Avis récents dans Greencastle, Pennsylvanie

A pampered stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

Was traveling by myself for a class. Felt quite comfortable staying with Pam and Jerry. The home is beautiful and a great location. Food was outstanding. Hosts are exceptionally pleasant and caring. Felt like I was visiting friends rather than staying at an inn. Thanks to them for a very pleasant weekend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming and delightful B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area. If we could, we would certainly buy this home off of their hands (as it is for sale)!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very charming and delightful B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 23, 2016

White Hall Manor B&B is an amazing place to get away for a night, or longer. The current owners, Pam and Gerry, are incredibly hospitable, social, and welcoming. From the moment you arrive you will feel right at home and as a part of their family. The Davidson room was just right for my wife and I's anniversary. The B&B itself is well-stocked with snacks, books, and DVDs. If you desire more, cute little shops and places to eat are just a quick drive away. Similar to many other reviews, the breakfast was fantastic! They will also cater to any special food needs/requests you may have. Both my wife and I HIGHLY recommend staying in Pam and Gerry's home if you're in/coming through the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Gem of a B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 20, 2016

Enjoyed my stay - the room was well-appointed. Breakfast was divine! Hosts are warm and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A charming quiet getaway à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 19, 2016

My boyfriend and I stayed here for a night over Valentine's Day weekend and it was a very lovely place. The hosts are friendly and warm, the breakfast was delicious, and the room was immaculate. I couldn't have asked for a better stay or better hosts! Keep in mind - the area is very sleepy. But only 20 minutes to adorable Hagerstown and a 20 minute drive to Whitetail for skiing. Lovely!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful overnight getaway! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 12, 2015

My wife and I needed an overnight getaway to refresh and to recharge. Although it was a short stay, it is just what the Dr. ordered! Beautiful place and Gerry and Pam were very gracious and kind. Wonderful hosts! - Brian & Michelle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We had a wonderful stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2015

We had a wonderful stay at White Hall Manor B and B. The house was beautiful. Our room was gorgeous and very clean. The bed was more comfortable then my own! Pam made us a lovely breakfast and was so sweet and helpful. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Spoiled - to the extreme! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 13, 2015

Pan and Gerry will spoil you! Lovely hosts; beautiful home - you could not ask for any better. This was our first stay on our journey and all the other stays were a disappointment - nothing could compare. The only complaint, our planning - we wish we could have stayed with you longer! We hope to see you again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful hosts, beautiful clean and updated home. Outstanding! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2015

Our stay at White Hall Manor was perfect in every way. The breakfast was amazing, room was beautiful, spacious and clean and Pam and Gerry were wonderful hosts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Welcoming and warm B&B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2015

We stayed one night and were treated like long lost friends. The home was very nicely decorated and comfortable. The Innkeepers were very friendly and attentive. They went above and beyond to help us celebrate our wedding anniversary.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


White Hall Manor was outstanding! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2015

We had an opportunity for a last minute getaway and could not have been happier with the room, service and breakfast. We loved the town and surrounding state parks also. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 28, 2015

We loved our stay at White Hall Manor. We stayed in the Davidson room and it was clean and comfortable. The house itself is beautiful. Gerry and Pam were so welcoming and breakfast was delicious. We would stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place and great people. à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le mars 25, 2015

We had a wonderful stay. The owners were awesome and made us feel like family. We will definitely be back!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great people, great food à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 18, 2015

After staying here for 2 nights I can easily say I would recommend this place and come back again. Gerry and Pam were a very sweet nice couple. They were both easy to talk to and very accommodating. As far as breakfast goes, you wont leave that table anything but stuffed and happy. I had both the french toast and the pecan waffles. Both were excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Would gladly stay again. à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le décembre 25, 2014

Beautiful, beautiful residence in the heart of Civil War battle fields. Wonderful hosts and delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding Experience! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2014

Attentive hosts, super clean, super beautiful and historic mansion. Surprised the rooms don't cost more.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 30, 2014

Very nice room and facilities. Excellent hosts. Overall great experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Can't wait to go back! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

When looking for a place to stay to celebrate my boyfriend's birthday I stumbled across White Hall Manor. We had never stayed at a bed & breakfast before so we both weren't exactly sure what to expect. When we arrived both Gerry and Pam were very welcoming and we felt comfortable right away. The house was beautiful and very clean. We stayed in the Cumberland room which was also very nice and clean. The breakfast in the morning was amazing and was way beyond our expectations. We are already planning another time to go back and stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superb B and B à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2014

Excellent hosts...very welcoming....... beautiful house, situated in a lovely small town...highly recommend it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A perfect stay.... à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 21, 2014

My husband and I wanted to visit Gettysburg and Antietam - and found White Hall Manor to stay. We cannot begin to say how wonderful our stay with Pam and Gerry was! The are so warm and it was so comfortable - we didn't want to leave! Pam is an exceptional cook - our breakfasts were Raisin Bread French Toast, lemon stuffed pancakes (OMG - they are so delicious!), and spinach quiche. You definitely do not go away hungry. The house is immaculate and the rooms are wonderful. We are looking forward to returning very soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Just Lovely à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 17, 2014

We stayed at the B&B in Sarah's Room and had such a wonderful time. The outside of the house is just beautiful as the inside! Our room had a private balcony which was perfect for first thing in the morning. Gerry and Pam are so friendly! We have stayed at a few B&Bs before and have never had the owners be so friendly. They sat with us while we enjoyed our delicious breakfasts and we had very enjoyable conversations. The breakfasts were fabulous! I definitely hope you get to try the lemon-stuffed pancakes. The idea would have never occurred to me, but they were so amazing! We would definitely recommend them to friends who are staying in the area or planning on going to Gettysburg!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Place, Nice Stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

3,8 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2014

White Hall Manor was very clean, the innkeepers were very welcoming and pleasant. The place was peaceful and displayed the rich architecture of the building. The breakfast food was very exotic for someone like myself who likes to keep life simple, but what I consumed was delicious. I would encourage anyone looking for a nice time to stay here!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Classic and clean home with AWESOME breakfast à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Pam and Gerry provided a warm welcome, a clean room, delicious apple pie in the evening, and a hearty breakfast in the morning. Thanks for the great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our anniversary getaway à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

The hosting was great and the cleanliness excellent.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2014

Wonderful hosts in Pam and Gerry! Beautiful home! Would love to come back to base ourselves for day trips to the innumerable historical sites in the area. Quiet. Beautiful garden area. Very relaxing. Great breakfast which got us through to early dinner! We will be back! No doubt!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 STARS à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le août 03, 2014

This is an absolutely beautiful gem in a quaint little town. This home is equal to the many I have seen throughout my travels in the Grand South! The host and hostess were remarkably pleasant and really did seem to enjoy "sharing" their beautiful home. Our breakfast was delightful and served on time, hot and with the taste of Excellence! We were in the area for a family reunion and this B&B fit right in with being in a Loving Family Atmosphere.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Laid back and quaint visit à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

The greeting was awesomely friendly. The location was easy to find and close to a beautifully kept town. The walk to John Allison was relaxing and the establishment was friendly. We had a lovely balcony to sit and relax. Breakfast was great and very filling. The conversation was interesting and candid. We had a great time during our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful Home à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 04, 2014

1905 House is beautifly restored. beds are comfirtable and bathroom is modern. Right off I81 and convenient yo Antietem and Gettysburg.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! Lovely home! Lovely people! Highly Recommend! à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 02, 2014

Stayed for two nights last week with my husband, niece and her husband. Pam and Gerry are fabulous hosts, We all felt very much at home. This B&B is beautifully appointed in a charming little town.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The perfect place to stay à White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (Greencastle, Pennsylvania)

5 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2014

We stayed in the Sarah room for two nights and had a wonderful time. It was an easy drive (about 45 minutes to Gettysburg). The owners are fantastic people. Breakfast was amazing (pecan waffles one day and cinnamon raisin french toast the other). Pam even bagged up a few homemade chocolate chip cookies for our day trip to the battlefield.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. White Hall Manor Bed & Breakfast (4,83)
Haut
}