Avis récents dans Greensburg, Pennsylvanie

Beautiful historical property in Pittsburgh à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Very much enjoyed our stay, will be returning.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend getaway à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le septembre 11, 2016

A quick weekend getaway landed us here. Nice rooms, nice folks, beautiful wood work. But don't stay out late, or you'll have to sneak in thru the secret passage. Very interesting history lesson too

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely old house with delicious breakfast à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 30, 2016

Beautiful old mansion within walking distance of CMU and Shadyside.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Little Piece of Heaven à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

This peaceful setting, with angelic hostesses, immaculate rooms, and divine breakfasts will leave you totally satisfied. We will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Will come again! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We had a wonderful overnight stay in the most beautiful room with true most amazing bathroom. The hostess was very welcoming and kind. Breakfast was delicious. The area was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B in Pittsburgh à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

I was only able to stay one night, but loved this B&B. You can easily walk to dinner and Crystal is most helpful in giving restaurant suggestions. The mansion is stunning. Breakfast was ordinary, but certainly adequate. I hope to stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice night away à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Awesome bAthroom

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful Wedding Accommodations à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Crystal was so accommodating to our late night check-in following our wedding reception - she was so excited to give us a tour of the mansion when we arrived! The morning was peaceful and sunny as we enjoyed our breakfast prepared for us downstairs and then sat with our coffee out on the back porch. We loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I've stayed at the Mansion at Maple Heights on previous occasions and was pleased with my experience. Stay in the Keefer Room (#5), and was taken care of my the staff. The grounds are lovely and have a great combination of old world and modern amenities. Looking forward to my next trip to Pittsburgh!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable and a good value. à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I find this inn both comforting and comfortable, and have returned many times over the last few years. They are very generous with food- you never leave hungry in the morning. The beds are so comfortable and the silence so complete that I sleep better here than at home. If you need to unwind in the evening, the living room is a great place to lounge with an ipad or book. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend stay à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Friendly staff and great atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful ! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Everything about the Mansion is spot on! We were greeted by Crystal , a host who is very warm and energetic. She gave a tour of the beautiful downstairs , including some history and showing us the prohibition area hidden cubbyholes. The rooms are exceptionally clean and modern, the bathrooms also (very key.) Breakfast was delicious : a nice full breakfast cooked to order by the owner himself. I have stayed in many B&Bs and hotels; the Mansion has soared to being my favorite! There was no dinner on site. Crystal gave us recommendations for the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while exploring the city à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

While doing a college visit at a nearby campus, we found this jewel while doing some research. It's a lovely old house, and it's great to see an entrepreneur doing something with it. Breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and besides staying in a really cool old mansion, we were close to everything Pitt has to offer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Love the Mansion at Maple Heights! Beautiful and vintage looking but modernized and CLEAN! The people who work there are very nice. The breakfast took a loooong time to come out and was cold and not enough food, that's my only complaint! Thanks for a great stay! I would definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easter 2016 à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Better pricing than the Hotels in the area. Such a beautiful place to stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at The Mansio à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Great historical facility with a view overlooking the area of Pittsburg. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfast selection. Make sure you get a tour of the Mansion and its history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We were very pleased with our stay here. The building is unusually beautiful with striking architectural features. Breakfast was yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and peaceful à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

Very nice large place. The room was huge as well as the bath. Employees are very attentive and did anything asked. With a little refining this place could be outstanding in every aspect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing getaway à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

The suite was outstanding, especially the master bath. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay Over Winter Break à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Mansion. The rooms were tastefully decorated, clean and well maintained. The staff and owner were very accommodating. We will gladly stay again in the future. Thanks for the warm hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay at the Mansion à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

This must be at least my fourth stay at the Mansion and it doesn't disappoint. The room was comfortable and the breakfast is amazing. Shawn has added Chef duties to his managerial ones! They always take care of you here. Nothing is too much. And when I realized before turning in for the night I had really hurt my knee, their wonderful overnight manager bright me an icepack. It's a beautiful location and worth taking the time to enjoy the library. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you! Susanne W

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet visit before Christmas à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

The Robertshaw Country House was spotlessly clean and beautifically decorated. Christmas decorations were everywhere in the common areas and inside the large and well appointed rooms. Sister Renata was a most gracious hostess and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Although the property was about 80 years old, it had all of the modern conveniences today's travelers have come to expect. The property and its country setting are beautiful and very quiet. We greatly enjoyed our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So worth the stay à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The Robertshaw truly exceeds expectations in all categories. Definitely worth the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A return to Shadyside à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

The room was lovely and comfortable except for the lack of chairs for two and a good reading light. This is really important for people who do not watch much TV but do enjoy reading in the evening. A chair is so much more comfortable than being propped up on the bed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and very relaxing place to stay à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Robertshaw B&B is delightful. It is so quiet and relaxing that I find myself wanting to stay there for a much longer time. The rooms are beautiful. Each room has a fireplace which makes the room and cozy on cool Fall evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}