Avis récents dans Hampton, Virginie

Amazing Experience à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2014

My family and I rented the entire house for a weekend in June of 2013. I was being ordained by the United Methodist Church, and Joyce made all of us feel so very welcome. In the course of an amazing weekend, she helped create an environment of comfort, rest and warmth. God bless you Joyce!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Restore your Soul à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2011

Joyce will welcome you with love and a huge heart. Magnolia House is a very special place where your spirit will be nourished. Do not miss the chance to stay here. It will be an experience you'll always remember and will want to repeat. Marie-Louise

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 15, 2011

We stayed at the Magnolia Bed and Breakfast to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. Our trip to Hampton and the stay at Magnolia B&B will be one of our favorite memories. Both Mr. and Mrs. Blair made our stay very comfortable, their B&B is beautiful, clean and very tastefully decorated. The breakfast that Mrs. Blair prepared every morning was delicious! Both my husband and I became big fans of the blueberry muffins that Mrs. Blair made for us (and we usually NEVER buy muffins at the store)! They made great recommendations for site seeing as well as dining (even taking the extra care of making reservations for us). We had an amazing anniversary dinner (at Brent’s) as well as a HUGE Sunday lunch (at Captain George’s). I have only good things to say about this place and think ourselves lucky on stumbling across this B&B for our last minute weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First experience à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,2 Dernier avis le octobre 07, 2010

This was my first B&B experience, but it won't be my last. Loved the feeling of home! Very nice innkeepers.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous visit again! à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2010

This is my second stay at the Magnolia house, the first time for my mom, she loved it. We will return in the future.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful and convenient B&B à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2010

This was my second stay at a B&B breakfast in Hampton and my fiance's first. The Magnolia House is beautifully furnished and clean. It is safe, quiet and convenient to everything fun to do in Hampton. The innkeepers Joyce and Lankford and the housekeeper, Rose are super sweet, friendly and can offer you a ton of information about the area. They go out of their way to make you feel at home. Guest access to a stocked pantry area was nice. We also returned one evening to fresh lemonade and cookies. Breakfast was appetizing and filling. My fiance will admit that he was hestitant about staying at a B&B. However, after our stay at the Magnolia House, he says that he won't stay any place else when visiting Hampton. The only downside to our stay was that it wasn't long enough.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2009

Magnolia House is beautiful, lovingly restored & furnished with many antiques. It is immaculate, and Joyce & Lankford are warm and friendly hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful time à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2009

We truly enjoyed ourselves this past weekend at the Magnolia House. This was our first time staying at a bed & breakfast, and it will not be our last. They really spoiled us. We felt like we were at home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House Review à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2009

Located in the heart of Hampton, great accommodations, owners very knowledgeable of area. Very easy to relax, and we felt pampered. We will be back. Owners like family, and very professional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem! à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2009

Unexpected, superior B & B in convenient yet quiet location. Innkeepers are awesome. Great attention to detail in service, hospitality, and atmosphere. Plenty of extras that surprise and delight a visitor.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymoon Experience à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2009

This was my Husband and I's first experience in staying at a bed and breakfast. We The stay at Magnolia House was wonderful. Mr. and Mrs. Blair has done an exceptional job! The love and effort that they have put into this place showed through out the entire establishment. The genunine hospitality in making sure our room was welcoming, they even added a special touch being that it was our honeymoon. The breakfast was fantastic! I would recommend this bed and breakfast to ANYONE! Thank you Mr. and Mrs. Blair!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House Bed & Breakfast à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 24, 2009

Joyce & Langford were the perfect hosts & gave wonderful recommendations on local sites, events and restaurants. We loved our weekend there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Simply the Best à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2009

Our stay at Magnolia House was the best B&B experience we've ever had. Hosts Joyce & Langford have elegant style and have a warm, pampering Inn. Five stars!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


best B&B ever à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 11, 2009

The thoughtfulness, caring and service of the innkeepers is magnificent. The inn has spoiled it for all other B&B's out there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2009

The inn was a wonderful experience. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


just wonderful! à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mars 27, 2009

Lovely hosts, excellent food, great service, cozy accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Indescribable à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le février 16, 2009

This was my second stay and my husband's first. It was awesome. I wish we could have stayed longer. The rooms are immaculate there was not a trace of dust, dirt or anyhing anywhere and I checked under tables, chairs, beds it is wonderful. The food was great too. There is so much food I never can complete a meal.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful B&B à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

4,8 Dernier avis le janvier 28, 2009

great southern hospitality

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just like being at Grandma's à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2008

The decor, atmosphere, and hospitality are truly comforting and sincere. That special touch was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sweet 'Magnolia House' à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2008

Magnolia House is a perfect business support or pleasure getaway. The Blairs are a delightful couple and have a clear desire and ability to make any visit fit their client's needs. We were only there for a quick overnight before a long day of work on Monday. Joyce's breakfast - with locally made Surrey County sausage - was the cap to a restful night's sleep on the softest sheets ever in a home that just reaches out to lure you back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Visit à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2008

Joyce made us very welcome from the moment she opened the door. She went overboard to provide a late snack. We will love to revisit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Weekend made perfect à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2008

This was the perfect place to celebrate. The innkeepers and staff made our stay and our anniversary package a beautiful, memorable occassion. Our suite was gorgeous and very romantic. Just what we needed. Thank you so much!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely Perfect Weekend à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2008

There is no possible way to describe with words how wonderful the Magnolia House Bed and Breakfast experience was! From the moment you walk in until you leave, you are bombarded with a feeling of home and family. The innkeepers, Joyce and Lankford are thoroughly professional, yet attentive, helpful and pleasant. The breakfast is amazing and it truly felt like we were with family. They are so attentive without infringing on your time. Perfect balance!! Immaculate rooms! I will definitely return and suggest to everyone I know!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Anniversary à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2008

It was a great three day weekend, from the room, the service, the food, the conversation, everything!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Favorable à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2008

Everything was in order and enjoyable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Magnolia House à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2008

Absolutely lovely. Charming. Innkeepers pay attention to every detail.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2008

Great room, fantastic breakfast, and wondeful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Do not miss this B & B à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le avril 09, 2008

Joyce and Lankford have thought of every detail to make your stay memorable. Every room is beautifully decorated. Breakfast is a gourmet delight. We entered as strangers and left as friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2007

The Magnolia house was wonderful. Joyce and Lankford were great and very helpful. The breakfasts were top notch. We loved all the work they have put into this house. We will have to stop by again when we're in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and Enjoyable Experience à The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (Hampton, Virginia)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2007

My husband and I were impressed with the hospitality, cleanliness and courteous service. The area was quiet. The beds were comfortable. We hated to leave. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. The Magnolia House Inn & The Wedding Chapel (4,88)
Haut
}