Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Grandure at Granbury Gardens à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

A wonderful stay at Granbury Gardens. The innkeepers were knowledgeable of the estate and provided a great recommendation of where to eat dinner. Enjoyed the conversation and beautiful breakfast. Would definitely stay again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We will be back à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 28, 2016

We loved every bit of our first B&B experience. Dave and Carol were just great. Very hospitable, funny, great advice on things to do and excellent cooks. Breakfast was exceptional. Thank you for such a good experience.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Wonderful Stay à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 22, 2016

We stayed 6 days in the Dr.Doyle suite and had a really nice time. It was early May and the weather was perfect. The room had individual A/C controls, king bed and a great tub. The grounds were grand and very relaxing. Terry and Perry are great host , the service was above and beyond. Perry is a great chef, he wears a chef’s hat and jacket when he cooks. Breakfast was outstanding every morning. Terry had an evening snack for us every afternoon. I recommend Baker St. for a very enjoyable B & B stay. We’ll be back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful B&B in the heart of Granbury! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 21, 2016

We stayed for a night at this B&B in June of 2016. The place was beautiful, the hosts were so friendly, and you can't beat the world famous cinnamon roles! I have stayed at quite a few B&Bs and have never had as wonderful an experience. I highly recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great stay! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2016

Beautiful old house that has been restored by the current owners, who maintain it beautifully and cook a delicious breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


LOVELY! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

My husband and I celebrated our first year anniversary in Granbury and we stayed at the Iron Horse for one night. The house is absolutely beautiful! Ornate and meaningful craftsmanship throughout and lots of cool antiques and great hosts! We arrived to a bottle of cava and cake in our Josephine suite- yay! Pictures don't do any of the rooms justice--we took a peek around before everyone was checked in and they're all so pretty. I didn't hear any of the other couples staying there other than in the morning briefly. We loved the sheets and the bed was very comfy. There is a nice breakfast in the morning-- fresh fruits, granola, and yogurt + sausage quiche + hash browns + Cinnamon rolls! I don't know if we will ever come back to Granbury for a night, but if we do I will DEFINITELY stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very friendly à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 15, 2016

We had a great time. Terry and Perry were very friendly and made us feel welcome! We had a huge, delicious breakfast! Ronnie & Farrah

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome experience à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 12, 2016

We stayed on the square in the Chardonnay suite, talk about enjoyable. While I didn't pay attention to the fact that it was a flight of stairs until we got there, we couldn't have been more pleased. I do think they should consider putting muffins there since it's not the main location. Other than that, WE LOVED IT!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Stay! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

We thoroughly enjoyed our stay in the Merlot Suite on the square and the breakfast was amazing!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


It was like home to us. à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juin 10, 2016

It was our first experience at a B&B and it did not disappoint.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect weekend! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 03, 2016

The Iron Horse was the perfect getaway for our long anniversary weekend. The rooms were delightful, the staff so gracious and the breakfasts were wonderful. If/when we get back to Granbury this would be our only choice for an overnight stay. I would recommend it to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Relaxing weekend à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juin 02, 2016

We highly recommend the Iron Horse Inn. The Josephine suite is not only beautiful but also very comfortable. Breakfast was quite good, and we enjoyed the conversation around the table. The walking trails near the inn provide easy access to the historic town square and also pretty walks by the water.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great experience à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le mai 31, 2016

My wife and I had a great time. It's a beautiful house and Terry takes great care of all her gifts.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect vacation B&B! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 30, 2016

Perfect--What else can you say!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely gardens and very nice cottages à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le mai 25, 2016

Stayed over night in the Garden cottage which had an additional sitting area with a fold out seat for a third person. Cute decor but of course the fold out bed was a little rough for my adult daughter...probably would be fine for a younger child. Gardens were beautiful and breakfast delicious, but the eating area is on a covered porch so not sure if it would be air conditioned in hotter weather. Our weather was perfect for it though. Nice couple with a beautiful home.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Most peaceful stay ever à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 21, 2016

My sister and I stayed for five days and it was the most peaceful place. Terry and Perry were excellent innkeepers, always ready to lend a hand with luggage, fix a meal or snacks and just all around help in anyway. The rooms were immaculate and the bedding was awesome. We would highly recommend this bed and breakfast. Also it's not that far from the historic downtown district.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful accommodations à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 20, 2016

Beautiful landscaped grounds, waterfall pond, gazebo with wicker love seat, chairs, tables and chairs. Beautiful view of water front, with decking and tables and chairs. A delicious full breakfast was serve each morning at 9:00 a.m. and afternoon dessert. Terry and Perry were wonderful to help us with any needs we had. Our room was large, the bed was comfortable, and it was a very clean environment. The library offered, books and movies. There was also coffee every morning in the library. We enjoyed breakfast with the other guest each morning, we met some wonderful couples. When in this area we will return Baker St. Harbor Waterfront Bed & Breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 17, 2016

The room was large, the bed very comfortable, the full breakfast was fantastic, and the proprietors were very friendly and helpful. They made us feel like family.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place. Dog friendly and great breakfast. à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 15, 2016

Have stayed here before and love how clean and cozy it is. Love that they allow dogs and dont charge extra fees for that. Good walking trail for the dog. Wonderful breakfast. Will stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le mai 11, 2016

It was very clean and nicely decorated with antique furnishings. Very convenient due to it being right on the square Keith

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


First time à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le mai 07, 2016

We were not sure what to expect. Hotels have always been the venue of choice, but staying at our first B & B was a leap of faith. We sure are happy it was at the Iron Horse. Don and Diana Get it. They own the B & B, and have years of experience you get the minute you walk through the door. We arrived not knowing what to expect and feel like we spent a weekend with friends. The history of the house is amazing and they share it with you in a way that makes you want to stay and learn more. The attention to detail is amazing and only highlights the years of history that still lives in the house. We stayed in the guest house and had the joy of Bathing / showering in a 7 foot cast iron Tub. You just do not see things like this often in a lifetime. If you find yourself in Granbury TX, do yourself a favor and spend a night or two at the Iron Horse Inn... You will not be sorry

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Granbury Gardens is a cozy little B&B in a great location. The backyard of the property is very nice with a gazebo, fireplace and hot tub. It is walking distance to the square. Carol and Dave are awesome host! They are both very friendly and helpful. The breakfast served was very delicious, Not the usual eggs and bacon! We enjoyed our stay and would recommend this property to anyone visiting the area.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


charming b&b à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le mai 04, 2016

Terry and Perry are delightful! They greeted us on arrival and offered suggestions for dining and also gave us info about the shuttle available to bring us back to b&b after our day at the Granbury Wine Walk. When we returned Terry offered us a snack of delicious brownies and chocolate strawberries. Perry was the chef, complete with hat, and prepared a breakfast feast that was outstanding. We enjoyed lively conversation with the other guests and our hosts during breskfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The Chardonnay Suite à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,8 Dernier avis le avril 26, 2016

This was our second stay int eh Chardonnay Suite. It is a lovely suite on the Granbury Square with a dining room, kitchen, sitting room, bedroom, bath with washer and dryer, and a private porch area. We loved the antique furnishings and the private nature of the room, along with the access to all the shops and restaurants in the square. We will stay there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very Nice! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 23, 2016

Very nice weekend. Inn keepers very accommodating and breakfast was excellent both mornings. If we return to Granbury we would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B Stay in Granbury! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 22, 2016

A very good B&B find on the internet....Perry & Terry are excellent hosts & the breakfast was both leisurely & outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday Weekend à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le avril 20, 2016

The only down side was breakfast was served from 8:30 a.m. - 9:30 a.m. A longer time frame would have been better especially on a weekend when we would have like to sleep in. Consequently we did not have breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A Must Stay in Granbury! à Manor of Time (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

The Innkeepers/Owners are just wonderful! Walking distance to the Square!! The food...wonderful!! David and Yvonne are great Hosts and you will love staying here in their quaint Victorian Home!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful and quiet place to stay à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le avril 19, 2016

Owners were really nice and breakfast everyday was fresh and delicious. Very quiet while we were there.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great getaway destination à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le avril 18, 2016

The beds were absolutely wonderful, and the breakfast was deliciously prepared stuffed french toast, corn fritters and a special sausage. The owners were very friendly and knowledgeable about the background of the history of Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}