Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Excellent à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le septembre 25, 2014

Rustic feel with modern conveniences. Breakfast was simple but included enough choices. Staff was very helpful and courteous. We are planning to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Honeymooner’s Review à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 19, 2014

We have been coming to Ferngrove for years—in fact it is where my now husband proposed to me. We stayed in the butterfly room (#9) and had such a lovely time we decided to come back for our honeymoon. We were not disappointed! The new owners have done a lot with the already adorable Inn. The customer service was excellent; it is walking distance to many great restaurants and quaint country bar scenes. We love Guerneville and have stayed in many other accommodations from camping to vacation rentals and this place is by far our favorite.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice hotel on the square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2014

Love the location. Unlike others there was little outside noise. Charming hotel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful and memorable à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Very convenient and staff was very helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay at Fern Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

the stay was very rewarding. a beautiful experience

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place For Weekend Getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 04, 2014

My wife and I decided at the last minute to book a labor day weekend getaway. Luckily we were able to get a cottage at Fern Grove for a very reasonable price. Since it was the last room they had, I didn't really have high expectations but was extremely glad we got it. The cottage was a small studio, but since we didn't really hang out there all day, it was perfect for us. The breakfast was continental and was surprisingly good. The pool was salt water and very clean and refreshing, especially since there were a few hot days. Also each cottage has an outdoor sitting area which is perfect for winding down in the cool evenings. Neighbors were very quiet as well! This place was walking distance to downtown Guerneville which made it even better since we didn't have to drive ad search for parking. There is also a Safeway really close by so if you wanted to pick up food or other items you could just walk over. Fern Grove also gave us a wine tasting passport which was good at about 20 or so winerys. Tasting fees are waived at the places in the passport that charge a tasting fee!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Everything was Outstanding, à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2014

We absolutely loved the location and felt very safe , able to walk the grounds at any time of day

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 27, 2014

Beautiful Site & Location. Will remind you how it was when you were a kid up at the Russian River under the Redwoods and lush foliage. Big pool which is not heated but nice, Our Cottage was #4, which was a ONe Bedroom, with Living Room, Microwave & Frig & Sink in nook off Living room. Bathroom with shower. Bedroom was plenty big for two of us, Living room comfortable and Nice with sky lights and fire place. No phones which in my opinion is great. TV tho with lots of channels. Two nice seating chairs outside on porch with table to sit back under trees and enjoy a nice glass of wine or just sit and relax and enjoy the scenery. Nice Mexican Restaurant right across from Cottages. Free Continental Breakfast which is small but nice. Will definetly come back and enjoy the peacefulness that is Fern Grove Cottages.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fine place to stay in Guernville à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

We stayed 3 nights at the FGC. Its a cute enough place located unfortunately on a very busy road. Depending on which cabin you get noise would be an issue. The garden is wonderful and adds charm; staff were very accommodating. The cottages are well located for river activities and as a base for exploring the wine country. The town of Guernville was a huge disappointment. Its creepy, lots of low life types hanging in the square, by stores etc. We saw people openly doing drugs on the street. Families with young kids would not want to walk at night. A few good restaurants but more stores for sale and shops selling cheap items. Very very sad place in an otherwise beautiful setting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved this place! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2014

We had a mini family reunion at Fern Grove Cottages and rented 4 of their cabins for a week. The staff and grounds were wonderful and the BBQ/Picnic area was perfect for family meals each night. Very quiet and serene location yet only a block away from Safeway, Ice Cream, and the main river beach in Guerneville. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Comfortable and Relaxing à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 20, 2014

In town for a wedding and loved the fact that the ceremony was within walking distance of the cottages. The landscaping was beautiful and the cottages were tucked in the grounds perfectly to give the feeling of being secluded without actually being so. The cottages were very clean, comfortable beds and great location. The bathroom was a nice size but the shower stall and sink were older, not in the best of condition and fairly small. This was the reason for the 3 stars instead of 4 stars. I would stay at Fern Grove Cottages again as overall it was really nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove B&B à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

2,4 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

OK B&B but I have stayed at much nicer for the same money. The staff was very nice. The rooms were much too small & in bad need of updating. Breakfast was adequate but not outstanding & if you wanted anything prior to 08:30 you were out of luck! This B&B is adequate but not outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A lovely place to stay in Guerneville! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

We recently stayed here for a small family reunion, with my family members taking four cabins. We were very happy with the place, which had just changed ownership a couple of weeks prior. The cabins are roomy and rustic, if a bit dark--they could be better lit. The grounds are gorgeous, with beautiful flowers everywhere, and the pool and bbq areas were great. We also took advantage one cool evening of the common room with a large dining table and games. A nice breakfast is served every morning as well. All in all a wonderful place at a good price. I'd recommend staying here if you're looking for a place to stay in Guerneville. Dog-friendly, too :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect location - great service! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

My husband and I stayed here for one night for our anniversary. Every employee we met was extremely friendly and helpful. The place was clean and the room was perfect for two of us - had a small sitting area and a great view of the town square. It's a perfect location for walking around Healdsburg - at one point I got chilly and needed a sweater. I was able to walk to and from the hotel before the wine got to the table! I would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vineman weekend à Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

I loved my time at Sonoma Orchid Inn. The owners were warm and welcoming. The rooms (oak and Maple) were the upper level of the Farmhouse and were perfect for my group. Comfortable and clean. Breakfast was amazing. We are looking forward to staying there again next year!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time!! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

My husband and I stayed for three nights to attend a local event. The location was perfect and within walking distance to everything in the town. The pool was large and enjoyable for a swim. Our room was a cozy log cabin. The room was clean, but outdated. The bathroom could use a makeover. The highlight of the stay was the wonderful staff, exhibiting a caring attitude. They made a wonderful breakfast that was healthy, and they made every effort to ensure a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful, comfortable, and highly recommended! ! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

The Inn at Healdsburg is a place of such charm and character that you can't get enough. The room has a very fresh feeling and smelled so great. Comfortable beds, robes and furniture. The location of the Inn was perfect for site seeing or doing the Walking Wine Tour, which was also something I would recommend. The breakfast was so yummy that I am still dreaming about it. The hospitality of the Inn was so incredible that I would stay there everytime. We can not wait to visit sgain.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Getaway Spot à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

Close to river and downtown, beautifully kept grounds, comfortable cottages, great breakfast,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place for the price! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le juillet 21, 2014

The breakfast every morning was great! Also the pool was extremely clean and they provide you with towels!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would Stay Here Again! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Enjoyed our stay, place was nice, staff were knowledgable and helpful. Bed was comfy! Breakfast was awesome!:)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


three days in Paradise! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

Absolutely delightful B&B. Staff went overboard to ensure guests got their money's worth.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sumer Solstice à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

We go to Guerneville for an annual Summer Solstice party, so we've stayed at many facilities. I booked the most inexpensive room at this resort, and the picture looked okay, but the whole room was in the picture. it was the smallest room I have ever seen, but since we weren't in it much, it was okay. I saw some other rooms, and may book them next year, since the management, help, and food were all wonderful. Everyone at the desk took the time to explain things and make recommendations on wineries and points of interest. The complimentary breakfast was quite good, and you had the option of eating with other guests or taking it to your room. It was an easy walk to downtown, and there is a Mexican restaurant next door.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Redwood Retreat à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2014

Fern Grove Cottages is always my destination for rest and relaxation when I want to get away from the hustle and bustle of San Francisco. I, highly, recommend these cute little cottages, nestled amongst the beautiful redwood trees in the Russian River Valley.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Anniversary Stay à Applewood Inn, Restaurant and Spa (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2014

We stayed 4 nights the week of 4th of July for our 20th anniversary. Applewood was perfect place to be! EVERYONE was very nice and service oriented. Included breakfast was outstanding. We stayed in room 10, Castelina. Great room, very romantic, private sitting area & hot tub, 2headed shower, beautiful view out of the windows and gas fireplace! Many outdoor sitting areas around the property. We definitely will return !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wine country visit à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2014

The location is perfect! The Inn is charming and I would easily recommend to family & friends!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cute, clean, and close to downtown à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

My stay here was awesome overall. Our room was very clean and quiet. The rooms have a rustic feel. My only gripe was that I wish the rooms had a ceiling fan to circulate the air, because it got stuffy very fast once we closed the windows.The grounds are very well maintained and beautiful we sat in the garden area for breakfast and relaxed there at night and watched the baby birds. The is bot heated, but they use salt water chlorine instead which feels amazing on your skin. The fresh baked scones and granola at breakfast is yummy. The staff are very friendly and helpful from the moment We arrived to greeting the housekeeping. I really enjoyed my stay. It was the perfect place for my birthday retreat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wedding Attendee Weekend à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

Very close to the town. Easy access to wineries and good restaurants. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely and charming à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

We truly enjoyed our stay on this magnificent and charming property. Great location, great service, great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


lovely time in Sonoma à Sonoma Orchid Inn (Guerneville, California)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 29, 2014

Excellent service and knowledgeable owners make staying at the Orchid Inn a delight. Brian and Dana were never short of recommendations and a funny story that were always spot on and very entertaining. The house itself is exquisite and sipping wine on the veranda while watching the humming birds feed will be one of my enduring memories of my time there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}