Avis récents dans Greensburg, Pennsylvanie

So in love with this place à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 17, 2015

I had such a lovely time, the location was so beautiful and it truly felt like coming home. Sister Renata went above and beyond in her service. I'll definitely be visiting again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2015

The Mansion was beautiful. The owner very accommodating and willing to please by carrying our luggage to our room and giving us directions with map to restaurants. He also is a wonderful chef. I never had French toast prepared that way before. The room was clean, neat and fresh. The mansion is well kept and maintained (not any easy feat for one person and such a large area.) I would recommend this to any business traveler or family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Area à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le décembre 31, 2014

We did enjoy the setting of this facility. The only downside was everything being open to the public for holiday tours. The volunteers who assist within the grounds are always stopping you to talk. I will return but will check the schedule to make sure it is a quiet time or during a silent retreat time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing place to rest and relax. Decorated beautifully for the Christmas season ! à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2014

Robertshaw House is an unexpected gem. The train room was a delight.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A gem in Western Pennsylvania à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

If you are ever traveling and find yourself near the Pittsburgh area, do yourself a favor and stay at the Robertshaw Country Bed and Breakfast. The Sisters welcome you to their gracious home like an old friend. Sister Renata, the Innkeeper, has thought of every detail to make you comfortable! The house is beautiful and you truly feel as if it your own. The property is peaceful and we greatly enjoyed speaking with several of the Sisters as we stayed! There are trails to walk and the views are amazing. This past weekend's stay was perfect! We plan to return.....

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a treasure! à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le octobre 25, 2014

Sister Renata and her crew of helpers think if everything! The property is lovely and the rooms very comfortable! ( super great sheets!) the room was filled with classic literature and beatiful prints( along with current magazines). The bathroom fixtures are ORIGINAL and in beautiful condition. Breakfast had something for everyone( if you are fortunate to have the cinnamon rolls to not pass up!) every detail thought of- a wonderful respite if your teavels take you to the Penn countryside!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Review à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

Chuck gave me the tour of the place, and provided me with breakfast outside of the usual schedule. Much appreciated. A different experience from the common business trip lodging.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


very cool spot to stay in Pittsburgh à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le septembre 12, 2014

The Mansion at Maple Heights is a beautiful old building and a fun spot to spend the night. it's an easy walk down the hill from the room to downtown, where there are nice restaurants and shopping. The bed was comfortable and the bathroom was large. My biggest complaint was that the carpet in our room was very stained. Also, the hallway outside our room had fake wood flooring that was coming up and looked pretty tacky and seemed a shame in such a nice old building. Also, i thought they kept the place too cold (but I guess that's better than too warm). I should have given more notice about my eating restrictions. I let them know when I checked in that I am a vegan and the manager said they could accommodate me for breakfast, but I ended up with muffins from Whole Foods. Still, better than nothing! All in all, I would recommend this spot, but they really should replace the carpets!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Once was not enough! à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2014

Our first visit was so enjoyable, that we recently returned to Robertshaw. What a warm, friendly, peaceful place. Perfect for my husband and I spend time together to grow closer to God and to each other. We spent time in the chapel praying together, and time on the patio discussing our marriage and how to make it even better! The grounds in the back are great for walking and getting a workout, as they are on a hill. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good value à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2014

Great building, rooms a bit cobbled together, nice breakfast

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice Experience à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

Nice Experience and had a good time. The hosts are young men that dress very very casual. They are not super professional, yet they get the job done.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Mansion at Maple Heights à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

The room we stayed in was very beautifully decorated. It was sophisticated in its decor and did not look like the typical "hotel" room. It was very spacious. I did not feel uncomfortable in any sense. When we arrived, an employee immediately greeted us and showed us the property. He added in little facts about the grounds and was very thorough showing us the mansion and our room. He definitely wanted to please us and he did. The breakfast the next day was a little lackluster because me and my guest were only served a small omlette each. This was unfair to the spreads we saw that were given to a family of four who received fruit platters, toasts, and other side items. Overall, we enjoyed out stay and would go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

Had a wonderful stay at Mansions last week to celebrate our 19th wedding anniversary. The place is beautiful and the staff were superb. The place is owned by former Steeler, Chukki Okobi, who personally made breakfast for us. I would have thought it excellent if he just made me a bowl of cereal, but his scratch made french toast certainly held its own. The master suite was beautiful with steam sauna and multi-directional shower. I thought the place was decorated nicely as well, though my wife felt that the place could use a woman's touch. Overall a great stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Rooms and Hospitality à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2014

I had the choice of staying at a local hotel in Greensburg/Latrobe but opted for the Robertshaw B&B. I made the right choice. This is my first day back in the office and the first thing I'm doing is recommending this place. The rooms were spacious and nice. The beds were comfy. The best part was that it really was like I was "home." (except this home was much nicer than mine)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A very happy anniversary weekend! à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2014

Thank you for a memorable stay at your beautiful B & B. We had a lovely stay and appreciated your surprise that made it so special!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our fun pre-weekend à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2014

My sister and I had a wonderful stay! The home was beautiful and our hosts, were warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Elegent B&B à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 17, 2014

The inn keeper welcomes you home to the family. You truly are treated as family. An excellent get away from the winter weather and a chance to truly relax. The home is truly a beautiful example of craftsmanship rarely found in todays buildings. My wife and I enjoyed every minute of our stay and refreshed our spirits.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful and Welcoming à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 27, 2013

The perfect getaway. The Sisters were warm and ever-so friendly. Everything was great! Tasty breakfasts. Very comfortable rooms. Beautiful grounds. We've only been home for a day and we want to go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Awesome Weekend! à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 19, 2013

Little did we know that we would be greeted with such a warm "Welcome Home" and hug from our innkeeper, Sister Renata! The only way to describe this beautiful, warm and peace-filled bed and breakfast is "exquisite." There is such a home-like atmosphere that it is hard to pack your bags and leave. We cannot wait for the opportunity to return. Nancy Frick

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}