Avis récents dans Granbury, Texas

Special stay built around attending concert at the Opera House. à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Room was outstanding, breakfast was excellent and the hospitality and friendliness demonstrated by Don and Diana was exemplary. Highly recommend this property for your next trip to Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Country Getaway! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 23, 2016

Great Location, Great Service, Beautiful Home, and so so Peaceful! Host were so nice and helpful! The home is beautifully restored and the rooms were decorated nicely with quaint and peaceful decor!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Anniversary Get Away! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 21, 2016

I reserved a mid-week two night stay at the Granbury Gardens for our 3rd anniversary. While Granbury typically caters to visitors arriving for the weekend, David and Carol Gerke made our short trip worth it, despite the limited itinerary. We were the only guests staying with them at the time and had complete run of property. After a day out on the town, we enjoyed relaxing in the hot-tub, taking in the beautiful garden that is kept in the back. There were always fresh baked cookies available, as well as coffee, tea, and other snacks between meal times. After a great nights sleep, the breakfast was definitely worth getting up for! We loved the three course meal - so much in fact, we didn't need to worry about eating again until dinner! In conversing with the inn keepers, they shared their insights into the house and surrounding area. Chatting with them was also a pleasure, though they did not intrude to much into our time, as my wife and I wanted to enjoy our break from the fuss of day-to-day life. We left with our batteries charged, ready to take on whatever life throws at us! Reserve a night with Granbury Gardens B&B, and enjoy all they have to offer. Blessings!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Grandbury Gardens - Great Getaway! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 19, 2016

Carol and Dave are great hosts! The breakfast is "to die for"!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse...Great House...Don and Diana Great Hosts! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 15, 2016

Loved our stay. Don and Diana are great hosts. Made us feel like family. Had long conversations several times hearing the story of this beautiful historic home. Don and Diana were very nice and accommodating. Filtered Water, Coffee, Tea and Snacks available around the clock. Quiet places to sit and read or play games. Great location. Loved it. Thanks Don and Diana. You were awesome.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A place to stay in Grannbury!!! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 11, 2016

What a wonderful couple and what a wonderful home. First time we ever had a tour of a bed and breakfast....it was wonderful. Recommend them highly!!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Read, rest, reflect, renew!! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 10, 2016

For a busy mom who needed a weekend get away to rejuvenate, the Pomegranate House was the perfect place. I felt relaxed from the minute I got there. The Garden Cottage served as my oasis where I read, rested and renewed. It was great having the front porch seating where I could enjoy my coffee in the morning and wine in the evening. Great location and wonderful hosts. Don't skip out on Tom's incredible breakfasts and evening desserts. They are worth every calorie! Thank you Tom and Sara for an incredibly peaceful weekend. I hope to be back soon.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


R&R from cancer treatments à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Wonderful getaway with fabulous onsite hosts. Meals were delicious, rooms were cozy, beautiful grounds and the location was perfect.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


warm and homey, loved it. à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

great place to stay, very comfortable, close to the town square. We loved it.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Very relaxing à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Love the relaxation. Excellent breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


We loved it! à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

We had so much fun and enjoyed every minute of our stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


A short walk to the Square à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 01, 2016

We like to stay in B&Bs when we travel. This is our second stay at Granbury Gardens. The home is well maintained with a nice private patio in the back. The breakfast was outstanding! To top it off, it is a short walk to the historic square of Granbury with a wide selection of stores and restaurants to chose from. Granbury is a great destination for a weekend get away and Granbury Gardens is icing on the cake. Paula and Mark McDonald

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


30th Anniversary Getaway à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 28, 2016

My wife and I stayed at the Granary Gardens B&B for our 30th Anniversary. We were so pleased with the quality of the room--the bed was amazing. Dave and Carol take great pains to make sure their guests are comfortable and feel welcome. Carol even helped me have wine and flowers already in the room upon our arrival so it would surprise my wife. Located only a short distance from the town square, we could not have asked for a better place to stay. We thoroughly enjoyed Carol and Dave's beautiful home and history. The breakfasts were outstanding and quite honestly, will set a new standard for us by which we evaluate other B&Bs. Their home is quiet, comfortable and the outside gardens are painstakingly maintained and are beautiful. We were needing a place just like this for our getaway. Life can be hectic, but when we spent two nights here, we physically felt ourselves unwind. The time spent here was terrific--we now count Carol and Dave as friends and plan on keeping up with them.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Weekend Getaway on the Historic Square à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,2 Dernier avis le juillet 27, 2016

A great loft on the historic square in Granbury. Walk out the door and you can start walking the square. Loft was excellent with plenty of room. It had a jetted garden tub that felt great relaxing in.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice little getaway! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

It was so cute and quaint. I can not wait to go back and I will go back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


anniversary getaway à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 24, 2016

We had an awesome stay at the Pomagranit . The cottage was lovely. Decode very nice. Hospitality was great from the cookies that greater us to the delicious breakfast to the evening cake. This is a place we will return tp

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Love this place!! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

Awesome place to stay!! We have stayed for two anniversaries in a row now and will continue to make it a tradition :)

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great spot to visit à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Quaint small cottages with a nice private garden. We enjoyed every minute of our stay.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Getaway for Parker County Peach Festival à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This lovely old mansion was warm and inviting. The best features, though, are the innkeepers, Terry and Perry. They are a hoot, ever so resourceful and so kind. The breakfast was outstanding - the omelette was especially tasty. The room was nice and large. When we arrived, there was a lovely presentation of rose petals and candles on our bed. However, both were synthetic. I can understand why one might do this - the fire hazard and then the tedious plucking of the rose petals. However, if just one of them were "real" then it would have been absolutely perfect. This was the only drawback for me, but overall, it's a wonderful place.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Girls weekend à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 16, 2016

Great place for a girls weekend. The owners are warm and inviting and the house is beautiful. Felt like home for a weekend.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Iron Horse Inn à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

We recently stayed in the Garden Cottage for a weekend anniversary getaway. The property is beautiful with huge oaks and a beautiful craftsman style main home. Our cottage was immaculate and charming. Don and Dianna were wonderful and informative hosts. The breakfasts were wonderful as well. Highly reccomended, we will definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend getaway! à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

The cottages at the Pomegranate House are wonderful! They are clean and up to date while being cozy and private. We loved having our own little place to relax and rest for the weekend! The breakfast was some of the best food I have had in a long time. French toast, potato casserole, fresh fruit.....it was DELICIOUS! We highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast and will definitely be coming back again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granbury Gardens was Awesome... à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

David and Carol were awesome, the breakfast was fabulous. The bed and breakfast was clean and beautiful. We would recommend anyone to stay there. Kris & Dixie

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Book this! à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

Cottage was charming and clean. Plenty of room to spread out and relax, inside and out. Breakfast was SUPERB both mornings. But the real treat was Karlyne and Gary, both very special people. We really enjoyed our stay. We'll be going back.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay!! à Baker St. Harbour Waterfront Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 07, 2016

Terry is the most gracious host and Perry made the most delicious egg casserole! I would highly recommend this Bed and Breakfast to anyone looking to get away for a long weekend, anniversary, or girls time out! The rooms are cozy and Cloud Nine room has its own private balcony that overlooks Granbury Lake. Beautiful. I will definitely be back!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 06, 2016

My husband and I spent the 4th of July weekend at the Iron Horse Inn and it could not have been more perfect. The room was beautiful, the hosts were friendly and accommodating, and the inn was perfectly located within walking distance to the town square. I would highly recommend the Iron Horse Inn.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great place to stay à Dinosaur Trail Cabins & Cottages (Granbury, Texas)

4,4 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

The cabins were just what we needed: A clean bathroom and a comfy bed. The price was right. Great location if you are visitng Granbury and its vicinity. I teally thank the hosts for offering breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granbury Gardens Gets It Right! à Granbury Gardens Bed and Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 03, 2016

From the moment I stepped on the porch and was greeted with a welcome sign with my name on it, I knew this was going to be a great experience! David and Carol are a charming couple who provided a comfortable stay to all who pass through the doors. Breakfast each morning was in the common dining room, and the feeling of community among strangers was delightful. The food itself was prepared with special care, and was delicious! The room was comfortable and accommodating with a whirlpool tub, soft bed with special sheets, and a lovely window looking over the beautifully landscaped backyard. Speaking of the backyard, the waterfalls, and hottub with sliding panels that provided privacy and the ability to look at the whimsical background of flowers and greenery, was exactly what my tired soul needed. I cannot recommend this place enough, the hospitality alone is enough, but all the extras make this my favorite B&B in Granbury! Did I mention it's in walking distance to the square! Don't delay, book your stay!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect getaway à Pomegranate House & Cottages Bed & Breakfast (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

Really enjoyed the setting with huge trees and quaint cottages. Hosts were very personable and welcoming. Can't wait to go there again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great little gem! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 30, 2016

We recently stayed in the back cottage and really enjoyed it! Great location - nice and quiet and within walking distance of the historic square. Would definitely recommend!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}