Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Fun weekend à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 14, 2014

Tom and Sara were great hosts with lovely accommodations.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super place to stay à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

Great pictures but the it is so much better in person, one of the best B&B's I have vever stayed in

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday overnight à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Very nice accommodations with beautiful grounds and lake view. Good food and hospitality. We will do it again. Thank you,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Surrounded by history and welcoming, carefully restored decor, we discovered the most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! We are certain you will enjoy your stay. We have already decided to make the Iron Horse Inn a tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend Retreat à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

4th different B and B we have stayed at in This area and by far this 1 is the best Exquisite breakfasts, wine and snacks in late afternoon! Super great hosts and rooms were comfortable and quiet Great square a short walk and restaurants were awesome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

We a weekend in an apartment on the Square, just west of the old court house.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granbury Gardens a Piece of Heaven à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 05, 2014

Kay and Stan are perfect examples of people who are living a calling. As soon as you arrive you feel like they are rolling out the red carpet. They welcome you into their home and make you feel like it is yours. By the time you leave you feel like old friends. Both Kay and Stan are there to pamper you and do their best to make you comfortable and relaxed. The home is beautiful and very accommodating. They offer many perks like snacks and home made cookies. We will definitely go back and enjoy Granbury Gardens as well as refer our friends.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


a quick weekend getaway from Dallas à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le septembre 03, 2014

Granbury is a fun place to visit. Terry and Perry are excellent hosts and provided us with great advice in advance of our stay on things to do and dinner reservations. They make you very comfortable and provide a great family style breakfast ,lots of snacks etc. The rooms are clean and cosy. Anands Dallas.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Pomegranate House review à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 02, 2014

I wanted to go somewhere where I could get some much needed rest and connect with God. My room was great. My breakfast each morning was wonderful. I would recommend staying there to others. My only complaint, and it is not anyone's fault, is that I like to stay in more quiet surroundings. This was located near the square. But as far as a bed & breakfast go, Tom & Sara Baker have a wonderful retreat.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A stay at the Pomegranate House à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 31, 2014

We were upgraded to a larger room at no cost when we arrived, tired from the evening out at the winery nearby. We enjoyed breakfast, all home cooked with bottomless cup coffee. Good conversation with the owners and a lovely repeat stay at our favorite B & B in Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Talking about you two Again ! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 28, 2014

Our first ever B & B .experience. All the rest now have to live up to your Standards.. We WILL be back.We can never say enough about that first cottage, décor & cleanliness. Most important the great food & the very personable service. We are spreading the word ! Take Care ! Lulu and crew.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Comfortable stay à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

3,4 Dernier avis le août 25, 2014

Enjoyable and refreshing. Food was superb. Quiet and restful surroundings.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A peaceful retreat à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 23, 2014

Stan and Kay are wonderful! They made us feel welcomed immediately. They strive to make Granbury Gardens a peaceful retreat and they have succeeded. Breakfast is amazing! We stayed in the Doyle room where the bathroom was across the hall, but gardens in the back and the service more than made up for that.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"WOW Luxury Stay!!!" à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

What a beautiful setting, this was absolutely what we needed to have a great vacation ( and Jim's birthday celebration). Jim and Cathy made our stay here so warm and welcoming. The room and the amenities and setting was so beautiful we were so glad that we choose to stay here. I had ordered Jim a surprise picnic basket for his birthday, we had a nice spot under one of the big tree on the grounds for a nice sitting for our picnic. The food was so good that I highly recommend the picnic basket. The breakfast buffet was a surprise way of presenting it, the food was outstanding along with the service. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone wanting a great experience a quality Bed and Breakfast. The grounds where so gorgeous including the saltwater pool and the dock overlooking the lake. We are already talking about coming soon for a longer stay. Thanks for our nice memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recent visit à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

I recently stayed at the Iron Horse Inn while on a business trip. It was fantastic! I will definitely go back. Diana was the ultimate hostess and her breakfast was fabulous! Cassie & Ken from Oklahoma

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing stay. à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2014

My husband and I went for our anniversary. The setting is beautiful and so relaxing. The jacuzzi tub....AWESOME! Breakfast both days was great. I really enjoyed the attention to detail with the breakfast table settings. Very cute. Wish we were still there. We will definitely return to The Pomegranate House.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Get Away à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le août 10, 2014

Was very restful, food was great and Tom and Sara are very helpful and friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely getaway à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 08, 2014

We enjoyed our stay at Granbury Gardens. Beautiful home, good location, excellent breakfast, warm and helpful hosts. Highly recommended.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely Getaway Weekend à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 06, 2014

This is our second time staying at Grandbury Gardens and I have to say we will be back again soon. Stan and Kay are the sweetest innkeepers who truly care to make your stay enjoyable. Stan gave us excellent recommendations for dining, even making reservations for us on a busy Friday night. The breakfast each morning just get better and better!!! We enjoyed the Jacuzzi among the back yard gardens as well.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Our first B&B experience à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 05, 2014

We were looking for a quick getaway that would be peaceful. From the moment I spoke with Terry on the phone to reserve our stay until the moment we checked out, we were blown away. Our first experience was so great that we are looking forward to a return very soon. The owners are definitely gifted at what they do!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


5 Course Breakfast & Beautiful Setting à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

The owners were very nice! They gave us a tour of the beautiful gardens, took pictures of my wife & I together for our anniversary, and made a 5 course breakfast that was incredible. Food was better than any restaurant I've been to for breakfast (in my mind gourmet). Also had cookies, snacks, water, and coffee available anytime of day. Great hosts and fun location!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Awesome Hospitality à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

Stan and Kay were so very accommodating and displayed the right amount of guest involvement. Breakfast was superb, and they catered to my gluten-free diet. They are such great people who have a slice of heaven in Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


our first bed and breakfast à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 02, 2014

This was our first time at a bed and breakfast and it was a wonderful experience out 6year old loved the trail with the dinosaurs.... The innkeeper's were so very nice breakfast was delish.....we had the whole place to ourselves for three days and it was wonderful...also made a campfire at night will defiantly stay again!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"Fun Girls Day out" à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 31, 2014

We stayed in the Carriage House cabin. Room for 3 with a fold-out twin loveseat. The bathroom was so nice! We did the "buy two, get 3rd night free" weekday special. Saw the Dollhouse Museum on day one (only open Sat and Sun), shopped the quaint downtown area and borrowed a movie from their DVD collection on day two (Steel Magnolias-perfect for girls day out), saw Fossil Rim wildlife center in Glen Rose and put together a jigsaw puzzle in the Cabana Room on day three. Take bug spray if you enjoy sitting out on the porch. The grounds were lovely, huge old trees, waterfall and koi pond, breakfast in screened room overlooking grounds, fresh fruit every morning with breakfast and snacks later. My mother is 81 and she loved it as did my sis and I. We will definitely go back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend retreat à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

The Pomegranate B&B looks just like the photos on the internet. The Blue Heron cottage was very quaint and comfortable. Although the hosts were not on the property when I arrived, they left a note that explained where everything was and hours for breakfast. An added bonus is that snacks and dessert are also provided in addition to a lovely gourmet breakfast. Closely located to the historic area, there seemed to be plenty to see and do.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly recommended!!! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2014

My wife and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay. We loved the service, the amazing gourmet breakfast, and the overall quality. The one negative was cobwebs but we can spin that and say that we were being protected from unwanted flying insects.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An Excellent Place to Stay! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2014

If you are looking for a charming setting, warm hospitality and an absolutely wonderful breakfast, let me recommend Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast. We had a great stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

To distract myself from the 10th anniversary of my sweet husband's death, I planned a short stay in Granbury like we had done several times. The Iron Horse Inn was perfect and I enjoyed the visit at breakfast with others staying there. The room was beautiful, extremely clean, quiet and peaceful. It was a terrific way to reminisce some great memories of our married life. I'll definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Highly Recommended! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Stan & Kay are the ultimate inn keepers. You are home when you arrive at their home. Every detail to make your stay comfortable has been attended to when you arrive. Fresh cookies and snacks await. Rooms are beautifully decorated, comfortable, and private. This is a great destination for a couple, single, or small group An outdoor bar, hot tub, tables and chairs for relaxing are in the back, surrounded by a beautiful garden and fountains. The delicious gourmet breakfasts will keep you going for the entire day. Granbury Gardens is just a few blocks from historical Granbury Square where you will find great shopping, entertainment, museums and art venues. You will not be disappointed!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great B&B in Grandbury, TX à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Wonderful house....beautifully restored. The owners, Don and Diana, are so nice and gracious hosts. The house sits just two blocks from the town square, and is easily accessible via a nice walking path. I highly recommend the beautiful bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}