Avis récents dans Greensburg, Indiana

Tremendous! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 20, 2014

My wife and I were looking to get away for our anniversary - this bed and breakfast provided outstanding pampering - looking forward to our next trip. Within an hour's drive, it was wonderful. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le mai 27, 2014

We were traveling back home from vacation and was able to get a one night booking, which was wonderful. Joann and Ed were great and the breakfast was delicious!! We were so glad they decided to share their home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A beautiful Get-a-Way! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le novembre 05, 2012

We enjoyed our two night stay with Joann and Ed and their gift of hospitality was evident everywhere. We particularly appreciated the cleanliness of our room and their attention to detail. Not sure who is the "chocaholic", but the candy dishes all over the house and in our room chock full of dark, delicious chocolate temptations were too much to resist. I caved and enjoyed every bite! Breakfasts were outstanding. Don't miss this one when visiting SE Indiana. J. B. and B. B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Bed and Breakfast Experience! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2012

Nana’s House Bed and Breakfast in Greensburg, Indiana, has a welcoming atmosphere and is a wonderful place to stay. Joann and Ed Burkhart, the owners and operators, are warm and friendly; the home’s Victorian décor is beautiful; our guest room and bathroom were spotless; our bedroom was nicely equipped with flat-screen TV, bedside tables, reading lamps, and comfortable beds; the common rooms, the front porch, and the deck are very pleasant; and the country setting is beautiful. We enjoyed drinking early morning coffee and reading the newspaper on the porch. The delicious breakfast each day of our stay was a delightful gourmet experience. The food was beautifully presented and delicious to the palette.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Very Pleasant Experience à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,4 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2012

My husband and I celebrated our second anniversary at Nana's House. The Burkharts were wonderful hosts. They went out of their way to make our ten-month-old baby welcome, too. The breakfasts were absolutely amazing and the afternoon snacks were a nice little bonus. Their home is beautiful. It was nice to be able to use the sitting room downstairs in addition to our bedroom. We stayed in Madelyn's room, which was beautifully decorated. If we were going back we would choose a different room, though, since the bed wasn't the most comfortable. The Burkharts gave us tips on what to see and do in the area, which was wonderful. We had a marvelous time and would definitely recommend this as a destination!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great little place to stay! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le avril 04, 2012

We stayed one night in Apr. 2012. The inn is a nice surprise in the countryside near Greensburg, IN, and not too far off the interstate. If you are tired of the same old hotel rooms, give this little inn a try. The hosts are very friendly, the whole inn is extremely clean and the rooms are charmingly decorated. The 3 course breakfast was over-the-top delicious and was a real treat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Experience à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 26, 2012

My husband and I stayed at Nana's House for 1 night in February 2012. The owners are extremely friendly and hospitable. They seemed to always be around just in case we needed anything. They provided homemade goodies and drinks and the breakfast was excellent. It was a big breakfast with multiple "courses". The rooms were very clean and had everything we needed. I would highly recommend this place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 24, 2011

Just returned from a stay at Nana's House. Joann and Ed were most accomodating to my girlfriend and me who were in the area for a funeral. Spotless and beautifully decorated rooms , a delicious breakfast, and a friendly welcome! My girlfriend found this wonderful B & B for us--so glad we stayed here rather than a hotel!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Weekend! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 22, 2010

We went as a family group of mothers and daughters for a weekend get-a-way. We had a fabulous time at Nana's house. The breakfast was to die for. I'm craving more of the berries and cream and the quiche! They were the perfect hosts, they provided us with everything we needed, entertained our questions and curiosities, and gave us space to enjoy our group and have a peacefull stay. I'd highly recommend Nana's house to anyone looking for nice place to stay in the country.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Family Mother/Daughter Get-Away à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 04, 2010

Located in a small, rural community and was delighted to find this very comfortable and invitiing inn. The inkeepers were so accommodating and even provided gourmet birthday cupcakes for two birthday guests in our party. We booked all of the rooms for a family get-away and spent an entire evening feasting on homemade baked goods and playing games in the dining room. On top of that, the breakfast fare was superb! Would highly recommend this inn for comfort, accommodations, and cleanliness. They have it all!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nana's Bed and Breakfast à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2010

We were greeted cheerfully upon arrival and our luggage taken to our room. The Innkeepers are a delightful, friendly couple. After we had freshened up and relaxed a bit, they joined us in the parlor to ask what time we would like to have breakfast and if there was anything else they could do or get for us. We enjoyed several interesting conversations with them during our stay of 2 nights. The B & B is charming and we were definitely made to feel at home. We will probably stay there again and will recommend it to family and friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


WOW WHAT AN EXPERIENCE! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2010

This was our first experience staying in a bed and breakfast. Joann and Ed were great hostesses. Everything was done to perfection. Snacks always availible, Cold drinks in the refrigerator, great lounging areas and they even offered local area information. We chose the Anniversary Special which was superb! Joann prepared breakfasts that were picture perfect. But we ate them anyway. Wow what an experience. Nana's House is an exceptional B and B. We chose it over other B and B's because of the reviews. Thankyou Joann and Ed, We'll do it again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


One Night à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2010

We enjoyed visisting with Joann and Ed. I was happily surprised to be able to get a B & B close to the motorcycle event we attended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A PLEASURE IN EVERY WAY à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 12, 2010

We have stayed at Nana's House 3 times now and that speaks for its self. There is no other way to end a day than a warm, friendly place with hosts that really make you feel welcome. The breakfast is to "die for" and Ed is full of information about all of Indiana, be it sports or schools or life style, while JoAnn is busy cooking your gourmet breakfast. Just a joy to be with them both.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great house and people! à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2010

During our stay in Indiana, we had the pleasure of visiting several B&Bs and found that Nana's was by far the best one. It was very evident that our hosts loved what they were doing and they were so welcoming and enjoyable to talk with. Additionally, the food was outstanding and they made every effort to accommodate us. If you're looking for a relaxing place, I strongly recommend visiting Nana's!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hoosier Hospitality At Its Best à Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (Greensburg, Indiana)

5 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2009

Having stayed at Nana's twice, I can verify their hospitality is for real. Both times, they prepared a fantastic breakfast, not only for me but also for my clients who are from the area. Joann is a great cook in every way, the taste and the presentation. Ed could get a job on any cruise line.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Nana's House Bed and Breakfast (4,75)
Haut
}