Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

A nice and quiet Bed&breakfast à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

One of the best breakfast around Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience!! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 22, 2016

Very first visit to TX from Midwest... We didn't know what to expect... but thanks to the host, we had a great time! The homemade breakfast was amazing! The room was very clean and super comfortable. The victorian home is well restored and beautifully decorated. We appriciated the fact that they use unscented detergent for bedding and towels since my wife is allergic to artificial scent. We will come back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great time! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 08, 2016

We stayed at Granbury Gardens over the Labor Day weekend, had a really good time. Not only were all the other couples friendly but our host Dave and Carol were great. They shared information on the houses history and were helpful with information on the surrounding area. Breakfast meals were great, be prepared to eat!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2016

The room and the location off of the square made the stay amazing. We hardly had to drive around town since the best spots are just down the street. I wish the crackers on the cheese plays weren't stale, though.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great kids free getaway à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

This is our first time stay in Granbury and our first time away from our little ones. Iron Horse Inn surpassed our expectations. It's walking distance to the Square. It has great ambiance with wonderful conversations with the owners and other guests. I have a dairy free diet and the owners were able to accommodate for breakfast. It was delicious! Loved all the craftsmanship of the renovations of the house. Definitely a great romantic getaway for a kids free weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely B&B à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

From the moment we were greeted until the day we left we felt welcomed . The Innkeepers were very friendly and helpful. Breakfast each morning and dessert each evening was delicious! The room was clean and comfortable. We were there fo celebrate our anniversary and enjoyed each relaxing day.We highly recommend this B&B.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Place to Stay !! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 01, 2016

We took a last minute weekend trip to Grandbury Texas and found The Iron Horse Inn and OMG what a beautiful place to stay. Everything from the rooms to the owners Don and Diana was just out of this world. Its close enough you can walk to the square and shop and eat. I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this place to anyone who is traveling to Grandbury. Thanks you very much for a great weekend Johnny and Kim

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Special stay built around attending concert at the Opera House. à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Room was outstanding, breakfast was excellent and the hospitality and friendliness demonstrated by Don and Diana was exemplary. Highly recommend this property for your next trip to Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Country Getaway! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Great Location, Great Service, Beautiful Home, and so so Peaceful! Host were so nice and helpful! The home is beautifully restored and the rooms were decorated nicely with quaint and peaceful decor!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Get Away! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

I reserved a mid-week two night stay at the Granbury Gardens for our 3rd anniversary. While Granbury typically caters to visitors arriving for the weekend, David and Carol Gerke made our short trip worth it, despite the limited itinerary. We were the only guests staying with them at the time and had complete run of property. After a day out on the town, we enjoyed relaxing in the hot-tub, taking in the beautiful garden that is kept in the back. There were always fresh baked cookies available, as well as coffee, tea, and other snacks between meal times. After a great nights sleep, the breakfast was definitely worth getting up for! We loved the three course meal - so much in fact, we didn't need to worry about eating again until dinner! In conversing with the inn keepers, they shared their insights into the house and surrounding area. Chatting with them was also a pleasure, though they did not intrude to much into our time, as my wife and I wanted to enjoy our break from the fuss of day-to-day life. We left with our batteries charged, ready to take on whatever life throws at us! Reserve a night with Granbury Gardens B&B, and enjoy all they have to offer. Blessings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandbury Gardens - Great Getaway! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Carol and Dave are great hosts! The breakfast is "to die for"!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse...Great House...Don and Diana Great Hosts! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Loved our stay. Don and Diana are great hosts. Made us feel like family. Had long conversations several times hearing the story of this beautiful historic home. Don and Diana were very nice and accommodating. Filtered Water, Coffee, Tea and Snacks available around the clock. Quiet places to sit and read or play games. Great location. Loved it. Thanks Don and Diana. You were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place to stay in Grannbury!!! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

What a wonderful couple and what a wonderful home. First time we ever had a tour of a bed and breakfast....it was wonderful. Recommend them highly!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Read, rest, reflect, renew!! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

For a busy mom who needed a weekend get away to rejuvenate, the Pomegranate House was the perfect place. I felt relaxed from the minute I got there. The Garden Cottage served as my oasis where I read, rested and renewed. It was great having the front porch seating where I could enjoy my coffee in the morning and wine in the evening. Great location and wonderful hosts. Don't skip out on Tom's incredible breakfasts and evening desserts. They are worth every calorie! Thank you Tom and Sara for an incredibly peaceful weekend. I hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R from cancer treatments à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Wonderful getaway with fabulous onsite hosts. Meals were delicious, rooms were cozy, beautiful grounds and the location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm and homey, loved it. à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

great place to stay, very comfortable, close to the town square. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Love the relaxation. Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved it! à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We had so much fun and enjoyed every minute of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A short walk to the Square à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We like to stay in B&Bs when we travel. This is our second stay at Granbury Gardens. The home is well maintained with a nice private patio in the back. The breakfast was outstanding! To top it off, it is a short walk to the historic square of Granbury with a wide selection of stores and restaurants to chose from. Granbury is a great destination for a weekend get away and Granbury Gardens is icing on the cake. Paula and Mark McDonald

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Getaway à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Granary Gardens B&B for our 30th Anniversary. We were so pleased with the quality of the room--the bed was amazing. Dave and Carol take great pains to make sure their guests are comfortable and feel welcome. Carol even helped me have wine and flowers already in the room upon our arrival so it would surprise my wife. Located only a short distance from the town square, we could not have asked for a better place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed Carol and Dave's beautiful home and history. The breakfasts were outstanding and quite honestly, will set a new standard for us by which we evaluate other B&Bs. Their home is quiet, comfortable and the outside gardens are painstakingly maintained and are beautiful. We were needing a place just like this for our getaway. Life can be hectic, but when we spent two nights here, we physically felt ourselves unwind. The time spent here was terrific--we now count Carol and Dave as friends and plan on keeping up with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway on the Historic Square à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A great loft on the historic square in Granbury. Walk out the door and you can start walking the square. Loft was excellent with plenty of room. It had a jetted garden tub that felt great relaxing in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little getaway! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

It was so cute and quaint. I can not wait to go back and I will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary getaway à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We had an awesome stay at the Pomagranit . The cottage was lovely. Decode very nice. Hospitality was great from the cookies that greater us to the delicious breakfast to the evening cake. This is a place we will return tp

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Awesome place to stay!! We have stayed for two anniversaries in a row now and will continue to make it a tradition :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot to visit à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Quaint small cottages with a nice private garden. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway for Parker County Peach Festival à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This lovely old mansion was warm and inviting. The best features, though, are the innkeepers, Terry and Perry. They are a hoot, ever so resourceful and so kind. The breakfast was outstanding - the omelette was especially tasty. The room was nice and large. When we arrived, there was a lovely presentation of rose petals and candles on our bed. However, both were synthetic. I can understand why one might do this - the fire hazard and then the tedious plucking of the rose petals. However, if just one of them were "real" then it would have been absolutely perfect. This was the only drawback for me, but overall, it's a wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great place for a girls weekend. The owners are warm and inviting and the house is beautiful. Felt like home for a weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse Inn à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We recently stayed in the Garden Cottage for a weekend anniversary getaway. The property is beautiful with huge oaks and a beautiful craftsman style main home. Our cottage was immaculate and charming. Don and Dianna were wonderful and informative hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful as well. Highly reccomended, we will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The cottages at the Pomegranate House are wonderful! They are clean and up to date while being cozy and private. We loved having our own little place to relax and rest for the weekend! The breakfast was some of the best food I have had in a long time. French toast, potato casserole, fresh fruit.....it was DELICIOUS! We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and will definitely be coming back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granbury Gardens was Awesome... à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

David and Carol were awesome, the breakfast was fabulous. The bed and breakfast was clean and beautiful. We would recommend anyone to stay there. Kris & Dixie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}