Avis récents dans État du Guanajuato, Guanajuato

Comfort And Historical/Cultural Trip à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2016

My 2nd visit to this city was enhanced due to our stay at Casa Zuniga B&B. Rick & Carmen went out of their way to make us feel comfortable & spend time with us to share their deep knowledge of the rich cultural heritage of Guanajuato. The grounds of the B&B are immaculately kept up. The breakfast was delicious and on point all the time. Our room the Margarita has at least 180 degrees views of the city landscape - fantastic! We will definitely come back again to Casa Zuniga B&B and tell our friends and family!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B in SMA à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2016

Very close to the center of town, reasonable rate and so pretty! Be sure to check out the roof terrace.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa de la Noche à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

Casa de la Noche is a great find in San Miguel. It is centrally located, has lots of charm, and the staff is some of the best. They go out of there way to be helpful and they are very pleasant. Barbara makes all the guests feel welcome and has really created a beautiful oasis in San Miguel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Casa de la No he à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 13, 2016

My wife and I spent 5 wonderful nights at Casa de la Noche in San Miguel de Allende this past March. The employees were fabulous and simply outdid themselves to accommodate us in every way. The location was perfect, close to the center and easily walkable. The rooms were charming and the entire facility was decorated beautifully. I would recommend ear plugs for those who are light sleepers due to the local roosters and dogs. All in all though, we had a wonderful stay and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Beautiful Place à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

The actual place lived up to its photos on its website. We were totally taken by the beauty and style we encountered. Everything was so artistically done that it was a pleasure just to explore the place each day.We enjoyed the breakfasts and the people we met there. Also, the location was fine for exploring San Miguel on foot. Sitting in the courtyard chatting with friends was something we looked forward to every day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful BandB à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 05, 2016

Casa De la Noche was a beautiful place to stay. The many sitting areas both inside and outside were beautifully decorated with a special piece of art always popping up. The breakfasts were delicious and different every day. It was close to Le Jardin and a quiet place to sleep. I highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very pleasant stay à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

I stayed at Casa Zuñiga for 2 nights. First, location was great, a full view of the city and in it's in a very secure street. The owners were very attentive and always asking if we needed anything. I recommend this bed and breakfast to anyone visiting Guanajuato from the states, you will not be disappointed. I will return

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely stay at Casa de la Noche à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 31, 2016

We enjoyed our stay in San Miguel at CDLN with it's wonderful location near the center. The ambiance was wonderful. Breakfast very good. Staff fabulous. If you are a light sleeper you will need earplugs due to early morning bells, roosters and dogs. We shall return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved Casa Zuniga! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Though it's a bit out from the center, the climb or taxi ride was absolutely worth it, Casa Zuniga was not just a B&B, it was an experience! History lesson from Rick was a kick. Breakfast was best we had at any B&B! A real treat - I've already recommended Casa Zuniga to several friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Rick knows your names when you show up! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Guys were waiting there to take our bags. The rooms were spacious and clean. Breakfast was outstanding. Rick makes it feel like it is your home. We had several email questions when we booked and they were answered promptly. Rick's art work and decor reflect his love of the city and Guanajuato's history. Great views and a swimming pool. We'll be back. John and Marlee Eret

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

Was recently in Guanajuato and was fortunate to stay at Casa Zuniga. Wonderful owners and wonderful place. The breakfast is the best anyplace that I have stayed. It was a very warm inviting environment and everyone was most helpful with wonderful recommendations for places to see and dine. Loved it!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Amazing Place à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Rick and Carmen's home is set at the top of the valley,close to the cable car. The views are stunning. Unfortunately the cable car is not working,but Rick deducted that from our bill. He and Carmen are perfect hosts. The pool is amazing as are all the sculptures that Rick and his buddies make. The breakfast at 9:00 is great as you can meet the other guests.and talk about travels. Very interesting people. Our room was great with our own balcony, and a stunning view, that changes as the day progresses, and the light changes.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts, great views à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

This was my first overnight visit to Guanajuato, and I'm very glad to have spent two nights at Casa Zuniga. The hosts (Rick and Carmen) are so well-suited to running a BnB --- they enjoy people, have endless energy, and are always willing to share their knowledge. The weather was too chilly to get in the pool, but it sure looked inviting. I got a cook's tour of the shop, solar water set up and more -- very impressive. The location is above the centro, so it's quiet and has fabulous views. Rooms are clean and spacious, have portable heaters, and the baths have plentiful hot water with good pressure. The breakfast was very good (still working off that 2nd homemade cinnamon roll), and the coffee kept coming (yessss!!) Will definitely stay here again, and recommend to others.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Warmth and Comfort of Home Plus the Treat of Hotels: No doubt the Best à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2016

It feels like home, with ultimate relaxation and peacefulness. We stayed in the Morgan room for two nights; it was spotless clean, and the balcony gave us a panoramic view of the city. The parking was also convenient; the men work with Casa Zuniga, and they carried our luggage up the hill. Being higher than the noisy crowds in the square is what gives this B&B its peacefulness. The climb up from the main square to Zuniga is quite steep, but that's the charm of Guanajuato. There is the funicular and taxis, but we needed the exercise to compensate the eating, and we very much enjoyed the walk back to Zuniga :) The breakfast was fresh and absolutely delicious; one of the best in Mexico. Rick and Carmen were very nice and caring, and they made our stay even more pleasant. We were a bit confused at checkout (our fault), and they worked with us step by step and very patiently. We met a lovely family that goes there a few times a year including Christmas, and it felt like being invited to someone's house and making new friends! Although we may not need to revisit Guanajuato in near future, I have a sense that this place and its beautiful hosts will make us come back for another relaxing vacation!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa Zuniga: immaculate, spectacular views and gourmet breakfast à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2015

I stayed at Casa Zuniga for three nights. The room, Maxito, was perfect for a solo traveller, but with its king-sized bed, it is roomy enough for a couple. The room was immaculate and creatively decorated. I started and ended my day on the patio enjoying the beautiful views and relaxing. The breakfasts were prepared with ultra fresh ingredients and delicious. There are many reasons to stay at Casa Zuniga, but the breakfast rates high on my list of why I'd return. Hosts, Carmen and Rick, are available for suggestions about the area, places to eat, directions, etc. As a team, they have made Casa Zuniga the best B and B I have ever stayed at.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Atención inigualable à Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,4 Dernier avis le décembre 15, 2015

Excelente posada en la que alojarse. Servicio cálido. Siempre pendientes de que todo esté perfecto. Limpio y agradable. Preciosa terraza en la que desayunar y descansar. Malinali es encantadora.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our First visit to San Miguel de Allende à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 23, 2015

Our stay was wonderful, it started the minute we opened the door the Casa de la Noche. A friendly person awaiting our arrival, an information packet that had every bit of advice you could ask for and accommodations that exceeded our wildest expectations. The pictures hardly do it justice, every corner you turn has a quaint spot to sit and relax, the lavender surrounded outdoor fountain and the comfortable couches seemed to have jumped out of a Home Designer magazine. I have never felt more relaxed, welcome and peaceful on a vacation, I can not say enough about this place, just go there and find out yourself!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful oasis à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le novembre 10, 2015

Loved my stay at casa de la noche. The rooms and grounds are so beautiful and tranquil, felt like a little slice of heaven.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place to stay à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,0 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2015

Stayed at Casa Zuniga in January of this year. This was our second visit to this wonderful house and we already have reservations for next year. Rick is the consummate host and his love for Guanajuato, his art and the ambiance of the house make for a perfect place to stay. Breakfasts are fabulous, the view is always wonderful and the Casa is full of treasures and surprises at every turn. Thank you Rick for your information about Guanajuato and your help in making our time there special. For some reason the rating scale won't let me put "outstanding" which is what every category of this b&b deserves!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Casa de la Noche: wonderful! à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le août 31, 2015

Can't say enough about this lovely hotel. Great local: very quiet street yet it's five minutes from the center. Barbara is an excellent hostess who goes out of her way to make your stay memorable, and the staff is very attentive. I had a beautiful, spacious room with large windows, with a large bathroom. Everything was cleaned and scrubbed every day. The common areas are very welcoming and the patios don't let you put your camera away. The decor in every area is elegant. In sum: a five star hotel--at a very reasonable price. Thank you, Barbara; I will definitely be back--wouldn't stay anyplace else in San Miguel! Best, Elena V.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous place. Quirky and owner à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2015

Rick has boundless energy for his adopted city of Guanajuato. His knowledge of the area and its history immensely added to our trip. We found his language to be very colorful, in English or Spanish. His wife, Carmen, runs the Casa. She has a wonderful staff that, along with her and Rick doing some cooking, provided us with delicious , filling breakfasts daily. Our room was huge with marvelous views of the town. This is one of the best B&B's we have ever found.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Regresaremos ! à Villa Sueño Azul (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

3,8 Dernier avis le août 18, 2015

Excelente atención y diligencia del personal !

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


With a great view on colourful Guanajuato! à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

A great place as a B&B as well as to learn about the city and its history. Rick is a walking historical guide and always takes time when needed. The breakfast is very good and cosy together with all other guests. Everything well prepared and kept clean by the Carmen and Rick's team. A place to return when revisiting GTO!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B & B à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 25, 2015

Very charming, great staff and wonderful breakfast! Great location too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Incredible Bed and Breakfast à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2015

This is an amazing bed and breakfast, location add service is perfect, better than hotel

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It is a pleasure to stay at Casa Zuniga à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le mars 14, 2015

We have had the pleasure now of staying at Casa Zuniga twice and hopefully we will be returning again. From arrival to departure Rick,Carmen and their staff make our stay a most relaxing and very enjoyable time. From the free parking and funicular tickets to the great breakfasts enjoyed along with other guests. I would highly recommend a visit to Casa Zuniga where there are also some amazing works of art all done by Rick.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can I move in? à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2015

Second time and enjoyed it as much as the first. The house is beautiful as well as comfortable. Barbara, the owner, makes sure she introduces herself to her guests. Information about restaurants, shopping, day trips is plentiful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Suite à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

4,4 Dernier avis le février 25, 2015

We stayed in the Vista Suite which was very nice with a private patio to enjoy the beautiful weather. Everyone was extremely helpful with anything we needed and the room seemed clean and well cared for. Our only negative was that it was an older plumbing system and you couldn't flush any toilet paper. We decided to extend our stay in SMA and had to go to another B&B about a block away because Casa de la Noche was full-and at this B&B you could flush paper so I assume this is just an issue with their plumbing. Also, it is quite noisy there with roosters, dogs, music etc so bring your earplugs.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Work of Art à Casa Zuniga (Guanajuato, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2015

The most original and beautiful b and b we've ever stayed in. The website pictures don't lie. Easy access to the center via the funicular next to the inn. Excellent breakfast, welcoming, entertaining hosts. Quiet, breathtaking views.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfection à Casa de la Noche (San Miguel, Guanajuato)

5 Dernier avis le février 03, 2015

Casa de la Noche is beautiful; the rooms and bathrooms are perfect; and everyone working there is charming. The breakfast is deluxe. The location is ideal. I really can't imagine a better b&b.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Casa Zuniga (4,73)
  2. Casa de la Noche (4,52)
  3. Villa Sueño Azul (4,41)
Haut
}