Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Fabulous location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

The best location!!!! The rooms are large, nice, right on the plaza, so extremely convenient. I would definitely stay at the Healdsburg Inn again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved the cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 26, 2016

If you ever want to stay int he Russian River Valley area this is the place. We could not have been happier. We loved the cottage and Jennifer is just great. We stayed longer then the bulk of her guests I suppose and she really enjoyed asking us how our days went and gave us advise during breakfast. The cottage themselves are really nice very private roomy and very clean. We had a one bedroom with a fridge/micro kitchen. TV couch etc. Perfect. The bath was a little tight but the charm of the place totally out weighed that. Beautiful gardens and the breakfast is wonderful. Fresh berries and breads every morning. Close to everything, the forest is a couple of miles away and then wine everywhere one direction and the coast just 12 miles the other direction. Take a jacket if you go it's chilly at the coast. We would stay again in a heartbeat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

Such a pleasant stay at the cottages. Helpful staff, great bike loaners and close to the forest. Great breakfast as well. Would like to stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2016

A 2 night stay in this lovely inn. Fantastic location on the Plaza, and a very enjoyable time here. Oved the wine tastings in the evenings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for a couple nights à Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2016

Our room on ground floor was a little noisy from people in upper units at times. A mini fridge would be nice to have. Beautiful bath but design of shower made it easy to end up with lots of water on floor. Little things really. All in all a nice place to stay with helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Spot in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Lovely inn right on the plaza. The room was generous in size, impeccable, comfortable king-size bed, great a/c, terrific water pressure in the shower as well as a claw-foot bathtub. Very nice wine and cheese offerings between 4-6 p.m. (and cookies) and a full continental breakfast in the morning (selection of two kinds of muffins, English muffins, toast, quiche, eggs, cereal, fresh fruit salad, yogurt, juice, coffee and tea). Free bikes for roaming around town, parking in a lot is only $10.00 per day with an inn permit, or you can move your car every few hours during the day with free night parking allowed on the plaza. This is our third time here and we'll come again. Staff is very accommodating and warm.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

The staff was extremely service-oriented, warm, and friendly. The breakfast and wine/snacks in the evening were a great convenience and added to the value of the room. The Inn was clean and everything was in working order. And, you can't beat the location. I enjoyed my stay and would book again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love Fern Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 21, 2016

This place is so nice to stay. It is a good value. Very quaint. It is not high end so don't expect that. But is well kept, the property is beautiful, and the staff are so nice. I will continue to stay here on future visits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay at The Fern Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 16, 2016

The cottages are nestled (yes, nestled) among beautiful red wood trees and manicured gardens. The who property gives off a very relaxing vibe, and Jenny was super helpful with where to tour around Geurneville, overall it was an amazing experience and would definitely recommend! Morgan S

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

Wonderful property with a warm and welcoming staff. Perfect location right on the square making it within walking distance to all of the shopping, galleries and restaurants. The evening wine tasting was a nice touch!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sonoma County Forest Gem! à Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2016

Beautiful part of Sonoma County! Better than I expected with a fantastic staff and service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden gem à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2016

We love Fern Grove Cottages. It is nice and quiet with beautiful gardens throughout the property. My husband and I enjoyed a lovely evening outside in the garden patio by the fire pit. We happened to have the area to ourselves that Friday night. In the morning we enjoyed a quite extensive continental breakfast, again choosing to dine in the garden area. Although we didn't use them, there were two grills available. It's just a short walk into town or they have complimentary bicycles available during the day. The staff was outstanding and very helpful. We plan on going back to enjoy the resort with our dog in one of their dog friendly cottages. Great place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Labor Day Getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Great location to explore the Sonoma County Vineyards. Excellent breakfast, patio, and porch outside room. Easy walk to several good restaurants in Guernville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot Frendly host à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2016

Stayed at here for our 40th wedding anniversary Great location yo explore the wine country and coast. Friendly family, clean comfortable cottage with a great little patio for sipping wine in the evening. Continental breakfast to start the day Walking distance to town shops and restaurants. Would definitely stay again and recommend to friends and fsmoky.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Family Stay à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2016

This is the perfect place for families. The room and grounds are ideal. the breakfast is outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Home in Healdsburg à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Our first time staying at the Inn and we felt right at home. The room was outstanding with a fireplace. It was nice and quiet, outstanding service and the most frendly staff. My only criticism is the wifi was not up to expectation and should be up dated to a high speed service. We will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breakfast with the hummingbirds! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2016

This is a fun, old-fashioned b and b with cute cottages and most of all a fabulous garden, which is the perfect place to enjoy the delicious free breakfast. Hummingbirds buzzed around us both mornings as we enjoyed perfect weather in a lovely setting -- and even wound up sitting next to folks we had just met that week in San Francisco. Charming, low-key, convenient and beautifully located in a grove of redwoods and -- yes -- huge ferns.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

We loved our stay! My husband, father and brother stayed in the 2 bedroom cottage and enjoyed every thing about it-- the beautiful courtyard, fire pit and barbecue, the fun cruiser bikes, the delicious breakfast. Tons of attention to detail, perfect proximity to darling town, and an utterly charming and woodsy atmosphere. We will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'd move in, if they would let us! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

We really would!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful place to stay with wonderful staff and grounds à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

staff was truly helpful and friendly, cottages were very clean and comfortable, super easy walk to "downtown" and wonderful bike ride (with free bikes) to the redwoods - which are definitely worth a visit. didn't have time to use the pool but wish we did, the breakfast was well appointed and super fresh, will definitely be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great location for Vineman Ironman à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

I liked the location. Wonderful hosts. great food. lots of super info about the area. You will need to bring extension cords if you have a lot of electrical equipment and get an ice chest for your drinks but otherwise, pretty awesome. Loved the jacuzzi. Loved the pool. Loved easy access to town and good food.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine Country Visit à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We loved Healdsburg and the Healdsburg Inn was perfect. The staff was very helpful, room was lovely and vey comfortable, the breakfast was delicious and such a wonderful way to start the day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Perfect place to stay right in town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay!!! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We had a fantastic time here. The owner is amazing. Very friendly and helpful. The cottages are so cute and the pool was heated and refreshing. We loved the morning breakfast and relaxing in the evening by the fire pit. We will definitely come back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming, cozy cottage. à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2016

I was surprised how comfortable the cottage was. Refrigerator, microwave, and two real wine glasses. Large pool and friendly helpful staff.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute cottage close to downtown à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

It was nice cute cottage with great garden. Free Wine tasting comes with the stay and that was great. Thank you.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

Jennifer is a great host. She took a bit of time with us to explain what was onsite as well as the wine perks (free tastings at many nearby wineries!). She also took the time to recommend great dining locations. The onsite continental breakfast was great. They provided all the basics as well as some nice dishes to serve yourself fruit, granola, yogurt, bagels and even hard-boiled eggs. The grounds are very well kept and the pool looks very inviting! Parking your car near your room is available too. All in all -- Great place and we will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at Rusian River à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

Our one bedroom suite was charming and relaxing. These historic cottages have been updated with mini kitchenettes and gas fireplaces that turn on with a twist of the thermostat. We enjoyed day trips for canuing on the river, hiking, biking, wine-tasting and eating at amazing restaurants. Be aware that you can hear the highway from the property, although we did not notice road noise from inside our cottage. The owner, Jenne, was very helpful in assisting us with planning out activies each morning and even mailed us items that we left behind at the end of our stay! The homemade granola and pretty patio with grills and a fire pit are an added bonus.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}