enjoyed the genuinely caring staff and the food was absolutely delicious! If you like old historical houses, you'll love staying in the main house -- lot's of character and beautiful French Country style! Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved our Anniversary Stay à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 23, 2016

Romantic and secluded. We brought our dogs and Hillbrook Inn had treats and bowls ready for them, along with "paw" towels for when they walked around in the morning dew. Would definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality, great house, outstanding hostesses. à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

Selena and Lettie are both creative, energetic and hospitable. We arrived after a 50 mile bike ride having withstood a downpour. Muddy and tired, we were greeted quickly and in no time our bikes were hosed down, we were hosed down and had a cold beer in hand headed for a warm shower! The rooms are spotless and the entire house has been redone. We had a private balcony off of our room and the house has two large meeting areas to be with our group (two other couples). Their business is an asset to the community and has an interesting civil war history. http://washingtoncountyhistoricaltrust.org/elmwood-farm-circa-1858-east-of-williamsport-md/

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous Place à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We spent only one here but it was great. We stayed off property from the main house in the Hawthorne Suite North. It was beautiful. Newly renovated it appeared. Dining was superb and the staff very friendly. We also had a hot stone massage.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Star B&B! à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2016

We lucked into Elmwood Farm when planning our overnight stops along the C & O Bike trail. The luxury started when we were picked up at the designated trail location in Williamsport, MD. Within ten minutes of our phone call to announce or arrival, our host Selena picked us up and personally secured our bikes on the trailer. Cold drinks waited for us at the farm. We were driven to and collected from a terrific restaurant at the price point we were looking for. Our room featured a private balcony, toasty robes and slippers. The bed was perfect for our weary bodies. The coffee and tea station in the hall just outside our room was ready for early morning rising. We met fellow travelers at breakfast finding out we were the only bikers. All spoke highly of the quality hospitality, lodging and food that the sisters Selena and Lettie provide. We hope to return on other travels. (Note: breakfast is excellent; lunch and dinner not served. The sisters will drive you to a restaurant within a reasonable distance.)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming Bed And Breakfast à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

we stayed at the Gatehouse, for a surprise birthday gift getaway. He loved it and was so surprised. The service was excellent and the staff were attentive, and funny and we had a really great time. We wil be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Getaway from busy life à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

This was a nice place to go for 1 night, stopping at wineries along the way to get there. The place was very nice and offered a lot for on site so once we got there we stayed on property. The room was nice but I overlooked the fine detail that the bathroom had a claw foot tub so no showering. Stink bugs were mentioned in previous reviews and I'm not squirmish but they were in the room/bathroom. Dinner and breakfast were outstanding. Everyone was very professional. Would definitely go back but just for 1 night.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect place for a proposal! à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Hillbrook has to be experienced! The accommodations are outstanding, the food was the stuff that dreams are made of. It is a destination for the most special of occasions.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home Away From Home à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2016

Hospitality is warm and welcoming! The owner is very personable & her restoration of the family homestead is amazing . The rooms and mattresses are so comfortable and clean and our bathroom. Breakfast was great as well as the conversation with the other guests. We plan to return with our boys to explore the history of the town and to see the renovations in the basement for a pub-like atmosphere and accommodations!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country Getaway à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 13, 2016

Our stay was only one night...what a traveler's delight. We stayed in The Snuggery. Comfy bed under the eaves...a marvelous view from our little deck. Shower and bathroom were precious...A/C, WiFi and flat screen TV...what a getaway. Breakfast was great....first course included coffee, ice water, juice and a yogurt parasites with berries and granola. Second course was an egg served over roasted seasonal veggies and pumpernickel toast...unusual, filling and yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First Class à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Rachel and Jonathon run a first class inn. This was our 2nd stay and we will be back. The breakfasts are spectacular. The garden is beautiful. Wonderful and friendly hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely wonderful place to stay. Service impeccable and friendly. You won't be disappointed. à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Brenda

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Friendly historic detail with contemporary comfort à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

5 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Delightful surprise! I don't usually choose a b&b but with limited hotel options in the area I decided to give it a try. So glad I did, rooms are spotless and a nice mix of historic and contemporary comfort. Lots of space other than your room to relax and most delightfully feeling like home! Your hostesses are 4th generation, with down home hospitality and an amazing sense of details that enhance your comfort. Consider using their shuttle for biking the canal or booking your wedding party. The attention to detail and friendly hospitality will not disappoint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mel à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Justin is so amazing! Food was delicious

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

The Inn is lovely and the food is spectacular

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


TOTALLY SATISFIED CUSTOMER à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2016

OUTSTANDING DECORE, COMFORT AND CLEANLINESS OF OUR ROOM. WONDERFUL HOSPITALITY BY THE OWNER WHO MADE OUR BREAKFAST. THE DINNER AT THE INN WAS SPECTACULAR. WISH IT WAS CLOSER TO HOME. WE WOULD GO THERE ALL THE TIME.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely place if you really want to rest à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Impressive grounds and building, a few miles outside Charles Town. Our room, granted, one of the least expensive, was quaint but cramped. It had no radio or TV but did have an IPad and a coffee maker, and everything was in working order. The breakfast was excellent, and everyone we met was interesting to talk with. We heard glowing reports of the dinner but chose to eat in town at the racetrack/casino.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a place à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 04, 2016

We stayed in the villa a few miles down the road from the main building and restaurant. It was a lovely quiet retreat in Virginia horse country. Our dinner at the restaurant was outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing Bed and Breakfast!!!! à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2016

We had an amazing night. The food is wonderful! Several dishes where i literally felt that particular dish was the best version of it i had ever had. This spans a wide variety of fare as well (seafood, steak, american, etc). Excellent assortment of wine. The accommodations are great. The staff is always present, always accommodating and friendly! i go here once a year whenever i can for special occasions!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent experience à Hillbrook Inn & Spa (Charles Town, West Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

Anniversary getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SalSal à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

This was our second stay L'Auberge Provençale. Many improvements since our last visit. We thoroughly enjoyed our accommodations and dinner. The setting is lovely. Yes, L'Auberge Provençale is adjacent to a well traveled road, but we were not disturbed, except mid morning as the occasional truck or RV rumbled by. We simply closed the shade, and reveled in the pastoral view out the rear windows. Our dinner was excellent, service, friendly and helpful though spotty.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Treated like royalty à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2016

We did their romance into spring special and everything was spectacular. The 6 course meal was delicious, the room was gorgeous and the staff was superb.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful weekend at L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

We were given a gift certificate to L'Auberge for our anniversary. We stayed two nights and ate at the restaurant both nights. We had a wonderful weekend and loved every minute of it. Celeste and Alain were wonderful and we will definitely be returning next year.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Truly Great Getaway Close to DC à Waypoint House (Berryville, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 22, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at Waypoint House. It is beautiful and incredibly well kept. The breakfasts prepared by Rachael could not have been better. The room was very comfortable. It was a really nice getaway for two nights, perfect for relaxing and doing some winery visits. Would highly recommend it. - Olivia and James

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Best Place Ever!! à L'Auberge Provencale Bed and Breakfast (White Post, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2016

When we pulled up to the property it was like home for us. They welcomed us in like they have known us for years. What a great weekend from the property to the food to the service, just amazing we can't wait to go back and see our new family again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely change of pace à Elmwood Farm Bed and Breakfast (Williamsport, Maryland)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2016

Wonderfully different B&B experience. Inn Keeper offered complimentary wine and beer to make her home feel like our home. Recently renovated, very clean with an interesting history as told by the owner.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}