Avis récents dans Grants Pass, Oregon

Delightful! à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le avril 17, 2014

Four of us took a spacious and comfortable riverside cabin. Beautiful grounds. Jackie and crew provided warm hospitality, with good food and drink. Enjoyed our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful surprise! à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le février 25, 2014

What a wonderful treat to find. The inn is a cozy, warm reminder of home. Great breakfast, clean rooms, comfy bed & sheets. Friendly, attentive service too!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time at a BnB à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 05, 2014

My friend and I recently had the pleasure of staying at the Restful Nest on the Rogue and couldn't have had a better experience! The house was beautifully decorated with Christmas decorations on the outside and inside as well as with antique family heirlooms. Carolyn loved talking about all her family heirlooms. It is clean and well kept. Our bed was probably one of the most comfortable I've have slept in. The guest rooms are located upstairs and share a common living area which boasts a fireplace, TV, refrigerator, microwave, coffee and tea. We were pleasantly surprised by an evening dessert - a peppermint ice cream cassorle with Oreos, fudge, and whipped cream. Breakfast was delicious with a veggie fluffy egg frittata and apple streusel muffins. And the best part.... She gave us a parting gift of her own blackberry preserves. We can't wait to come back!!!! Thanks Carolyn! -Jasmine

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful stop on the Roque River à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 18, 2013

This was a lovely place to stop for the night in this area. It's a comfortable corner on the road across from the river, and the owner made us feel right at home. It's a pleasure to stay in a home like setting. Wonderful breakfast and accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best B&B Ever! à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le décembre 16, 2013

This was my first B&B I have experienced and was amazing- Carolyn truly cares about her B&B and is an amazing host!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 14, 2013

Wonderful relaxing place. We enjoyed the quiet, beautiful atmosphere. Very clean - wonderful food. Carolyn was an awesome host. 5 star all the way. We will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 09, 2013

This is a wonderful Inn, and we fully intend to come again. Kirt, the Innkeeper, was personable and professional. He's a real asset to the Weasku. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We came back need I say more? à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 29, 2013

This was our second time to this Inn and it was just as wonderful and relaxing as before. The setting Is just as it looks on their website (no touch ups here). Our cabin overlooked the river and though rustic from the outside was oh so modern and clean on the inside. The highway right in front of the Inn is very busy but you really don't hear a thing in the cabins. Breakfast was great eat at your own pace, take as long as you want, come when you want, and as much or as little as you want. The selection was very good also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Country B&B à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2013

Wonderful experience right on the Rogue River. I love this place has dogs chickens and ducks. Loved talking with the innkeeper, Carolyn, about the garden and the bountiful natural harvest. She is a most gracious lady. She even looked after my dog while I attended a family wedding at no extra charge! Thanks. If its country atmosphere close to town this is the place to stay. Very well thought out accommodations with great fresh baked goodies for breakfasts s Carolyn accommodated my special diet. I look forward to another visit. ,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Delightful à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,2 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2013

The Weasku Inn was a truly delightful experience. The staff was incredibly friendly and helpful and the Inn is an Oregon treasure!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Outstanding à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2013

Beautiful location and outstanding service.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Clean, comfortable,welcoming à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 30, 2013

A visit to Restful Nest is like stepping back in time. The lovely sitting area is sparkling clean. Guest rooms are filled with gorgeous and interesting antiques. Carolyn's warm hospitality graces your visit, from homemade dessert in the evenings to the hearty breakfast served in the country kitchen to the jar of homemade jam sent home with the traveler. Highly recommend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 28, 2013

Absolutely love Weasku Inn. Always wonderful service and accommodations. Peaceful with wonderful view of river.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


AWESOME à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

We needed a weekend of relaxation and that is what we got. Wonderful atmosphere and terrific employees. Will be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Private and beautifully original à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 26, 2013

Our stay was perfect from the welcome cookies to the extremely comfortable bed. Staff so friendly and welcoming - a much needed escape!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Hidden Gem à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 22, 2013

Beautiful cabins with private decks along the Rogue River. Decor is perfect, amenities lovely,hosts friendly and helpful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grants Pass Get-away à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 21, 2013

When I was working (retired now) I traveled the world for a large Woods Product Company staying in high class hotels worldwide ie Imperial Palace Hotel in Tokyo. The service, cleanliness, compassion etc of the staff and facility in general exceeded any place I have stayed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


OREGON PARADISE à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 18, 2013

Such a quaint, cozy and friendly retreat along Hwy 99 outside of Grants Pass. We would definitely visit the Weasku Inn again and would recommend it to our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 16, 2013

We had a great time - quiet and peaceful but so charming. Can't wait to return to this wonderful little place!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Unexpected Anniversary Delight à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2013

After a week of clearing falling trees from a trail in the Wild Rogue Wilderness with 10 other volunteers - sleeping in tents, no showers - we stopped at the Best Western Rogue Rivers Inn. They had no vacancies, but sent us down the road to the fabulous historic Weasku Inn where we spent our 28th Anniversary in Clark Gable's favorite room!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


So wonderful and relaxing à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2013

We had reserved the Weasku Inn for just one night a couple of days ago en route to another destination. It was a mistake not to spend more time here! We had two rooms for our family, both with wonderful views. The room had a charming, rustic style and was sparkling clean. After spending some time relaxing and soaking up the view, we went on a walk by the river. My kids were entranced by the deer we saw drinking at the river and we got some great photos. After dinner we came by the main lodge for cookies and spent some time talking to Carol with the Weasku, who was so nice and had so much great information about the area and local wildlife. My kids were also amazed at the size of the fish she caught in the river - they are still talking about it! Breakfast the next morning was a treat with so much more than we expected for the included continental breakfast. Nancy with the Weasku was so helpful and greeted everyone with a smile. It would have been great to spend some more time and bring dinner back to eat on the deck, take the kids fishing, or just explore more around the Inn. All in all it was a wonderful, relaxing stay and we wish we could have stayed longer. We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from home à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2013

The Restful Nest suited our needs as we visited Grants Pass/Rogue River area. Carolyn welcomed us with open arms, a trusting spirit, pleasant conversation, excellent home cooking and desserts, a comfortable bed, and friendly animals. If you are looking for "cutting edge", don't bother, but if you want comfortable, down home, relaxing, then you will enjoy The Restful Nest.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le juin 14, 2013

Beautiful room and grounds. Found the listing on AAA Tour book and made reservations through AARP by Expedia. Walked through the door of our room and didn't want to leave.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Entertaining visit à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 19, 2013

The innkeeper made us feel at home immediately and we had a good time discussing gardening, dogs and other pets, and tales of wildlife in the area, especially about a pair of bald eagles. We had a great dining experience in Grant's Pass, based on her suggestion. All in all, we had a wonderful time at this B&B!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pleasant place to stay. à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,4 Dernier avis le octobre 19, 2012

Our stay was pleasant and we loved the way the rooms were decorated. Our hostess, Carolyn, was very friendly and had a lot of interesting historical knowledge. Breakfast was great. So glad we found such a nice place to stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weasku Inn à Weasku Inn (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 08, 2012

Beyond outstanding; just the R&R or retreat that I needed and deserved. I will definitely be an appreciative and returning guest and will recommend highly to all that I meet who have discerning tastes and expectations. Thank you for a wonderful stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We Loved The Restful Nest! à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 06, 2012

My boyfriend and I stayed with Carolyn at the Restful Nest for three nights in September. She was a warm and gracious host and made us feel so welcome and comfortable in her home, that by the time we left, we felt almost like family. I can't say enough good things about this lady, she is just an awesome host and such a hardworking person. Her home is absolutely comfortable and beautiful and cozy and inviting. It was hard for us to leave. I could have easily stayed much longer bieng pampered as we were. And the food, was absolutely divine! Completely organic, home grown and literally Carolyn could prepare breakfast for a king! Absolutely the best food I have ever had at a bed and breakfast. My boyfriend asked me to marry him on this trip, and I said YES!, so we have very fond memories of Restful Nest and will surely return to visit Carolyn! I give her 20 stars out of 10 simply for the hard work and effort this wonderful lady puts into her business.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Exquisite Breakfasts à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 13, 2012

Every morning of our week long stay, after a restful night's sleep, Carolyn greeted us with an excellent breakfast ... all different and prepared from scratch. The Restful Nest is comfortable and well-equipped to address every need ... and it's well named ... Restful!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful! à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2012

We loved it here. The area is so nice! Carolyn was a great hostess and makes delicious food! We recommend this to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A great stay à Restful Nest on the Rogue (Grants Pass, Oregon)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2012

We loved everything about this place. The atmosphere, the hostess, the food, the value. All top notch.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Restful Nest on the Rogue (4,81)
  2. Weasku Inn (4,56)
Haut
}