Avis récents dans Grasse, France

A wonderful B&B à Villa Jacaranda (Auribeau Sur Siagne, France)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

e stayed at this beautiful and quiet B&B for 5 nights in July 2014. The room, La Phillipine, was very nicely decorated and clean and had a wonderful view from the balcony over the countryside to the mountains. Just one thing about the room that might be a bit unfamiliar is that there is no door between the bedroom and the bathroom. The pool was very clean and had nice chairs to sit on as well as an umbrella if you preferred some shade. Claudine was a perfect host, providing a delicious breakfast with homemade jams, fresh orange juice, fresh fruit salad and self made pastries every morning. She was also very helpful and gave advice about the places to visit, the best beaches in the area and even booked us a table in a nearby restaurant. Her English was great, which was a blessing for us because we don't speak any French. The small towns and villages as well as Cannes can be easily reached by car. We had a wonderful stay and we can definitely recommend this B&B to everybody and would be happy to stay there again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent B&B à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

Excellent B & B situated in a quiet and elegant residential area of Nice. Laure et Henri are very exceptional people and caring welcome you as family. It seems to be at home with loving family. Excellent breakfast, served by the pool, made pleasant by the kindness of the French baguettes and croissants and homemade jams from Mrs. Laurel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exceptionnel à Villa Menuse (Opio, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2014

Séjour très très agréable chez Marian & Nicolas, Chambre en adéquation avec le reste! Superbe vue. Superbe piscine. Petit Déjeuner excellent. Calme. Marian toujours disponible . Rien à dire tout est parfait ! Allez y !!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stress-free break à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 12, 2014

We have just ended a wonderful stay at this stunning chambre d'hotes. The hosts are very warm and friendly and gave us a very warm welcome. We shared many conversations together both in French and in English. They offer lots of advice on the area, which is stunning, and we should have arranged to stay longer. We visited villages 550m high in the hills and the beach at Frejus. The beautiful lake at Saint Cassien is closeby where you can take out pedalos or just enjoy the scenery. The local village of Cabris was recommended to us to find a restaurant where there are many to choose from and on our last night we had the most incredible meal I have ever tasted! We were blessed with beautiful weather so also made the most of the stunning pool and views. Thank you Josette and Phillip for letting us share your home, your stories and your photos. We hope we will return some day. Regards. Lindsey and David

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Parfait! à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 26, 2014

Nous avons séjourné aux Pervences 5 jours, au mois de juin 2014. Les chambres sont supers, spacieuses, lumineuses, propres, et la literie confortable. Nous logions dans une des chambres vue sur piscine/la vallée, le réveil est donc très agréable. Petit dej complet (pains divers, confitures maisons, yaourts, fruits, thé café, jus). La salle de bain, bien que partagée par les autres chambres, est très grande et très propre. La maison est située dans les hauteurs de Nice, mais facilement accessible en transport en commun (plusieurs lignes de bus) et à pied, à +- 30 minutes du centre. Laure et Henri sont des hôtes très sympas et qui fournissent de nombreuses informations sur la région et les lieux à visiter. Seuls petits bémols: la piscine n'est pas chauffée, et malgré une température extérieure élevée, la piscine reste un peu froide. Aussi, pas de table d'hôte, ni de possibilité d'utiliser la cuisine de la maison. Mais cela permet de se promener dans Nice la nuit :-)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


For 'dining' read 'breakfast' !!! à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2014

Everything about this B&B and its hosts is excellent. The beds are comfortable, the house is very clean. The breakfast of fruit juice, baguettes, croissants, home-made jams, fresh fruits, yoghurt and excellent coffee is perfect! You can have your breakfast in the shade, whilst the perfume of the jasmine which covers the walls floats around you. The bougainvillea at the other end of the garden confirms you are in the Mediterranean. The hosts welcome you as friends and guests, not simply as clients.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hosts à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,2 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2014

This is a very beautiful house and Henri and Laure were very welcoming and helpful with tips about getting places and suggestions for eating. The house is situated in a great location, Cimiez is walking distance into Nice (downhill) in about 20 mins along very elegant avenues. It is very close to the Chagall Museum and the Archaelogical Museum. Homely but professional. We will definitely return and highly recommend this as a great base in this beautiful city.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le juin 08, 2014

We had a wonderfull experience in this B&B In a peacefull enviroment and the very very kind and helpfull aids of the owners!!! We would strongly recommend!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Séjour à Nice du 20 au 23 mai à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

3,4 Dernier avis le juin 01, 2014

Merci pour cet agréable séjour dans votre charmante maison. J'ai apprécié votre très aimable accueil. Super petits déjeuners. Vos confitures maison sont délicieuses. Il manquait un peu de chaleur pour profiter de votre piscine. Bonne continuation

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Cimiez, bellissimo quartiere à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2014

Indimenticabile il breve soggiorno immersi nell'azzurro di Nizza, coccolati dalle premurose attenzioni dei padroni di casa, ospitali e discreti. Capaci di creare una bella atmosfera nel loro bel giardino dove consumare una ricca colazione e deliziarsi con le loro squisite marmellate. Ve lo consiglio

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Tolles Bed & Breakfast à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2014

Ein tolles Bed & Breakfast mit Pool. Wir hatten ein schönes Zimmer direkt am Pool. Es war sehr sauber und mit Liebe eingerichtet. Sehr freundliche und serviceorientierte Eigentümer. Das Frühstück war sehr gut mit selbstgemachter Marmelade und frischen Brötchen, Eier, Orangensaft Kaffee und Kakao. Es wurde uns direkt beim Zimmer auf der schönen Terrasse serviert. Auch haben wir immer wieder gute Tips erhalten für Ausflüge etc.. Ich kann diese Unterkunft mit sehr gutem Gewissen weiterempfehlen.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing and peaceful à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le avril 01, 2014

My wife and I stayed three nights in this lovely bed and breakfast run by a charming couple Beatrice and Patrick.The room was very comfortable and clean and the breakfasts were delicious complete with homemade jams.The garden and swimming pool were superbly kept.We would definitely make a return to this lovely part of France and definitely stay in Le Mas de Frayere.We highly recomend this place to stay. Declan and Danielle

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect stay à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2014

My wife and me stayed at Beatrice and Patrick for 5 days and we couldn't have wished for a better place! A very warm welcome, delicious breakfasts, good advise and help for trips in the region, very nice and clean room and pool etc... Very recommended for everyone spending his or her Holidays in the South of France!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


un séjour formidable à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le mars 26, 2014

Nous venons de l'Allemagne et nous avons resté dans les Mas des Romarins l'été drnier pour trois nuits. La location confortable avec une grande chambre nous a plu beaucoup et en particulier la propriétaire Mme Verdoucq est très gentille. En plus, la location (la chambre, la salle de bain), le jardin et la piscine étaient bien entretenue et la piscine avait des témpératures agréables. Par ailleurs, nous avons bien savoué le petit-déjeuner avec la brioche et les croissants que Madame Verdouqc a préparé pour nous chaque matin. Grasse es un bon point de départ pour visiter des autres sites touristiques dans la région comme les cités de Nice et Cannes. La propriétaire a été toujours disposée à nous donner des conseils et des recommendations pour nos excursions et pour des restaurants près de la location. Pour nous (deux adultes, un adolescent de 15 ans) le séjour était parfait et nous pouvons bien recommender la location à tous. Familie Schäfer

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful place à LE MAS DE FRAYERE (le rouret, France)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2014

We spend our week holidays last June in chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere in second time, and found this place even more beautiful than before. Once you turn out to be there quiet and beauty surround you while you enjoy gratuitous glasses of iced rose wine. The hosts Beatrice and Patrick are kind, attentive, do their best to make your stay pleasant and comfortable and ready to help in everything you need, (when my leather case for glasses break up Patrick kindly restored it!). The property is very close to most attractive places in French Riviera (Nice, Cannes, Grasse, Antibes,). Twenty minutes of driving and you either beaching in Juan-Les-Pins or shopping handmade glasses and then enjoy Provance cuisine somewhere in Biot. Some advices of Beatrice may help you get to the places which only local people know - farmers and flea markets. These our holidays are best for the years and we intend to be visiting chambres-hotes-mas-de-frayere again. Recommended for all ages, couples and singles.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


une chambre de rêve pas si loin du centre de Nice, c'était inattendu à SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

3,8 Dernier avis le novembre 11, 2013

un magnifique jardin et une très belle maison

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


super séjour à conseiller à SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 31, 2013

nous y avons passés 1 semaine en juin et ce fut très agréable ! le cadre est très beau , l 'accueil vraiment bon ainsi que les petits déjeuné ... les chambres sont spacieuses avec une très jolie décoration et sont très propres . nous y retournerons avec plaisir lors de nos prochaines vacances . nous avons fait beaucoup de maison d'hôte celle ci est dans notre top 3 donc a recommander

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


SUPERBE CHAMBRE D'HOTES à SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

3,0 Dernier avis le octobre 28, 2013

je recommande cette adresse

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic , Pleasant , Calm , Beautiful à SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2013

We stayed at this beautiful guest house during June 2013 . Bernard , the owner , gave us a warm welcome and helped us more than one time to find the places we were looking for . The house is entirely restored with lot of taste (typical build of South France) . The insonorisation is great . The "flats" are big (40 m 2 minimum) ; clean and each one is different from the other . We had 2 rooms , 1 bathroom, seperated WC and a little terrasse . They have a beautiful garden with fruits trees . You can put ur car in the garden . There's a bus (number 8 if I remember ) taking u to the sea . We spent beautiful , relaxing and romantic holidays at this place . I prefer this kind of locations instead of hotels...because it lets me feel at home ! We kept great memories of our holidays...And we wanna thank Mister Bernard again for all his help .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent hospitality à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 10, 2013

Excellent hospitality and service. Ahlstrand Sweden

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Josette and our home away from home à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2013

We were a group of six traveling across Italy, France, Spain and Portugal in our "autobus" Citroen Jumpy. We took three rooms at Josette's Le Mas Des Arts and took over her house! She was so gracious and her chambres are so beautiful, with gorgeous views as a bonus! Here delicious and filling breakfasts and her kindness in lending us dishes and glasses for our evening meal will never be forgotten. Tracy B. California, USA

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ein wunderschöner Platz: man wird in die Familie integriert, das Frühstück ist abwechslungs-, vitaminreich und schmeckt hervorragend, sehr kinderfreundlichen, Zimmer klein aber schön eingerichtet und sauber, Gemeinschaftsbad, der Pool kann vormittags genutzt werden, v.a. Kinder finden Spaß daran, à Les Pervenches (Nice, France)

5 Dernier avis le mars 05, 2013

Ein herzliches Dankeschön an Laure und Henri wir durften eine wunderschöne Woche in Nizza erleben. Jederzeit wieder :-) Pascale Thomas und Frédéric

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ravis de notre séjour à SERENITA DI GIACOMETTI (NICE, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le décembre 29, 2012

Nous avons passé 2 nuits en novembre et nous sommes ravis de notre séjour. Accueil chaleureux et très bon contact avec Bernard , court séjour de 2 jours., mais la villa a beaucoup de charme la chambres tres spacieuse , avec ses peintures magnifiques au plafond , très bien équipée et bien décorée, jardin / terrasse, , petit déjeuner tres sympa Merci de nous avoir reçu si tard ,!!!! et en plus de nous avoir commandé le soleil!!!!!!!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


hors du commun à Le Mas Roquemiaine (Roquefort les Pins, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2012

toujours égale a elle meme, anne vous reçoit dans son petit coin de paradis ou elle met toute son ame, la suite se passe de commentaire. ce serait juste dommage de passer a coté....................

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Quiet & Pleasant B&B, with pool! à Mas des Romarins (Grasse, France)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 11, 2012

My husband, 20 year old daughter, and I stayed in Claire Verdoucq's B&B room in late June 2012. It was a little oasis in a residential area about 10 minutes from the old part of Grasse. The weather was really hot, so we loved being by her pool to cool off. Claire's breakfast was delicious, including the homemade bread. There are antiques in the sizeable room which gave a nice touch. Claire was very gracious and helpful with dinner reservations and other information, such as walking to the nearby parfumerie. The guestroom was very sunny, full of windows/glass doors, and was sparkling clean.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A little Gem of Paradis à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2012

My Husband and 1 spend 3 nights at this beautiful and peaceful B&B and it was the best choice we ever made. The hosts Josette and Philippe ware really helpful and attentive all the time. We really enjoyed the fact that we had a terrace in front of our room were we could enjoy the view and the calm after a busy day visiting the area. The breakfast was one of the best i ever had with homemade bread, jam and different pastries every morning and was served on the terrace overlooking the pool and this breathtaking view. If we ever go to the Cote d'Azur again, we are definitely going back to this little paradise again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super nice and friendly à LE MAS DES ARTS (PEYMEINADE, France)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2012

Stayed for one week and enjoyed it very much. Very, very good breakfast end good atmosphere. Madame Josette is a fantastic host :-) gave good tips about things to do and see. Our room was small, but i think the other rooms are bigger. We had the pool area all by ourself and it felt like it was our own place. Best recommendation from us.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most Beautiful B&B We've Seen in 8 European Countries à Le Mas Roquemiaine (Roquefort les Pins, Provence-Alpes-Cote d'Azur)

5 Dernier avis le mai 05, 2011

My husband and I stayed at Le Mas Rouemiaine for 3 nights in April, 2011. Anne is a lovely person, and her home is quite beautiful, filled with art, in very peaceful surroundings. Breakfast was delicious, and we enjoyed eating outside. Private parking on the property. The shower is amazing and her home is impeccably clean. Anne suggested some nearby villas to visit which were absolute stunners. An all-around excellent experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Vacances en chambre d'hôtes Grasse

Ville aux milles et uns parfums, la visite de la ville de Grasse constituera l’un des temps forts de vos vacances dans le Sud de la France. Située dans les hauteurs de Cannes, tout proche de Nice, Grasse déploie tout au long de ses vieilles rues étroites et ombragées son charme tout méditerranéen.

S’arrêter dans un Bed and Breakfast ou une maison hôte sera le moyen idéal de découvrir le principal attrait de cette ville : ses parfums. Réputée dans le monde entier pour son art des flagrances, Grasse abrite les plus grands créations et marques de parfum : Galimard, Molinard, Fragonard qui dispose toutes d’un musée où vous apprendrez tout des secrets de la fabrication de ses senteurs enivrantes. Laissez-vous chavirer et rendez-vous dans les champs de lavande, de jasmin, de myrte d’où sont extraits nombres d’effluves servant de base à ces fameux parfums.

Jouer au casino et laissez-vous gagner par la fièvre du jeu.

L’arrière-pays ne manquera pas de vous séduire avec ses paysages de plus en plus sauvages que l’altitude augmente et offre des vues imprenables sur la mer méditerranéenne en contre bas. Optez pour une location d’une maison hôte ou d’un B&B à Mougins ravira tout autant vos paupières que vos papilles. Monter à Cabris où vécut la mère de Saint Exupéry. Rendez-vous dans un gîte à Villefranche Sur Mer, ville en bord de mer, accrochée à flanc de colline possédant un port de plaisance et de pêche des plus séduisants.

Descendez jusqu’à Cannes et profitez des plages de sable fin de la mythique croisette. Autant d’endroits qui vous laisseront des souvenirs de vacances mémorables et impérissables.

Haut
}