Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Beautiful B&B on the square. à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 27, 2016

Beautiful room!! The afternoon wine and snack was disappointing (expected some cake and sweets). Also expected some pastries with breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Absolutely perfect à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

The cottages are so beautiful and cozy. The room was extremely clean, bed was comfortable and you can't find a better place closer to Armstrong National Park. Our stay was excellent. We hope to return in the future!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute B&B à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2016

Overall good experience. Can get better value. May need to book in advance.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming cottages on beautiful grounds with wonderful people à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

We just celebrated our anniversary at Fern Grove Cottages last weekend and have nothing but great things to say about it! The landscaping is beautiful with many different kinds of plants and flowers everywhere you look. The pool is very nice and heated too. The cottages are charming and clean and have comfortable beds. The maids folded our towels in to swans and made flowers and butterflies with the Kleenex and toilet paper! The inn keeper is so kind and helpful, giving us tips on where to eat and where to go while we stayed there. We even got free wine passes to a bunch of places! The breakfast was great, amazing home made granola and lots of pastries and fruit and hard boiled eggs. They even sent us a thank you card and the granola recipe since I had commented on how good it was. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


40th birthday bash à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Great place to stay. Lots of activities around it. Had a great time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very pleased à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We stayed for four nights at the Fern Cottages. We were very pleased with the accommodations. The place is very quiet so that you are not woken too early by other guests. The breakfast is very good. The home made granola is addicting. They make a great cup of coffee. It is so close to downtown that we walked every night to dinner. Just a really nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A nice surprise and discovery à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Very well located, friendly reception, clean rooms, though a little dark. Great breakfast proposal as far as I am concerned, though those expecting scrambled eggs may be disappointed, only hard boiled eggs are served. Great selection of Danish pastries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint cabins with extra amenities à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 09, 2016

Room was not luxurious, but nice and clean. Wood burning fireplace was a nice addition since it got cold at night. Grounds are very pretty, and the patio area is esp. attractive. Breakfast choices were fine, and we enjoyed talking to other guests.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect get-away! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

My husband and I decided on Guerneville/Russian River as a weekend get away to celebrate our anniversary. When we got to our cottage, we found a bottle of Korbel champagne on ice with two glasses and a Happy Anniversary card! The cottage was all that we hoped- we had a one bedroom that was perfect for the two of us. Jenny is a great hostess- breakfast was light yet satisfying- homemade granola, yogurt and lots of fresh berries along with hard boiled eggs, several pastries, bagels and toast. We loved the wine passport- the complimentary tastings saved us several dollars as we enjoyed wine tasting at nearby wineries and we even found some new favorites (two cases later...). The weather was not great but had it been we would have loved to explore the area on the complimentary bikes and enjoy our breakfast on the beautiful patio. We'll be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome B & B à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 07, 2016

Very nice and quiet B & B. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


You will love this place à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juin 05, 2016

The first thing you see when you pull into the Fern Grove is flowers of many varieties growing everywhere. When you get out of your car the fragrance of Star Jasmine and roses invites you in. The dining hall, office, and lounge area are charming and cozy, with rustic yet elegant decor. The cabins are spacious and beautiful down to every detail, floral curtains, brass bed, cozy couch. Modern touches such as flat screen TV with DVD player, mini refrigerator. There are books and games in a bookcase. We want to go back again when we can get away.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cycling vacation in wine country à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

We stayed at the Fern Grove Cottages for 3 nights and I couldn't have been happier with the location. The cottages are in the middle of a Redwood forest which made the experience even better. The grounds have been professionally landscaped and the plants and flowers are absolutely beautiful. The free breakfast had plenty to choose from and the fresh fruit was delicious!! Jennifer, the owner, was extremely helpful with wine and dinner suggestions and any questions in general.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Charming little Inn on the Healdsburg Plaza. Room was very clean and comfortable. One minor problem and that is that there is a skylight in Room 9 which seemed romantic at first but as it got light out in the morning not so fun. hard to sleep beyond sunrise. Breakfast buffet was excellent as was all the staff. We would stay here again but without the skylight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 24, 2016

Healdsburg Inn is a delightful inn in a great location. It's very quiet, considering it's right on the main square in the town. The town is easily walkable, and the inn is convenient to restaurants, cafes, spas, and shops. The breakfast room on the second floor overlooking the square is a lovely space for meeting other guests over late-afternoon wine and cheese or over breakfast. It's also a quiet space to read a book with a cup of coffee in the evening. The staff is helpful, friendly, and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A night in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

Centrally located, it was an ideal stopover. Room very comfortable (Room III, facing front). Buffet Breakfast was included in the rate and was excellent. I should say that we were touring, and are from London, UK!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful, Charming, We Highly Recommend à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 23, 2016

The owners of this B&B are without a doubt the most kind and accommodating that we've ever experienced. The cottages are spotlessly clean. The bathroom in our cottage was a little small, but it worked for us and we have no complaints. The grounds are truly beautiful. It's a great place to relax and is located about 1/4 to town so it's an easy walk. If you're heading to the Guernsville area and if we do again, we're staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

Excellent place to stay with your dog for a weekend, plus very good breakfast included and a passport to go wine tasting in beautiful Sonoma!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!!!! à Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2016

When we arrived...Rick greeted us with a warm smile and a glass of wine. Rick was so friendly, helpful and gave us great information about the Inn and the surrounding area. What a wonderful stay and also the best breakfast of our entire trip! Bear, the lab was also a wonderful part of our arrival! We would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Yummy breakfast à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mai 02, 2016

The cottages were overall very quaint and rustic. They are a bit older but the price was good for the accommodations. The continental breakfast was really, really good with a wide array of options including a great fruit salad and homemade granola! We wish their fire pit was working when we stayed though - they were doing construction in their garden during our stay unfortunately. We would stay there again :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect hotel on the square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Beautifully restored historic property. Old world charm with all the modern amenities

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice get away à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We were celebrating our anniversary and wanted a low key reasonable place to stay in the area. Perfect location to get to all interesting points in North Sonoma Co. Owner gave great suggestions of places to visit. Beautiful property with lush gardens. Absolutely gorgeous roses!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this hotel à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing gem! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

Jenny and her husband are fantastic! We stayed for the weekend and couldn't have been happier. The cottage was rustic and cute, was perfect for a weekend retreat. We will be back as soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Healdsburg Location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/Daughter time à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our experience at Fern Grove. Our hostess was great on recommending things to do and places to go. Would love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and a real find!4 à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

We had a great time, the breakfast was great and the price was a real value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OMG the tub... à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

I seriously considered installing one of those tubs in my house! The service was amazing, too - very generous and accommodating. I highly recommend Fern Grove Cotteges! If I'm ever back in the area, I know where I'm staying. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The key to a successful wine country visit! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}