Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

The Chardonnay Suite à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This was our second stay int eh Chardonnay Suite. It is a lovely suite on the Granbury Square with a dining room, kitchen, sitting room, bedroom, bath with washer and dryer, and a private porch area. We loved the antique furnishings and the private nature of the room, along with the access to all the shops and restaurants in the square. We will stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

Very nice weekend. Inn keepers very accommodating and breakfast was excellent both mornings. If we return to Granbury we would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B Stay in Granbury! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

A very good B&B find on the internet....Perry & Terry are excellent hosts & the breakfast was both leisurely & outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

The only down side was breakfast was served from 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. A longer time frame would have been better especially on a weekend when we would have like to sleep in. Consequently we did not have breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay in Granbury! à Manor of Time (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The Innkeepers/Owners are just wonderful! Walking distance to the Square!! The food...wonderful!! David and Yvonne are great Hosts and you will love staying here in their quaint Victorian Home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and quiet place to stay à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Owners were really nice and breakfast everyday was fresh and delicious. Very quiet while we were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway destination à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

The beds were absolutely wonderful, and the breakfast was deliciously prepared stuffed french toast, corn fritters and a special sausage. The owners were very friendly and knowledgeable about the background of the history of Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 10, 2016

We stayed in one of the suites and found it to be fabulous for a long weekend away. Meals and company of the host couple were outstanding.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Merlot à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 06, 2016

Stayed at the Merlot Suite. It was pretty was pretty nice to stay on the square.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful anniversary weekend! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 03, 2016

Nice clean room! Cute little cottage! Delicious breakfast in the morning. Will definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Inn and a Great Value à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 29, 2016

We had a wonderful experience at Iron Horse Inn and recommend it highly. The Arts and Crafts style home is set close enough to downtown Granbury to be walkable to the main shopping/entertainment district, yet the Inn is far enough away to feel rural. The downstairs public areas of the Inn are well appointed with games, reading material, and comfortable seating. Refreshments were plentiful and available. There is a nice selection of movie dvds that guests can borrow and watch in their rooms. All in all, the place has a nice homey atmosphere. Our upstairs room was large with a comfortable king size bed, sitting area, and modern bathroom. It was beautiful and private. The next morning we were served a sumptuous breakfast that was varied and delicious. Our hosts joined us for a pleasant conversation. All in all, we had a wonderful stay and will return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent Choice! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 24, 2016

Quiet, beautiful rooms. Nice short walk to the town square. Enjoyed the conversation with the owners. I would highly recommend to my friends! Excellent breakfast meals. Snacks were always available.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls trip à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

Loved the location! Daily breakfast was wonderful.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Anniversary Retreat à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mars 23, 2016

My wife and I chose the Pomegranate House for our 11th Wedding Anniversary and our first stay in a Bed & Breakfast. We were very pleased with the room and the service, breakfast was and the Bakers accommodated my wife's food allergy issues, which was greatly appreciated. We felt very relaxed here and greatly enjoyed our experience, would recommend to anyone looking for a B&B in the Granbury area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Descent...but not over the top à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,2 Dernier avis le mars 22, 2016

The room was well done, quite and roomy for the two of us. The breakfast was filling and the treats in the evening were a nice addition to the experience. My only complaint comes from my own expectations, I was expecting an over-the-top extroverted host family like I've had at other B & B. I would have preferred if Tom and Sara personally greeted us upon arrival, gave us the 'insiders" information on the city, and made suggestions about what to see and do. That said... GREAT experience and we would recommend this place to anyone. .

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Anniversary B&B Stay! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

We stayed at the Iron Horse Inn for our 37th Anniversary and were so pleased with the entire stay. The Cogdell Suite was absolutely fabulous with a beautiful solarium. The hosts were very friendly and welcoming. The breakfast was very good. We have stayed at several bed and breakfast facilities over the years in many states and this is by far our favorite!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Warm Hospitality,True Historical Perspective, Great Restoration à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Our first anniversary could not have been any better. Don and Diana were perfect hosts, have maintained the historical perspective of the home, and have done an excellent restoration. Highly recommend you stay here also.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 21, 2016

Iron horse was our very first B&B experience and we are hooked! Beautiful location, charming rooms, friendly owners, and delicious breakfast! We will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 20, 2016

This is exactly what I envisioned a bed and breakfast to be, and more! Spacious room, beautiful inn and wonderful hospitality!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Home away from Home! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 19, 2016

My mother and I stayed two nights during Spring Break. It was perfect. The rooms were beautiful and the breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great hospitality à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

Great hospitality, delicious breakfasts, lovely, very clean environment.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway for the weekend! à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mars 16, 2016

We really enjoyed the night away. Kids had a blast and service was great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Return visit à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 15, 2016

We have stayed here now three times. Every time has been wonderful. The grounds are so tranquil and serene for being right in town. You'll feel like you're in the country. Tom and Sara are amazing people and they make your stay very relaxing. Wonderful cottages, great desserts, amazing breakfasts delivered to your door if you so choose, and a nice courtyard for relaxing. We will be coming here every year to stay for the foreseeable future. Btw, great rates too.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 11, 2016

My stay at Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast could not have been more perfect. The proprietors, Carol & Dave, were a delight and felt like family. The B&B is charming and the breakfast was lovely. I highly recommend that when you make your next visit to Granbury that you stay at Granbury Gardens---I know you won't be disappointed.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

Excellent B&B. Convenient to the Granbury town square. The patio was very nice and a great place to enjoy a glass of wine. The breakfast was amazing.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


reviewing Pomegranate House à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le mars 09, 2016

We had a nice time and enjoyed our stay.The rocky path to the cottage was a little tricky but otherwise it was very nice.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay for my girlfriend's birthday à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mars 07, 2016

I thoroughly enjoyed my stay. The hosts were pleasant and made a wonderful breakfast for us. I also enjoyed the gardens and the hot tub. Thank you so much. -Tracy Martinez & Felicia Harney

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Relaxation à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le février 29, 2016

Sitting on the cottage porch, watching the koi pond, I Relaxed like never before. The Square & dining are close by. Great value!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place to get away! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le février 26, 2016

We met friends at The IHIBandB for a two night reunion. It was great. Breakfasts were scrumptious, facilities are lovely with a blend of the original character of the house with modern conveniences. Don and Diane were perfect attentive hosts and we felt we had made new friends! Will definitely return.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Quaint, Comfortable and Cozy à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le février 21, 2016

This was our second time to stay at the Pomegranite House. Everything is so comforting and inviting it is the perfect get away for my wife and me. Unfortunately we tend to sleep in when we are on 'holiday' and never made it to breakfast but walking past the main house later that morning smelled wonderful! We will definitely be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}