Avis récents dans Glen Rose, Texas

What a way to celebrate a birthday! à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 25, 2015

Jan 2015: My husband made reservations for us to stay overnight for my birthday. We originally was going to stay in Lake Loft 2. I had a boot on for a healing ankle and the stairs to enjoy were spiral. Our guide seen the chance that I might re-injure it again and called the owners. They upgraded us to another area at no additional charge, to the biggest available place they had called The Lake House. They had stairs but the normal with rails to help me get upstairs. The hospitality, food, atmosphere, the views fire places was awesome. My birthday package of balloons and cake was awesome. I recommend coming to the Inn and we will be back! Thanks so much again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


As advertised and more à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 18, 2015

My wife and I have stayed here twice and love it more every time. It is a great, kid free, romantic getaway. We have stayed in the Taos house both times and love the seclusion and privacy. We spent time in the hot tub soaking in the nature. Karen and John greet you, are there to help in any way but give you your privacy. The cabins are clean and quaint and without TV, provide the perfect way to unplug, relax and reconnect with your spouse. We highly recommend this for any couple wanting to get away from it all and enjoy time with each other.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place, Great Location for a Getaway! à The Lucky Penny Lodge (Iredell, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 12, 2015

What a cozy spot with historical charm! I miss being there!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Beautiful home à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le janvier 08, 2015

Excellent breakfast!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay! à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le janvier 02, 2015

My husband and I spent three nights at the Cliff House. Everything was just perfect and the view was outstanding!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 29, 2014

This is a gorgeous B&B, beautiful decor, the best of everything. Diana is such a gracious hostess, very personable. She served us an exquisite breakfast and spent time answering our questions about the history of the inn. We are definitely coming back for another Granbury getaway. Diana & Mark

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


great weekend getaway à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

The Iron Horse Inn is the perfect weekend getaway.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


wonderful B&B..probably the best i have ever stayed in...great town also! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 24, 2014

beautiful rooms and overall home appeal is great!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful!! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 20, 2014

Beautiful home, comfy bed, clean, great host and cook! Thank you for a great stay!!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful B&B à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le novembre 17, 2014

This is a wonderful B&B. Diana the host is truly amazing. The food was terrific. The Inn felt so warm and welcoming. We had a wonderful time.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Peaceful Getaway! à Inn on the River (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 29, 2014

The Inn on the River is the most peaceful and relaxing place to go if you want to forget the hustle and bustle of the city. I have been bringing friends and family members there for several years now. It is nice to know there is a place that close to the metroplex where you can away and enjoy nature, get special treatment, excellent food and just relax by the river. I highly recommend it!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Perfect! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 11, 2014

This was a last minute find for an anniversary get away! They were SO friendly and the rooms were pristine and romantic! Food was to die for and Granbury itself its such a breath of fresh air from busy every day life!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Superior Service and Facilities à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le octobre 10, 2014

My wife and I had scheduled our stay to celebrate our 21st wedding anniversary, so it was a special occasion for us. When we arrived, however, we were informed that there was a wedding set for 6:00 p.m. with a reception until 9:00. This was not expected and came as bad news since we were looking for a nice, quiet getaway. As it turned out, the owners said it would be a small, quiet affair and it did turn out that way -- thankfully. The grounds and rooms are exquisitely maintained and are of highest quality. You won't find any place nicer to stay. One bit of advice: you may want to ask if there is a wedding or other event scheduled during your stay if you're wanting some privacy.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Inspiring B&B à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le octobre 02, 2014

The hosts were personable & fun. The food was delicious. We enjoyed the cleanliness & character of the place. Would definitely stay again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Amazing stay!!! à Inn on the River (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 30, 2014

We stayed one night and enjoyed dinner, breakfast and a couples massage. It was one of our best weekends ever! The location is so peaceful and everything was neat as a pin!! Already planning to return soon!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Sept. 20-22 à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

4,6 Dernier avis le septembre 24, 2014

Found cabin to be extremely clean and very comfortable and welcoming. A great quiet getaway from everything. Owners were very friendly and accommodating.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Super place to stay à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 09, 2014

Great pictures but the it is so much better in person, one of the best B&B's I have vever stayed in

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Birthday overnight à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 07, 2014

Very nice accommodations with beautiful grounds and lake view. Good food and hospitality. We will do it again. Thank you,

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


The most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

Surrounded by history and welcoming, carefully restored decor, we discovered the most friendly and hospitable inn keepers! We are certain you will enjoy your stay. We have already decided to make the Iron Horse Inn a tradition.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great weekend Retreat à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2014

4th different B and B we have stayed at in This area and by far this 1 is the best Exquisite breakfasts, wine and snacks in late afternoon! Super great hosts and rooms were comfortable and quiet Great square a short walk and restaurants were awesome

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


"WOW Luxury Stay!!!" à Inn on Lake Granbury (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 17, 2014

What a beautiful setting, this was absolutely what we needed to have a great vacation ( and Jim's birthday celebration). Jim and Cathy made our stay here so warm and welcoming. The room and the amenities and setting was so beautiful we were so glad that we choose to stay here. I had ordered Jim a surprise picnic basket for his birthday, we had a nice spot under one of the big tree on the grounds for a nice sitting for our picnic. The food was so good that I highly recommend the picnic basket. The breakfast buffet was a surprise way of presenting it, the food was outstanding along with the service. I would highly recommend this B & B to everyone wanting a great experience a quality Bed and Breakfast. The grounds where so gorgeous including the saltwater pool and the dock overlooking the lake. We are already talking about coming soon for a longer stay. Thanks for our nice memories.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


recent visit à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 12, 2014

I recently stayed at the Iron Horse Inn while on a business trip. It was fantastic! I will definitely go back. Diana was the ultimate hostess and her breakfast was fabulous! Cassie & Ken from Oklahoma

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


August 1-3 2014 Weekend Retreat ! à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le août 04, 2014

I must simply make known that this past weekend me and my wife experience such an Amazing place in the small tiny town of Glen Rose Texas know to many as the paluxy river cabins. I must say that that Karen and John Wells were very kind and had such a wonderfully personality.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Ahh-mazing! à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 30, 2014

Experience the Paluxy River Bed Cabin "state of mind". My husband and I were blown away, so to speak, by the kindness of our host and the beauty and convenience of the cabin. The view is gorgeous and the feel of the place is hard to describe with words. You're experiences are not just what you see and do but how this place makes you feel.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful Stay! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 23, 2014

To distract myself from the 10th anniversary of my sweet husband's death, I planned a short stay in Granbury like we had done several times. The Iron Horse Inn was perfect and I enjoyed the visit at breakfast with others staying there. The room was beautiful, extremely clean, quiet and peaceful. It was a terrific way to reminisce some great memories of our married life. I'll definitely go again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


What a great B&B in Grandbury, TX à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2014

Wonderful house....beautifully restored. The owners, Don and Diana, are so nice and gracious hosts. The house sits just two blocks from the town square, and is easily accessible via a nice walking path. I highly recommend the beautiful bed and breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Loved, Loved, LOVED this place! à Paluxy River Bed Cabins (Glen Rose, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 17, 2014

My husband and I stayed here and couldn't have asked for more. We stayed in the Spring cabin and it was perfect. The cabin was extremely clean and had everything you could possibly need, down to spices and herbs to cook a perfect steak! My favorite spot was the ENORMOUS porch. We sat in the rocking chairs and soaked in the hot tub for hours. It was just so peaceful out there. We look forward to staying there again. Karen was so sweet and very pleasant! Keep up the amazing work yall!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Granbury à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 15, 2014

The McBrides have done an outstanding job bringing a top quality bed and breakfast to Granbury.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great B&B! à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,8 Dernier avis le juin 19, 2014

We had a wonderful time here when we went to Granbury. We stayed in Phillippa's Balcony in the front - it was spacious and very nice and we loved the balcony. The breakfast was great and the owner's were very friendly. I would recommend to anyone!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Nice stay à Iron Horse Inn (Granbury, Texas)

4,0 Dernier avis le juin 17, 2014

The owners were very accommodating and shared some great history about the house and property. Great breakfast and nice grounds. They continue to make improvements and updates to the property.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Haut
}