Avis récents dans Haleiwa, Hawaii

Pretty Place, very clean and friendly people à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le avril 08, 2011

Thank you again for your hospitality and beautiful accommodations. We had a great time and enjoyed our room, picnic table, BBQ, and all the exotic decorations and book. We are happy we found your place and I know that we will always come bake whenever we visit the North Shore. Our time at Kalani Hawaii is the Hawaiian experience most encouraged and gratefully accepted

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


this is not a B&B - excellent hostel type accomodation à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

2,0 Dernier avis le mars 18, 2011

Kalani Hawai is an excellent hostel type of accomodation, but it is definetily not a B&B and therefore we had been really disappointed The place is very clean. Parking space is an issue when more guests are in. Daily cleaning were not visible during our 2 days stay. Dining: no breakfast served (as described on web page), people can bring their own stuff into commonly used fridge.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


BEAUTIFUL PLACE TO STAY à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le février 11, 2011

We are so happy to be home now but so sad that we have left KalaniHawaii and all of the nice friends we met. And your dog MAUI was fun to walk with along the beach by your home. Please don't change a thing, we want to return next winter and get away from the snow and bare trees. This is paradise!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVE YOUR PLACE! à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2009

Thank you, we had a great stay with you, love your place, your decoration and the location was amazing, everything was perfect. You have an amazing B&B and we would love to come back. Hope you are wel. Thank for your hospitality. Tricia

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


THE best BnB in the entire Pacific !! à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2009

My week at KalaniHawaii was the most comfortable, secure and quiet stay of anywhere I have traveled. You don't need a foreign tropical destination with all it has to offer...and in the USA !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing place à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 30, 2009

Hello, I stayed in this place abouth 3 months ago, and I had a wonderful time, the place is cheap and clean, close to the beach and most of all very enjoyable, it is very relaxing and you can meet a lot people. if you ire planing to go to hawaii, this is the place you are looking for, mahalo!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best hostess ever! à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 13, 2009

Perfectly situated house near the beautiful sunset beach. Charming interior, very clean, wonderful friendly hosts, lush and well kept garden to relax in. Thank you for making my holiday in paradise a lifetime memory!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sparkling clean, beautuful gardens, private and secure à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 21, 2009

I spent 3 nights on the North Shore at this place, and trust me, it was amazing! It is the cleanest place I have stayed at! Huge kitchen, super clean bathroom and rooms, beautifull garden, patio/tv/loundge area. Mary and Bernie were so friendly and I met a bunch of fun and laid back people. Once again Mary many thanks for my birthday dinner. Much love to Bernie & Kalani. If you are staying on the north shore, I highly recommend it! Betty

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing B & B à Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (Haleiwa, Hawaii)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 20, 2009

I spent a week on the North Shore at this B & B, and trust me, it was amazing! It is the cleanest place I have stayed at! Huge kitchen, super clean bathroom and rooms, beautifull garden, patio/tv/loundge area. C Maria and Bernie were so friendly and I met a bunch of fun and laid back people. If you are staying on the north shore, I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Kalani Hawaii Private Lodging (4,24)
Haut
}