Avis récents dans Guerneville, Californie

Nice get away à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le avril 28, 2016

We were celebrating our anniversary and wanted a low key reasonable place to stay in the area. Perfect location to get to all interesting points in North Sonoma Co. Owner gave great suggestions of places to visit. Beautiful property with lush gardens. Absolutely gorgeous roses!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this hotel à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

Love to eat breakfast over the square. Great location to spend a great weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent location, very quiet and peacefuk à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

We had the room on the first floor and absolutely loved it! Breakfast was healthy and filling each morning and staff were friendly. There were a lot of cardboard boxes in the hallway to our room for a few days but they got cleared up eventually. Had a lovely stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing gem! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 30, 2016

Jenny and her husband are fantastic! We stayed for the weekend and couldn't have been happier. The cottage was rustic and cute, was perfect for a weekend retreat. We will be back as soon as possible!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect Healdsburg Location à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 28, 2016

This was our first trip to Healdsburg and we were thoroughly impressed with the Inn and its location on the town square. Everything was within easy walking distance and the staff extremely helpful in suggesting local restaurants etc. Breakfast and evening snacks were great! One staff member went out of her way to make sure we had fresh fruit available for breakfast. Our room was comfortable, beautiful and quiet. We will definitely recommend this Inn to friends and family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Mother/Daughter time à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

My daughter and I enjoyed our experience at Fern Grove. Our hostess was great on recommending things to do and places to go. Would love to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and a real find!4 à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

We had a great time, the breakfast was great and the price was a real value.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OMG the tub... à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 17, 2016

I seriously considered installing one of those tubs in my house! The service was amazing, too - very generous and accommodating. I highly recommend Fern Grove Cotteges! If I'm ever back in the area, I know where I'm staying. :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The key to a successful wine country visit! à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 06, 2016

A successful wine country trip is more than visiting great winery's. A well located Inn is key to a restful but fun experience. Heraldsburg Inn on the Plaza provided that vital part in our recent trip. Beautiful rooms, clean surroundings, helpful staff and wonderful food made our three day experience memorable. We will be back! Thanks, LW

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Terrific location, lovely rooms à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 04, 2016

This is the perfect spot in Healdsburg for access to dining, wine tasting around the square and shopping. The desk employees are efficient, but not very friendly. The upstairs kitchen person, for breakfast was wonderful. The rooms are lovely, nice breakfast and good evening wine tasting.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic, we will be back! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le mars 01, 2016

This place exceeded my expectations. It looks so unassuming from the road. Once you step inside the common area/lobby (these words don't describe it well), you've entered a cozy, warm and welcoming inn. I cannot give enough praise to Jennifer. She makes you feel like you're at home and a part of her family. Excellent service goes a long way! The homemade granola and fresh fruit was superb - thanks for the recipe Jennifer! It was Valentine's Day weekend so there were nonstop treats, champagne, chocolate covered strawberries and more treats. You can walk to the infamous taco truck in the Safeway parking lot or down the street to the delectable Boon eat & drink. We stayed in a pet friendly cabin (#2) and it had a great layout. It was super clean and comfortable.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Relaxing Getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

We were pleasantly surprised with the quality of this property!!! Great location... close to town but we felt like we were off the beaten path. Extremely clean and the owner was a wealth of local knowledge as well as a joy to visit with. We will go back !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Get-away à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 27, 2016

This is the best place to stay in Sonoma County. The Inn is always perfect, you are close to wineries throughout the valley and can easily get over to Napa, great shopping in town, and there is great dining all within walking distance of the Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A wonderful site to re-charge your batteries! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

Fern Grove is such a wonderful little hideaway. A beautiful little botanical setting nestled in the redwood Forrest. Who could ask for more. Very down to earth nothing pretentious about this delightful B&B at all. A traditional Northern California breakfast, yogurt, fresh fruit, granola and a few other goodies. The kindest most helpful staff I have ever encountered. Downtown Gurnville is a step back in time. Great little food places and a little "hippie" shop complete with tie-dyed shirts by the gentleman who owns the shop and a replica of Jimi Hendrix hat! You just can't go wrong.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

We stayed two days for my wipers birthday. The Inn was quit net and clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Recent stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2016

Nice stay. Excellent service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected gem à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 16, 2016

This stay was truly delightful. This Inn had a truly homey feel - intimate and cozy. The room was comfortable and spacious and the included breakfast in the morning was delicious.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful relaxing retreati à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Beautiful and refreshing ambience. The staff is so wonderful and accommodating. The breakfast is sooo Northern California yogurt fresh fruit granola. Wonderful. So many sights of nature. Awesome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hburg Inn à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,0 Dernier avis le février 15, 2016

Lovely stay. Great location.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The best in guerneville à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 13, 2016

This property is astounding in every way. Great location amongst the redwoods and walking distance to town. Wonderful owner host with great breakfast each morning. You will not be disappointed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le février 08, 2016

Fantastic cottages with an amazing host/owner. Thoroughly enjoyed our weekend get way in Guerneville.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fun and refreshing à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 06, 2016

We had a wonderful time. Thanks for the upgrade to a king size bed. We liked the room, the location and feel of Healdsburg. Great job.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fern Grove Cottages à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 05, 2016

My wife had a fabulous time time this pass weekend at Fern Grove Cottage. The owner, Jenny, is such a sweetheart and very efficient in her running the B & B The breakfast alone will make anyone come back time after time. The selections are quite plentiful and the fruits(berries and bananas) served with the breakfast taste so fresh. Bernie and Linda Berke-Pleasanton Ca

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We'll be back! à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 15, 2016

We love the location, ambience and hospitality of the Fern Grove Cottages. The cottages are cozy, and if we weren't out and about seeing the beaches, hiking in Armstrong Woods or exploring the nearby beauty, we would enjoy staying inside! We'll be back for sure.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,4 Dernier avis le janvier 01, 2016

Stayed here a many times over the last 30 years and always have a had a great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Christmas getaway à Fern Grove Cottages (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 30, 2015

Two nights in a Spa room. Probably spent a total of 10 hrs in the tub! This place is our sanctuary.....quiet, beautiful, friendly locals.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Breathtakin à Santa Nella House Bed and Breakfast Inn (Guerneville, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 28, 2015

What an incredible place to stay!!! clean peaceful and treated with such class. Thanks again, Robert

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cozy spot on town square à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

3,6 Dernier avis le décembre 23, 2015

Quality and service consistent with the Four Sisters Inns family. Enjoyed getting to know Healdsburg a bit and discovering several wineries in the vicinity. Come sample the pinots!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Extremely Comfortable à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2015

What a find especially with the 2 nights for the price of 1 offer in the winter. The Inn was very quiet with only one other couple in the whole place. The staff was the best giving us very helpful info on wineries and restaurants and directions. We had a very relaxing time!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a plesent and relaxing stay à Healdsburg Inn on the Plaza, A Four Sisters Inn (Healdsburg, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2015

As always, the rooms are comfortable, and the staff is friendly, warm, and welcoming Breakfast was quite good and nice for both the light eater and those of us that really like food in the morning the evening reception was just enough to nibble on if you wanted a later dinner The staff helped us get reservations, had maps, and everyone - including housekeeping greeted us with a smile.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}