Avis récents dans Greensburg, Pennsylvanie

Nice night away à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le juin 16, 2016

Awesome bAthroom

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Blissful Wedding Accommodations à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

Crystal was so accommodating to our late night check-in following our wedding reception - she was so excited to give us a tour of the mansion when we arrived! The morning was peaceful and sunny as we enjoyed our breakfast prepared for us downstairs and then sat with our coffee out on the back porch. We loved our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

I've stayed at the Mansion at Maple Heights on previous occasions and was pleased with my experience. Stay in the Keefer Room (#5), and was taken care of my the staff. The grounds are lovely and have a great combination of old world and modern amenities. Looking forward to my next trip to Pittsburgh!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very comfortable and a good value. à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 09, 2016

I find this inn both comforting and comfortable, and have returned many times over the last few years. They are very generous with food- you never leave hungry in the morning. The beds are so comfortable and the silence so complete that I sleep better here than at home. If you need to unwind in the evening, the living room is a great place to lounge with an ipad or book. I highly recommend this bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend stay à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 29, 2016

Friendly staff and great atmosphere!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful ! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

Everything about the Mansion is spot on! We were greeted by Crystal , a host who is very warm and energetic. She gave a tour of the beautiful downstairs , including some history and showing us the prohibition area hidden cubbyholes. The rooms are exceptionally clean and modern, the bathrooms also (very key.) Breakfast was delicious : a nice full breakfast cooked to order by the owner himself. I have stayed in many B&Bs and hotels; the Mansion has soared to being my favorite! There was no dinner on site. Crystal gave us recommendations for the area

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay while exploring the city à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 12, 2016

While doing a college visit at a nearby campus, we found this jewel while doing some research. It's a lovely old house, and it's great to see an entrepreneur doing something with it. Breakfast was great, the rooms were clean, the staff friendly, and besides staying in a really cool old mansion, we were close to everything Pitt has to offer!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay! à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,4 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

Love the Mansion at Maple Heights! Beautiful and vintage looking but modernized and CLEAN! The people who work there are very nice. The breakfast took a loooong time to come out and was cold and not enough food, that's my only complaint! Thanks for a great stay! I would definitely come back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Easter 2016 à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2016

Better pricing than the Hotels in the area. Such a beautiful place to stay, everyone was very friendly and helpful. We will be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay at The Mansio à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2016

Great historical facility with a view overlooking the area of Pittsburg. Friendly staff and gourmet breakfast selection. Make sure you get a tour of the Mansion and its history.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Gem à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 02, 2016

We were very pleased with our stay here. The building is unusually beautiful with striking architectural features. Breakfast was yummy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice and peaceful à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

Very nice large place. The room was huge as well as the bath. Employees are very attentive and did anything asked. With a little refining this place could be outstanding in every aspect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing getaway à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

The suite was outstanding, especially the master bath. I highly recommend staying here.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Stay Over Winter Break à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le janvier 11, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at the Mansion. The rooms were tastefully decorated, clean and well maintained. The staff and owner were very accommodating. We will gladly stay again in the future. Thanks for the warm hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Another Great Stay at the Mansion à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 04, 2016

This must be at least my fourth stay at the Mansion and it doesn't disappoint. The room was comfortable and the breakfast is amazing. Shawn has added Chef duties to his managerial ones! They always take care of you here. Nothing is too much. And when I realized before turning in for the night I had really hurt my knee, their wonderful overnight manager bright me an icepack. It's a beautiful location and worth taking the time to enjoy the library. Looking forward to my next visit. Thank you! Susanne W

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet visit before Christmas à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 17, 2015

The Robertshaw Country House was spotlessly clean and beautifically decorated. Christmas decorations were everywhere in the common areas and inside the large and well appointed rooms. Sister Renata was a most gracious hostess and went out of her way to make us feel welcome. Although the property was about 80 years old, it had all of the modern conveniences today's travelers have come to expect. The property and its country setting are beautiful and very quiet. We greatly enjoyed our visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So worth the stay à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 22, 2015

The Robertshaw truly exceeds expectations in all categories. Definitely worth the stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A return to Shadyside à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,0 Dernier avis le novembre 15, 2015

The room was lovely and comfortable except for the lack of chairs for two and a good reading light. This is really important for people who do not watch much TV but do enjoy reading in the evening. A chair is so much more comfortable than being propped up on the bed

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet and very relaxing place to stay à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2015

Robertshaw B&B is delightful. It is so quiet and relaxing that I find myself wanting to stay there for a much longer time. The rooms are beautiful. Each room has a fireplace which makes the room and cozy on cool Fall evenings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfort and all amenities à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2015

Excellent accomdations: every amenity Wonderful hosts

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quiet idyllic oasis within easy walk of shops and transport à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,6 Dernier avis le octobre 18, 2015

Stayed 2 nights and found The Mansion to be quiet and comfortable with delicious healthy breakfasts personally prepared by Mr Okobi, the Owner. Loved the minimalist approach to furnishing the foyer and stairways which emphasised the innate beauty and character of the building itself. The Mansion is a short walk away from the restaurants on Walnut St. We dined at the Mexican and Peruvian restaurants and enjoyed the food and atmosphere. Car parking available on site which takes away a lot of the stress when visiting a big city for the first time. All in all a great place to stay! Cheers Tim and Helen

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice room, average service à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

3,2 Dernier avis le août 30, 2015

The rooms were really nice. We couldn't control the air conditoning on our own which was a little frustrating. The bed was extremely soft which gave me back pain the next day. We told the inn keeper that we wouldn't be at breakfast because we had to leave at 630am and he guaranteed us that was no problem and his cook would wake up early to feed us. We sat downstairs in the dining room from 6-630am and no one ever showed up. When I contacted him to say we were leaving, I received a response. Very unprofessional.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country in the city à The Mansion at Maple Heights (Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2015

This b&b has nice grounds and is beautiful. The room had snacks in it (chips, candy, water) but my wife was a little put off by the condom & personal lubricant package next to the snacks. We don't think of the mansion as a one night stand place but whatever. Breakfast was cool because it was made to order but the cook greeted us and gave our menu options while chomping on bacon or something himself. Overall, it was nice because it was close to the city and lots of attractions and was beautiful. It just wasn't what we expected based on our previous experiences at b&bs and that's not necessarily a negative thing. I think it's more for younger couples as I couldn't see my parents or in laws enjoying themselves there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcome Home is True à Robertshaw Country House Bed & Breakfast (Greensburg, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2015

I truly felt as though I was at home. My stay was peaceful and quiet and I was able to relax and take walk. The stresses of life went away. An awesome place to go!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}