Avis récents dans Hapeville, Géorgie

Delightful stay with outstanding service! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 29, 2016

My husband and I stayed with Ms. Eileen at Maison LaVigne. She is so kind and welcoming into her home. She is a fabulous chef (she is beyond a cook)! Our room was cleam and neat as is the entire house (that we could see). The room is comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very nice à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,2 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Nice b&b with excellent food...

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great location à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2016

Eileen was a great host, prepared a wonderful breakfast that included fresh fruit that she had picked that morning. Ideal location if your flying out of Atlanta. About two miles from the international terminal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely loved my experience à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

A friend and I spent one night at this bed and breakfast recently and we had an exceptional experience. The room was clean and interestingly furnished and decorated. The bed was very comfortable. We met some wonderful guests that spent time with and had a great time! The owner of the B&B was delightful. She was full of interesting stories and charm, and she is a phenomenal cook. She also was very amenable to working around our schedule and requests. I would absolutely visit this B&B again if my travels bring me back to the area. If you are considering staying here, please book through their website directly so that the owner doesn't lose out because of fees charged by secondary sites like hotels.com. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Getaway for Father's Day à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

I can not say enough nor put into words, what an amazing getaway this was for me and for my dad! Everything from the location, room, grounds of the property, breakfast and Eileen's hospitality and kindness towards me and my father are enough reasons for me to want to book with her again! By far one of the best Bed and Breakfasts that I have stayed in. Thank you for making this Fathers Day a special one for my dad!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great memories to be cherished à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

Exceeded expectations, bed so comfortable, food delious and unique.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful visit to Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We had a delightful visit to Maison LaVigne. The room was comfortable and beautifully decorated. The innkeeper made us feel welcome, and she prepared a delicious breakfast. Charming spot!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tasty Breakfast Close to Everything à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

Host delightfully engaging. While rooms are a bit worn, they are comfortable. Be aware that there is a small dog and cat in home, but are kept out of sleeping areas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Love Love at first Sight à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 27, 2016

I simply love Maison LaVigne. The atmosphere is relaxing. The rooms are meticulously clean. The food is divine and the host is a caring, wonderfully, talented chef who has a tremendous sense of humor!!! I highly recommend Maison LaVigne to anyone and everyone who is remotely close to Hapeville. It puts you close to downtown ATL and Midtown. You are close to the Interstate and a hop, skip and jump from some of the best eating places and entertainment venues. I plan to go back and learn how to cook those eggs she made for us!!! The woman is a blessing in the kitchen! I always enjoy my stay there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Birthday Treat à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2016

Took my wife to this B&B because I was working on her birthday but not on the weekend before her birthday. She loved it with the French gourmet breakfasts each morning and for the romantic in room dinner on Saturday evening. Had never been into Hapeville and enjoyed the quaint little town within Atlanta city limits. Next to airport but never heard a plane or any other noise. Eileen will go out of her way to provide you with whatever you want or desire. She is an excellent French chef. Great weekend! Thanks Eileen!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful property close to airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

Eileen is a fantastic hostess. She is a great cook and made last-minute arrangements for us to stay an additional night. A benefit of this property is it's close proximity to the airport. We were able to park her car at her property and arrange Quick transportation to the airport.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding service at Maison LaVigne à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

On our visit to Atlanta we stayed at this bed and breakfast it was one of the best hotels we have ever stayed at and the host was very friendly and attentive to our needs. OMG and the breakfast she prepared for us that morning was the best eggs benedict the I've ever had... Our overall experience was totally awesome.... I would definitely recommend Maison La Vigne and can't wait to visit this property again....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply wonderful à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We had a wonderful time at this b&b. The proprietress was friendly and anticipated our every need. The breakfast she prepared was delicious. Our room was beautiful. And the bed was comfy. We will return here should we ever venture to Atlanta again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time in a Bed and Breakfast à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2016

My husband and I treated ourselves to a NFL game in Atlanta. To really enjoy our experience, I choose to stay in a B-N-B instead of a hotel room. We were not disappointed. The hostess, Eileen, was so sweet. We were greeted by her and her sweet dog ,Max. The rooms were comfortable and clean. I loved the bed most of all. So comfortable! The breakfast was fantastic and we stayed to visit with the other guest at the breakfast table. We would stay again in a heartbeat! Love this place and the experience was great!- Dallas and Liz Kline

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B near Atlanta airport à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2015

We arrived after a long flight from Europe and Atlanta was just a stopover but we wanted an alternative to the corporate hotels one finds, so we opted for this cute B&B. We weren't disappointed, getting personalized attention from the moment we arrived (late), and found Eileen had gone the extra mile in every regard, including organizing cat litter for our poor kitty who had been cooped up for 18 hours when we arrived. She also had a gourmet light dinner waiting for us with excellent wine, and in the morning breakfast was equally fine. The house, a large craftsman, with porch and small garden, is an oasis in itself, and the decor and feel is wonderful. We are very happy we made this choice and highly recommend it in every regard.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at this charming B and B. à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 24, 2015

This is an adorable antique house in Hapeville, a quaint village 6 miles from Atlanta. The owner, Eileen, is so warm and friendly, and she and her Yorkie, Mac, put you instantly at ease. She served us a very nice breakfast of homemade croissants, cherry jam, and specially made yummy quiche lorraine (no bacon for us vegetarians!). We visited Eileen's french restaurant (less than a block away) for lunch, and had a great culinary experience there as well!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice B&B à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 12, 2015

We had a lovely stay at this B&B. The breakfast was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOOOOOOOOOOOVED IT! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2015

The home was immaculate. The breakfast was exceptional! The hostess was lovely! AND THE BED WAS HEAVENLY!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great quiet girls weekend! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2015

Owner was super nice- rooms extra clean. Breakfast- simply superb... Felt like queens! Great little get away!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptional personal service à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

Delicious dinner and breakfast. Staff member provided us with early morning trip to the airport. Very friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful experience à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 10, 2015

My husband and I live in metro Atlanta and wanted to get away for one night for our anniversary. Maison LaVigne was the perfect place for us, because it wasn't too far away from our kids and it was in our budget as well. The room was the perfect setting and the meal that we reserved was outstanding. The owner is an excellent chef! I definitely recommend reserving a private meal for two. The breakfast was great as well. We definitely enjoyed our anniversary!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing experience!!! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

This adorable inn right outside of Atlanta was more than anything I could have hoped or imagined. The comfort level was enough to ruin my chances of ever staying at a mediocre hotel again. My boyfriend wouldn't quit pestering me to ask the owner what the thread count of the amazing sheets were. Speaking of the inn keeper, she was the real gem. Kindest, most positive energy I've met in a long while. She took the time to email me prior to our stay and get a feel for our plans and expectations. Coming back to the B&B after our long day of travel and excursions in Atlanta was like coming home. Thank you so much, Maison LaVigne, for the incredible and irreplaceable memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Jewel à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2015

Charming place to relax after a long drive, generous hostess, lovely breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Stay!! Ultimate hospitality! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

We celebrated our anniversary at Maison LaVigne and received red carpet service. The room was amazing, we stayed in the Alsace room....it has the most comfortable bed in the house. In the morning we had a gourmet cooked to order breakfast and a perfect cappuccino. We cannot wait to return!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Pleasant Surprise à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2015

My husband surprised me with a weekend getaway for Mother's Day. I loved it!! Eileen is a friendly hostess and accomplished chef. The rooms were elegantly decorated, and the extra dinner my husband paid for was delicios!! Couldn't ask for a better chef!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved it! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 18, 2015

We stayed for two nights and are like kings! Eileen was so wonderful! The house was fantastic. The food was to die for! Eileen was the perfect host, warm, funny, a fantastic chef. She was helpful and available without hovering. Her jokes were hilarious and she knows just when to throw one out. The house was lovely, the bed was so comfortable. She had everything we could have asked for.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect little spot to stay & visit à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 06, 2015

Eileen was absolutely sweet & accommodating. From the first correspondence to the end of our stay. She had an off site catering event and made sure to take care of us before she had to leave. Amazing breakfast, comfy room & all for the price we would have paid for a tiny, boring hotel room! Thank you Eileen for helping make my husbands 40th so special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A pleasant stay à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 11, 2015

Great airport location to avoid an airport hotel. Owner & chef Eileen got up at 5am to see us off, making us lattes and packing a full breakfast. She's very welcoming too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


I LOVE, LOVE, LOVE THIS PLACE! à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 10, 2015

My husband and I stayed here for our 9th anniversary and could not be happier. Miss Eileen was sooo sweet, and her cooking was amazing!! Our room was like staying in a beautiful country chateau. She had cappuccino waiting for us each morning. She made our stay verythromycin memorable, we wished we could have stayed longer. We had a romantic dinner with wine and dessert, and everything was perfect. Our Las day, we had the tea party, and it was the perfect end to a perfect stay. If we every head back that way, we will definitely be staying with her again! Thanks Eileen! !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magical à Maison LaVigne (Hapeville, Georgia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 28, 2015

My husband and I live locally in this town. We celebrated our Valentines day a few days early and decided to cap off our romantic night by staying here. We stayed in the Bordeaux suite and everything was perfect. The huge bed slept very well. I love the sheer curtains that go around the bed... gives it a very elegant and royal feel. The bathroom in this room is spacious and elegant. love all the small details of this place. Eileen the hostess is very sweet. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Maison LaVigne (4,81)
Haut
}