Avis récents dans Haddonfield, New Jersey

Simply an amazing B&B à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2014

200 year old home; modern convenience and customer service! I loved this place! My colleagues and I had a corporate retreat here and we could not have been happier. Nicole and Carolyn took great care of us - and the food was amazing! They were extremely gracious and the owners are a delightful couple. You will love staying here! Plus, the house has gorgeous decor and falling asleep to the gas fireplace flickering was so relaxing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable & Attentive à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

I just returned from a really nice stay here. My room was beautifully decorated (I was in the Tokyo room, with Japanese prints, shoji screens, and a number of other tasteful touches). The bed was super comfortable, with very high quality mattress and pillows. The in-room fireplace was fun too, even though I was cozy enough already that I mostly didn't need it. What really made the experience was the staff, Nicole & Carolyn. They were so warm, helpful, and genuinely enthusiastic to help. My friends arrived super late, and Nicole was extremely accommodating and eager to help us get settled in. Nicole & Carolyn were both totally service oriented. They attended to every detail to make our group feel at home. By the way, don't miss their breakfast. Awesome parfaits, gourmet French toast, etc. -- everything we had was good, and they were attentive to dietary restrictions (I'm a vegetarian). Plus, all day long there were lots of snacks and drinks available. The big cookie jar was my favorite; for my friend it was the peach schnapps. Also a plus: it's a nice location. A quiet street full of beautiful homes. Easy to walk into the quaint downtown area for dinner or shopping. I'm a runner, and the riverside park down the street provided a nice soft surface for my knees. I hope I'll get a chance to come back next time I'm in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Enjoyable stay at the Haddonfield Inn à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 26, 2014

I don’t get to the States much these days, but I had a wonderful time staying at the Haddonfield Inn last week. Stayed there for three nights in November. The staff/innkeepers were incredibly friendly and prepared nice breakfasts. (Ask for the fruit parfait!) My room was kept nice and warm by a nice (digital) fire place which I could control myself! Beds were also big and very comfortable. They really keep their guests in mind—big thumbs up to the staff of Haddonfield Inn! If you are traveling through this area, I definitely recommend here as a place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent b&b with top notch customer service! à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2014

I had an outstanding experience at this inn. Everything was clean and Nicole and Carolyn (innkeepers) made sure myself and the other guests had the best customer service. For me personally, it was the best customer service I've ever received at a b&b. The food and overall atmosphere was excellent. I really enjoyed my room and when working in the common areas, I was able to get a lot of work done and was extremely productive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at this charming inn à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2014

Stayed at the Haddonfield Inn for two nights in the Cape May room. The room was welcoming, tastefully decorated, and completely spotless. The bed, bedding, and towels were luxurious and comfortable. The inn has a wonderful charm to it. Nicole and Carolyn provided excellent service and went above and beyond in their service. Breakfast was absolutely delicious and there were so many nice touches, such as snacks and drinks being available throughout the day. Carolyn and Nicole were delightful to talk to. I would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30 Days at the Haddonfield Inn à Haddonfield Inn (Haddonfield, New Jersey)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2012

I stayed at the Haddonfield Inn during the month of December 2011 and early January 2012 and it was like living in a Christmas Card. The highlights of my stay are as follows: 1. Warm hospitality. 2. Good value for a month stay. 3. Victorian Architecture/Decor and pleasant holiday decorations. The Inn was built between 1868 and 1875. 4. Good Breakfast and all day snacks. 5. Comfortable Bed and Room. 6. Refrigerator in room for long stay. 7. Convenient location and within walking distance to downtown Haddonfield and the Haddonfield restaurants. 8. Anastasia, JoAnn and Shari take care of the guests. 9. Gas Fireplace and Jacuzzi tub in Room. 10. The setting/location of the Inn is in Victorian Haddonfield, NJ and founded in 1672 11.. The owners Fred and Nancy are friendly and interact with guests. I already booked my room for December 2012 and I recommended the Haddonfield Inn to my friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Haddonfield Inn (4,83)
Haut
}