Avis récents dans Glen Ellen, Californie

Best B&B in the area à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 18, 2016

My wife and I stayed there on our 4th trip to the greater napa area. This was by far the best place we have stayed. Great plantation style house on a farm and small winery with lenghty history of the house and founders. The grounds are well maintained and the six rooms are all near a common outdoor meeting area giving it a nice place to chat with people at end of day. Grounds were well maintained and food was best I've had at a bed and breakfast. Cotages have slightly more privacy and are worth a few extra bucks. Staff was great anf laid back. We will be back. Matt

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fabulous à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le septembre 15, 2016

The staff was very welcoming, the property is beautiful, and the wine/cheese reception and breakfast were delicious. Location was great for quick and easy access to Sonoma wineries. Would definitely stay here again!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Too short visit à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le septembre 06, 2016

My wife and I spent two delightful nights at Beltane Ranch while we visited wineries and took a hot air balloon ride. At the end of the second day, we spent time roaming around the ranch grounds and found that we missed perhaps the best part of the visit: spending time at the ranch itself. We both agreed that we should return soon with the plan to spend more time at the ranch, at least 3 nights. Thanks for a memorable, but too short, visit.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Charming B&B à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le août 24, 2016

One of our favorite places

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Experience at the Gaige House! à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 16, 2016

Our stay at the Gaige House was great! The rooms were clean and comfortable and the staff was very friendly.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Out of the Way Comfort à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4,2 Dernier avis le août 09, 2016

Lovely area. Wonderful view and great breakfast.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Good but not what it used to be à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

2,8 Dernier avis le août 08, 2016

We have stayed here 3x and all under different owners. The first time was magical, the second time not as much but we still wanted to go back. The third time was fine but now we will find somewhere else. Property is nice but the staff seemed unsophisticated.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Lovely! à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le août 07, 2016

Stayed here for two nights with friends. It is a lovely property, the staff is very nice, and it conveniently located for touring nearby wineries.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Romantic Retreat à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 04, 2016

The Gaige House is a little piece of heaven in Glen Ellen. We stayed in the main house, enjoying the evening wine & cheese socials and a delicious breakfast with views of the beautiful grounds surrounding the property. The staff is very welcoming and prides themselves on making you feel very welcome, including having freshly baked cookies available at all times ! A wonderful Adult getaway

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Great Place à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le août 03, 2016

Great rooms, breakfast was delicious. Nice and quiet would stay here again

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Room with a view à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 26, 2016

The Belatane is a beautiful property. Our time there was serene and peaceful. Every morning we had breakfast on our balcony that overlooked acres and acres of vineyards and olive groves with mountains in the background. It is perfectly located between Sonoma and Santa Rosa.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Wonderful stay at the Gaige House à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 22, 2016

We spent five nights in one of the zen suites on our honeymoon. The suites are spacious and updated. The bathroom is to die for. The front office staff is extremely helpful in recommending things to do in the area. There are three amazing restaurants within walking distance and wineries within a few minutes drive. We would definitely stay here again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


serene getaway à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 20, 2016

We had a wonderful stay at Beltane Ranch. The property is peaceful and quiet with beautiful gardens and stunning views across the valley. Staff were friendly and helpful without being intrusive.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Fantastic Stay à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 19, 2016

Exceptional stay here. Staff were great, we loved our Zen room. Little touches like wine & cheese, warm cookies at reception and breakfast were great. Would go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


An outstanding Sonoma choice à Beltane Ranch (Glen Ellen, California)

5 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

This B&b is beautiful, the staff friendly, and the breakfast extraordinary! Lots of small unexpected touches to make your visit more pleasant...like cookies and fresh squeezed lemonade, really interesting room reading material, carrots to fed the horses, etc. Highly recommended!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Best Surprise of the trip à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 18, 2016

Our room was one of the best I've had. The service was beyond excellent. The location was perfect, a short distance from both Sonoma and Napa. And the drive to the coast wasn't too long. There were top notch restaurants just a short walk from the Gaige House. This was a very quiet and relaxing place to stay. The evening wine tasting and the fresh baked cookies were a bonus. We'll go back again.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Excellent property! à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,6 Dernier avis le juillet 13, 2016

My girlfriend and I loved staying at the Gaige House! Couldn't have been more pleased!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


My favorite place to stay in Sonoma county. à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

4,8 Dernier avis le juillet 09, 2016

Fabulous as always!

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


If you want to hide away , this is a place. Very Quiet à Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (Glen Ellen, California)

3,4 Dernier avis le juillet 05, 2016

We staid there for one night Very quiet and nice place. Breakfast is excellent, very delicious The only down side is for me is room, not enough day light, very dark rooms. We will go there again, probably one day.

Voir plus d'avis pour ce B&B


Les B&B les mieux notés

  1. Olea Hotel (4,90)
  2. Beltane Ranch (4,60)
  3. Gaige House, A Four Sisters Inn (4,48)
Haut
}